12 Hot Brands & Card Making 12% OFF<br>Plus, FREE Gifts! |
12 Hot Brands & Card Making 12% OFF
Plus, FREE Gifts! | Details Here.
×

Lbp903's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for front cover of my album! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for many different projects! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just the right amount of Glitz and Glamour! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just what I was looking for! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dazzling! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dazzling! (17 March 2022)

    Good quality, easy to cut, versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love that One Side is Gold & the Other Silver ! (17 March 2022)

    Good Quality, Heavy, Easy to cut. Can be used for many different themes and projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vibrant, Beautiful Colors! (08 June 2021)

    This paper actually makes me smile!



  • Verified Buyer

    Order More Than One! (08 June 2021)

    It's difficult to choose which side to use. Both are so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Lights! (08 June 2021)

    Beautiful reflections!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Weight and Easy to Work With. (08 June 2021)

    I really like this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vibrant, Beautiful Colors! (08 June 2021)

    So Festive!



  • Verified Buyer

    Both Sides Are Pretty! (08 June 2021)

    Great paper to embellish!



  • Verified Buyer

    The whole series is Beautiful! (08 June 2021)

    Nice weight and easy to work with and embellish. 3D look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the lights and contrasting tones! (08 June 2021)

    Very easy to work with and embellish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft and Beautiful Color Tones! (08 June 2021)

    I wish that I had ordered more of this pretty paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Border! (08 June 2021)

    The border is a beautiful surround for a photo and is very easy to add embellishment ro.



  • Verified Buyer

    Balloons Really Stand Out (08 June 2021)

    So Colorful! The balloons look like 3D on my page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Paper (08 June 2021)

    I used this paper in my Daughter's Island wedding Album. Beautiful, nice weight, and easy to cut and work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Paper (08 June 2021)

    Beautiful and Festive. Easy to cut and can be used in many projects besides birthdays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Weight. Very Pretty (08 June 2021)

    Nice Weight. Very Pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Weight. Very Pretty (08 June 2021)

    Nice Weight. Very Pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Good quality and Pretty. (31 August 2017)

    Great to combine with other papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty! (31 August 2017)

    Nicely combines with other papers .



  • Verified Buyer

    I was impressed with this paper! (31 August 2017)

    Good Quality and easy to cut and use with projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color and Spectacular Starry Accents! (26 December 2016)

    I love this paper! Great for all important events in your life! The Stars and Star Spray look 3D and the Background makes them Stand-Out!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkeling Splendor! (26 December 2016)

    Beautiful Background for Photos ... Great Accompaniment for other Scrapbook papers.... Easy to embellish and stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must for Masters or Doctorates! (26 December 2016)

    Nothing can replace this paper for any of "the higher degrees"!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Very Best Paper to Use With All Important Events! (26 December 2016)

    Quality Paper - Easy to Cut! Great Accompaniment to all "Special Event" papers!



  • Verified Buyer

    All Is Calm! (26 December 2016)

    Both sides are Beautiful and Easy to use with all Winter and Christmas Events! Beautiful and versatile !



  • Verified Buyer

    Spectacular Paper for Speciacal Events or Astronomy Projects! (26 December 2016)

    Beautiful Paper! Easy to cut and Great to use with other like-papers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Softl White Lights or A Starkly Beautiful Christmas Event! (26 December 2016)

    Great Accent Paper on both sides! Quality, Easy to Cut Accent Paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Muted, Calm, Relaxing Vacation. (26 December 2016)

    I love the calming effect of this paper... exactly what I want in a vacation. Quality weight paper that compliments photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Beautiful Halloween Moon! (26 December 2016)

    Greatest paper for embellishments, photos, and stamping! I used it with other Scrapbook Papers for a really eerie effect!



  • Verified Buyer

    This Is An Important Event! (26 December 2016)

    Honors Choir, Regional Honors Choir, Masters or Doctorate Degree.... This paper celebrates Important Events in your child's life. The flip-side is a good accompaniment to use for photos!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper for All Stellar Events! (26 December 2016)

    Beautiful with any of the Gold Themed Scrapbook Papers! This paper begs for Gold Embellishments and is so versatile!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper to Accompany Photos! (26 December 2016)

    This paper is a beautiful paper to "highlight" photos and to accompany other more dramatic papers! Perfect...perfect accompaniment !



  • Verified Buyer

    Magical! (26 December 2016)

    The Color and Clarity of this paper is amazing! This Best of "The Fairy Dust Collection"! Quality Paper and easy to match and embellish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fairy Lights and Snow! (26 December 2016)

    Beautiful Background for all Winter and Christmas Photos and Cards. One of the most versatile papers that I have seen! Good Quality paper and easy to embellish and cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Calm, Serene, Perfect. (26 December 2016)

    Beautiful Paper. Good Quality and easy to cut and embellish.



