12 Days of Christmas is HERE! 12 Hot Brands Up To 50% OFF<br>Die Cutting 10% to 50% OFF + FREE GIFT |
12 Days of Christmas is HERE! 12 Hot Brands Up To 50% OFF
Die Cutting 10% to 50% OFF + FREE GIFT | Details Here.
×

LITTLE6525's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix wildflowers are great! (18 February 2021)

    These wildflowers are great, This set gives me all three of the wildflower sets and I love them for cards, scrapbooking and box decorating. The more different papers you use, the more beautiful the array of flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    An essential desk item. (18 February 2021)

    Can hardly be without these 1 1/5 " xyron cartridges. If you have little die cuts, labels and sentiments, it's a MUST!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Dies! (09 January 2021)

    Great dies, substantial size; cut & release well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty embossing design. (27 September 2020)

    Very nice embossing folder. The 3D is extra outstanding.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great balloons! (27 September 2020)

    I make a lot of birthday cards & have several balloon die. This one is one of the cutest I've seen. Good for cards & scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    large script (27 September 2020)

    Great 'thank you'; I love it. Thank you so much for the gift.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (31 August 2020)

    A lovely sprig of fir; cuts & releases well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling! (31 August 2020)

    These ornaments are darling. Will be used for next year's holiday cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice die. (19 July 2020)

    Nice size; cuts & releases well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deceiving (19 July 2020)

    Description does not tell you this is not a CUT-OUT die, but a CUT-IN die. Very disappointing; pretty much useless to me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cannot use. (08 October 2019)

    Have made several attempts to contact to send back and have not had a response regarding, will it be accepted back since the plastic covering is torn. This is an older die for manual machines. Cannot use in my electric die cutter.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Best... (09 August 2019)

    This is the 'Best' die storage of all of them, in my opinion. This is my eight binder, and I have a refill pack in each one. It stores all sizes and shapes beautifully. Magnet is strong, plastic envelopes are sturdy and keeps everything dust free. I love it. Full 8x11 storage is difficult to find. This does the trick!



  • Verified Buyer

    Large balloon (28 July 2019)

    Nice dye; cuts and releases well. Definitely LARGE.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Staple (01 July 2019)

    Love Nuvo drops, but the white gloss is a staple for me. When I
    find them, I purchase them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (01 July 2019)

    Awesome dies; big, versatile, cut & release great! I am very pleased with this set of wildflowers. You won 't be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed. (17 June 2018)

    Colors nice & muted, some very small pieces. Only a couple of nice sturdy diecuts. I'm usually more impressed & satisfied with Kaisercraft products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adhesive is Good. (17 June 2018)

    Adhesive is good, but refills are flimsy and come apart easily. Also, tends to 'rip up' some cardstock and carry into the runner. Not as sturdy as I would like, but definitely nice to have 100 ft of adhesive when doing projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great small die storage! (17 June 2018)

    I have two of these storage boxes and six set of die sheets. They are perfect for all your small dies, i.e., alphabets, numbers, any and all small dies. Keeps them neat, organized and easy to locate & use. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Repeat Buy! (17 June 2018)

    Great 12x12 paper storage. I have tons of cardstock & paper and these house them beautifully and conveniently. If you're real crafty and want to, they can be decorated and covered easily. This is my fifth set and I love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mediocre. (15 April 2018)

    Does the job; but very ordinary.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very mediocre. (15 April 2018)

    Does the job; but very ordinary.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice script (15 April 2018)

    Nice script; poor release.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely doily. (15 April 2018)

    Requires a lot of weeding, but final product very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice die set. (15 April 2018)

    Very nice die set. Good release, nicely embosses; no weeding necessary, which is extra special.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely borders. (05 August 2017)

    Very pleased with these versatile borders. Cut and release well. A nice addition to my die collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable die! (05 August 2017)

    This is an adorable die. It cuts beautifully, releases well and will be so versatile in all my paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Font. (05 August 2017)

    Nice font, but disappointed. Thought it was one die...one die cut; not so, actually 4 die cuts, with both H's segregated from the other two wordsl. Probably should note that in the description.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet embellishment. (26 February 2017)

    Tonic is sturdy, cuts and releases well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely! (26 February 2017)

    Happy with these metal embellishments & letters.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely metal embellishments. (26 February 2017)

    Very happy with these Fun to use as embellishments on my crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    So happy to find these. (26 February 2017)

    I love these letters & metal charms. I have a stash from years ago, but now they're scarce. Happy to find them at Scrapbook.com. I use them for handmade books & memory boxes. Prima is always a favorite!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pleased. (18 February 2017)

    Very pleased with this die, particularly since it is ONE die and you can cut out ALL the months in one pass. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely. (25 January 2017)

    Lovely die; perfect for Valentines Day. Cuts & releases well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very small. (25 January 2017)

    Much smaller than I expected; however, they do cut & release well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed. (25 January 2017)

    Very disappointed. Much smaller than they look. Package says 121 pieces; I received 117. Have no idea what's missing due to the odd number of letters & symbols. I assumed the name meant quality, not so.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (25 January 2017)

    Perfect for my valentine cards. Cuts & releases well. Very satisfied.



  • Verified Buyer

    Terrific fourishes. (19 September 2016)

    Cuts & releases well. Handy size flourishes for cards, scapbooking etc. Will use a lot. Always happy with tonic dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely panel. (19 September 2016)

    Cuts & releases beautifully. Very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great die storage. (05 August 2016)

    This Tonic binder and sleeves has become my favorite die storage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely fern' (05 August 2016)

    A very lovely fern for accenting. Does not release, but easy to
    poke out the leaves.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great! (21 July 2016)

    Nice to have sitting on your craft table. Good white glue; has pen tip and larger distribution end. Very handy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice. (09 July 2016)

    I'm a 'corner gal', so these dies are a versatile addition to my die collection. The embossing effect is lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice crisp font. (09 July 2016)

    Like these a lot, but set was incomplete. Customer Service was promptly responsive, but unable to replace.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this panel. (09 July 2016)

    This is a very versatile panel; releases well and so pretty. I use it often.