Die Cutting Sale Going On Now | Details Here.
×

Sheri.ruemmele's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    MUST HAVE FOR GEMS & JEWELS! (07 May 2020)

    These are a lifesaver for adding gems and jewels to your cards or pages! The tiny size is perfect and with a pair of craft tweezers it is so easy to place them on your project exactly where you want and then place your gems, jewels, or confetti directly on them! I wish I had discovered this trick long ago!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty scallop frames! (07 May 2020)

    I love having a variety of "frames" to use both in my cardmaking as well as in my scrapbooking. I will often use dies to cut out my photos for my scrapbooks! These are awesome sizes and they work great in my gemini junior!



  • Verified Buyer

    Birthday Humor! (07 May 2020)

    I am glad I came upon these birthday sentiments from Penny Black. I make a lot of birthday cards and I wanted some fun, humorous and witty sentiments that could also be used inside the card. I love all the different fonts and sizes as well. These are a perfect addition to my birthday stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Ephemera Addicts! (04 November 2019)

    I am loving this Supply Organizer by Totally Tiffany! I have a slight addiction to buying ephemera for every subject and season! My plan was to not try to fit it all in this but instead to pull out whatever I am working on (Disney project, Christmas or sports for example) and to fill it with what I have and have it at fingertip reach. It is awesome and to top it off, the sections can be modified with removable slat dividers. Lastly, the pricing was very reasonable for a wooden piece like this. This was a great purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook & Cards Magazine Freebie! (28 October 2019)

    I love that Scrapbook.com rewards it’s shoppers with a free copy of this magazine! I have a stash of them and they end up tabbed for future layouts or cards. I bring my latest copy with me whenever we are on the road, camping or just hanging out. It is my creative me time that I can take on the go when I’m not creating!



  • Verified Buyer

    “Seriously” die (28 October 2019)

    Oh my gosh this die cut has been so much fun! It can be used for just about any occasion, but my favorite use is for teen-age birthdays and graduations! Ha! What kid doesn’t say, “Seriously?!!”



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew stamp - Kind Words (28 October 2019)

    As always, Altenew delivers an excellent stamping experience! I find that I don’t need to “pre-condition” these stamps. The first image stamped is always crisp. I’ve been watching for a stamp with sentiments that are unique and personal. This is exactly that!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color! Prettier than the outside label! (17 September 2019)

    I love creating alcohol ink backgrounds for my card making and this is my second bottle of Sandal now. It is the perfect color to use with many different color families. I used it with pinks, oranges, and green and blue hues. It is a lovely color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tinkerbell Trio (17 September 2019)

    These little buttons were perfect for our photo of Tinkerbell photo-cropped above our heads. My husband took blunt nose wire cutters to snip off the button on the back. The buttons are created in three layers and once the button is off, all you do is glue the layers back together. Don’t let buttons backs scare you away! These are the perfect little embellishments!



  • Verified Buyer

    3D Mickey (17 September 2019)

    A great addition to our Disney Scrapbook! I love creating a texture to my pages and this Mickey and extra ears were perfect for our son’s cameo with the famous mouse!



  • Verified Buyer

    Black cardstock with Glam! (17 September 2019)

    This is gorgeous cardstock! It’s a nice deep black and the texture is so pretty. It totally amps up whatever you are using it for!



  • Verified Buyer

    Linen texture white cardstock 12 x 12 (17 September 2019)

    This is absolutely gorgeous cardstock with tons of versatility. I use this for card bases as well as die cutting for cards. This is also beautiful 12 x 12 for scrapbooking. I wish I had this in every color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Concord & 9th Hello Lovely Die (12 April 2019)

    If you are not a fan of fussy cutting or you are like me and have terrible fine motor abilities then you will love this die set to go with your stamps of Hello Lovely! This is one of my favorites from concord & 9th! Highly recommend!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew artist markers set D (22 March 2019)

    I now have the A-E sets and I love these markers! Gorgeous colors, excellent fine and broad nibs to work with too!
    The only reason I gave these 4 stars rather than five, is that the way the markers are coded is still a mystery to me. I wish they had an easier system because I like to store them in color category. Wish they were numbered for the hobbyist not just the true artists!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo Crystal Drops, Antique Rose (17 March 2019)

    I wasn’t 100% positive that I would like this color, based on what I saw online, but it beautiful. It’s a great color for elegant cards or scrapbook layouts. Very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sticky Grid Sheets 2.5 x 4.5 (17 March 2019)

