Declutter Your Craft Room! Storage & Organization UP TO 50% OFF + FREE Gift | Details Here.
×

Apuerling67's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    seasonal choice (09 August 2022)

    spider webs on one side are great; bright fall colors to use for any Fall theme on other



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect in small box (08 August 2022)

    holds a lot of small ephemera and stickers. Envelopes easy to label and see colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Use for stickers (08 August 2022)

    Many sticker packages fit in the double pocket page, but some pkgs. are wider and shorter, so the fit in this page. Then I put coordinating paper strips and other ephemera in the narrow pocket.



  • Verified Buyer

    good for washi tape (08 August 2022)

    The dividers are cumbersome and take up space that could be used to hold supplies. My daughter and I have a lot of washi tape and this holds most collections but not all. Must unwrap it right away or the tight plastic will warp the box unit. Easy to handle and stores in cube.
    Wish the other two styles of Stash and Store boxes were available.



  • Verified Buyer

    holds a lot (05 August 2022)

    I have 20 small size envelopes in ONE section, three of those are full; looks like it will hold about 12 to 15 full envelopes. I can get 4x6 journal cards. Also, it holds 4x4 cardstock scraps.
    Sturdy; but the plastic wrap is wrapped tightly and warps the box; so unwrap asap. One box fits long way in the We R us cart I have.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect size (04 August 2022)

    Anything 6x8 or 5x7 will fit in this box. Perfect for storing anything you put in the medium size envelopes.
    Sometimes they wrap the plastic so tight around these containers that they warp. So take the plastic off right away.
    Will buy more.



  • Verified Buyer

    can't miss with Julie Nutting designs (30 July 2022)

    colors perfect for fiesta celebrations; tiny words in Spanish run throughout the flags; this sheet provides a variety of borders. nice weight



  • Verified Buyer

    Just as pictured (30 July 2022)

    these make adorable tags with these Halloween themed characters; putting them with treat bags.



  • Verified Buyer

    traditional colors with modern twist (30 July 2022)

    bought this and the Kaiser craft paper pack; the colors are lush and perfect expressions for the holidays.



  • Verified Buyer

    bold colors, perfect for Christmas (30 July 2022)

    fun, colorful borders of holiday symbols with a modern twist



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect colors (30 July 2022)

    reds, greens, and white thin stripes with fine lines of gold; beautiful shine



  • Verified Buyer

    nice designs (30 July 2022)

    Love the swans and overall design; good quality CS



  • Verified Buyer

    usable phrasing (24 June 2022)

    love the this collection



  • Verified Buyer

    very nice quality (24 June 2022)

    used for scrapbook of my brother's visits to all the National Parks in the western United States.



  • Verified Buyer

    large and good color (24 June 2022)

    Beautiful set of stickers; love the corner pieces and all the symbols/aninmals



  • Verified Buyer

    great design and colors (24 June 2022)

    goes well with all the 12x12 papers I have.



  • Verified Buyer

    quality good (18 June 2022)

    not flimsy; color exactly as illustrated.



  • Verified Buyer

    great colors (18 June 2022)

    Made my first card using some of these. Bought to go with 49 Market scrapbook paper......love 49 Market designs. So many ideas of how to use these....I am inspired!



  • Verified Buyer

    handy (18 June 2022)

    real easy to do layouts; this was good for a bunch of photos I had from my daughter's birthday when she was little; helped in 'cropping' and getting the most important shots of the kids and family at the party. Easy to use. Have to figure out best way to store these.



  • Verified Buyer

    store ephemera (02 June 2022)

    Keep bits and pieces, cut outs, frames, etc. for each collection of papers and coordinating products.



  • good card stock (16 May 2022)

    Friend lives in Tucson so we visit frequently and I love the Arizona CS. BUT I am saving this page for our trip to Grand Canyon..



  • Verified Buyer

    does not stick (10 May 2022)

    I am returning gave one star because there is no zero. I ordered these before and thought maybe I had a bad lot, because they did not stick. But the second order is the same....NO stick.



