Die Cutting Sale Going On Now | Details Here.
×

Dawna.s Place's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft blues with big brush strokes and speckles of white. The patterned paper is also stunning. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft blues with big brush strokes and speckles of white. The patterned paper is also stunning. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft blues with big brush strokes and speckles of white. The patterned paper is also stunning. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft blues with big brush strokes and speckles of white. The patterned paper is also stunning. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft blues with big brush strokes and speckles of white. The patterned paper is also stunning. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of super soft blues with big brush strokes and speckles of white. The patterned paper is also stunning. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft pinkish corals with big brush strokes and speckles of white. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft pinkish corals with big brush strokes and speckles of white. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft pinkish corals with big brush strokes and speckles of white. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft pinkish corals with big brush strokes and speckles of white. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Paper Collection (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft pinkish corals with big brush strokes and speckles of white. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Papers! (23 March 2020)

    49th and Market has done it again! If you loved Bold and Beautiful, you will love this collection. Its loaded with painterly pages of soft pinkish corals with big brush strokes and speckles of white. It mixes and matches with other papers nicely. Its quality is unsurpassed with 110lb paper. You can do mixed media layouts directly on this heavy weight paper as it really stands up to anything you can throw at it. I'm very happy with this collection, it does not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Textured Card Stock! (16 March 2020)

    Excellent quality 80lb cardstock with great texture and strength for layouts and card making. Very happy with this purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Boarders! (09 March 2020)

    These really are so elegant. I really love that they are different widths and nice and deep. Makes them so versatile! Very happy with my purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Iridescent Beauty! (09 March 2020)

    These sequins are some of the pretties silver sequins I've ever seen. They have an iridescent sparkle that just jumps right off the page. You can't help but love these beauties! I am very happy with this purchase, they will not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Butterfly Stencil! (09 March 2020)

    I love the variety of different butterflies in this stencil and it worked perfectly when I used it to create ombre background paper for cards. Very happy with this purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Too Cute! (09 March 2020)

    I'm new to Doodlebug products and was so pleasantly surprised at the quality of the adorable Smitten Kitten die cuts. The graphics are great and so is the quality of the paper. I won't hesitate to purchase Doodlebug products in the future. Very happy with my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fist Time Using Jillibean! (09 March 2020)

    I like my cardstock to have some weight to it and these are perfect! Love the quality of Jillibean and I won't hesitate to purchase their products in the future. I used these on cards, and they mixed and matched with other primary colors wonderfully! Very happy with my purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Does it Again! (09 March 2020)

    These pettite 1" flowers are so pretty! I love the various shades of pink, so versatile. They make fantastic bummer flowers on layouts and really shine on cards. You won't be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color Mix (09 March 2020)

    These sequins are so pretty! I love that there is a mix of hearts and cups, large and small sequins. These would be perfect on any project but would work especially well in shaker cards. Very pleased with my purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Spring Colors (09 March 2020)

    I love these Echo Park papers. They are perfect for card making and mix and match with so many other spring paper pads. The weight and quality of the paper is nice too. I've very happy with this purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling Happy Kids! (07 March 2020)

    I'm using these to make up cards to donate to sb's "Cards for Kindness" initiative. They made perfect cards for kids who need a little pick me up! So fun , bright and happy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (22 February 2020)

    I love Nuvo Crystal Drops and these are stunning! The middle one, Lilac Whisper, is a glitter drop and WOW its really pretty! Very happy with these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous Blending Brushes! (09 February 2020)

    These brushes are simply amazing for blending all kinds of ink. I've used them on distress, distress oxides and hybrid inks and they perform flawlessly. You can vary the pressure and get a light dusting or use a heaver hand and get a rich application of ink. They are super soft and thick, very flexible, and this sample size isn't too small or too large. These brushes clean up nicely with soap and water and don't leave circular marks like daubers can. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Confused by all the choices? (07 February 2020)

    Diamond Stickles is a must have for any paper crafter. Its my only go to for a touch of sparkle that really gets noticed. I have over a dozen different glitter glues and Diamond Stickles out shines the others by far! The base glue dries clear and the flake in it has a soft iridescent shine that really sparkles like no other Stickles. You can't go wrong with Diamond!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pleasantly Surprised! (25 January 2020)

    I received the "candy shop pink" free with your promotion and decided to give it a try. I was very pleased with the quality of the ink and the color was fantastic too. It was rich, juicy and made a wonderful impression. I'm very happy with this "freebie" and look forward to purchasing my favorite colors in the near future! Thanks SB!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Sweet For Your All Your Papercrafting Friends! (25 January 2020)

