Summer Clearance Sale! Save Up To 80% On Clearance Items | Details Here.
×

Jennifer5084's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Hero does elegant justice to patriotic and military projects (20 July 2016)

    I love Simple Stories products and the Hero Collection is no exception. The colors and designs are perfect for documenting patriotic and military related stories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero does elegant justice to patriotic and military projects (20 July 2016)

    I love Simple Stories products and the Hero Collection is no exception. The colors and designs are perfect for documenting patriotic and military related stories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Cellection for honoring Loved Ones! (20 July 2016)

    I love Simple Stories products and the Heart Collection is no exception. The colors and designs are perfect for documenting the memories of loved ones that have passed on, but can also be used for other subjects. Very versatile and elegant.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero does elegant justice to patriotic and military projects (20 July 2016)

    I love Simple Stories products and the Hero Collection is no exception. The colors and designs are perfect for documenting patriotic and military related stories!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great way to addd extra photos to a page! (11 July 2015)

    These photo booklets from Simple Stories are a great way to add more photos to a page. Seems well made and will work great in my pocket albums!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size album for smaller themed projects! (23 May 2015)

    This is a nice sized binder and has great page protector configurations! Great for smaller themes!



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE this size! (16 May 2015)

    This size is great for a small scrapbooking project like a special party, an autograph book, Ali Edwards' "Day In the Life" project, etc. that can be completed SO fast! You even get some pages and protectors included so you can get started on your project right away! I love Simple Stories quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Such a bright fun color added to the Simple Stories collection! (16 May 2015)

    I got this to scrapbook my 2014 Summer album. This yellow is so fun and bright, and the pages included add a fun pop with the yellow dots and stripes!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty enamel dot colors and even a sparkly silver included! (16 May 2015)

    These enamel dots have a great color variety! it's hard to see online, but the silver one sparkles! And they all match the Simple Stories Enchanted collection perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    I AM Washi is awesome! (16 May 2015)

    These are very sticker-like, but regular washi rolls are very cumbersome to store and i rarely use all that is on a roll. You can still tear these just like washi. I like the variety these packages give, too, and that I can store them very easily. The I AM designs are so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Enchanted "washi tape!" (16 May 2015)

    These are very sticker-like, but washi rolls are very cumbersome to store and i rarely use all that is on a roll. You can still tear these just like washi. I like the variety these packages give, too, and that I can store them very easily. The Enchanted designs are so fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    4x6 size is so fun and quick to work with! (16 May 2015)

    These 4x6 page protectors are great for Simple Stories' new 4x6 binders. I love the size and how fast a project goes in the smaller size! You can use them, too, in their 6x8 or 12x12 albums too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great variety to add to [email protected] 6x8 albums! (16 May 2015)

    These variety packs of vertical 4x6 page protectors are such a good option to change things up in your 6x8 [email protected] albums. Simple Stories is very good, quality, too. Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for new 4x6 binders! (16 May 2015)

    These new 4x6 binders are such a fun size for a smaller subject, and this variety pack of pages makes the project even more fun to complete! Simple Stories has great quality, too. :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the [email protected] Page Protectors! Great designs! (04 June 2014)

    I love the various designs of the Simple Stories page protectors, and have found them to be stronger than the Project Life protectors. Working out great in my daughters' scrapbooks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good 12 x12 album in a pretty teal/aqua color (04 June 2014)

    I have several Simple Stories [email protected] albums. I will be working on scrapbooking my older daughter very soon and know from the younger daughter's albums that I will need to go into a 2nd album for the older daughter's school years. I already had a teal album, and wanted volume 2 to match. I received the album in a timely manner and in perfect condition. The only reason I would mark down the number of stars to 4 for this album is that the faux leather does appear very faux. There is another brand out there where the leather has a nicer feel.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice 12x12 Album in a very bubblegum pink color (04 June 2014)

    I have several Simple Stories [email protected] albums. I am currently working on scrapbooking my younger daughter and decided that I would need to go into a 2nd album for her school years. I already had a pink one, and wanted volume 2 to match. I received the album in a timely manner and in perfect condition. The only reason I would mark down the number of stars to 4 for this album is that the faux leather does appear very faux. There is another brand out there where the leather has a nicer feel.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great camera bag that looks like a purse! (21 June 2009)

    I've fooled many people with this camera bag so far! So many people think it's a purse! I do actually utilize the bag as a purse in addition to having it hold my camera. I can tuck my license, credit cards, etc in the slots provided so I don't have to carry 2 bags. I gave it 4 stars, though, because there are little things about it that I would change. i.e. The memory card pocket could be inside a different compartment and have a velcro piece to keep them in place. Otherwise, it's a great bag!