Shop the Christmas in July Stamping Sale!<br>
Take 10% OFF Orders $100 or More With Code:
Shop the Christmas in July Stamping Sale!
Take 10% OFF Orders $100 or More With Code: SANTA
×

Piedecker's Reviews

  • Great product and price (23 July 2022)

    Looked all over for these stamps, comparing prices and found you guys had the best with immediate availability. Thank you!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pumpkin bling! (12 February 2022)

    Did a mixed media canvas project, with a picture of my kids and grandson in a pumpkin patch. Needed some bling and these were perfect!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil (12 February 2022)

    Always looking for ways to expand mixed media art projects. This will be a great stencil to do just that



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil (12 February 2022)

    What a great background stencil for journals or mixed media



  • Verified Buyer

    Dragonflies! (12 February 2022)

    I absolutely love dragonflies! Can't wait to use! Great subject matter on stamp, using part or whole!



  • Verified Buyer

    Haven't used (12 February 2022)

    Haven't used yet, have always mixed my own colored paste, but thought I would try. I'll amend review once I've tried it



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful stencil (12 February 2022)

    So many applications for this stencil...it's just beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp (12 February 2022)

    Again another great botany stamp! Along with slide die, plan to make specimen slides for garden journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp (12 February 2022)

    What a great botanical stamp...plan to use to make specimen slides, using with the slide die I purchased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Learned something new! (11 February 2022)

    I was ready to return because I didn't think my Big Shot would work with this. But Stephanie from Scrapbooking.com contacted me and sent me a link showing me it would work. Thank you Stephanie for teaching this old lady something new! Can't wait to use in numerous projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp (11 February 2022)

    I use this with newspaper print paper and it looks like old ledgers. Thank you for a great stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil! (11 February 2022)

    Love this stencil! I have already used it in numerous applications. Holds up well to paint and paste!



  • Verified Buyer

    Haven't used (11 February 2022)

    I gave this 5 stars based on videos of others using. Will edit review, if need be, after I try it out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Thank you! (11 February 2022)

    I am horrible at drawing faces, so this is a great solution when I want one in my art project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great cards! (11 February 2022)

    I know this was probably to be used as a journal page, but I broke them down into cards and use as Halloween holiday cards to send to family and friends.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil! (11 February 2022)

    Haven't used yet, so can't comment on ease of use, but love the subject of stencil and will use alot in many different applications.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great embellishments! (11 February 2022)

    Great embellishments for my mixed media art projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great embellishments (11 February 2022)

    Great embellishments for my mixed media art projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (11 February 2022)

    Great weight, color, and size for journals and mixed media art!



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely love! (11 February 2022)

    I grew up watching slides of everything...yes I'm dating myself. This is a great nostalgic die and I can't wait to use in my art and journals!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great storage solutions (11 February 2022)

    Have a few, ok , alot of stamps and dies. These sleeves are great storage solutions and can be written on for ease of finding the one you want!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't wait to use! (08 October 2021)

    Bought the Halloween pages to make a journal for my son. Since he was little, his favorite holiday has been Halloween. Have kept 30+ years of Halloween pictures and now ones with his family. Can't wait to get started!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't wait to try it (02 October 2021)

    Haven't tried it yet, but watched a YouTube video with a young lady using it with velium. Can't wait to try it. Gave 5stars based on her projects and how well the tape did.