    You've got to love this charming stamp! Getting "happy mail" is always a delight! Now imagine getting a card that announces that you've been sent a "Paper Hug!" Its perfect! Can't wait to use it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Sized Rainbow for Cards! (25 January 2020)

    This is so cute! Love the clean cuts and it makes a perfect rainbow every time!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Versatile Die Set! (25 January 2020)

    Pretty puffy clouds or are they snow drifts, or rolling shrubbery? They are all those things and more! Can't wait to create some fun cards using these great dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Light, Fluffy & Small! (25 January 2020)

    This is great stuff for stenciling and mixed media work. I have had this previously, but not in this small size. Be aware that its only 2 ozs. which is just under a 2" x 2" jar. It does go a long way, so hopefully this will last me a while.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute, Cute, Cute... (07 October 2019)

    These 3D Doodle Pops are so darling! They would make a great addition to any fun layout or card!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous Clips! (08 July 2019)

    I just received these and they are BEAUTIFUL! I was pleasantly surprised at how large they are (2.25"long x 1.25 wide x 1" deep). The heft, quality, and fine detail make these a one-of-a-kind treasure. They do make perfect planner clips, however I'm hoping to use them to hold a closure ribbon on a mini album I've got in mind. As long as your after something a bit on the large size, these will not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Totally in Love! (04 July 2019)

    Graphic 45 has out done themselves with these stunning roses! I love that you get a variety of sizes and they offer so many color choices! No matter how you plan to use them, they are very high quality and you will not be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Detail! (04 July 2019)

    I love my IOD moulds by Prima. This rose has so much depth and detail, its just stunning! Can't wait to create something special with it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Flowers! (04 July 2019)

    I love these 49th and Market flowers! The larger ones have their own leaves attached and the smaller ones on their own stems. This makes designing flower clusters so easy and fun! These cream colored ones have a hint of yellow to them making them a perfect match for your vintage style projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Flowers! (04 July 2019)

    49th and Market does it again with these gorgeous flowers! I love that the large ones are grouped together with their leaves and the smaller ones are on their own stems. they make designing pretty flower clusters so easy and fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Flowers! (12 April 2019)

    I love this beautiful mix of ivory and linen colored flowers! The quality is amazing and does not disappoint! A must have for my stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    Loving Love Notes! (07 March 2019)

    I've just received my Love Notes collection and the chip board pieces are a wonderful addition to a stunning collection! These will make great additions to my cards or a mini album!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Graphics! (07 March 2019)

    I've never been one to buy the standalone stickers but I do get them with the collection packs. I have always reinforced my stickers with cardboard, turning them into a chippy; or with cardstock so they can popped up on a card or project. As usual, they have gorgeous graphics and sentiments to make your projects shine!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous Collection of Patterns and Solids! (07 March 2019)

    Just received my collection of Love Notes Patterns and Solids and I have to say that the rich colors and soft creams are so striking! I'll be using these in a lot of different ways! Can't wait to mix these with G45's new gorgeous red and cream roses!



  • Verified Buyer

    In Love with Love Notes! (07 March 2019)

    I just received my collection of Love Notes products and these Ephemera Cards are stunning! I really love the graphics and sentiments on them! They will make perfect cards or a mini album, just can't wait to dig into them.



  • Verified Buyer

    In Love with Love Notes! (07 March 2019)

    Gorgeous graphics and striking colors made these must have papers for me! Thank you Graphic 45, you never disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Vintage Red (22 August 2018)

    Love these 49th and Market flowers, so very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (09 August 2018)

    These are perfect for showcasing center pieces on mini albums. I love it and highly recommend this gorgeous frame!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these fall images! (31 July 2018)

    Carta Bella is one of my favorite paper manufactures, with their very heavy weight thickness at 110lbs. However, the Ephemera die cuts are standard weight 80lb paper, so that was a bit unexpected. I was hoping for there normal thick weight so I could make tags out of them. I can still do it, just need to add some chipboard backing and I'll have just what I wanted!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Tea Time (31 July 2018)

    These are darling dies that make perfectly beautiful tea themed cards or layouts. I highly recommend, there just too cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Perfection! (31 July 2018)

    What a classy style holiday trim or any occasion that calls for a bit of vintage perfection! Its high quality, doubled or rather flat knitted tube trim. Perfect for Valentines, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day and Christmas. Its also perfect for summer and fall layouts too. Its vintage red color goes perfectly with G45 papers too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Trim! (21 July 2018)

    Just what I needed as a finishing touch to my holiday cards! Its thick and sturdy, but not bulky when making bows. This Prima trim is sure to please, so I highly recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color Palette (11 June 2018)

    I love these watercolors so much, I got the Pastel Dreams, Tropicals and Classics. They are so rich, thick and have vivid color. Just love them!



