Declutter Your Craft Room! Storage & Organization UP TO 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Clickityklak's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Deckle Torn Edge Trimmer (17 July 2021)

    LOVE THIS LITTLE GEM ! ! !

    SO HANDY TO HAVE ON MY TAB;E WHILE WATCHING T V
    USE IT A LOT ! !

    BUY IT..... YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    BABY DEER (31 July 2020)

    LOVED THIS STAMP SET.......IT REALLY MAKES A VERY CUTE CARD ! ! ! VERY EASY TO USE.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deflecto - Caddy Organizer with Small Medium and Large Compartments - Whi (03 February 2020)

    LOVE THIS ALSO......BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY ! ! ! THIS IS SO HANDY AND CARRIES A LOG OF "STUFF" YOU NEED WHEN GOING TO OTHER PLACES TO WORK ON YOUR PROJECT ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    RIBBON DISPENSER (03 February 2020)

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST THINGS I HAVE EVER ORDERED !
    KEEPS THE RIBBON ORGANIZED AND YOU CAN CUT THE LENGTH YOU WANT WITHOUT REMOVING THE ROLL ! !
    YOU WILL NO T BE SORRY IF YOU ORDER ONE ! ! ! ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology TINY VIALS (07 October 2019)

    THESE ARE SO CUTE & SO MUCH FUN TO USE. ONE COULD FILL WITH JUST ABOUT ANYTHING ALSO. YOU WILL NEVER BE SORRY IF YOU BUY. I HAVE JUST REORDERED AGAIN!



  • Verified Buyer

    FESTIVE REPEAT (22 September 2019)

    LOVE THESE DIES ! ! ! SO MANY WAYS TO USE THEM & YOU CAN HAVE SO MUCH FUN WITH THEM !



  • Verified Buyer

    New Products Coming Soon Exclusives Bestsellers Coupons Clearance Categories Bra (16 June 2019)

    Cannot live without these scissors...they cut better than any other scissor!
    Just wish they weren't so expensive!! ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    Fish and Bubbles Confetti (22 March 2019)

    LOVE THIS BACKGROUND & YOU WILL TOO . I USED IN A FISH TANK LIKE CARD AND IT REALLY WORKED OUT NICE !



  • Verified Buyer

    Gemini Jr. (13 January 2019)

    CANNOT GIVE A GOOD REVIEW AS YET ! I REALLY HAVE NOT USED IT TO GOOD ADVANTAGE AS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIGURE OUT ALL ONE HAS TO DO TO RUN A DIE THRU. SEEMS YOU HAVE TO ADD MORE THAN JUST TWO CUTTING PLATES, PAPER & DIE !



  • Bloom Embellishment Storage - White (06 October 2018)

    This is the handiest item for storing small objects you use in crafting. Can't be without it now, so buy and you will not be sorry you did.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bloom and Blossom Collection - (12 June 2018)

    Can't go wrong with this set. love it !
    so many ways to use it ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    Thinlits Die - Box, Moroccan Lace (15 May 2018)

    HAVEN'T USED AS YET, BUT I AM OFF TO DO SO TODAY! LOOKS AS IF IT WILL BE GREAT !



  • Verified Buyer

    SKETCHY FLORAL (23 April 2018)

    HAVE NOT USED YET, BUT HAVE SO MANY IDEAS FLOWING FOR THIS STAMP SET. BUY IT AND YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!



  • Verified Buyer

    DETAIL SCISSORS (23 April 2018)

    GREAT FOR THE PRICE.....A WEE BIT HARD DUE TO SIZE AS THEY ARE NOT AS LARGE AS THE OTHER DETAIL SCISSORS, BUT COULD BE MY HANDS. A VERY GOOD BUY!



  • Verified Buyer

    FOUR POCKET PAGES (25 March 2018)

    PRODUCT IS OKAY......BUT ONE MUST HAVE THE BINDER TO PUT THESE IN. THEY ARE VERY LARGE ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    Rainbow 6x6 Petite Paper Pack (25 March 2018)

    LOVE IT......LAWN FAWN HAS DONE A WONDERFUL JOB IN SELECTING THESE ITEMS .....LARGE OR SMALL



  • Verified Buyer

    BLOOM EMBELLISHMENT STORAGE - BOTH MINT & WHITE (18 March 2018)

    THESE ARE WONDERFUL AND HAVE ENJOYED FILLING THEM !
    MAKES IT SO EASY TO REACH FOR LITTLE ITEMS TO ATTACH TO YOUR CARDS ETC. BUY - BUY - YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY !!!!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    SEW HANDMADE COLLECTION (06 February 2018)

    LOVE THIS SET AND ONE CAN USE IT IN SO MANY DIFFERENT WAYS.



  • Verified Buyer

    DOT & DROP - BLOSSOM SPRAY (21 January 2018)

    LOVED THIS ITEM AND WILL BE USING IT VERY OFTEN ! HOPE SCRAPBOOK.COM MAKES MORE OF THESE !



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Ice Pop Box (21 January 2018)

    A WEE BIT SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED ! HARD TO ASSEMBLE FOR HAMPERED HANDS !



