Declutter Your Craft Room! Storage & Organization UP TO 50% OFF + FREE Gift | Details Here.
×

RedRosesDead's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    So beautiful! (08 February 2022)

    These rose hearts are amazingly detailed and sturdy. Easy to work with and I need to buy more for my projects. I was not sure what these pieces would be like and so I only ordered one but I love the quality and the details! Great pieces!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (08 February 2022)

    So many wonderful pieces to this set! Perfect for a variety of my projects, love all the details and colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Handy (24 January 2022)

    I have not used this product yet but it was free with my order and I c an always use a tool like this in the types of projects I make, just seems very handy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (24 January 2022)

    These stickers are so beautiful! Such a variety of shapes and sizes, all perfect for a variety of projects of mine! Wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (24 January 2022)

    These flowers are stunning, just so beautiful! Perfect for a variety of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing! (13 July 2021)

    I love these trinkets! I only wish that they didn't have loops on some of them, I might try to cut and sand off the loops because of the nature of my projects don't require loops or hanging these beauties. I also wish there were more varieties of bats and owls and moons.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Halloween! I'm READY! (13 July 2021)

    These sheet is really cute and is perfect for the coming spooky season! You get quite a few stickers on this sheet!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (13 July 2021)

    Beautiful floral trinkets, I bought two packs due to the variety. So pretty, I can use these in a ton of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this line! (13 July 2021)

    I love Tim Holtz products! This pack is wonderful though I wish there was a bigger variety of spooky imagery - more skellies, bones, candles, owls, bats, etc... that would be nice. Smaller pack than some others but I appreciate the thickness of the paper and the quality of the images.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lil' beauties! (13 July 2021)

    These metal frames are beautiful! I wish they were bigger but I can use them in my projects. Well made and very detailed, I do recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (05 July 2021)

    Freebie with my order! I appreciate the extras in each order, that is a great perk of being a customer of Scrapbook!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful bones! (05 July 2021)

    I really love this brand, I buy a ton of Tim Holtz products because of the quality and variety of items. These bones are so perfect for my spooky projects for the upcoming spooky season!



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing collection! (05 July 2021)

    These papers are so beautiful and the individual images are beautiful! Perfect for a ton of Halloween and spooky projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (30 June 2021)

    This color is stunning and vibrant! I am loving these paints, I have a few colors now and am happy with my purchase! perfect for all of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich! (30 June 2021)

    So rich and beautiful, I am loving this color! I am really happy with this purchase, perfect for a ton of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (30 June 2021)

    This color is gorgeous! I am loving these paints, I have a few colors now and am so happy with my purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Stars! (26 June 2021)

    These stars are really pretty and shiny! I may need to buy more, this are going to go quickly for all of my projects! Just stunning!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice! (26 June 2021)

    This was a free gift with my order, which was a nice surprise. Smaller than the photo shows but really handy and sturdy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sooo cute! (26 June 2021)

    These pins are so cute and charming, perfect for Halloween though I love to be spooky all year round!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (26 June 2021)

    These papers are larger than expected and gorgeous! I love the patterns, great for a variety of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (26 June 2021)

    This was a free gift with my order, which was a really nice touch! It's full of cute pieces though it's a small pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (26 June 2021)

    I'm still playing around with this product. The colors are beautiful but I'm not used to the product. It's dryer than I expected and grittier in feel. I love how it looks but need to figure out how to use it properly - a fun experiment!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning! (26 June 2021)

    The photo doesn't do this pack of jewels any justice, they are gorgeous! Lots of gems in the pack and a variety of sizes, perfect for a ton of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (26 June 2021)

    These roses are so pretty and perfectly detailed! Lots of different sizes in this pack, I will be getting more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (26 June 2021)

    I love how beautiful these embellishments are and there is a great variety of sizes in this pack. These are perfect for my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (26 June 2021)

    These embellishments are so perfect for my projects! I love the variety in the pack of beautiful ribbons, they are so detailed and a great size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (20 June 2021)

    I got this as a freebie in my first order and that was a happy surprise! I am sure it'll be something I can use, I appreciate that kind of service very much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous scenes! (17 June 2021)

    These vellum scenes are so beautiful and perfect for a variety of my projects. There are various scenes and sizes, and they are really nicely detailed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing! (15 June 2021)

    So beautiful, love this paint and this color! Perfect for a ton of my projects, I need to get more of this one and the other colors I purchased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Just perfect paint! (15 June 2021)

    Perfectly beautiful color! It's amazing and magical and I need to buy more asap! Great for a ton of my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (15 June 2021)

    I love this color so much, I need to get more asap! perfect for so many of my projects, it's just so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (15 June 2021)

    I bought two pots of this color and am so happy with my purchase! This color is so ethereal and lovely, perfect for a variety of my projects! I wish the pots were bigger but I am thrilled with my purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful baubles! (15 June 2021)

    I love these babies, so pretty and they add so much to my projects! I need more of these in various colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Charming! (15 June 2021)

    These stickers are so beautiful and perfect for a ton of my projects! The designs are so whimsical and the colors are beautiful! I bought two packs and may need to buy more soon!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous lace! (15 June 2021)

    These lace trims are beautiful and perfect for my projects! I need to buy more soon!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (15 June 2021)

    These cuties are so perfect for a variety of my projects and are easy to paint. I need more!