Christmas in July is Here! The best of last year and beyond |
Christmas in July is Here! The best of last year and beyond | Details Here.
×

Debbie DeRosa's Reviews

  • Larger the ones sold in stores ! Just what I needed ! (20 May 2022)

    I was concerned that it wouldn't be wide enough for my 6x9 sleeves ! They do fit !!! I put ALL my G45 Stamp sets in 2 of them ( took out the dividers. Put my long stamp sets & extra large Embossing Folders in the other ! I have only 1 complaint or upgrade I'd like to see finger / hand handles on sides.... what I really like is they are stackable !!! I'd planned on using them for my thin metal die sets on magnetic sheets, but without handles on side it would be too heavy to handle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love my ZIG PENS " originals "... BEST PENS EVER ! (19 April 2022)

    These pens are fabulous & last forever ( except orange, they dry out after several years ). I bought ALL the sets & colors of original ZIG Duel Markers in the 90's & they ALL still work wonderfully ( except orange & used black most, so need to replace a couple times over many years ) ! Shocking how long they've lasted & don't dry up. But I never leave them uncapped, when I use them, lid goes back on right away after.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great pens & verity (05 April 2022)

    I LOVE these pens, but would like more sizes available individually, like size .005 in all colors ( especially black ) & brush pens in more colors. But great pens for correcting stamps that refuse to totally stamp, for drawing, writing ... I use them amazing often !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for journals, mini albums, scrapbook pages & even cards (18 December 2021)

    These are very useful in so many projects & are sure to be used a lot ! I got both sizes & mostly like the ones with openings because you can use your printer to label & see thru where it will go to run thru cutting !!! With both sizes you always find the exact size you will need ! So glad scrapbook.com came out with these, great tools in my toolbox for crafting & creating !



  • Verified Buyer

    Very useful for journals, mini albums & scrapbook pages. (18 December 2021)

    These are sure to be used & often for many types of projects ! Great to have in my toolbox ! Thank you scrapbook.com for making these !



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for glue, pen cleaner, water... (17 August 2021)

    These are surprisingly tight containers that will keep your glue from drying out ! They have very fine tip to be able to apply glue to to tiny pieces or spots. Has an attached cap to keep over metal tip when not in use, as well as a spot to hold it when using it. Well thought out ! You won't be sorry you bought this & will find many uses for them !



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size to hold so many tools, for so many types of crafts ! (24 July 2021)

    I bought this to hold the stamps, pens, inks, eraser & white-out for my planner & my 10 yrs per binder highlights ( monthly 2-page & 1 page per year highlights ). I works Great... everything I need for either project in one place !!! I have another that holds all my Calligraphy pens, tips, inks, cleaners for pen tips. It would be great for jewelry making supplies, and so many others crafts !



  • Verified Buyer

    So grateful Scrapbook.com carries Gemini products !!! (02 July 2021)

    Mine is beat-up a bit, still working, but want a replacement before I have to have it ! I have a Gemini Jr. in my living room on table next to my seat, I also use the Jr. plates sideways in standard size Gemini in my craft room & I always keep spare plates for both spaces. LOVE MY GEMINI MACHINES !!! Best cutter EVER for detailed difficult dies, or any thin metal dies. Service is fast & ordering easy at scrapbook.com !



  • LOVE my Gemini die cutting machine !!! (14 June 2021)

    My original, even with many cuts in it, is still useful, but eventually it will need replacing & so glad that scrapbook.com carries replacements ! I own almost every cutting machine ever made... none have had the pressure to cut very intricate dies ALL the way except the Gemini machine !!! It only cuts thin metal dies, which is why I kept my sizzix Big Shot for the thicker dies that some Sizzix dies are. Scrapbook.com has excellent & fast service !



  • LOVE my Gemini die cutting machine !!! (14 June 2021)

    I own most every cutting machine ever made. The Gemini is the only machine that will cut very intricate dies that other machines won't totally cut out !!! It is limited to only thin metal dies ( which is why I kept my Sizzix Big Shot ). I'm so glad that scrapbook.com carries Gemini plates !!! You need to replace them occasionally if they warp too much. They last a long time, but do need replacing eventually.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very comprehensive set of stamps for planners & calendars (08 June 2021)

    I bought the Holiday set first & was so impressed with them & the size was perfect... but more importantly was they didn't miss any Holiday & gave even more like daylight savings, first day of school, & more !!! Then I took a look at this Everyday set & they have Birthday, Wedding Anniversary, Crafting & so much more !!! Perfect for my Planner Monthly Tab pages & perfect size. Liked them so well bought both sets for my sister-in-law !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have for adding holidays to your undated calendar pages & planners. (08 June 2021)

    This set has the most comprehensive Holidays of any of my set I have or ever found ! They even have daylight savings time & first day of school !!! I liked it so much that I got the Everyday set for Birthday, Anniversary, Wedding, Crafting & so much more ! I bought these for my Planner Tabs & great for Calendars also ! Liked them so much bought both sets for my sister-in-law.



