Card Making 10% to 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Mary Polanco Designs's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute Want More (30 May 2021)

    These are the perfect storage for your 6x8 paper pads. And if you get more than one, you can categorize all nice and neat like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Price Point (30 May 2021)

    This tall storage unit is such a great price point and so sturdy for your taller items. I'm loving it in my craft space!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Quality (30 May 2021)

    All of these new storage envelopes are awesome! LOVING this size for storing my A4 size full sheets of cardstock! YAY



  • Verified Buyer

    YES!!!! (30 May 2021)

    Oh these are amazing! I am using them to store my pre-cut slimline cutouts. I have a bunch for scene building and these envelopes keep them perfectly safe with no bendy shenanigans happening!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Now (16 April 2021)

    This set is adorable! I love that it reminds us how fun home can be. LOve the fonts!



  • So Many Ideas (16 April 2021)

    There are so many design ideas with this stamp set. The images are so delicate and pretty! LOVE



  • Verified Buyer

    So Fitting (16 April 2021)

    Is anyone SOOOO ready for Spring? This stamp set got me going so much. I love it! YAY!



  • Inclusive (16 April 2021)

    Half of my family's first language is Spanish. I love that i can send them cards that represent them. YAY! Great job SBC



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Words (16 April 2021)

    These sentiments are perfect for showing support and love. Love the font!



  • Verified Buyer

    So classy (16 April 2021)

    This stamp set is gorgeous! I love the different fonts which add a lot of interest to your projects. Also they couple nicely with the pocket cards!



  • Perfect Sentiments (16 April 2021)

    These are so perfect for those times you need to send out to folks who need a pick me up! Awesome!



  • Great Price (16 April 2021)

    I always recommend some common shape nested dies and these are perfect! I use them so much in my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolute Staple In Your Collection (16 April 2021)

    I always recommend some common shape nested dies and these are perfect! I use them so much in my projects!



  • Super Helfpul (16 April 2021)

    I love the size of these for my A2 Size card organization. Perfect!



  • A2 Front Panel Organization (16 April 2021)

    I love the size of these for my A2 Size card organization. Perfect!



  • Great size (16 April 2021)

    I love the size of these for my A2 Size card organization. Perfect!



  • Clean Look (16 April 2021)

    I love these little tabs for my basics box. They are so pretty and help me stay organized in my crafty mess!



  • LOVE (16 April 2021)

    I love these little tabs for my basics box. They are so pretty and help me stay organized in my crafty mess!



  • Helps Me Stay Organized (16 April 2021)

    I love these little tabs for my basics box. They are so pretty and help me stay organized in my crafty mess!



  • Beautiful Color Theme (16 April 2021)

    These pocket cards are so classy and perfect for making cards, scrapbooking, whatever you need. I love the look and the fonts!



  • Love the Price! (16 April 2021)

    These pocket cards are so classy and perfect for making cards, scrapbooking, whatever you need. I love the look and the fonts!



  • So cute! (16 April 2021)

    These pocket cards are so classy and perfect for making cards, scrapbooking, whatever you need. I love the look and the fonts!



  • PERFECT (16 April 2021)

    These pocket cards are so classy and perfect for making cards, scrapbooking, whatever you need. I love the look and the fonts!



  • Verified Buyer

    BEST One Out There (04 April 2021)

    I have a bunch of different brand enamel dots and the Pops Of Color are my absolute favorite. The colors are pearlescent, they come out easy and they dry super hard. LOVE THESE!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (04 April 2021)

    I can't believe I haven't been storing my bottles upside down their whole life. This design is perfection! Sturdy, high grade thick plastic and they look beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Where Has This Been (04 April 2021)

    I can't believe I haven't been storing my bottles upside down their whole life. This design is perfection! Sturdy, high grade thick plastic and they look beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    YES Please (04 April 2021)

    I love these paper packs by Scrapbook.com so much because I do not like to keep a lot of colored cardstock on hand so these are stored easily!



  • Great Set (04 April 2021)

    I love that there are only 3 dies in this set so it's not overwhelming. Perfect and so so cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent Collection (04 April 2021)

    I love these dies and go so much use out of them already. They add so so much to the card design!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (04 April 2021)

    This is such a gorgeous die! It adds so much elegance so quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    MUST...MUST Have (04 April 2021)

    I used this die over and over and over. I went a little nuts making rainbow sun rays. YAY



  • Perfect for So Many Things (04 April 2021)

    This die is amazing; use it as a stencil if you cut it out into paper, or use those inner pieces for embellishments on your cards.