  • Highly Recommend (11 June 2018)

    I'm new to watercolors, but these are fantastic! The color is rich, thick professional grade with mixing pans in and easy to go palette. The thing I notice most when these are dry compared to my student grade paints is this paint doesn't have a chalky feel to it at all. Whereas my student grades do have a chalky feel, literary. I guess that the difference between "student" and "professional" grade.



  • Beautiful Results! (07 June 2018)

    I love Prima's waxes, they go on smooth and a little bit goes a long way! It doesn't seem to matter what I'm working on a layout, card or OTP project, its so easy to apply to all sorts of products (paper, wood, metal) and the results are just beautiful!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Miss Betty Collection Pack (04 June 2018)

    I've always loved Kaisercraft papers, their images are darling. But, I've noticed since "Base Coat" that mfg has moved to China and the papers got very thin. They are now as thin as any open stock at the big box stores. I'm not happy to be paying designer prices for paper that feels very close to Xerox paper, especially when I can get that type of paper at a fraction of the cost. I love their graphics and really wish they would resume mfg. in Australia or improve the heft of the paper being mfg in China.



  • Verified Buyer

    Miss Betty Die Cuts (04 June 2018)

    Very feminine collection of floral, tidbits of this and that for quotes, and a little bit of sewing themed items. Well rounded, pretty package of die cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty ... Disappointed : ( (29 April 2018)

    I love Graphic 45 papers and will fussy cut for hours to get the look I'm after. I saw these die cut into butterflies and loved them. I should have paid closer attention as I didn't realize that Floral Shoppe has only 4 duplicate patterns on the front and 4 on the back. I don't mind losing half the images so much, but I am disappointed that the graphics are difficult to fussy cut out any designs. Its pretty, but not their best graphic design work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tags that Totally Rock!!! (13 April 2018)

    I heard some of my sb.com friends talking about how wonderful Prima's tags were and had to give them a try. WOW!!! These are so think, you'll love them for any mixed media work! I love Steampunk and its a style that lays on a lot of heavy metals and these tags don't have any trouble handling the weight. I highly recommend these tags for any style work! Thanks sb for always bring us the best products!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Pretty! (03 April 2018)

    I love the rich color of these pretty sequins. I also like that there are different colors and sizes and it doesn't take much to made a shaker card festive with these lovely sequins. Very happy with my purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    CAUTION: Beautiful, But VERY THIN!!! (09 February 2018)

    If you're looking for beautiful thin papers you've found it! The prints are pretty, but the heft of the paper is too thin for my purposes. These papers would be perfect for covering composition books or on paper folding projects. These papers would need reinforcement if creating a layout and might be okay for layering cards. Kaisercraft papers were made in Australia. However, Rose Ave. was made in China. I'm giving this product 1 star because it didn't meet my expectations, however, SB.com customer service earned a 5 star rating for how well they handled my situation. Thank you sb.com!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Layered Imagess Everytime!!! (20 July 2017)

    True confession: I'm the worlds worst stamper! So when Tonic and Misti hit the scene, I was so excited about buying one of them. After researching both, I decided that Tim Holtz's platform was the perfect choice for me. I'm super impressed with Tim's no fuss dual purpose design (cards and layouts) and the quality of its construction is honestly a vintage throwback to the old rotary phones! The magnets are thick and strong. They don't pinch my fingers or seem prone to breakage. It's definitely not a 'me too' tool and I could go on and on about its thoughtful design, ease of use, superior quality and excellent value. I especially love that it's designed in a way that it doesn't require any consumables to remain useful. I also love the fact that I can use spray inks without worrying about clean-up or damaging the plastic plates. Even thought its sturdy and hefty, its light weight enough to easily stash in my card class tote or take on a crop. I'm amazed at how easy it is to create remarkably detailed images perfectly, layer after layer, color after color, press after press! The Stamp Platform by Tim Holtz has exceeded all of my expectations, put the fun back into stamping for me and its by far the most useful tool I've purchased in a long, long time! If you love stamping, this tool will not disappoint!



  • Verified Buyer

    Antique Gold Color Bloom Spray (18 September 2015)

    This is one of the prettiest color spays, especially for vintage, shabby or Victorian styles. Its one of my favorites in the entire Prima line! Its so versatile and it glistens perfectly! Wonderful for all types of mixed media or art journaling pages too! You'll love having this color on hand!