  • Verified Buyer

    this green a great basic (09 May 2022)

    need more of this sheet; the pattern made really great borders. Have lots of P13 papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful garden sketches (09 May 2022)

    will order a second as both sides are lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    colors are great (09 May 2022)

    used peachy pink with Easter paper(Hippity Hop); this is a second order, first used diamond side with travel paper(Echo Park.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 Market a favorite (09 May 2022)

    bought to go with coordinating papers; it was half the price I was going to pay on another online store! This is the reason I love Scrapbook.com; reasonable prices and good sales with wide selection of product line in paper crafting . I have not used this color set yet, but the two from the green set worked nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    love pattern and colors in the collection (09 May 2022)

    second time I ordered this as both sides are marvelous design and color; used circle to frame litter of feral kittens born in my front garden.



  • Verified Buyer

    fresh colors (09 May 2022)

    nice cardstock; second time I ordered as I like both sides



  • Verified Buyer

    no stick (09 May 2022)

    Bought them as "flaps" to keep pockets closed on scrap rack pages. Did not do the job! So I decided to use them as tabs, adhered them to plastic dividers, filed a few items in the system, and left. Next day the tabs fell off as I continued to sort. Unfortunately, the packages are already open and I can not return them. I found some Post it tabs at Office depot individual packages by color. So far these are usable tabs AND have not fallen off plastic dividers. 1 star for asst. colors Would like to know if "cute flaps" and "great tabs" still give 5 stars! Totally Tiffany may have a manufacture quality control issue.



  • Verified Buyer

    bright and bold (11 April 2022)

    bought another as I like both sides



  • Verified Buyer

    using for family history scrapbook (11 April 2022)

    good quality thick paper



  • Verified Buyer

    I love both sides (05 April 2022)

    patriotic and country...both my favorites ...ordering more.



  • Verified Buyer

    color fun to work with (05 April 2022)

    goes well with element stickers sheet; also bought other Spring sheets in this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    using for family history scrapbook (05 April 2022)

    Has most locations I need to show where family members lived.



  • Verified Buyer

    vivid color (05 April 2022)

    one sided; good cardstock; yellow match Simple Stories Color Vibe Daffodil; buying more!



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect for family history scrapbook (03 April 2022)

    The colors are subtle enough to use with vintage photos as well as more modern. I actually go the Extended family stickers first as it is rare to find "other" relatives stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    early review (23 March 2022)

    after I have had these in my spinder for a while I will write another review on how they work. So far, I have one partially filled with cards my daughter made; another with photos and theme stickers to go with them for scrapbook layouts. I like the big flap to hold pages down.



  • Verified Buyer

    great for stickers (23 March 2022)

    Have many alphabets stored in these pages as well as a variety of sticker sheets.



  • Verified Buyer

    use for theme storage (23 March 2022)

    a variety of craft and scrapbook items fit in these pockets; the 4 rating is due to the fact that you often need to use a tab or clip for pockets to stay closed.



  • Verified Buyer

    family trips (23 March 2022)

    Through out my life we have visited many places in New Mexico since we live in El Paso, Tx and traveling this beautiful state allows us to see and experience many sights on long weekends. I have numerous photos of many places.



  • Verified Buyer

    using with family scrapbook and genealogy (23 March 2022)

    Using for family history scrapbook and photo layouts of out time in Illinois. This will help my daughters understand where their fathers family settled and lived.



  • Verified Buyer

    good for genealogy (23 March 2022)

    bought this for family history scrapbook



  • Verified Buyer

    love the colors and sayings (23 March 2022)

    I love the colors of this salutations collection which also blends with other lines (Simple Stories, etc.)



  • Verified Buyer

    hold collections or themed items (23 March 2022)

    I use these to keep papers and ephemera together to make scrapbook pages; currently have dog and cat themed collections; I also have spinners with various pages to keep collections together for future use. Rating of 4 because flaps need tabs sometimes to keep materials from falling out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphics are great (03 March 2022)

    Ordered one for my daughter to honor her dog.