  • Perfect (04 April 2021)

    I love all things stars so I was so happy to get this. USE those stars for embellishments!



  • So Elegant (04 April 2021)

    I love this die and not just for the cut out you get but for the "innerds" too; they are great accents on a card.



  • Such a Must Have (04 April 2021)

    This is PERFECT for framing out your photos without the fuss. I love this set.



  • Great Set (04 April 2021)

    Great price for a full set like this! Awesome!



  • Recommended (04 April 2021)

    I always recommend a good basic nesting dies set; this rounded corner one is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Touch (04 April 2021)

    I love these dies; they add the perfect touch for the slimline look!



  • Basic Must Have (04 April 2021)

    I love the size of these dies. Perfect for cards or scrapbooking.



  • A Favorite (04 April 2021)

    I'm constantly using my Tall Skinny Alphabet Dies so I was so excited to see the numbers came out. They are perfect because they fit on any project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Staple For Cardmaking (04 April 2021)

    These are amazing dies and a great size for cardmakers or scrapbookers. Match the Classic Type ALphabet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (04 April 2021)

    Of course this cuts well because of the quality but what a cool pattern you get. Don't throw away those squares cause you can use them for other projects!



  • Great Mat (04 April 2021)

    Silicone mats are one of my favorite things to use while crafting and finally there is one that is affordable. Highly recommend this mat; you can do a lot with a silicone material.



  • Masculine Cards (04 April 2021)

    This background stencil is perfect for masculine cards! I'm so grateful for that!



  • Verified Buyer

    SPRING (04 April 2021)

    I love this stencil; it is just tooooo cute. The stencil shape is thick enough that you can even cut them out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuuuute! (04 April 2021)

    Who doesn't love bows? I'm going to make a baby girl card, a wedding card, and a birthday card. YAY!



  • Verified Buyer

    More Than Meets The Eye (04 April 2021)

    I used this stencil as a background AND a focal element on my card and it turned out SO cute. YAY!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Pretty! (04 April 2021)

    I love this stencil. It looks so different depending on the colors that you use. Very versatile!



  • Elegant (04 April 2021)

    This stencil adds such a gorgeous element for your backgrounds; I don't have anything else like this.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have basic! (04 April 2021)

    This stencil is so great; affordable and a staple for the craft room. Peppermint stripes for Christmas, or black stripes for...anything!



  • Love Me A Puppy Stencil (04 April 2021)

    So I have the kitty one like this and now the puppy. OH So cute. I've been doing some out of the box creations with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (04 April 2021)

    This stencil is so much fun! It's great for spring backgrounds, or even for baby background!



  • Awesome Quality (28 January 2021)

    I have changed to a new filing system for my completed cards and this binder is perfect for it. I use the coordinating 4x6 and 6x8 page protectors for both A2 and slimline cards and it works out great. I got the white with gold polka dots to match its momma in the 9x12 and they are decor pieces for my craft space, not just amazingly functional.



  • Does the Work For You (28 January 2021)

    I love this set of cards and envelopes. I don't have to think about it, measure it or cut it incorrectly. haha. Ok it's not that hard to cut paper but this does save me a few minutes and I get to enjoy the crafting part more.



  • Verified Buyer

    GREAT (28 January 2021)

    I was shocked at how much I love this ink pad storage. It is heavy duty plastic (sturdy, not actually heavy), and fits any kind of ink pad. I even have my Versafine Clair ink pads in two to a shelf. Awesome! I will be getting more



  • Perfection (28 January 2021)

    I can't say how much I love this album/binder. I got the white with gold polka dots and it is not only functional, but a decor piece for my craft space. It's huge and I am using mine for all of my color swatches. They used to be a mess in my drawer and now easy to access them! YAY! I also am getting one for my son who loves to draw and we need a good place to put all of his work. He will be getting the charcoal one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (22 December 2020)

    I LOVE Scrapbook.com stencils! They are the perfect size for A2, 5x7, or slimline cards. This cacti is adorable and perfect for my desert friends! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Cut Outs (22 December 2020)

    I love the size of the stencil cut outs so I can use mini ink daubers for different colors throughout. Such a great stencil!