  • Verified Buyer

    LAWN FAWN - CHRISTMAS (02 December 2017)

    THIS SET MADE THE CUTEST LITTLE HOUSES. BUY....YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    GLITTER SPRIKLES (29 November 2017)

    AS ALWAYS...LOVE MY SCRAPBOOK.COM.....ABOUT TIME FOR ME TO TELL YOU WHY!!!! ON EVERY THING I EVER ORDER THEY ARE SO PROMPT IN FILLING OUT THE ORDER, SHIPPING WITHIN THREE DAYS AND ALWAYS CHECKING TO SEE IF I AM SATISFIED. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FROM A COMPANY WITH OUTSTANDING, QUALITY PRODUCTS ? AS TO THIS ITEM....IT IS PERFECT FOR ADDING IMPRESSIVE GLITTER TO YOUR CARDS.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Christmas Collection (18 November 2017)

    Fun to make cards for the Holidays.....you will really enjoy making your cards with this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowflake Card (18 November 2017)

    Really a beautiful Die to make a neat card.. You will enjoy it !



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Lantern (18 November 2017)

    Have made several and easy to do. They are great for Christmas
    around the house with votive candles ! Fun to make, BUY THE DIE!



  • Verified Buyer

    PAPER CREASER & BONE FOLDER (13 April 2017)

    VERY USEFUL PRODUCT AND I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO PURCHASE ONE ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    BUTTERFLY FENCE (13 April 2017)

    LOVE THIS LITTLE FENCE AND HAVE USED IT IN SO MANY WAYS!
    EASY TO "FUSSY CUT TOO" !



  • Verified Buyer

    MiniTryfolds (13 April 2017)

    LOVE THESE TRYFOLDS....THEY MAKE UP SO CUTE...TRY THEM AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN !



  • Verified Buyer

    PRIZM (04 March 2017)

    THIS IS AN UPDATE ON MY ORIGINAL REVIEW....BUT....I WOULD STILL RECOMMEND BUYING IT ! THE HANDLE WENT "KAPOOTZ" AND MY DIE IS STUCK IN MACHINE. HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO GET IT OUT. DO NOT KNOW HOW LONG THESE LITTLE THINGS LAST, BUT THEY ARE WORTH IT. I USED MINE EVERY SINGLE DAY AND IT HAS HELD UP FOR FIVE MONTHS. IT HAS HAD A LOT OF WEAR, SO NOW I AM REPORTING TO SPELLBINDERS.

    LOVE THIS LITTLE "BOOGER" ! IT IS A MUST HAVE IF YOU DO A LOT OF LITTLE DIE CUTTING ! ORDER IT....ORDER IT !



  • Verified Buyer

    Bluebell Parade (24 August 2016)

    Love this set and it is going to be so much fun to use !



  • Verified Buyer

    Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - 8.5 Inch Comfort Trimmer (17 May 2016)

    Do not know what I did before I bought this! So many trips to counter where I keep the large cutter and now this on my desk and saves me many steps and time. THIS IS THE BEST PURCHASE, SO DO BUY ONE.



  • Verified Buyer

    MAGNETIC MAT B (24 March 2016)

    I LOVE THIS MAT WITH THE EVOLUTION ADVANCED DIE CUTTING TOOL ! ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    EVOLUTION ADVANCED (24 March 2016)

    I TRULY LIKE THIS MACHINE COMPARED TO THE BIG SHOT PLUS.
    I HAD SO MUCH TROUBLE WITH BIG SHOT PLUS AND DID FIND THAT I DID NOT USE IT FOR MANY DIES AT ONE TIME.
    THE RESOLUTION CAN DO THE SAME THING WITH AS MANY DIES AS YOU CAN GET ON THE PLATFORM. I USE THE MAGNETIC B & PLATFORM THE MOST. ONE THING I HAVE NOTICED AND HAVE NOT TAKEN TIME TO FIGURE OUT WHY IS MAGNETIC A & PLATFORM I CANNOT GET THROUGH THE MACHINE AT ALL ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    SCRIPTY SAYINGS (11 March 2016)

    HAVEN'T USED YET, BUT KNOW THEY ARE GREAT JUST BY LOOKING AT THEM.



  • Verified Buyer

    GOODIE BAG (11 March 2016)

    LOVE THIS DIE AND HAVE HAD SO MUCH FUN MAKING EASTER BAGS WITH IT. IT IS SO GOOD FOR ANY KIND OF A SMALL GIFT, CANDY OR WHATEVER . EASY TO DECORATE AND YOU WILL LOVE IT!



  • Verified Buyer

    SUPPLY SPINNER (11 March 2016)

    FINALLY GOT MY SPINNER IN PLACE AND I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW MUCH THAT SPINNER HOLDS. BUY - BUY AND YOU WILL NOT REGRET! LOVE IT!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    MOROCCAN COLLECTION (03 March 2016)

    Have not used yet, but they look nice and will also look great on a card !