  • Verified Buyer

    This Whimsicle Paper is One of My Favorites! (08 December 2016)

    So easy to mix and match with stamping and other paper! My Daughter's ... and, now my Grand Daughter's ...Favorite Story Book!



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant Reflective 3D Effects! (08 December 2016)

    Beautiful Paper than can be used for a variety of Holidays and Events. Halloween Parties and Graduations are 2 that come immediately to my mind.



  • Verified Buyer

    Girls, Girls, Girls! Beautiful 3D Effects! (08 December 2016)

    Outstanding Paper! I am using it in a Graduation Album....I wish I had ordered more of this versatile paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love the Reflective 3D Quality of This Paper! (08 December 2016)

    Great to use for many occasions! I am using it for my Daughter's upcoming College Graduation...It looks so Festive!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for My Upcoming Project! (08 December 2016)

    We are going to visit my Daughter and her Husband this upcoming summer...where we will be spending a lot of time at their Lake House! This beautiful paper can be mixed, matched and cut up to use with other papers very easily. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love The 3D Sparkle and Reflective Effects ! (08 December 2016)

    Great Paper to be used for many events! I am using it for an album I am creating for my youngest Daughter's Grad School Graduation! Beautiful and Elegant!



  • Verified Buyer

    One of The Best Papers I Have Seen! (08 December 2016)

    Not all papers are Great on both sides...This One Is! Easy to cut and match with stamping and other papers! I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Captures the Spirit of Halloween! (08 December 2016)

    I love everything about this captivating paper! Both sides are brilliant!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Best Paper I Have Seen In A Long Time! (08 December 2016)

    Outstanding Designs on Both Sides! I Love This Paper! Wish I had ordered more!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Zombies! (08 December 2016)

    So easy to use with stamps and other papers! I love the Desolate look of this outstanding Halloween Paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Both Sides Are Great for Halloween! Eerie and Desolate! (08 December 2016)

    I love the effects of this paper. Great uses for both sides!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty Fall Paper. (08 December 2016)

    Easy to cut and Great to use with stamps and other contrasting paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Outstanding 3D Effects (08 December 2016)

    Easy to cut. Good Quality Paper. I love the 3D effects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper To Describe My Great Vacation! (12 November 2016)

    This beautiful paper is heavy-weight and easy to cut. It describes my Corpus Christi vacation to a "T"!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper Theme! (12 November 2016)

    This paper is heavy weight and easy to cut. The "theme" is extraordinary!
    I will use this paper for my Grand daughter's basketball events!



  • Verified Buyer

    Heavy Weight and Easy To Cut. Great Blank Space for Pix! (12 November 2016)

    I love this paper! The large blank space above the "classic" graduation theme leaves room for photos and embellishments!
    I have not used this paper yet - but have seen that it is of a quality weight and easy to cut.
    I love this theme!



  • Verified Buyer

    Heavy Weight and Easy to Cut. (12 November 2016)

    Very Pretty Paper that can be used with a variety of projects: I used parts of this paper for "graduation" - The rest I will use for St. Valentine's Day and Birthdays!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Addition To Solid Black or other Contrasting Paper! (12 November 2016)

    I love this paper! The design makes it so easy to either be "the main event" paper, or "the contrasting paper"! I used it as a "Main Event" paper with a contrasting "black spider paper" and a black photo frame for a 4"X6"photo.
    Also, a contrasting "scary pumpkin paper" and an orange photo frame! I am using other variations, as well, for my other children's albums!
    This paper is heavy weight and easy to cut!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love The Soft Breezy Hues Of This Paper! (12 November 2016)

    This paper perfectly describes a " relaxing beach vacation"! Soft, breezy hues; ocean, palm trees, beach! All that is relaxing and tranquil!
    The paper is heavy weight and very easy to cut - also embellishments can be added in the calm and loose design!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Staple for Events! (12 November 2016)

    I have ordered this beautiful heavy weight and easy-to-cut paper many times ... It is a "must" for either the "main event" or as an accompaniment paper.
    Really versatile... easy to add embellishments to!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkling Addition to Many Venues! (12 November 2016)

    This heavy weight and easy to cut paper is great as "The Main Event" or as accompaniment to your "main event paper". I am using it as an accompaniment to "Graduation Paper"!
    This paper adds Real Sparkle to any Event!
    Really Beautiful Paper ! Looks better than photo!