  • The Softest Touch (22 December 2020)

    Affordable addition to your stash; I'm using this for wedding cards for that soft touch to the backgrounds. So pretty



  • Pairs With A lot (22 December 2020)

    I LOVE Scrapbook.com stencils! They are the perfect size for A2, 5x7, or slimline cards. This wave pattern can also be used for wind; love the versatility.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning (22 December 2020)

    Simple...black embossing paste over white cardstock and you have a stunning background. LOVE this stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Great (22 December 2020)

    I LOVE Scrapbook.com stencils! They are the perfect size for A2, 5x7, or slimline cards. This cheetah print is just adorable; I plan on making neutral baby cards and one for a friend who wears animal print...a lot! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great For So Many Things (22 December 2020)

    These note cards are PERFECT for cardmaking or journaling. I've been adding little notes to the Holiday tree of our memories for this year! So great amidst such a difficult year.



  • Perfect! (22 December 2020)

    These note cards are PERFECT for cardmaking or journaling. I could add them into my cards to write straight because if you are like me, somehow I end up writing at a 45 degree angle.



  • Awesome add on (22 December 2020)

    These note cards are PERFECT for cardmaking or journaling. I could add them into my cards to write straight because if you are like me, somehow I end up writing at a 45 degree angle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Staple for Any Cardmaker (22 December 2020)

    Every cardmaker needs this set! It's perfect for sealing your projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant! (22 December 2020)

    WOW, are these gorgeous! I was so impressed with the color choices and how beautiful these were.



  • I LOVE MAPS! (22 December 2020)

    I'm a sucker for maps....any kind of maps and these cards lend to my obsession. They are so perfect for the adventurer to document all of life's fun times.



  • So pretty! (22 December 2020)

    I love everything about these notecards; they are perfect for any paper crafting. These are so so fun! Great way to capture memories. Adorable neutral colors!



  • Perfect! (22 December 2020)

    I love everything about these notecards; they are perfect for any paper crafting. These are so so fun! Look at these images! SO cute!



  • So Special (22 December 2020)

    I love everything about these notecards; they are perfect for any paper crafting. These are so so fun! Great way to capture memories, and the colors are so beautiful



  • Makes It So Easy (22 December 2020)

    I love everything about these notecards; they are perfect for any paper crafting. These are so so fun! Great way to capture memories.



  • SO Pretty (22 December 2020)

    I love everything about these notecards; they are perfect for any paper crafting. Gorgeous color theme.



  • Well designed (22 December 2020)

    This is such a very pretty storage and very very sturdy. The white sheen is such a nice touch!



  • Perfect Storage (22 December 2020)

    This is such great storage; super sturdy and practical. It fits ink cubes, markers, whatever! I love that the first drawer is divided for better containment of some items.



  • Impressive (22 December 2020)

    I LOVE this 6x6 paper pack storage. It's so sturdy and the price is absolutely right fits a lot of paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Solution (22 December 2020)

    These little envelopes are so sturdy and perfect for those small stamps of to keep your dies together. Awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Storage Staple Product (22 December 2020)

    These are so great for storage of anything you want to be protected; super sturdy envelope!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic! (22 December 2020)

    I love these envelopes so so much. They are thick and sturdy! Really large too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Addition (28 November 2020)

    This is a brilliant add to your craft space. Keeps stuff off your desk while you work. Really well made!



  • Verified Buyer

    AWESOME TOOL (28 November 2020)

    I love that they made this so easy for us! It's perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Fit (28 November 2020)

    I love that they made this so easy for us! It's perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    GORGEOUS! (28 November 2020)

    This is the most stunning washi tape I've ever seen!



  • Verified Buyer

    BEST STORAGE EVER (28 November 2020)

    I purchased this with the idea of storing all of my flat tools! It holds more than 13 tools (MISTI/Paper Trimmers/Make Art Station/and so much more). It's amazing! A must buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must Have Staple (25 November 2020)

    This stencil can be used for so many backgrounds; night time, baby, holidays, 4th of july, it's endless. Also the cost compared to a background stamp is just no comparison. LOVE IT!