  • colors are clear (20 February 2022)

    use this with Jen Hadfield reaching out Globe paper. Got several and will use in genealogy scrapbook to show travel of ancestors,



  • Verified Buyer

    Journal cads are so fun (20 February 2022)

    the colors are as vibrant as shown. I will order another if I can, as I love the back "knit sweater" look,



  • rich colors (20 February 2022)

    Also got Lemonade, Dove, and Marmalade; besides the K. cardstock I have, it goes with other recent purchases.



  • good quality paper (20 February 2022)

    color also goes with several other papers I recently purchased.



  • Verified Buyer

    stunning photos (13 February 2022)

    Just like my Big Bend photos..excellent quality.



  • great for holidays/vacations with grandparents (05 February 2022)

    colors blend with other ephemera and I like the fonts



  • makes access easier; measure before you buy (05 February 2022)

    I have two: one holding glue, the other paints. The bottom doesn't flatten and on one of them the tab keeps coming loose. I have these inside on a cabinet shelf (dark) so having this long tray and being able to pull it out is convenient. I had the items in plastic drawer dividers, but these are longer and hold more. I got this size to hold Krylon paint cans and Modge Podge, but it is too narrow. Wish I had purchased the mixed pack with several sizes.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun (18 January 2022)

    one of my daughters does crosswords daily; as a family we play scrabble; just need to take some pics to go with paper! Good quality and colors are vibrant.



  • Verified Buyer

    gift (11 December 2021)

    gave as gift to my daughter who makes junk journals and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    gift (11 December 2021)

    a requested gift



  • Verified Buyer

    love Simple Stories (24 November 2021)

    These cards can be used with various Simple Stories paper themes as the colors coordinate so well.



  • Verified Buyer

    traveling to daddy's (24 November 2021)

    perfect for photos of my daughters at the airport flying to see Daddy



  • Verified Buyer

    quality paper (24 November 2021)

    rich colors ; nice weight



  • Verified Buyer

    old christmas photos (24 November 2021)

    used with old photos from holidays 1950-1960



  • Verified Buyer

    sturdy (03 November 2021)

    tried to use staggered suggestions of flipping cards; still miss the "middle" tab! Like the fact they are thick, and sturdy for use over a long time.



  • Verified Buyer

    holds a lot (03 November 2021)

    Does not have section for 4x4 size cards; also good for holding tags, mini envelopes and notecards.
    Should offer sets of dividers with staggered tabs.
    Fits in 3 tier cart perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    sturdy (03 November 2021)

    Holds more than I thought (26 to 30); bought for my daughter's enormous collection of sticker pads. Ordering another one for 6x8 paper pads. Wish they had a box that held the 8x8 paper pads; this box makes it easier to flip through pads, as it is divided into sections.



  • Verified Buyer

    rich and bold color (23 October 2021)

    made large frame for photos of Illinois farm.



  • Verified Buyer

    delicate (23 October 2021)

    great for layering; makes flatter display than other paper flowers



  • Verified Buyer

    designs and color stunning (23 October 2021)

    This sheet was so beautiful I did not want to cover it. Since, I have an idea to cut our small squares and put photos in their place. Might order another one to use as a cover with family name, year, and place in the squares.



  • Verified Buyer

    love the colors (23 October 2021)

    used with old photos of my great grandmothers



  • Verified Buyer

    love this collection (23 October 2021)

    Used with album of garden and yard over the years. Nice weight, rich colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    You won't be disappointed (17 October 2021)

    they are very thin; the colors are vivid and go well with Graphic 45 and other papers I have. To me worth the price because the quality of the paper is good. All pieces were intact. Makes layering a breeze. I will order other colors now.



  • Verified Buyer

    great for holding pads and papers (11 October 2021)

    Will write another review after a few months to see how they held up. Did not like the gaps in bottom front/back; they are small and should not matter I guess for storing paper; easy to put together; view video before assembling; sturdy; I turned some of mine with the opening edge facing out, so I can access papers without taking box off of shelf.



