Spooktacular Savings! ALL Halloween, Fall, Autumn ALL 10% off or more! | Details Here.
×

Craftyd37's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Loved these shaker bits (01 July 2022)

    These polymer clay stars are fun and cute. I was very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loved these shaker bits (01 July 2022)

    These polymer clay stars are fun and cute. I was very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loved these shaker bits (01 July 2022)

    These polymer clay sprinkles and heart pieces are fun and cute. I love the pastel colors. I was very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Loved these shaker bits (01 July 2022)

    These polymer clay confetti pieces are fun and easy to use. I was very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Product defective (14 June 2022)

    Cute product, but some of the product isnít usable as itís stuck to the container. If you try to get them off, it rips. Wonít be buying from this brand again. I also purchased three other shaker mixes from this brand and they arrived the same way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Product defective (14 June 2022)

    Cute product, but approximately a quarter of the product isnít usable as itís stuck to the container. If you try to get them off, it rips. Wonít be buying from this brand again. I also purchased three other shaker mixes from this brand and they arrived the same way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Product defective (14 June 2022)

    Cute product, but some of it isnít usable as itís stuck to the container. If you try to get them off, it rips. Wonít be buying from this brand again. I also purchased three other shaker mixes from this brand and they arrived the same way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not worth the money (14 June 2022)

    Cute product, but approximately a quarter of the product isnít usable as itís stuck to the container. If you try to get them off, it rips. Wonít be buying from this brand again. I also purchased three other shaker mixes from this brand and they arrived the same way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for card making (26 May 2022)

    I loved using these sprinkles while making cards. The colors are bright and match with most of the Doodlebug collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for card making (26 May 2022)

    I loved using these sprinkles while making cards. They're so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (26 May 2022)

    I loved using these sprinkles while making cards. They're so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (26 May 2022)

    I loved using these sprinkles while making cards. They're so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (26 May 2022)

    I loved using these sprinkles while making cards. They're so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Use for embellishments (26 May 2022)

    I love using this size for tiny embellishment for cards. So far none of my embellishments have fallen off while using these glue dots.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size (26 May 2022)

    I just love the Doodlebug doilies. They're the perfect size for making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size (26 May 2022)

    I just love the Doodlebug doilies. They're the perfect size for making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size (26 May 2022)

    I just love the Doodlebug doilies. They're the perfect size for making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size for cards (26 May 2022)

    I just love the Doodlebug doilies. They're the perfect size for making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute paper (26 May 2022)

    This sheet is really cute and adorable. Great for making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable collection (26 May 2022)

    This collection was just adorable. I went back and purchased more paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun collection (04 May 2022)

    This collection was so much fun to make cards with. I really liked this kit and how it offered inspiration ideas too. The papers and die cuts are beautiful. This was my first cardmaking kit from Paper Rose and look forward to what theyíll come up with next.



  • Beautiful die cuts (04 May 2022)

    This collection was so fun to work with and the die cuts detached easily without any fuss.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great glue (31 October 2021)

    Really love this glue and how easy it is to use. Just a little of it goes a long way. I've purchased this glue a couple of times now and will continue to purchase it.
    Tacky if you touch it.
    Quick dry. You only have seconds to move your item around.
    Small tip, easy application.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shimmer gets everywhere (31 October 2021)

    At first I loved how this marker really makes your ephemera shimmer clear and doesn't affect the colors. But after a while I noticed that the shimmer was coming off and going everywhere. Next thing you know, all my cards were shimmery from front to back. Really loved the effect it has on my cards, but hate how the shimmer goes everywhere. Won't be buying again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and cute (31 October 2021)

    Fun and cute sentiments and ephemera. And there is a lot in this pack so you can make a ton of cards with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun and cute (31 October 2021)

    Fun and cute ephemera. And there is a lot in this pack so you can make a ton of cards with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sentiments (31 October 2021)

    Fun and cute sentiments. And there is a lot in this pack so you can make a ton of cards with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute washi tape (31 October 2021)

    Really cute washi tape that was fun to use while making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun ephemera (31 October 2021)

    Fun and cute ephemera. And there is a lot in this pack so you can make a ton of cards with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable paper (31 October 2021)

    Really cute and adorable paper that I had to buy again because my child and I had so much fun making crafts with this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (31 October 2021)

    Fun and cute ephemera. And there is a lot in this pack so you can make a ton of cards with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute paper (22 October 2021)

    Very adorable and cute paper to use for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable paper (22 October 2021)

    Really cute and fun paper for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute paper (22 October 2021)

    Really fun and cute paper. Perfect to use for craft activities with kids. I had to go back and purchase the 12x12 too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable paper (22 October 2021)

    Very fun and adorable paper. Love Doodlebug paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute paper (22 October 2021)

    Very cute paper and fun to use with cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice coloring (16 April 2021)

    The coloring for these pads are very delicate and shimmery. I really like using them to re-stamp on top of sentiments that I used a darker ink with first. The sentiments then become a shimmering color. The look becomes similar to a metallic Sakura Gelly Roll Pen.



  • Verified Buyer

    A great ink! (16 April 2021)

    I'm new to stamping and card making and couldn't find an ink pad that I liked. At first I thought it was me when my stamps weren't coming out crisp. But then after using this ink pad I was surprised to find how easy and crisps my stamping had become. I'm very happy with this product and plan to purchase more colors once they become available.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Sentiments (16 April 2021)

    Really cute Christmas sentiments to add to any collection. A must have for Christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Sentiments (16 April 2021)

    Sentiments for all occasions in a cute font.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice Sentiments (16 April 2021)

    Really nice Christmas sentiments that you can stamp inside your homemade cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Sentiments (16 April 2021)

    I was really happy to find this stamp set with so many different occasions. And I love the font.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Design (16 April 2021)

    This was my first purchase of Pinkfresh Studio and I really loved the paper. It's a beautiful design and a good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Design (16 April 2021)

    This was my first purchase of Pinkfresh Studio and I really loved the paper. It's a beautiful design and a good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good quality paper (16 April 2021)

    This was my first purchase of Pinkfresh Studio and I really loved the paper. It's a beautiful design and a good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (16 April 2021)

    Really cute paper you can use to make cards for little girls.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (16 April 2021)

    Very cute die cuts you can use the the Fairy Garden Collection paper pad and Odds and Ends die cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (16 April 2021)

    Very cute dies to go with the paper pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Adhesive foam roll (23 March 2021)

    I'm so happy Scrapbook has their own double sided adhesive foam roll at an affordable price. It strong and thick enough for what I need when making cards. I love using this and will purchase it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (23 March 2021)

    Love the colors and the dies. Nature, baking, and drinks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very adorable (23 March 2021)

    A very adorable washi tape. I love the gingerbread men.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Adhesive tape (23 March 2021)

    This is a great adhesive tape. It's strong & tears easily. You also don't need to use that much because of how strong it is. I've purchased this item multiple times and will continue to purchase it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful ink (23 March 2021)

    I use this ink to stamp on wood. It's perfect because it doesn't bleed, even with wood finishing. It's also fast drying and doesn't fade.
    Scrapbook.com is also the only place that has this ink and is willing to ship it to Hawaii. It's almost impossible to find anywhere else at a reasonable price for people who live in Hawaii.