  • Verified Buyer

    Thank YOU! (25 November 2020)

    Ok, so I have the hardest time measuring slimline; I know, I'm simple brained apparently. THis makes it so easy because it's done for me. Great quality cardstock too! YAY



  • Awesome Product (25 November 2020)

    I was expecting this to be much more expensive than it is for the quality. I love the concept and the fact that you can get mulitple sizes. Great invention!



  • Magic Indeed (25 November 2020)

    YAY! A size for all the machines. Love this little one too; just genius! So excited to have this mat because I really needed something that was going to be cost effective. This works so well as an acrylic cutting mat alternative and I really found it to cut super crisp. Great invention!



  • YESSSS! (25 November 2020)

    So excited to have this mat because I really needed something that was going to be cost effective. This works so well as an acrylic cutting mat alternative and I really found it to cut super crisp. Great invention!



  • A Must Add On (29 October 2020)

    These are great for your Memorydex so that you can put on display what you want without it moving around. A must add on.



  • Beautiful Frost Color (29 October 2020)

    White ink is hard to come by; this ink is a wonderful frosty color and is great for embossing as well.



  • The Perfect Soft Gold (29 October 2020)

    I highly recommend this reinker with your purchase to have on stash. This gold is the softest, prettiest, color.



  • Brighten Your Day (24 October 2020)

    This stencil is the perfect size for slimline, A2 or 5x7 cards. Really great background and adds just enough of a touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great For Any Pet Theme (24 October 2020)

    So are these paws cats or dogs? Don't think it matters. I am going to use them as a background in rainbow ink blending to mimic the Rainbow Road for those of my friends who lose their furry loved ones. Great stencil



  • Verified Buyer

    Cat Lovers Everywhere (24 October 2020)

    This is such an adorable stencil; and i can honestly say I have never seen one like this before. I have the perfect idea for a background of black kitties for a friend of mine who has two of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowflakes or Astericks...Does It Matter (24 October 2020)

    This is an awesome stencil. Look at the wintery background you are bound to get with this and super duper fast. I love it so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Large Stamp Tons of Images (24 October 2020)

    I was surprised at how big this set is. It's got so many fun images and sentiments; perfect for the holidays. YAY!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for the Holidays! (24 October 2020)

    This set is so awesome! You can make your own little advent calendar of sorts with it; maybe a message behind each date. LOVE!



  • Soft and Pretty (24 October 2020)

    I love this set for that soft touch to a background. I made watermarks on my panels with them and it's just the perfect amount.



  • Huge Fan (24 October 2020)

    I'm such a fan of this type of stamp; the reverse! I love all of these sentiments and it will make that subsentiment pop on my cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have For Holidays (24 October 2020)

    All the sentiments...SO MANY! I love this stamp set, it's a staple in the craft room



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh For Halloween's Sake (24 October 2020)

    This set is just too cute. That little ghost is having too much fun! So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect For Any Project (24 October 2020)

    These are so great; HUGE fan of the black stamps that you just use black ink for. Saves the embossing step and I appreciate any time saving hack!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this set (24 October 2020)

    I really love getting different fonts in one set to add more variety to my projects. The botanicals are such a great addition.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Font (24 October 2020)

    This is a must have for holiday projects; perfect bold font!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great For Any Project (24 October 2020)

    This set has such a diverse set of love stamp sentiments. I love the "Love you like a sister" because I have a lot of those friends!



  • Verified Buyer

    Much Needed (24 October 2020)

    This stamp set is perfect for lifting spirits and sharing happiness; just wonderful!



  • Must Have For Holidays (24 October 2020)

    I love these sentiments so much; especially since I can't be with all the ones I love this year.



  • Much Needed Tool (24 October 2020)

    I was so happy to receive this awesome tool; you can customize your paper for the MemoryDex without thinking about it. So amazing!



  • NEW COLOR (24 October 2020)

    I haven't seen a metallic color like this one yet; it's such a pretty white/frosty color. I love it!



  • So Pretty (24 October 2020)

    Always on the lookout for a pretty gold metallic ink; fits the bill!



  • Verified Buyer

    Getting Organized (24 October 2020)

    I love these page protectors; helping keep me organized and keep things where I need them.



  • SO Convenient (24 October 2020)

    I love that these note cards are ready to go; great for bases and doesn't add too much bulk.



  • Verified Buyer

    THANK YOU! (24 October 2020)

    I just don't have a lot of time to craft so when I do, it helps to have all of my supplies ready to go right away. SBC made this part so so easy for me. YAY !