  • Verified Buyer

    It's a fine tipped pen & very nice ! (08 June 2021)

    It's acid free, waterproof, and non-fading.... what you really want for a journaling pen !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these !!! (15 May 2021)

    I can't see my stencils when there are so many. With the tabs I can label them ( I also put black cardstock to show them off ).... but to find quickly, I label what they are & can quickly find what I'm looking for !!! Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just what I needed for 6x6 stencils & those slightly larger (15 May 2021)

    I had a couple of stencils that were a little larger than 6x6... this was the perfect solution to have them ALL in 1 place !!! I had stencils all over the place.... now they ALL have a home & are labeled by what they are !!! Feels good to know where to find them when needed !!! Also have a few 6x6 rubber cling stamps in the back



  • Verified Buyer

    Exactly what I was looking for !!! (15 May 2021)

    I cut these sheets in half, attached cut magnetic vent covers to hold dies. They are the perfect weight... cut out die in white & attach to front. They are black all the way thru.... will be buying mine from here from now on !!! Scrapbook.com has great service, received quickly, and has quality products !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute add-ons for the set (11 May 2021)

    I deducted a star for having to cut the dies apart !



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful die ! (11 May 2021)

    I used my Gemini Jr. to cut this out & I should have used the regular lg. size so I could put it thru at an angle on plate. It didn't totally cut thru center-top, nor center bottom tiny holes. Adding a paper shim might have worked. Anyway, I hand cut the few missing holes & that is why I deducted a star. It's still worth it & sure shim would have worked.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best glue ever ! (06 April 2021)

    I LOVE this glue & have used it for over 20 years. Love that is repositionable , can be removed from paper & yet holds so well !!! I have made many hanging signs for scrapbooking stores using this & the stuff never has fallen off of them. You can not make a mistake that you can not take back with this stuff ! Best adhesive ever invented !!! Hard to find, usually out of it everywhere.... is very disappointing. So I am forced to buy in quantity.... but worth looking for & stocking up on.



  • Verified Buyer

    very dramatic looking !!! (25 January 2021)

    Everyone should have this in their toolbox ! I bought this for the Spellbinders " Sunday Drive " dies, specifically for Santa Car . Great for bringing the eye to center & so many uses. Nothing like it. Wish it were larger though... I usually make 5 x 7 cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    I use these in my planner & love the daily blank pages (03 January 2021)

    Very much needed for my yearly planner. This set is not only well priced but very cute !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for adding highlights & accents (03 January 2021)

    I use these mostly on flowers & leaves.... but can be used on so many other things !!! But so beautiful on flowers, even white.... really highlights your cutting creations !



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size for front of mini album (03 January 2021)

    I bought this to put on the front of a mini album & it is so GREAT LOOKING !!! And you can put photo inside.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE this whole series of " Sunday Drive " dies (03 January 2021)

    These are so versatile & useful for so many different thymes of cards or scrapbook pages !!! Super cute set.... need the car die set though ! Super fun to create with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very useful for working away from craft table & watching TV. (03 January 2021)

    I was amazed at how often I use these !!! Used the first one so much I bought a spare !!! I make my Christmas cards on this while watching TV, I also use them for working on my planner in living room. Gives me a good amount of flat space to work on projects ANYWHERE !!! Everyone should own 1 of these in their craft tool stash. Of course keeps paper or papers held in place if needed.



  • Great pens with sturdy tips ! Wish they were sold individually though !!! (21 December 2020)

    Like I said great sturdy pen tips. I use mostly .005 pens & next would be the brush pen ( which has a very fine tip by the way & would be perfect for brush lettering ).... I use brush tip for correcting rubber wood mounted stamped images in black that aren't fully stamped. I don't like having to buy a set I don't need to replace a pen I need .... please Scrapbook.com carry them individually !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper quality & real white (21 December 2020)

    Great for cards, die cutting, scrapbooks ! So glad that Scrapbook.com carries it !!!



  • Darker color than picture, by a lot ! Quality of paper is great, just not color (21 December 2020)

    The color is much darker than the picture & will not work for my project ! Even the name is deceptive.... It is more of a " Deep Blue ". The color isn't bad, nor is the quality of paper.... it isn't what I was looking for & that is the only reason for the 3 star rating.



  • Tonic Papers are always beautiful, never disappointed. (19 December 2020)

    Tonic papers are always high quality & the most beautiful colors !!! I own many colors & they come in very handy for Large die-cutting or small die cutting ( like tail lights on my car die set ).



  • Super versatile die set, but must get car set also. (19 December 2020)

    Love this set, between this & car set you can make so many different themed cards !!! Don't forget " Congratulations on new car " or " Road Trip ", and there are other add-ons for Christmas & Halloween also !!! Gonna get a lot of use out of these dies !!!