  • Verified Buyer

    Looks like Texas or Old Mexico! (12 November 2016)

    The colors are so vibrant - the candles so real! I live in San Antonio ... if you live anywhere in the Southwest ... you will appreciate this beautiful paper.
    Heavy weight, easy to cut, and perfect for adding photos and embellishments to!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Very Best Girls Birthday Paper! (24 January 2016)

    I have used this paper before and it is my favorite Birthday paper! Works well with colored ink and stencils to add into the paper for detailing and making my event "one of a kind"! I couldn't find it for a while and was thrilled to see it again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Other-World Quality! (24 January 2016)

    Water Events, Halloween and I am sure I will find other uses for this unusual paper! Nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Sweet! (24 January 2016)

    This paper is so "cute"! Great quality and fun to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Theme-Setting Paper! (24 January 2016)

    I can see this pretty paper being used in a variety of ways: such as; Beach scenes, Summer skies, Picnics, Birthdays and Water Parks visits.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice Blending of Color! (24 January 2016)

    Great to use with Fall and Halloween or Thanksgiving scenes! Perfectly blended and not overdone! Very Nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love this Color and the Light and Airy Border! (24 January 2016)

    Makes a good back-drop paper for use with pink and other pastels! Nice weight and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful to Use for all of My Grand kids Scrapbooks! (24 January 2016)

    It is so hard to find nice School Paper... This is one of my favorite. Nice Quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love This Perfectly Balanced Paper! (24 January 2016)

    I looked at this paper several times, not knowing how I would use it.... I ordered it anyway ... because it is so unique and beautiful. I know that I will find the perfect use for this paper in my scrapbooks. Very Pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and Delicate like Little Girls! (24 January 2016)

    Great to mix with other papers for Birthdays, Showers and all other "Girlie Events"! Nice weight and easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    I'll get a lot of mileage out of this paper! (24 January 2016)

    I really like these Holiday tags and will be using them in a variety of ways with other Christmas papers in my scrapbooks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Blending of Colors and Words! (24 January 2016)

    Eye-pleasing to look at and leaves you happy! The colors are so pleasingly blended... not at all harsh. I wish I had ordered more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper for a Backdrop! (24 January 2016)

    I can just see this paper with reds for Graduation, oranges and purples for Halloween, and for using in silhouettes! Nice weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty Summer Colors! (24 January 2016)

    I really like this colorful paper! The colors are muted and blend in with each other in a very eye-pleasing manner.... and will go perfectly with a variety of different colored photo frames. Very nice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Variety to mix with title pages in my Scrapbooks! (24 January 2016)

    I had not seen this particular paper before and I really like the different decals on it.... will be great to mix with my title pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Holiday Selections. (24 January 2016)

    Good Quality paper to mix and match for my Holiday Scrap books and Albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper - Good Quality! (04 June 2015)

    I will be using this for Graduation Themes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty Design and Colors! (04 June 2015)

    Good quality paper. I can't wait to us this for my summer photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty Colors and Design! (04 June 2015)

    Good Paper and easy to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Framing my Halloween Photos! (04 June 2015)

    Good Quality Paper. I liked both sides.



  • Verified Buyer

    Will Go Great With Our Beach Photos! (04 June 2015)

    Good Quality paper, Pretty colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Quality Paper (04 June 2015)

    Pretty design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and Very Cute! I Love This Desighn! (17 April 2015)

    Good Weight and Cuts Clean... I love that the snowmen are in the corner so that I can use the rest of the paper for a great photo or a great design! One of my favorite Christmas Papers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good side-kick paper. (17 April 2015)

    Good weight and cuts cleanly... this paper is great to use a an embellishment with another stronger paper or as a card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brilliant and Beautiful! (17 April 2015)

    I love the side roses... My framed photo can go above, below or inbetween the rose design! The paper is good weight and cuts cleanly. This is one of my favorite papers because it is so beautiful and so easy to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Weight, Cuts Clean, Beautiful Color. (17 April 2015)

    Great paper to use with other papers or as a Stand Alone with a photo! I used this paper with another paper and loved it that I could center my photo on this paper and use the other paper as the main theme!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfectly Captures A Beach Vacation! (17 April 2015)

    I love the subdued colors ... perfect and dreamy for the Beach. Good weight paper and cuts cleanly. I love this Beautiful Paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Wight Paper..Cuts Clean. (17 April 2015)

    Pretty as a stand alone or a card... Hard to use with other papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple and Beautiful! (17 April 2015)

    Good weight..cuts cleanly. This simple and beautiful design can be used in combination with many other papers or embellishments.... And is exemplary for card making!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Used This Paper for My Grandaughters Choral Event! (17 April 2015)

    The Spotlights, the Stars! This is Great paper for any important event in 2015! Good Weight paper and cuts clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Dreamy Rememberance of Our Vacation. (17 April 2015)

    Out of all of the beautiful beach pages in my photo albums this paper is our Family Favorite! The vividness of this scene is how we all remember our wonderful vacation at the beach! As for me, the maker of the albums, This paper is heavy weight and the space to the left of the Palm Tree fits a beautifully framed 4"x 6" photo event introduction page in each of my children's albums. This Paper is my favorite Beach Vacation!