  • Verified Buyer

    borders and corners (11 October 2021)

    the pin stripe has rose in two corners (like a photo corner) and the reverse has tiny white berry in each corner with thin greenling as border; red reminds me of crushed velvet; I used it with victorian ephemera; ordered another one and layout is more modern. Good quality cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Photo does not show well (11 October 2021)

    all the bands/stripes are metallic gold on the pale grey background; it is one sided, med weight cardstock. (the photo makes it look like a brown grey, but it is a black grey.) The blend of colors allows flexibility.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect with stickers I bought (21 September 2021)

    used with photo of my grandma and aunt preparing holiday dinner; will order more to put my grandma' egg noodle recipe and photo of us making cookies!



  • Verified Buyer

    love this color (21 September 2021)

    nice weight; like the weave.



  • Verified Buyer

    appears to be good quality (17 August 2021)

    color tones go with a lot of holiday paper I have.



  • Verified Buyer

    great photo backdrop (17 August 2021)

    just added four photos and location and date of vacation.



  • Verified Buyer

    great graphics (17 August 2021)

    if you love country you will love this.



  • Verified Buyer

    be imaginative (17 August 2021)

    used one sheet for sign for my hairdresser; used other for photo of my eldest daughter after her friend "practiced" on her hair that turned ugly green!



  • Verified Buyer

    quality paper (17 August 2021)

    colors and patterns are so adorable for baby scrapbooks



  • Verified Buyer

    colors perfect for my upcoming project (17 August 2021)

    family migration to military service this page can be used many ways; colors are great with sepia photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    used to store collections (14 August 2021)

    storing ephemera, stickers, washi tape, tabs, etc. of different collections; Holtz Christmas, Simple Stories Fall, and others. Sturdy, secure flap, transparent,



  • Verified Buyer

    added Bubble (14 August 2021)

    and placed photos of my two daughters in their first bubble bath together....adorable. Nice weight paper



  • Verified Buyer

    variety of uses (04 August 2021)

    Started organizing my daughter's card making and craft supplies; She makes cards, junk journals, and is developing her painting skills. She has been making junk journals recently to relax. We had a cabinet built to store all of her paper, etc. Now I am looking for containers to keep her theme items together. Like this size because the wall paper fits and I just put the ribbon, and other bits she has collected together. I use these to store my collection of stickers and ephemera by designer or collection. Simple Stories solid color papers go with many of the collections, so these are good for the scraps. They are sturdy and transparent enough to see what's in them. Now I need to find nice containers to put the envelopes in!



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect with stickers I bought (31 July 2021)

    will buy more of this as the colors and words are perfect.



  • quality paper (31 July 2021)

    great back drop for all the bowling team photos of my mother



  • paper quality good (31 July 2021)

    excellent back drop for newspaper article on family members whole in one.



  • good quality papery (31 July 2021)

    Eventhough I won't use all the stickers it was worth the cost to get the well photographed stickers.



  • Namaste collection superb (31 July 2021)

    this collection has the wonderful colors; originally bought to put display photos of Morocco. Paper is not flimsy. Works with many papers that I have. This particular design makes stunning borders



  • colors are perfect (31 July 2021)

    family member recently had a drive by birthday party with a fiesta theme and these colors go well with the: roadside decor".



  • nice choices of stickers (31 July 2021)

    this is blending well with many of my family heritage papers.



  • good quality paper (31 July 2021)

    The corn field reminds me of the Illinois farm I lived on after I got married. It is a great back drop for many of the photos I took on the farm.



  • love yellow (31 July 2021)

    blends with many older papers I have as there are many different shades of yellow. The design is beautiful. Love those lemons. Will be buying more of this series.