  • Verified Buyer

    UMBRELLA ADHESIVE ROLLER (03 March 2016)

    I have turned to using this roller from Umbrella exclusively ! Just today i did run into the 1st problem in the roller, but was able to straighten it out. Other rollers I could NEVER get them to work again and lost so many. Pretty costly, so unless UMBRELLA goes bad ------THEY ARE NOW THE ONLY ONE I WILL USE !



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die - Contemporary Squares (23 August 2015)

    love this die.....have used on many cards. You can't go wrong with this one or the others similar.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Framelits Die - Card, Friends Forever Step-Ups (23 August 2015)

    Haven't used this one yet, but all of this type card are usually easy and wonderful to use. !



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix - Precision Base Plate for Wafer-Thin Dies (20 June 2015)

    I love the plate ...and yes it cuts like a dream, but when someone said no cuts show on the plate I do not have the same results.
    Am I doing something wrong......Thinlits or wafer thin dies....show up on plate. Using Magnet base or otherwise....same results! Does anyone have an answer for this?



  • Verified Buyer

    GAZE GELLY ROLL (19 June 2015)

    USED FOR FIRST TIME TODAY. SO FAR I LIKE WHAT I DID WITH IT, BUT WILL GET TO KNOW IT A LITTLE BETTER.



  • Verified Buyer

    MONO ADHESIVE (29 May 2015)

    I COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS ! ! ! JUST ORDERED SOME AND I AM ALMOST OUT OF IT AGAIN. SO-O-O-O, HAVE TO PUT IN ANOTHER ORDER.



  • Verified Buyer

    TIM'S DIE (29 May 2015)

    AS ALWAYS .....NEAT IDEA AND WORKS WELL IN CUTTING.



  • Verified Buyer

    TRANSFER PAD (29 May 2015)

    MAYBE I AM THE ONLY ONE, BUT EVEN AFTER WATCHING STEPHANIE BARNARD I COULD ONLY GET ONE TRANSFER SHEET TO WORK. I TRIED AND TRIED WATCHING HER AND DOING AS SHE DID, BUT TO NO AVAIL AS IT CONTINUALLY CUT PAPER.



  • Verified Buyer

    BIG SHOT PLUS (29 May 2015)

    LOVE IT DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    DONUT DIE (28 March 2015)

    LOVE THIS LITTLE DIE AND ONE CAN HAVE SO MUCH FUN WITH IT ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    pin wheel punch board (22 December 2014)

    This product is so much fun and I am sure kids will love it when made and given to them. Any Season ! ! !
    Do hope WeRMemory Keepers will come out with a cutting blade replacement as I am wearing the one included out! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Color Bloom (26 September 2014)

    I absolutely love these. I have not used every color that I ordered (almost all of them), butmthe ones I have used are wonderful. I truly appreciate the spray bottle, as I have hands that do not function as they should when it comes to spray bottles. With these I HAVE NO PROBLEM !



  • Verified Buyer

    Pin Wheel Stencil Tag (26 September 2014)

    Great invention..easy to use and I loved it !



  • Verified Buyer

    WALL CLOCK (06 June 2014)

    lOVE THE DIE, EVEN THO I HAVE NOT USED IT IN THE WAY I INTEND TO. HAVE SOME GREAT PLANS FOR CHRISTMAS ITEMS.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Red Stamp - Heart with Roses (20 February 2014)

    Loved this little stamp and so easy to color with beautiful results.
    Made a beautiful Valentine, but one could use in many other ways.



  • Verified Buyer

    Metal Embellishment - Love (20 February 2014)

    Used this item on a Valentine for my Daughter and she really fell in LOVE WITH IT ! applied to card with Clear Accents (Ranger) and it has held beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    fancy Crate (06 February 2014)

    Love it - Love it...and have made several already. I use chipboard or if using cardstock I double and glue together. Either way they are very sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Cut - Iron Gate (28 August 2013)

    Really like this along with gliter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots - Permanent Dots Roller Refill - Six Pack Bargain (23 February 2011)

    Love this product and it is everything they say it is.
    Love the price on the Six Pack Bargain.
    Thanks Scrapbook for having this bargain ! ! !



  • Verified Buyer

    CLICKITYKLAK (03 June 2010)

    If you make flowers for scrapbooking or cards, this is ideal. Layer several and you have a cute little flower.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clickityklak (03 June 2010)

    lOVE IT.....LOVE IT AND SO EASY TO USE !



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Block (03 June 2010)

    I haven't used yet,. but love the colors and texture. As always Bazzill Paper is my first choice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rangers Archival Ink (07 June 2009)

    I have never used this before, but certainly will not be without it again. Excellant !



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossing Powder Case (07 June 2009)

    Love it.....I am now getting organized and can find things all in one place.



  • Verified Buyer

    Memories Mini Brads (04 November 2008)

    Love the color in these and they are so tiny & cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill - Dotted Swiss (04 November 2008)

    Haven't used yet, but it looks and feels great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars Squeeze Punck (04 November 2008)

    My fault I guess as I thought 1.5 meant the cut out product would be one and a half inches square. Not so, as it is only one inch square. I have a hard time squeezing it as I have bad hands, but I would recommend it.