  • Verified Buyer

    Both Sides are Simply Beautiful! (17 April 2015)

    Brightens any photo and can be used beautifully as a stand alone paper. I used Metallic Gold, Metallic Bronze paper and White Glitter paper to cut photo frames for my holiday photos introduction page. Good weight paper and cuts cleanly.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love the Fairy Belle Collection. Heavy Weight -Easy to cut (17 April 2015)

    Fairy Belle Paper can be used for all Girl Events and even Baby Boy Events. The paper itself is heavy weight .. holding up to the addition of all embellishments, including Stickles and Water Colors... Cuts cleanly. The paper is unsurpassed for card making as well. One of the best papers that I have used!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Weight, Cuts Nicely, Great Color! (17 April 2015)

    I used this paper for Valentines Day in conjunction with other papers and embellishments. I can see this for all Girl Events and Summer Events.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Great Paper To Use For a Halloween Page (17 August 2014)

    Works well with other Halloween Paper and the colors Grab Your Attention!
    Good weight and cuts easily.



  • Nice Weight... Easy to Cut... A Clean Beautiful Pool. (17 August 2014)

    Great paper for all outdoor pool events... Vacation ... At Home ... The local YMCA ... I love this paper and have used it in combination with vacation themed papers and back yard and local events.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Weight and a Great Classic Design (17 August 2014)

    I cannot wait to use this paper ... My kids and grandkids will love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Captures Our Vacation At The Coast! Beautiful Subdued Colors! (17 August 2014)

    Quality,Easy To Cut Paper. I use 12"X18" Albums.
    I actually used this 12"X12" paper with 6" vertically cut "Water Splash" #64791 Karen Foster Design... and mounted a 1"X12" Silver Holograph strip in between the two.
    I used a beautiful "sky blue" 4"X6" photo frame cut from "Glitzy Glitter Cardstock" for my photo... that I placed horizontally below the palm trees. and place a vertical 4"X6" photo on the "Water Splash" side.
    I love this paper! It is a "must" for any Tropical Getaway!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good weight and cuts clean ... Great Theme. (16 August 2014)

    Since I use 12"X18" albums, I used this paper differently.
    I used a 12" Flag themed paper and then vertically cut "this paper" to include all notes below "only" the writing "Star Spangled Banner" (about 6").
    I butted this paper up against the "flag themed" paper; applied a vertical 1/2"X 12" holographic paper between the two; and applied my horizontal paper - framed - photo on the 12" paper.
    I framed my photos with either red or blue sparkle paper.



  • Great for a Beach Fire As Well! (16 August 2014)

    I wish I would have thought of this paper before our last trip to the Coast. We saw so many beach fires and my daughter's friend dug out the sand and built a beautiful beach fire.
    When I got the photos back ... the fire against the dusky ocean and brilliant sky ... this would have been the perfect paper.



  • Quality Paper and a Great Theme (16 August 2014)

    Paper such as this is why I use 12"X 18" scrapbooks & photo albums.
    I would never cover up this paper! I would cut 6" of a coordinating paper to butt-up aside of this beautiful paper; add a 1"X 12" vertical strip of coordinating "glitzy" paper in between the two; frame a 4"X6" vertical photo in the same "glitzy" paper frame and mount this framed photo on the 6" side.
    "Voila" Beautiful intro page for your event!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper and Very Easy to Mix & Match (16 August 2014)

    This paper cuts cleanly and combines with Travel & Beach Paper beautifully. I use 12" X 18" scrapbooks and am always looking for paper to use with other themed paper.

    Good Quality and Great Theme... really brightens up the page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Accompaniment Paper! (09 June 2014)

    Good Weight & Easy To Cut Paper!
    Great accompaniment paper to other Autumn and Halloween paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love This Paper! Room For The Photo In The Upper Left! (09 June 2014)

    Quality, Heavyweight Paper & East To Cut!
    This Paper is Scrapbook Ready! My photo will go in the upper left corner! I can add frame, embellishments and other family momentos.
    This is the best paper I have seen!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Glitz! I Love Holiday Sparkle! (09 June 2014)

    I love this paper - I Love Holiday Sparkle.
    Quality Paper & Easy To Cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Serenely Beautiful! Quality Paper. Good Weight & Eay To Cut. (09 June 2014)

    I was thrilled when I received this paper. It is The Most Beautiful Paper that I have seen and I am going to use it for my Daughters' and Granddaughters' events.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper for the Condo Pool Fun - or For Home Pool Fun! (09 June 2014)

    Heavyweight, Quality Paper, Easy to Cut!
    Great Summer Paper for all Pool Fun!
    A Staple paper to be used with other themed papers.
    I really like this versatile paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spectacular! Our View Exactly! (09 June 2014)