  • this collection is stunning (31 July 2021)

    order extra sheets as the theme is subtle, yet stunning



  • colors perfect for my upcoming project (31 July 2021)

    great borders that will go with a variety of holiday papers



  • high quality paper (31 July 2021)

    Beautiful design



  • Verified Buyer

    family history (13 July 2021)

    using the map to show where answers came from and the letters to spell out surnames. Nice quality cardstock



  • Verified Buyer

    well made (06 July 2021)

    construction is good; Probably will order more.



  • Verified Buyer

    variety is good (23 June 2021)

    I like this pack to keep my inventory of storage envelopes low and save the cost of buying larger quantities of one particular style when I only need a few of that style page.



  • Verified Buyer

    P13 new to me (13 June 2021)

    colors are sharp; good cardstock quality; goes well with other "tropical" papers I have.



  • Verified Buyer

    love the colors (13 June 2021)

    great as background or cut out in various configurations; also used like photo corners



  • Verified Buyer

    nice quality (13 June 2021)

    using for scrapbook with family photos from Illinois farm



  • Verified Buyer

    sturdy (29 May 2021)

    holds plenty of paper pads and sticker books/pkgs.



  • Verified Buyer

    sturdy (11 May 2021)

    have not started the project yet, but this waterfall effect has unlimited possibilities



  • Verified Buyer

    journal cards have beautiful colors (11 May 2021)

    ideas just whirling on how to use these.



  • Verified Buyer

    good size (11 May 2021)

    have border pieces in one of these and sticker sheets in another. My daughter may use for her rubber stamps and dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    practical storage (11 May 2021)

    have used all the envelopes for ephemera which is organized by brand/series. Used my label maker to identify. Will need more of these



  • Verified Buyer

    live in desert southwest (11 May 2021)

    terrain is similar in the area I live, so this paper will be "picture perfect"



  • Verified Buyer

    construction different (27 April 2021)

    When I read the description of' gray board covered' I wasn't sure what to expect. It seems sturdy and serves its purpose. It is much lighter than laminated press wood which often arrives with cracks or chips. I probably will get another one, as the stadium style is useful for the journal cards.. If all the areas were in front were deeper it would make great storage 'packets' of paper cutouts: hearts, arrows, words, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    love the colors (18 April 2021)

    got Crimson, and Merlot also; all three colors go with Enchanted and Grand Bazaar designs



  • Verified Buyer

    good color (18 April 2021)

    perfect for beach vacation layout



  • Verified Buyer

    both sides beautiful (18 April 2021)

    will buy more if available; pattern on back side of birds is beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    quality cardstock (18 April 2021)

    wish these cards came in 'color wheel' colors: primary, tertiary, etc. I sort and code most items by ROYGBIV and just put shades and tones of that color together. I will buy white with labels next time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colors did not include what I wanted (13 April 2021)

    They are "warm", muted tones, not bright in color. Good quality card; sturdy. For my project, I should have gotten white set of dividers. As I need bright color coding: true red, yellow, orange rather then these muted tones. Bought with box was good deal.

    A set of Primary/Secondary colors { ROY G BIV} would have suited my needs better.



  • Verified Buyer

    colors vibrant (07 April 2021)

    perfect background for Virgin Island photos we took years ago. Paper quality good.



  • Verified Buyer

    sturdy; tabs are tricky (29 March 2021)

    I am getting really good at sliding in tabs on these Fab Files. Just stored my 8x8 paper/pads in box. The dividers have a nice pocket which I have used to identify what is behind the tab (by brand/design). In one I have some scraps. I like that the label is on side and top, so no matter where it is on a shelf you can easily see it.



  • Verified Buyer

    quality good (25 March 2021)

    paper goes in page with ease; is not flimsy; use in albums and to store paper sheets that I want to use together including ephemera pieces; design of holes stabilizes page in binder and prevents page from getting stuck.



  • Verified Buyer

    not sure it will stay together (13 January 2021)

    the container is good size for holding paper pads; I am not sure that it will stay stable, as the folds and flaps do not snap tight; it seems they could easily slide apart. I have one in use that holds a paper pad that has not been moved around a lot. Had to attach label differently as white paper label glue does not stay on plastic. Will not buy another one as have found some similar that are sturdier.



