A Note From Scrapbook.com | Read Here.
×

Katrina Hunt's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Stars for Days! (29 March 2020)

    Every crafter knows how versatile stars are and this die set is perfect for creating different sizes. So much better than a ton of punches that you have to try to store!! I love the nesting sizes and they are perfect to make scrapbook embellishments, shaker cards and more!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great All Around Stamp Set (29 March 2020)

    This set is so versatile and there are so many ways to create with it. I took a simple approach for my first two cards, but I have some fun ideas with that little mini rainbow!! And the "happy mail" stamp is perfect for ALL your card projects that you send out!!! So glad to have this in my crafty arsenal of stamps!



  • LOVE These Colors (04 February 2020)

    I LOVE the fact that this red is RED! The pink is an amazing color. These inks stamp very well and I will be purchasing more of them! Great for your Valentine themed projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stop With the Fun!! (04 February 2020)

    These sentiments are going to be a go to in my card making and scrapbook arsenal. I love the fact that they can be interchanged between project types with no effort! These will be used over and over.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Many Ideas...Not Enough Time! (04 February 2020)

    Ink blending with these stencils is seamless!! They are sturdy and do not bend, even with my heavy hand! This design is one of my favorites and I cannot wait to use it with foiling, pastes and more! Grab it today!



  • Small Stamps, Big Ideas (04 February 2020)

    The typewriter look of these is so great for tags and cards. And these are perfect for a small "hello" stamped on a card. These would be perfect for a fun alpha background!!!



  • FAB Font!! (04 February 2020)

    LOVE this font for scrapbook pages. Bold design creates fun elements for projects! Will be using this over and over!!!!!



  • This file is the Bee's knees!!! (08 November 2019)

    So cute and such a unique file. The bees have so many things you can do with them! And we all need a reminder to bee happy!!!!



  • OH Christmas Tree!!! (08 November 2019)

    This file is super cute. I am working on a page now with it. And how fun, if you took a picture every day this December and then made a page with a little picture behind each door!!!



  • Document December!!! (08 November 2019)

    I LOVE the font on the darker green December cut fil. And these are so great to use to do a December daily with. You could use the december page and add the date, doing one for each day or week!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    "Love" this cut file!! (03 November 2019)

    Yes pun intended! This looks like a simple file, but there are so many things you can do with it. On my project, I decided to cut the hearts out of the background. This still leaves me options for other layouts that won't look the same!!! And fun card options too!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Me Happy Equals a FUN cut file! (27 October 2019)

    This is such a fun cut file. As creators we all love color, so anything can "color me happy"! This would be a fun cut file to use to document all four seasons and the color changes that happen. It's a GREAT file to pair with distress ink blending!!! Lots of choices also!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun File and Awesome Options (21 October 2019)

    This cut file pack is so versatile. I love the fact it has cuts geared toward different ways of scrapping. The file is easy to cut using the Silhouette Studio software and even altering how you want to use it (resizing, adding or taking away elements, etc). This is a wonderful cut file pack!



  • "Pun" Set! (12 September 2019)

    I love a good punny stamp set and this one covers a lot of bases! You can use with the included animal images, or use with other stickers, die cuts, etc! And that "otter" phrase is adorable!



  • Great Sized and No Waste! (12 September 2019)

    These are a great small size and you can also use the "leftover" foam also! I am addicted to foam adhesive, and these are in my stash permanently now!!



  • Super Adorable!!! (12 September 2019)

    If you are an enamel pin addict and crafty (well you are because you are on Scrapbook.com!) you need this adorable little pin!!! Super cute, not too big to catch on something if you wear it and would make a cute embellishment on an altered embroidery hoop!!!



  • Who Doesn't Love Butterflies?! (07 July 2019)

    This is a perfect addition to add to your projects, either just stamped or both stamped and die cut. How fun of a project if you did some stamped and die cut and then some just die cut without the stamping details, maybe in a rainbow of colors?! I think I just thought of a new project!

    Great size also, not too big and not too tiny. I love how many different looks you can get with this!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun, Fun Fun! (03 March 2013)

    Love this roller stamp and the fact that you can choose what color of ink to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable!! (03 March 2013)

    Love this roller stamp and the fact that you can choose what color of ink to use!