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely Perfect Cuts ~ Every Time! (19 April 2015)

    I make a lot of mini books and use my Big Shot a lot so when I need a 6" cut, all of my portable trimmers stop roughly between 5 to 51/2 inches making it really rough to get perfect 6" cuts every time. By the time I get the fold out arm straight and fuss with the ruler, I'm always off a smidgen which is no big deal for Big Shot sheets, but its a huge deal when your trying to cut perfect pages for mini albums.

    I've had this several weeks now and I LOVE the fact that I can make a full 6" cut on the main platform without having to open and fuss with the arm extension. And, wow these cuts come out perfect! every time! Love the prer-measured standard measurements outlined on the platform. They make measuring and cutting very simple.

    The size is great for portability, the rubber feet keep the platform from slipping which is perfect and the finger smudge guard is just the right size to hold my papers in place while I cut. I haven't had any trouble with the guide wire, it shows you exactly where your cut is going to be make which makes exact cuts easy to do, time after time. Its a 'must have tool' you're sure to be very happy with! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again or recommend it to friends.



  • Verified Buyer

    Seashore Coral Reff Flowers (09 May 2014)

    One package gives you lots and lots of these little coordinating beauties! The are so special with their little touch of center bling, I plan to use them all over my next mini album! Thank you again for this beautiful Seashore collection Prima! On of my favorite collection to come along in a long time! <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Seashore Salt Water Flower Collection (09 May 2014)

    Very creative with beautifully embossed petals, button centers and fun sentiment flags. Love them! Thank you Prima! <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Seashore Chipboard (09 May 2014)

    High quality chipboard and stunning graphics! The possibilities are endless! Thank you for such a beautiful collection Prima, Can't wait to get started on my next project! <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Seashore 6x6 Collection Pad (09 May 2014)

    These papers are heavy weight and high quality graphics, but remember these are only single sided. Love the seashore theme and card, ATC, pockets, envelope and mini book possibilities are endless! I do wish Prima would add an 8 x 8 double sided pad to their already wonderful collections. They are just unstoppable! Love the whole collection and its coordinating tags, flowers, sentiments, stamps....you get the picture. You won't be disappointed! <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Seashore Art Bling is Stunning! (09 May 2014)

    The possibilities are endless! Thank you for this beautiufl line Prima. Keep them coming! <3



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely Stunning Beach Collection! (01 May 2014)

    I was presently surprised at the high quality graphics and hefty weight of Prima's 12 x 12 paper pads. The papers will make perfect mini albums or can be used on any project that requires a heavy weight double sided paper. I am so happy with this pad and its wonderful coordinating embellishments, I can't wait to get started on a few summer projects! Thank you for a gorgeous collection Prima, keep them coming! <3



  • Not Releasing Properly (29 January 2014)

    I believe the ones I have are defective and I'll be asking sb.com or Spellbinder to replace them with a non-defective set. If they do, I will be back to back to update my rating.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiemless and Radiant Rectangles (29 January 2014)

    I have the same exact problem described by the other reviewer. I can not get either of these sets to cut property even with wax paper, extra shims, multiple passes, smooth paper vs textured, all are a bust! Going to contact Spellbinders instead as I believe these are defective. Mine cut down the long sides but not on the short sides. Seems like the cutting edges are not deep enough to break the paper cleanly. I am hoping this batch is defective and that they can replace with new ones that work properly. I'd hate to lose them because they are amazingly beautiful! bbl to tell you how it all worked out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely LOVE this Collection! (16 February 2013)

    Perfect collection to bring out the romance in your layouts or cards! Nice good quality medium heavy papers. Lots of cute cut outs too! Thank you Echo Park for such a sweet collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely LOVE this Collection! (27 January 2013)

    I absolutely LOVE this new collection by Fancy Pants! Beautiful rich color palette with lots of extras! Love the extra pink corrugated paper and rich red sparkly paper! All double sided with a great mix of adorable graphics. Medium weight, smooth textured paper which is very suitable for layouts, cards or other paper crafts. I expect that its medium weight and smooth texture will cut like butter on the Cricut too! I plan to use this collection for my Valentine's Day Card Crop with my scrappy friends. Thanks so much for the beautiful collection Fancy Pants!



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Does Not Disappoint with Little Darlings!!! (21 February 2012)

    Beautiful soft vintage baby tones are perfect for scraping your little one! The quality is excellent, the graphics are stunning and pages very verseital. Can be used for a boy or a girl. Love, love, love this collection!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastico! (10 December 2011)

    Love these new papers from Bo-Bunny! Nice quality, beautiful designs, great embelishments, stickers and chippies! I had to get the whole line so I could use them on some up coming wedding pages !