  • Verified Buyer

    will hold oddities, (13 January 2021)

    So far these have held patches(scouting), multi layered ephemera, and embellishments. I am going to try cardboard alphabets next. Very bulky compared to other type pages. I am going to try to use one page to store my vintage jewelry bits. April 2022 I have six pages now. Put my daughters Tim Holtz bits and hardware in some these. The small bags that come with the pages keep tiny pieces together. I did not realize the large pocket between the front and back of the page was there until I watched one of Tiffany's videos!! For the Holtz collection page I put the frames in this pocket.



  • Verified Buyer

    colors great (17 December 2020)

    I bought one sheet to check out the map in detail, as I am looking for specific areas in USA and Europe. For that, it was totally disappointing, but for a general visual for traveling the colors were compatible with other papers. "Up, up, and away in my beautiful balloon" came to mind when I saw the hot air balloons!



  • Verified Buyer

    mixed review (17 December 2020)

    one pen is very dry and is not writing well; the other seems alright; love the color and the two different tips; definitely a marker and not a writing pen.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not what I expected (17 December 2020)

    I was disappointed; the quality of the paper and color are good, but it did not have the effect I thought it would have; blue was not dark/deep, it was bright; other side was series of moons, light color. The paper was thinner than I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    told a lot (22 November 2020)

    I am using these for the bits and pieces, as well as other emphera, stickers, journal cards, cutouts. Put by color/theme. My daughter is using these for her dies; she likes how easy they are to store and label. The envelope flap closes well and will take repeated use. I used the packaging card with the name of the product as a divider in the envelope; works well.



  • Verified Buyer

    quality paper (22 November 2020)

    Wasn't. sure about the color and faint background, so I only ordered single sheet. I like the background and using it for a couple of old Christmas photos of my grandmother. (I am 72) Fortunately, my daughter ordered the pad. It will make nice greeting cards as well as scrapbook pages. Colors are perfect for holiday.



  • Verified Buyer

    great storage (20 October 2020)

    Now have 7 of these; 6 holding albums I am adding to as I find photos or memorabilia to go in them. Love the label pocket. Thinking of storing memorabilia that is now in boxes stacked horizontally. Vertical storing seems to give me more space and easier access to my materials
    Just practice sliding tabs in at an angle until they catch. Very sturdy and easy to see color of album.



  • Verified Buyer

    substitute (20 October 2020)

    using this in place of the paper holder(with single hole) that is no longer available; Sturdy, looks neat on shelf, stands on its own; I just keep handles down.



  • Verified Buyer

    great ideas (20 October 2020)

    colored photos of same layout with different colors and emphera help "picture" the layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    vibrant (14 October 2020)

    not much embellishment is needed as this photo is phenomenal; placed photos on right and few words on left; it is striking!



  • Verified Buyer

    colors are great (14 October 2020)

    have not used yet, so can't speak to glue; but colors are rich.



  • Verified Buyer

    get these while you can (14 October 2020)

    Reminisce paper quality is very good. A better value as it is two sided. The images are clear. My uncle worked the railroad all his life and I am using most of these in his scrapbook. Using one or two with photos of my brother playing with his railroad village and trains, as well as my grandma arriving by train in west Texas from the Wisconsin. Old transportation images are hard to find. Looking for old ships and freighters from 1800s.



  • Verified Buyer

    simple design (14 October 2020)

    paper is good quality. I have many rescued cats and each gets a different cat page which makes the pet scrapbook fun. The pattern on the back limits your options in choosing different color emphera and stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    keeps items neat, tidy (14 October 2020)

    I use these to hold the designer pads and accessories together and keeps all clean until used. Need to be careful with weight; as some of the handles may pop off. So far out of the 5 I have, only one has popped a handle. Also use to store paper pads by colors and seasons.ex. I label on side:, Feb, March, April (Valentines, St. Patricks Day, Easter), May, June, July (patriotic, Mother's Day, Father's day, garden). Need to order another to hold all birthday. Comes already constructed!!! Hoorah!