    These are awesome! I’ve been using these in my little sidekick as well as on my glass mat, magnetic mat and Gemini Jr and Misti. What a great way to hold things still and straight, when you can’t! Dies and paper are no longer a struggle!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Crafter’s Workshop Doodling Template - Texture Love (09 March 2019)

    This is the first product I have purchased from this company and I am very pleased! This stencil is a great quality and I was easily able to blend with distress oxides and not rip the delicate cuts. I have used it for backgrounds for some really unique and fun cards. Great price point too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew Bold Alphabet Dies (09 March 2019)

    This alphabet die set is a great size for both cards and scrapbooking! I love the fact that I can run them through my little Sizzix side kick for a quick and easy project. Excellent quality, cuts great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Cardstock Grey Cards (23 February 2019)

    They call this perfect for a reason! These are beautiful cards, pre cut and ready to use. I love the ease of just grabbing one when I need a quick card for an occasion. Such a beautiful color and they are especially perfect for a sympathy card. Worth the money!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Christmas stamp & dies “Santa’s Elves” (09 October 2018)

    I LOVE when you can purchase the stamps and die cut in the same package! Nothing is more frustrating than finding a stamp you love and having to search for a coordinating die. These stamps give crisp results and the die cut is so important to me with having a neuropathy that affects my fine motor! Big thumbs up to Hero Arts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park 6x6 paper pad “just be you” (09 October 2018)

    This paper pad has a great mix of bright colors and patterns. I like to use these for a variety of purposes, but mostly for die cuts on cards and in scrapbooking. Great addition of paper (who can’t use more paper?!) with unique designs!



  • Verified Buyer

    ALTENEW “Beautiful Inside” stamps (09 October 2018)

    I love that these stamps are thoughtful in their greetings, because I purchased them with the intention of using them on the inside of my cards. Once again, ALTENEW has scored in my book!



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black Transparent Birthday Stamps (03 October 2018)

    This is an AWESOME birthday set! Works well on the inside of the card for a greeting that you don’t have to come up with yourself! These stamps give a nice crisp print!



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black Cling Stamps: Large floral (03 October 2018)

    After watching Koren on scrapbook.com’s You Tube videos, I have learned that these larger stamps look awesome coming off the page or off your card as well as the entire image. I haven’t used this one yet, but I’m looking forward to coloring this with my new ALTENEW marker sets!



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black “Under the Weather” (03 October 2018)

    These rubber clings work so well with my Misti and my Tim Holtz Stamp Platform. The detail in incredible and I love the larger size to use on my larger cards or in my scrapbooks! Excellent quality, easy to use and perfect for coloring with any medium!



  • Verified Buyer

    ALTENEW Heartfelt Sentiments (03 October 2018)

    I am so excited to have received this set! They thought of every sentiment you could ever need. I love the fact that they are sized nicely to stamp onto a sentiment strip die cut. Altenew’s Stamps are high quality and never a disappointment!



  • Verified Buyer

    ALTeNew Artisit markers set A (03 October 2018)

    I am loving these new markers! Even for a novice like me, these are easy to get used to and the results are beautiful! The grip is secure, unlike other markers that I have used. Five stars for ALTENEW!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook.com’s adhesive (22 August 2018)

    Awesome adhesive! The quality, amount of tape for the price and the quick turn-around time from placing my order to receiving it, was top notch!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sponge Daubers and Storage (22 August 2018)

    I am very pleased with these sponge daubers and thrilled with this case to hold them in. It latches very secure so that you can feel safe throwing it in your bag when you are headed to a workshop. The daubers do nicely upside down as well so you can be ink free!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts Flower Stencil (22 August 2018)

    Love this stencil to pieces! It was the perfect stencil for me to learn how to create layers and work with different colors as well as mixed media! Thumbs up on this purchase!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero arts cloud stencil (22 August 2018)

    What a fun and easy to use stencil! Versatile for scrapbook pages and cards as well!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stinkin Cute (12 August 2018)

    Lawn Fawn is never a disappointment! I love the versatility of this set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper file (10 July 2018)

    I love these sturdy paper files for when I have several papers in a certain theme. I can keep them in my huge 12 x 12 paper file, together and labeled so that I can easily pull them all out for a layout. I order a set every time I place an order!