    Quality, Heavyweight and easy to cut paper. Beautifully Colored!
    I use 12"x18" albums and plan on putting a 4"x6" Photo w/ a Gold Holographic Frame on the accompaning Light Blue paper so that my Daughter will remember "Our View" of the beach at sunset.
    I Love this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    My Kids Will Love Looking At This Getaway Photo Page! (09 June 2014)

    Quality paper, easy to cut, heavy weight.
    I am using this paper for one of our "Coastal Getaway" pages and I love the theme.
    I did not give it 5 Stars because I do not like the unnatural turquoise shade of the Ocean.
    For this reason, only, I will not order this paper again.
    This color would be great for a fairytale theme!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Color & I Love The Corner Theme! (09 June 2014)

    Quality, Heavyweight paper that is easy to cut!
    I love the Corner Theme for my photo album - I can photo and frame the center and embellish the edges.
    This is great photo album paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love This "Corner Themed" Made For Scrapbook Photos Paper! (09 June 2014)

    Quality & Heavyweight Paper, Easy to Cut!
    This is one of the best scrapbook papers I have seen!
    Halloween is all about Embellishing and Beautifully Done Framing!
    This is the very best that I have seen for putting together Family Photo Pages.
    I would love to see more event papers done in this style!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Like The Off-White & Green Background Color. (09 June 2014)

    Quality, Heavy weight paper. It will be easy to cut. The colors are vibrant!
    I had only vague ideas in mind when I ordered this paper. It is very eye-catching and beautifully designed and what drew me to it was the Light Green Background (rather than White).
    I was not disappointed - the background is a beautiful Light Green.
    I will be able to use this paper for endless Summer Themed pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and Quality Paper! So Easy To Cut! (09 June 2014)

    Great accompaniment paper to use with Sparkle or Silver Holographic papers!
    Beautiful color and very versatile.
    I used mine with a Silver Paper Holographic Frame for a 4"x6" photo of a beach scene - perfectly captured the feel of being near the Ocean!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beach Visit, Pool Party, or Running Through the Sprinkler Day! (09 June 2014)

    Quality Paper & Easy to cut! Beautiful Color!
    This is a Staple Summer Paper that can be used with many other papers and embellishments - One that you should always have on-hand for Summer Fun.
    I really like this paper and hope that it will be offered again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Whimsical & Glittery Beach Fun! (09 June 2014)

    Nice Quality, Good Weight Paper with Glitter Accents.
    The colors do not overpower the page.
    I plan to use, at least one page, with a White Sparkle Paper Frame for a 4"x6" Photo.
    Good paper to use in combination with Subdued Color Beach Paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect For Coastal Vacations! (09 June 2014)

    Nice Heavyweight paper with Just the Right Amount of Sparkle.
    A great staple item to have on hand, as it can be added to many Summer Vacation themed pages - and made to look different by complimentary papers or embellishments.
    I should have ordered more of this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Eye-Pleasing Design. (09 June 2014)

    Good weight paper, vivid colors, and I can tell it will be easy to cut.
    I have not yet decided how I am going to use this paper - but, It is so beautiful that when I do - it will be one of my family's most memorable pages.
    I am thinking Graduations and Anniverseries.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Want To Wall Paper My Whole House With This! (09 June 2014)

    Nice Heavy weight paper and soooo Serene. We will be spending a few days at the Beach this week and this Relaxing and Exquisite paper will be so enjoyable to add to my Children's Memory Albums.
    Subdued with just the right amount of color.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Finishing Touch! (09 June 2014)

    I make many of my own borders - but - these will be great for a variety of projects to give my Themes that finished look.
    Good Quality Paper and Very Pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Possibilities! (09 June 2014)

    I have not, as yet, decided what type of memories to create with these nifty books - but I know that before the Holidays I am going to be wishing I'd ordered more.
    Great for Gift Making!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Weight and Finish. Easy to Cut. Beautiful Coloring. (28 March 2014)

    I ordered this paper, as a gift, for my Brother and Sister-In-Law, who are traveling to Alaska in June.
    In fact I ordered many of the Alaska titled papers for them.
    She was very pleased with the quality of this paper and all other Alaska themed papers that they received.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Weight and Finish. Easy to Cut. Beautiful Coloring. (28 March 2014)

    I ordered this paper, as a gift, for my Brother and Sister-In-Law, who are traveling to Alaska in June.
    In fact I ordered many of the Alaska titled papers for them.
    She was very pleased with the quality of this paper and all other Alaska themed papers that they received.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper, Nice Weight and Easy To Cut. (28 March 2014)

    I ordered this as a gift for my Brother & Sister-In-Law, who are going to Alaska in June.
    She went on and on about the great quality, colors and theme of this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Paper, Easy To Cut. Very Pretty and Easy To Embellish. (09 March 2014)