  • Verified Buyer

    this manufacture disappointing (14 October 2020)

    Storage Solutions products lack sharpness in design. When put together it is somewhat flimsy...looks warped when you stand it up. Why three holes??? Guess two different ways to grab and pull off shelf. Simply because the plastic is more flexible, the bottom does not fold as well and leaves gaps in bottom; also is reason it stands warped. It is slightly smaller than original Cropper Hopper paper holders I purchased. *The curved sides are nice; shelf presentation poor. Recommend with caution.



  • Verified Buyer

    pattern with color (30 September 2020)

    The pattern is even better than in the photo. Quality of paper superior; thick. The various colors allow a lot of wonderful combinations of paper and emphera. Will order more for special pages in my ancestry story book...people from Scandinavia and woodland areas of Austria-Germany-Poland.



  • Verified Buyer

    zipper (19 September 2020)

    I have these bags stored in two ways: some in a crate in which you can flip through the labeled bags and pull out what you need and the others on a shelf vertically stored. Some of the vertically stored bags the zipper pops open; these bags are heavier (have two 12 x12 48 ct Cardstock pads plus journal cards). I have a couple of bags with 180ct 12x12 paper pad plus stickers, journal cards/emphera and zipper stays closed. So the weight limits how much you can put in a bag and how you store it. You can get them in red or blue trim from Scrapbook and from the manufacturer also in green and yellow. It will be a few months before I buy more to see if the zippers show more failures.



  • Verified Buyer

    quality good (05 September 2020)

    unfortunately time period of map is not appropriate for the purpose I intended to use it; but it is of good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    glossy, one sided (05 September 2020)

    great for Disney scrapbook; quality of paper very good. Thicker than I thought it would be.



  • too many sheets for cut outs (27 August 2020)

    Many of the sheets have a nice pattern on one side and items to cut out on the other. I would rather have more sheets with patterns on both sides. The kit comes with enough emphera. The word description does not match the photo: states 8 designer cardstock, photo shows 7; states 4 actually 5 for signature element pieces..



  • price is good (20 August 2020)

    I bought these at Hobby Lobby for less than on line(Scrapbook.com). very light weight cardboard; do not stand independently on a shelf, but work if all boxes are lined up together on narrow shelf or in cube. I covered one of them with Contact paper which helped. Covered two with cardstock pkg to show colors in box; one I covered with heavy wt. cardstock using spray glue which gave it more strength. Difficult to find inexpensive boxes that will hold 12x12 paper; finally found H.L. magazine boxes when turned will hold the 12x12 paper, but alas they are no longer carrying them! If you watch the Tiffany video demonstrating how to use these boxes you will notice that she has covered them with colorful flowers. Hmm!



  • Verified Buyer

    fit (18 August 2020)

    fits in Hobby Lobby magazine boxes in which I keep paper; also have in Tot. Tif. white boxes and desk top paper handler.



  • Verified Buyer

    quality (18 August 2020)

    nice colors; perfect image for my family history scrapbook even though most of my relatives did not travel first class!



  • Verified Buyer

    quality/size (14 August 2020)

    This is my second one; have already filled it. Double pocket pages still out of stock; zipper prevents anything from falling out and keeps items dust free. So far, rings have held up and are not bent. Handle and label are convenient. April 2022 I now have 6; a couple of these had the label holder in the wrong place on the spine, but so far the zippers and spinder have held up. I use all different kinds of 12 x 12 and 8 1/2 x 11 3-hole pages. Also, have AC Thickers alignment guides that came in their own case. In some cases I wanted to keep brands/designers together: Tim Holtz, Amy Tangerine, Graphic 45, Kaisercraft, P13, etc. So all products for one designer are in one place. I have two that are just Christmas; I use $ store plastic cutting boards as dividers. I also recently purchased the Scraprack which has its pros and cons. When I am putting a page together, I keep it in the binder until I finish the design and everything is still in one place. Fortunately, I had a cabinet in which these binders would fit and between the rack and these spinder binders, I have eliminated many plastic drawer units and paper holders! Just remember these binders need a deeper shelf than other 'paper holders'.