  • Verified Buyer

    Control Your Distress Inks! (09 December 2011)

    These daubers were just introduced to me as an addition to distressing ink pads. I was applying my 2 X 2 ink pads directly to the paper and couldn't get the control I wanted using that technique. Then a friend told me about these litte life savers!!! Slip them on your finger tip, dab them in your ink pad, and discress the edges of your work with excellent control and results!!! A must have for any scrapper who distresses!!! Enjoy...



  • Verified Buyer

    Cat Lovers Everywhere will Love these chippies!!! (09 December 2011)

    These are the cutiest chipboard accents for your fun "fur baby" layouts! The colors are bright and the chipboard is of excellent quality!!! Enjoy...



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Masculine Stack! Perfect for Boys or Vintage! (09 December 2011)

    I purchased this stack because it offered all the little goodies (tags, alphas, stickers, etc. which means it's an excellent choice for the beginner! I purchased this for my daughter who has two grown sons to scrap and I'm sure she'll adore having all the goodies she needs to complete a layout! It's a great value too!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Stencils! (09 December 2011)

    When ever I need a masculine touch, I just add a little bit of brick to my layout's background and this does the trick! They are so easy to work with and you get fantastic results every time!!! At their price point, they are an excellent value too!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkling Rustic Beauties!!!! (22 November 2011)

    I was amazed at how detailed and beautiful these flowers are! They are a bit rustic with their fabric but the jewels are just the perfect touch! Love them!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic Value Pack!!! (22 November 2011)

    I bought this for my daughter who is just learning to scrap. She doesn't know too much about flowers so this was a fantastic collection to start her out with. When I opened the "jug" and poured them out for my daughter to look at she went bonkers over these sweet mullberry flowers of all types, sizes, colors and shapes. At the price point, these can't be beat for beginners and experienced scrapers! You really get your money's worth with this item!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic Collection!!! (22 November 2011)

    This collection of papers is just beautiful! Rich colors, very heavy cardstock, fantastic graphics. If you travel or love to scrap using vintage feeling papers, you will not be disappointed!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Not Too User Friendly - Get's The Job Done (16 September 2011)

    MSC coud have made this tool a bit more user friendly from my perspective. I've had it for a about a 6 weeks now, so here's what i learned. You've got to watch the MSC video to figure out how it works and even then NO one tells you that the slide is a locking mechnisium for the blade button (small one) which has teeth in it to lock the button down. With the tool flat on the desk you must first pull the small button UP BEFORE you slide it into place or you wiil break the small teeth out of your unit. This cutter MUST be used with a cutting pad! If you do it right it works perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore!!! (13 September 2011)

    Love this amazing package of buttons! You get plenty too! Great value to add to your stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Die Cut Page! (09 September 2011)

    This will not disappoint!!! They are just beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really Fun Tool (05 September 2011)

    Very easy to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Timepiece Collection Stickers (31 August 2011)

    Excellent stickers to choose from!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (31 August 2011)

    Lot' of creative sentiments to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! 10 STARS!!! (25 August 2011)

    I purchased this paper trimmer two years ago and it's still sharp as a razor. I've crafted several albums with it and you can easily read the grids, line up your papers square and the added feature of the laser light lets you make sure your LO is exactly where you want it for a great cuts time after time.

    2020 Update: I've now owned this cutter for 11 years! It's well worth the money. Its self sharpening and next to my big shot, it's the main workhorse in my craftroom. I LOVE this trimmer!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Shapes for Frames (25 August 2011)

    While these mini books are designed to scrap as albums, I plan to use them as templates to cut out shapes for my LO's.



  • Verified Buyer

    How cute are these??? (25 August 2011)

    While these are designed to be mini albums, I love the shapes of the pages so I got them to use as templates for cut outs to use in my LO's!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Rub-On's (25 August 2011)

    Can't wait to try them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Keys! (25 August 2011)

    These are sized very nicely with quite an array to choose from. I'm sure you'll be seeing these on my work more often!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Fav! (25 August 2011)

    This butterfly is so beautiful and not overly delicate to scrap with too. Just lovely!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (25 August 2011)

    Used this on my daughters graduation picture LO and it was just awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (25 August 2011)

    Lot's of choices in this pack. Great Value!



  • Verified Buyer

    All Thumbs for Me! (25 August 2011)

    I'm very new to this site and on-line shopping. I didn't realize this type of flower punch was for 3D work! Ugh! I fiddled and fiddled with this pucnh and unfortunately decided I had to return it because the flowers were just to bulky for scrapbooking for me. I'd recommend this puch to advanced 3D users though.