    I used this beautiful paper for "The Valentines Event Cover Page"
    in my photo albums. This paper is so easy to embellish with glitter, diamonds, and holographic paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful to Accompany Pastels! Quality Weight & Easy To Cut. (09 March 2014)

    Nice paper to accompany with other plainer papers. Quality weight and easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Subdued, Breezy, Spring or Summer Events! (09 March 2014)

    One of the best papers I have seen! The light blue background brightens a photo and the airy daisies add levity and breeze to the display.
    This is great paper on all accounts - design, weight, and easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Glittery Birds on a Perfect Color Blue Background! (09 March 2014)

    I love this paper. The blue background is the perfect color to brighten-up a photo and the glittery birds add sparkle. A dark pink or torquoise glitter paper frame and diamond embellishments add even more sparkle to this quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Real Popcicles, Quality Paper! (09 March 2014)

    Quality Weight Paper and Easy To Cut. I have been making photo albums for over 40 years now, and this is eye-popping - great paper to capture your Summer moments.
    I really like this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    San Antonio Visit At The "Mi Tierra Bakery And Restaurant"! (09 March 2014)

    The paper depicts the correct colors and the "Margaritas" look scrumptious! My family visiited San Antonio and this paper exactly depicted out vist to "El Mercado".
    Would also be great for any trip to Mexico or South Texas.



  • Verified Buyer

    "A Must Have"! Prettiest Valentines Paper Ever! (09 March 2014)

    I Love This Paper! I call this "A Staple Item" Nothing can replace
    it and Nothing compares with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glittery and Beautiful To Accompany Your Other Papers! (09 March 2014)

    I love this paper! I used it to add glitz to some of my other papers for Valentines Day - but can also see using this paper for many other Girl Events.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Valentines Day Contrast Paper! Quality Weight. (09 March 2014)

    Beautiful Cascading Colors that can either stand alone or accompany other Valentine, Birthday, or Ant Other Girlie Paper.
    Easy to Cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique and Fun To Use! Quality Weight and Easy To Cut! (09 March 2014)

    Fun for Birthdays or Theme Park Visits. The colors are vibrant and the positioning of the balloons makes it so easy to add a 4"x6" photo and frame to an event intro page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Paper, Just The Right Amount Of Glitter! (09 March 2014)

    Good weight, easy to cut, and has just the right amount of glitter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Quality, Glittery and "Oh So Cute"! (09 March 2014)

    I love the colors in this great paper and the light blue background really made my photo stand out. Easy to cut and good weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glittery Dandelions and A Beautiful Pastel Pink! Stunning! (09 March 2014)

    I was thrilled when I saw this beautiful glittery paper! The quality is good and it is so easy to cut. I really want to order more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fairy Tales and Dreams! Good Weight and Easy To Cut. (09 March 2014)

    I used this as a backdrop for photos that I took on a "Foggy Morning". It added subdued pastels to my black and white photo.
    Nice paper for Kids Events.



  • Verified Buyer

    High Quality Paper that is easy to embellish and Glittery! (09 March 2014)

    So easy to put a 4"x6" photo with a glitter paper frame in the center. Can be easily matched with several shades of green companion paper (0r orange) - and is easy to embellish.
    I used this paper for my Grandaughter's Zoo Visit.



  • Verified Buyer

    Subdued and Elegant! (09 March 2014)

    Nice weight and easy to cut elegant paper that makes your "Event Photo Intro' page stand out. I love this paper and consider it a staple item for all winter scenes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Puts You In A Good Frame Of Mind, Good Weight, Easy To Cut! (09 March 2014)

    Fun Paper, Versatile, and Great for All Summer Family Events!
    This is a really cool paper to use with solid pastels.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must For Accompaning or Embellishment Paper! (09 March 2014)

    A Beautiful Accompaning Paper for All Pastels! Nice weight and east to cut. This paper is what should be considerad "A Staple Item".



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Paper, Nice Weight and Easy To Cut! (09 March 2014)

    Great Paper to use with a variety of colored paper frames and embellishments. I am very happy to add this paper to my albums!