  • Memory-Dexing Made Easy (24 October 2020)

    These Tabs just make the process for using your Memorydex easy! I love the gold accent on them as this goes with the style of what I'm making.



  • LOVE LOVE LOVE (24 October 2020)

    Ok, so this Memorydex is just the prettiest addition to my craftroom. I want to get so many and place them around the house where I need to easily access information. A recipe one for the kitchen, ink swatching for my paints, or just a crafty one with inspirational quotes. The punch allows you to customize your Memorydex; amazing!



  • FINALLY! (24 October 2020)

    I LOVE this option for colored cardstock. I don't use it all the time so having so many wonderful colors available at my fingertips in the right sizes, is a game changer! I'm selling all my other cardstock and switching to this! YAY!



  • Verified Buyer

    FINALLY! (24 October 2020)

    I LOVE this option for colored cardstock. I don't use it all the time so having so many wonderful colors available at my fingertips in the right sizes, is a game changer! I'm selling all my other cardstock and switching to this! YAY!



  • FINALLY! (24 October 2020)

    I LOVE this option for colored cardstock. I don't use it all the time so having so many wonderful colors available at my fingertips in the right sizes, is a game changer! I'm selling all my other cardstock and switching to this! YAY!



  • Perfect for the Holidays! (24 October 2020)

    This is the perfect combination of colors for the holidays, just amazing!



  • FINALLY! (24 October 2020)

    I LOVE this option for colored cardstock. I don't use it all the time so having so many wonderful colors available at my fingertips in the right sizes, is a game changer! I'm selling all my other cardstock and switching to this! YAY!



  • FINALLY! (24 October 2020)

    I LOVE this option for colored cardstock. I don't use it all the time so having so many wonderful colors available at my fingertips in the right sizes, is a game changer! I'm selling all my other cardstock and switching to this! YAY!



  • Finally! (24 October 2020)

    I LOVE this option for colored cardstock. I don't use it all the time so having so many wonderful colors available at my fingertips in the right sizes, is a game changer! I'm selling all my other cardstock and switching to this! YAY!



  • For Many Occassions (07 October 2020)

    This Confetti stencil can be used for party themed projects but also animal print if you use it in different colors. Great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate but Not Flimsy (07 October 2020)

    I LOVED the project I made with this die. It's delicate looking but super sturdy and not too intricate. I can't wait to make a shaker!



  • Very Versatile (07 October 2020)

    Tags, cards, ornaments, whatever you want to make with this huge die you can . I did all three. YAY



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW the Font (07 October 2020)

    Not only did I need these words in my life and on my cards, but I needed the font too! So perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW (07 October 2020)

    This die set is just perfect. I was able to get 2 cards with just the one die because of the postiive and negative pieces. PERFECT!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Set (07 October 2020)

    I hadn't been able to find the font of "get well" that i wanted until this set. Perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (07 October 2020)

    I made the perfect cards with these dies; font is perfect and die cuts amazingly!



  • A Staple (07 October 2020)

    These dies were the perfect addition to my projects. I'm a sentiment die fan and these hit the mark!



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh This Font (07 October 2020)

    I cannot get enough of this font that is for sure. So pretty! They cut so well!



  • So Pretty (07 October 2020)

    These are so perfect for layouts and cards. I love the font so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love a Big Sentiment Die (07 October 2020)

    I can't get enough of the big sentiment dies in this set. We always need Happy Birthday Dies! YAY



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must Have (07 October 2020)

    This die set is so perfect for sentiments. I've had so much fun adding them to so many different designs!



  • Game Changer (07 October 2020)

    These envelopes are so so sturdy and will protect all your supplies. Amazing storage solution!



  • Great Storage Solution (07 October 2020)

    I have all of my favorite embellishments in this container and right there on my desk for easy access. Less clunky than some storage ideas. Great option!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Glue Attribute (07 October 2020)

    This glue surprised me that I can use it with foil. I don't have any of the foiling machines so the fact that i can add some accent looks with it is amazing. Love this glue



  • Verified Buyer

    I NEED MORE (07 October 2020)

    This sturdy container is exactly what i never knew i needed. I need all my things to be organized in this bin. But I'm starting with scrap paper. Oh the sanity i will restore!



