LIMITED TIME! FREE Standard & Postal Shipping on Orders $70+ Code: AUGSHIP21
OR $7 OFF International & Expedited Shipping on Orders $70+ Code: AUG7OFF | Details Here.
×

Sandyland Creations's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Magic Magnetic Board (16 June 2021)

    I love this magnetic board. I can do so many mini dies at once, and they donít move. Iím getting my scrapbooking and handmade cards cards done faster and easier.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cutting Pads (16 June 2021)

    Perfect item to have. They have help me finish my projects. They last a long time.



  • Verified Buyer

    More Slimline Dies (16 June 2021)

    My collection is getting larger. I am super happy to add this die to my group. Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade.



  • Verified Buyer

    Frogs (16 June 2021)

    They are so cute, had to add them to my collection. Looking forward to using them to my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Puzzles (16 June 2021)

    I enjoy puzzles, now I can make my own. Sending to those I love. Looking forward to making allot of puzzles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fairyland (16 June 2021)

    Really excited to expand my collection in my fairies. Really looking forward to using this stamp for my scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sending A Sweet Message (16 June 2021)

    Iím so excited to use this message in my scrapbooking and handmade cards. Looking forward to using it!



  • Verified Buyer

    More Speed (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of String Design (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    More Christmas Light (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Peacock Feather (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pockets (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade card



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowflakes (14 June 2021)

    Perfect for a background. Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Fireworks (14 June 2021)

    Excited to use this stencil as a background. Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade card



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Lights (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Family Tree (14 June 2021)

    I love this stencil! Looking forward to to using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Tropical Leaf (14 June 2021)

    Arenít these so beautiful! Looking forward to using these and colouring these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Showing My Love (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this background for my scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Big Celebration (14 June 2021)

    Looking forward to using this background, for my scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Horse (14 June 2021)

    Really looking forward to using this into my scrapbooking. I love horses! I am so glad I got it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafting with Friends (14 June 2021)

    I thought that would be me and my friends when we get older.



  • Verified Buyer

    Future Artist (08 June 2021)

    I really enjoying these stencils from this company. My collection is starting to grow allot. I'm loving how my scrapbooking and handmade cards are turning out. I Sure Am!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Masks (08 June 2021)

    I love fairies and thought it would be perfect to have this die to my collection. I look forward to using this in my scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Many Photo (08 June 2021)

    When I saw this die, it brought me back when I worked in a Photo Lab. It was a must on my list to get this die. I finally got it and very happy with it. Looking forward to using it! I Sure Am......



  • Verified Buyer

    Many Stars (08 June 2021)

    I fell in love with this star slimline die. I look forward to continue using this die for many things. I Sure Will!



  • Verified Buyer

    Show Your Love (08 June 2021)

    I love these frames, looking forward to continue using them in my scrapbooking and handmade cards. Love them, I Sure Do!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love to Read (08 June 2021)

    Love this die, you can put a phrase or picture inside. Really looking forward to continue using this dies. I love my scrapbooking. I Sure Do!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of Books (08 June 2021)

    Great die to have!! Having a perfect time using this die in my scrapbooking. I Sure Am!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Plaid, Plaid and More (12 May 2021)

    Really looking forward to using this plaid die. Been really excited to continue my scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Feel The Love (12 May 2021)

    This heart slimline die is great. It's a perfect size. Been really enjoying using it. Can not wait to use it for my other scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cool Sunglasses (12 May 2021)

    Sorry for taken so long to review. I have been having a blast using these dies. They are awesome and perfect size. Can not wait to use them for other scrapbooking and handmade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wire (21 February 2021)

    Great die! Super excited to use it for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowflakes (21 February 2021)

    Great for a background!! Super excited to use it for my scrapbooking and handmade



  • Verified Buyer

    Miles of Water (21 February 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for background!! Excited to use it in my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Checker Plaid (21 February 2021)

    Great for all occasions!! Excited to start using this for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    More Clouds (21 February 2021)

    Great for background!! Excited to use it for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Flames (21 February 2021)

    Great for background !! Excited to use for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Footprints (21 February 2021)

    Great for a background!! Excited to use it for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Santa On His Way (21 February 2021)

    Great Item! Super excited to use for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Future Ranch (21 February 2021)

    Perfect for great fencing!! Looking forward to using for my scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Surprise Gift Wrapping (21 February 2021)