  • Verified Buyer

    Whimsical and Glittery Quality Weight Paper! (09 March 2014)

    Great paper for School Photos, Vacations, Summer Fun, "Or" any
    Kid Event! I had a lot of fun with this paper and wish I would have ordered more. Also, very easy to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Makes A Beautiful Stand Alone Or Complimentary Paper! (09 March 2014)

    I love this beautiful, glittery paper and used it for Winter and Summer scenes in my album "Event Intro Pages".
    Nice weight and very east to cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper for an Event Intro Page in Your Album! (09 March 2014)

    I love the light blues and white in the background - Really brightens up your photo! This paper is easy to cut and embellish and just plain fun to work with.
    No one can look at this paer without a smile!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love These Pastels! Nice Weight - Easy To Cut & Embellish! (09 March 2014)

    This is the best Birthday paper I have used! The pastel colors really brighten-up your photo. I added Diamond Stickles around the candle flames.
    This is a "Must Have" paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perhaps The "Most Beautiful Paper" That I Have Ever Seen! (09 March 2014)

    This paper is it's own review! You have seen it - and it speaks for itself!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Paper! Easy to Cut and Quality Weight! (09 March 2014)

    This paper is "Just Plain Fun"! I used it to compliment many other Halloween papers and it is soo easy to embellish!
    I am really satisfied with this great paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love That the Glitter Is All On One Side! (09 March 2014)

    Great Weight Paper and Easy To Cut.
    The Glittery Decor is all on one side so there is no problem using this paper for a "One Photo" Event Intro Page and I used a variety of "Navy", "Red", and "White" Glitter frames and Crystal embellishments on this paper.
    The light color of blue really makes your photos stand out!



  • Verified Buyer

    Heavy Paper, Glitterey and Easy to Cut! (09 March 2014)

    Looks Great with torquoise frame cut from Glitter Paper and embellished with Orange Glitter Stars and Crystal Stones.
    The colors really stand out!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great For Use With Purple or Black Based Halloween Paper! (09 March 2014)

    I used this, in my 12"x18" albums, as a compliment to the"Wizard Of Oz" purple based "Wicked With" paper - with Great results!
    Good weight and easy to cut paper. The perfect Green for all Halloween projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Paper! Sparkles and Glitters! (09 March 2014)

    Nice weight, easy to cut and absolutely beautiful! I was thrilled at the quality of this paper and used it in one of my Grandaughter's
    Albums.
    This Event Page is One of My Favorites!



  • Verified Buyer

    Not Just For Disney! (09 March 2014)

    I used this paper for our event cover page from our 4TH Of July
    Vacation back home, in Ohio. We watched the fireworks from our Daughter and Son-In-Law's pontoon on the Lake.
    This is Great Paper to Embellish and add Sparkle to!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Fall Colors That Have Real Depth! (09 March 2014)

    Great weight and very easy to cut! I used it for "Back To School"and our "Big Birthday Halloween Party". Would also be Great with Hayrides and Thanksgiving.
    Beautiful and Vibrant Colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Vacation Paper. Easy to Embellish. (09 March 2014)

    Very Nice! So easy to cut and takes a wide range of embellishments. I used Silver Holographic paper & Crystal Stickles to frame, stencil, and add Starfish to our event intro page.
    I really like the look of this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Paper. Easy to cut and embellish. (20 February 2014)

    This is one of the most beautiful and most versatile papers in my collection. Easy to embellish and use up your scraps of accompaning paper on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper! Stickles are made for this paper. Perfect Theme. (20 February 2014)

    Stickles can make this paper unique to your album! I also used a 4"x6" medium color brown paper frame for my photo in the lower left-side of this paper.
    I love this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Paper - Easy To Cut. Vibrant Colors (20 February 2014)

    I will not use this until Easter - but I can already see how easy this paper will be to use with many color & texture paper frames and a variety of embellishments and accompaning papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Paper and Easy To Cut. Spooky Blue (20 February 2014)

    Great Paper to Embellish! A Glittery Blue, Green, Gold or Orange 4"x6" Photo Frame would be perfect in the lower-left corner.
    Stickles embellishments would also stand out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heavy, High Quality, Easy to Cut & Beautiful (20 February 2014)

    I used this for our "4th Of July On The Lake" photo premier page. This paper takes very well to Silver frames & embellishments (Stars, Jewels) and is a wonderful companion to
    Glitter Papers of the same Beautiful Greens & Blues that adorn this lovely paper.
    I can also see this paper being used for an Alaskan Cruise or Campfire photos.
    This paper just needs your imagination!



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent Quality Paper & Easy to Cut (20 February 2014)

    A great companion paper! I used this paper to accompany Zoo paper that I had purchased, but, I can also see it being used with Valentines, Easter, Summer Events and a whole host of others.
    I used it right away.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful and Quality Paper (20 February 2014)

    The paper is of an excellent quality and the Zebras really stand out against the natural background.
    I use 12"x18" scrapbooks and the versitality of this paper is excellent - it can be paired with a variety of other papers and is open to embellishments.




  • Verified Buyer

    "Frosty The Snowman" (05 February 2014)

    Beautiful colors, easy to cut. Great paper for scrapbooking. I framed a 4"x6" photo with silver holograph on this paper. It is beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Wicked Witch! (05 February 2014)

    The paper is good quality, easy to cut, and the theme is Classic. I used this paper for my kids Halloween pages. They all grew up watching "The Wizard Of OZ".