  • Verified Buyer

    good quality paper (14 August 2020)

    There are so many layouts that you can do with paper. Color is good ;goes Well with vacation theme and western US national parks trip.



  • Verified Buyer

    thin plastic (01 August 2020)

    so far these are great for large chipboard, emphera, and sticker sheets. Good for scrapbook kit contents with paper, but you have to use two: one for paper and one for ephmera, etc. My opinion these would not be good for stamp or die cuts storage as the plastic is thin, flexible not heavy, sturdy. I wish they came in smaller quantity per pack.
    If you used these in storage boxes you probably would need to reinforce with a sheet of cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sturdy; tabs are tricky (01 August 2020)

    Right now I am using it to sort paper by seasons/months. the tab pattern makes the tabs smaller than the tab opening and the tabs fall down in the space and you can not view label. So I will have two make larger tags to insert in the tab space. Fits in file drawer.



  • Verified Buyer

    very sturdy (28 July 2020)

    I am using small colored removable labels on tabs. This is my second set that I am using in Spinder 12x12 Craft Binder.



  • Verified Buyer

    hold a lot (28 July 2020)

    Right now I am using these to store 12x12 paper and matching emphera, stickers, etc. for projects to be done soon.



  • Verified Buyer

    carry it everywhere (28 July 2020)

    So far I have put all my clearance finds stamps, stickers, chipboard, paper, etc. from 3 different stores. Sorted out items using this to hold it. Then file away sale finds as I have time. If it had a zipper to keep contents dust free, it would be a five rating. Does hold a scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    custom series (26 July 2020)

    Quality good. Have not made this page yet, but placing this on state map w/ mini insert of park map on same page, some journaling also. This series of papers. stickers and die cuts will make my brother's scrapbook of his trip to all the National Parks in the Western United States. (Summer 2019 almost 3000 miles in two separate trips.) Hope this series will be kept until we can all travel again!



  • Verified Buyer

    great series (26 July 2020)

    On some of these park pages, using this as first page to park and inserting small map on the page.



  • Verified Buyer

    customs series (26 July 2020)

    Perfect for my brother's scrapbook. Summer 2019 took two trips to all the National Parks of the Western United States. (2900miles) He is a rock climber, hiker and professional photo journalist Got papers, stickers, and badges. Out of stock on a few, but I recently got emails for restocking! Can't wait to add his photos and journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    quality (26 July 2020)

    paper is good weight and love the color combo.



  • Verified Buyer

    very handy (19 July 2020)

    I use with Totally Tiffany white storage boxes and clear plastic "magazine style boxes"; they will fit in Hobby Lobby 'mag. style" vertically. Very sturdy; I use color coded stickers from planner sticker pads as tab id. Also have 'small' holes for use in 3 ring binder. Size 12 1/4" x 12 1/4" plus tab 3/4".



  • Verified Buyer

    putting together (19 July 2020)

    The illustrations for putting the box together are minimal. The trick is getting the tabs in...tab is shaped like a rainbow.....at the end of 'rainbow' you need to hook/snap in the point at an angle then slide the other end into the tab; if you have arthritis in your hands, this process may cause some discomfort as you need to apply pressure to get these tabs in. Once it is assembled the binders fit snuggly inside. Tip: Make sure you align the top of the binder with the top of the box. When you close the flap, make sure it does not scratch your binder. If you have 'garnished' the outside of your album, this product may not work. ( maybe for a smaller album). Easy to handle and store. Have had two weeks.



  • Verified Buyer

    not for paper (14 July 2020)

    I use these for stickers and emphera that coordinate. Had large sheets of border stickers which fit perfect. I don't have to cut up large alpha sticker sheets. If description doesn't mention expandable pocket then I know it will not hold a lot of paper/cardstock. Have had for over a month and they seem sturdy, so far with the use they have had.