    Great for allot of occasions!! Excited to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Festival (21 February 2021)

    Canít wait to use this for my scrapbooking!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Joy (21 February 2021)

    Looking forward to using this for my scrapbooking and coming Christmas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gardening (20 February 2021)

    I love these pots! If I did have a green thumb for gardening these would be in my yard. But I donít so Iíll keep scrapbooking and handmade cards and show off my work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fairyland (20 February 2021)

    Excited to add this fairy to my collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Show Your Love (20 February 2021)

    This is a perfect product to have. Great for all occasions! Super excited to use this in arts that I plan to do.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Theme (20 February 2021)

    A great background for scrapbooking and handmade cards



  • Verified Buyer

    Photographer (20 February 2021)

    Been working in photography for 17 years . Thought this would be me when I retire. She will be busy showing up in scrapbooking pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Time (20 February 2021)

    Perfect for any art!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Background (20 February 2021)

    Love it! Excited to use this for my handmade cards and scrapbooking. Itís a beautiful background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colourful Ocean (20 February 2021)

    Canít wait to use this stencil. Make my work look 3D



  • Verified Buyer

    The Galaxy (20 February 2021)

    Excited to see what gets created in my scrapbooking with this stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Ocean (20 February 2021)

    Living by the ocean, this will be great for my scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Best Banner (20 February 2021)

    Perfect for all occasions. Canít wait to use them!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Girlfriend (18 January 2021)

    Itís time to have fun and explore life



  • Verified Buyer

    Speechless (18 January 2021)

    This stamp will be fun to work with



  • Verified Buyer

    New Hobby (18 January 2021)

    Looking forward to painting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Writing Letters (18 January 2021)

    Who doesnít love receiving letters in the mail. I love this set



  • Verified Buyer

    Stairs (18 January 2021)

    Great design would love to have it in my real home. Till then my scrapbooking will tell the story



  • Verified Buyer

    More Crafts (18 January 2021)

    It just keeps going and going



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafts (18 January 2021)

    I love making my scrapbooking and cards. They just keep growing



  • Verified Buyer

    Fortune Teller (18 January 2021)

    Do you believe in them.......



  • Verified Buyer

    Writing And Been Creative (18 January 2021)

    Have fun, write or become creative in your life.



  • Verified Buyer

    Make A Wish (18 January 2021)

    Make a wish it will come true



  • Verified Buyer

    I Was Good This Year (18 January 2021)

    Canít you see how much I got from Santa. That bag was full of awesome gifts



  • Verified Buyer

    In The Fast Lane (18 January 2021)

    Itís time to get into the fast lane and become 1st place



  • Verified Buyer

    Time to Party (09 January 2021)

    Canít wait to make my new drinks for my scrapbooking. They are the right size and design glass



  • Verified Buyer

    Wooden floor (09 January 2021)

    Who doesnít like wooden floors. This will be perfect for my scrapbooking ideas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Celebration Tree (09 January 2021)

    Canít wait to add this stamp to my scrapbooking. A future to celebrate and make my dreams come true



  • Verified Buyer

    Trees (09 January 2021)

    I am excited to use this die. Excited to decorate this tree



  • Verified Buyer

    Time to Celebrate (09 January 2021)

    Canít wait to use this die. Looking forward to seeing my new designs for my scrapbooking



  • Verified Buyer

    Trees (09 January 2021)

    Really looking forward to using this stamp for my scrapbooking



  • Verified Buyer

    Boxes and More Boxes (09 January 2021)

    Itís a great die to have! I have really enjoyed it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shops and More Shops (03 January 2021)

    Itís a great stamp to have. Canít wait to see it again. Perfect size and design. Someday Iíll have my own shop!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mail (03 January 2021)

    Who doesnít love good mail. When I saw it, I thought it was perfect. For my collection of metal dies. Canít wait to continue using it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sunset (03 January 2021)

    Looking forward to using this. It just the right size and design. I canít wait to use this in my art



  • Verified Buyer

    My mountain (03 January 2021)

    I live near some mountains they are so beautiful. I canít wait to add some to my scrapbooking. I love this stamp. I sure do!



  • Verified Buyer

    By the water (03 January 2021)

    Looking forward to using this stamp, everyone enjoys the water. Can't wait to use it again



  • Verified Buyer

    Arts and Crafts (03 January 2021)

    Itís a great stamp for everyone and everything. Looking forward to using its again and again