  • Good For All Winter Projects (05 February 2014)

    I framed my 4"x6" photo with a sliver holograph frame then edged my page with glitter paper in the same color blue as the tourquoise.



  • Verified Buyer

    Black Cats and Jack-O-Lanterns! (05 February 2014)

    Great paper for scrapbooking! I orange glitter framed my favorite 4"x6" photo on the upper right ...and finished out my page with the Karen Foster "Fright Night Design"!
    I use 12"x16" albums.
    This paper is very easy to cut and blends well with other papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Has A Mylar Balloon Finish (06 October 2013)

    Good weight and great quality paper with a finish that mimics Mylar balloons.
    I was so surprised when I saw this smooth textured and stunning paper.
    Perfect paper to add a shiny silver photo frame around "my birthday" theme photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Depth and Brillance Of Colors Is Out Of This World! (06 October 2013)

    I was also impressed by the weight and smooth quality of this paper. Does Not need any added glitter to sparkle.
    Absolutely a paper that I will add to my "must have" list.

    The depth and dimension of the design make it "a stand alone paper" that need few embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spooky and Smokey Spider Webs (06 October 2013)

    Good quality, cuts easily and is very spooky used as a stand alone paper or with a minimum of embellishments.
    Excellent base paper for all Halloween pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Your Embellishments and Patterned Paper Pop w/ This Base (06 October 2013)

    Great for use with all Halloween paper and scrapbook décor.
    I love this paper a "use on almost every page" paper.
    Great quality and cuts well.



  • Verified Buyer

    White Stars On Shades Of Red. Good Base Paper (06 October 2013)

    This paper is great to use with other papers and great for adding embellishment.
    The paper is of a good weight and cuts well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect For Frames Or Use With Patterened Papers (06 October 2013)

    Good quality paper - nice weight and cuts well.
    This is a great paper to add embellishments to or for use with patterned paper.
    I use it when I want to make my glitter and sparkle embellishments stand out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Vivid Fireworks (06 October 2013)

    Very good quality paper and a breeze to cut.
    This paper takes a little more thought to use because the Main Theme takes up the whole sheet.
    Great paper to cut and use with other paper.
    I used it in combination with Sugar Tree "Sparkler" paper and it is really spectacular.



  • Verified Buyer

    This Pattern Really Pops! (06 October 2013)

    Great base paper for adding all sorts of embellishments to!

    The fireworks on this paper really pop! The paper itself is smooth, has weight and is easy to cut.
    The picture in the catalogue doesn't do it justice - much nicer when you actually see it.





  • Verified Buyer

    Great Quality With A Lot Of Dimension (06 October 2013)

    The colors are bold and bright and the paper is nice quality.
    Perfect for the 4th of July or for anyone making pages for a member of our Armed Forces.
    The depth and dimension is incredible.
    I really like this paper and the pattern makes it practical for adding embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect, Perfect, Perfect! I Had To Have It! (06 October 2013)

    Who didn't grow up with "The Wizard of Oz"?
    I usually try to use a few different combinations of paper so that my children's albums do not look the same for an event... but, this year all albums will include this paper in my Halloween introduction page.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Top Paper For Adding Contasting Embellishments (06 October 2013)

    Excellent Quality paper that cuts smoothly. I can use this paper with all Halloween Colors /Halloween Prints.
    I high-lighted some of the spider webs with the Crystal Stickles to add glitter and dimension and added a few small black Bats (cut from Black glitter paper adding Red Stickle eyes).



  • Verified Buyer

    A Great Paper For Snowy Scenes (23 August 2013)

    This is an excellent heavyweight paper - easy to cut. I will use this with a white or very light blue glitter paper for photo frames. Or with a slightly lighter or darker blue for a contrasting paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Snowy Beautiful Christmas Evening (23 August 2013)

    I love this paper. Good quality and easy to cut. Beautiful Glittery Christmas Scene. I plan to use a white glitter paper frame or a silver holographic frame to set off the beautiful blue accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Heavy Weight Paper (23 August 2013)

    Good heavy weight paper - Cuts well. I use 12 x 18 Scrapbooks - this paper is easy to coordinate with the backside of the paper - and either side coordinates well with White, Green or Red Glitter Paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Creepy Halloween (23 August 2013)

    Quality Paper, heavy with a beautiful finish - easy to coordinate with glitter or textured papers. I am going to make a dark purple glitter paper frame atop a 4 x 6 photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Creepy Childhood Halloween (23 August 2013)

    Very Nice Paper. Beautiful Colors and easy to coordinate with papers I use for frames. I plan to make glitter paper frames of the same colors that are in the paper - A black, green, or blue glitter frame with a 4 x 6 photo would be a great opening page for my following Halloween photos.