  • Verified Buyer

    A MUST have for Crafting (07 October 2020)

    These tweezers need to be in every craft room; they are perfect for holding things with no effort! Great product



  • Super quality (07 October 2020)

    These plastic bins don't feel like your average plastic. They are super sturdy and hold a lot!



  • PERFECT (07 October 2020)

    This is exactly what i needed to organize my supplies. I love that it comes with little stickers to label everything and they are sturdy too!



  • Verified Buyer

    PHENOMENAL TOOL (07 October 2020)

    This tool has a rounded edge so I didn't notice harsh lines because of it. Also they saturate the ink so well for amazing vibrancy! Perfect tool for backgrounds!



  • Verified Buyer

    THE BEST FOAM TAPE EVER! (07 October 2020)

    This foam tape...in EVERY size imaginable...is the best foam tape I've ever used. And i reviewed and used A LOT! The two inch set...brilliant! I cannot get enough of this stuff!



  • Verified Buyer

    FINALLY! (07 October 2020)

    I have been on the hunt for a low tack tape that holds and is ACTUALLY low tack. Thank you Scrapbook.com! This did not ruin my project and allowed me to use it for many purposes. Well done!



  • Classic is Right (07 October 2020)

    This set coupled with the upper case letters are the perfect combo to personalize my cards. I really like making something that stands out from something you can buy in the store and this helped!



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic is Right (07 October 2020)

    This mini set of Classic Upper is exactly what I needed for my cardmaking. It fits with any genre of card too. Great set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Stamps (07 October 2020)

    Great set of stamps to combine with the outline set. I used them both for a card project to make them more personalized!



  • Mini Stamps Needed (07 October 2020)

    This mini set is the perfect size for your card projects. I was so happy to make my own personalized cards with this set and the solid!



  • FUN! (07 October 2020)

    Oh this set is so so fun! They stamp beautifully and you can choose between bold or regular. Highly recommend for a staple in the craft room!



  • Perfect Font (07 October 2020)

    I got this set and the lower case and as a fan of typewriter font, they are the perfect staple for making your own sentiments!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Font (07 October 2020)

    I am a HUGE fan of typewriter font and this stamp set is perfect. I had a great time making my own sentiments on my projects! So great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Personalized Sentiments! (07 October 2020)

    I am so into making my own sentiments lately and this stamp set helped me out greatly! I love how big and bold they are yet skinny enough to fit on a card.



  • Love a Tall Skinny Set (07 October 2020)

    The stamps are super high quality and the fact that you get upper and lower case, you cannot beat that. Great stamps for any projects!



  • Stamp or Color (07 October 2020)

    I love this set of Bold Caps Outline because you can just stamp or you can color them in with your medium of choice. Awesome stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cardmaking Made Easier (07 October 2020)

    I used these stickers on so many of my projects for the sub-sentiments and wow, so fast. They are so pretty and the colors are classic. Definitely recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    That Font Tho!!! (07 October 2020)

    OH Yes! These dies were so fun to play with. you can fit any word you want on your project. So great! I used mine with some glitter cardstock and WOW, they popped off the card!



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing Quality (07 October 2020)

    I got these dies and couldn't believe I receiver upper and lower case in one set. you can't beat that price. They are super versatile and really great dies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Staple Set (07 October 2020)

    This set of dies is so versatile! you can die cut inlay, use the die cuts on projects, turn them into stamps! This is a definite staple product for your craft room. I love that you get upper and lower case too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Most loved! (07 October 2020)

    I love this stencil and have used it on so many things lately. It is the perfect stencil for a slimline card if you are into that as well. Great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rainbows!! (07 October 2020)

    I used this to make a background and just colored each of the rainbows a different color and WOW, they poppped off the page. I love these stencils from Scrapbook.com. Great for any sized project and super sturdy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Polka Fun (07 October 2020)

    I LOVE Scrapbook.com exclusive stencils. The sizes are perfect for 5x7 cards, slimline, or A2. They are sturdy and don't bleed through. AWESOME!



  • Oh the Mums (07 October 2020)

    This stencil is so beautiful! The floral is big enough to use multiple colors to ink and/or emboss with paste. Such a perfect touch for backgrounds!



  • Verified Buyer

    A MAGICAL SETS (07 October 2020)

    This set is so much fun! I love how diverse the sentiment stamps are from shaped sentiments to reverse stamping. The stamps are such a great quality as well and stamp beautifully!