  • Great die set & many add-on die sets for a variety of card themes (19 December 2020)

    This is such a cute & versatile die set with ALL the add-on die sets you can buy ( Weddings, Valentines, Christmas, Congratulations , Halloween ). It was well worth the investment in this set !!!



  • super cute die cut set, but nee to buy car dies to use (19 December 2020)

    I LOVE this set & am using it for my Christmas Cards next year. I had to buy the car die set also, but liked the " Sunset sunday-drive set so much that felt it was well worth it & can make a variety of cards with it !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (17 November 2020)

    Wish this was double-sided though ! But very pretty design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these pens (17 November 2020)

    Great for touch-ups, highlights, to your die-cuts or projects. Great superfine tip but can make broader line with more pressure.



  • Verified Buyer

    glad this is available ! (17 November 2020)

    I'm using these for my stamps on one side & glue magnetic vent covers to back, after cutting sheet down to 8 1/2 wide. Several of my card making dies come with 2 stamp sets, I use Scotch double-sided tape on back of stamp set to hold in place. Use clear bags to cover them. These are perfect for making mini albums also.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice metallic pen. (17 November 2020)

    I really like these pens. They are easy to use for lettering, detailing, coloring or adding highlights to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great die set for golfing pictures on scrapbook page, or on fathers day card (20 July 2020)

    I have pictures of my husband golfing with his son & others !!! Though my husband is not this slim....it will be a great die set to go along with a title on this page !



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for valentines, letters from family / friends on scrapbook page (20 July 2020)

    Love this die set !!! I wanted it for scrapbook pages of cards received by friends !!! Perfect for corner, With total in opposite corner ! Glad I got it. The mail is decorated differently , which you can sprinkle around cards or letters !



  • Verified Buyer

    Darker colors than expected, but good quality. (20 July 2020)

    It is good quality of paper, double sided, just too dark for my purpose. The green side is very pretty...but would need a much lighter green to stand out for greenery, the flower side background is very dark & would need to mostly be covered up to make cards of it ( for me ). As long as you know that it is on dark side & this works for you GREAT !!! It is pretty,.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE my Gemini's Jr. & Large (03 February 2020)

    I love my Gemini die cutting machines !!! So glad Scrapbbook.com carries the plates !!! Please carry them all. I use my Jr. most but for those larger card making dies & some others you need the large machine. Thank goodness the Jr. plates will run thru large machine sideways ( saving large plates for only large dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for stencils, little tight for 6x6 rubber cling stamps (03 February 2020)

    I got these for 6x6 cling rubber stamps & my 6x6 stencils. Wish they were just 1/4th - 1/2 inch taller to better accommodate rubber cling stamps. I like to protect my stamps, dies, everything from dust. They are still better than what I had been keeping my 6x6 cling rubber stamps in !



  • Verified Buyer

    These are perfect for storing pens, even copic's (31 January 2020)

    I love these for storing my pens...ALL of them. I actually take the outer case off & just use the clear acrylic inner-holders. I use clear Scotch " Scrappbooking " tape ( which is crystal clear & never yellows or cracks ) to wrap once around top once & I stack them. They even hold comic markers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these pens (20 January 2020)

    When you need a glossy finish in small spots....there is nothing like them ! This is my second set....used up my first set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute set of dies (20 January 2020)

    Like that you get 2 style leaves & 6 of each to cut down on the die cutting. Very useful set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute set of dies but (20 January 2020)

    I don't like to have to cut them apart & sand down the burs left behind ! It is such a pain !!! Hopefully Lawn Fawn will see this & start cutting them out all the way !



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute die set but (20 January 2020)

    I don't like having to cut them apart & sand the burs left behind ! I wish someone would tell Lawn Fawn how much trouble this is !!! But LOVE the dies they cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the color but (20 January 2020)

    I love the color but don't like the textured side. I cut dies & like my creations smooth or to texture them myself in an embossing folder or by hand. But with atlas 1 side being smooth...I can use it. The color is stunning for a brown.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colors (20 January 2020)

    I really like being able to buy a verity pack & check out , as well as, use the colors. And they are affordable also. If I want more, I can buy that color. Great idea.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute stamp set (20 January 2020)

    I got these for the gnome sayings, but figures are very cute too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute set (20 January 2020)

    I really like this die set, but took off 1 star because I don't like having to cut them apart & sand down sharp burs left behind ! As much as these dies cost, you'd think they'd cut them out for you !



  • Verified Buyer

    for my planner (17 January 2020)

    Soon it will be that time of year & this one is so useful. Loved the lawn mower & rake, the litter box & mail for bill paying ( last 2 useful often, as well as others ).



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it ! (17 January 2020)

    I bought this to use with the mushroom house, but very cute on it's own. I like that the grass & mushroom / tops are separate. Makes it so useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute die set. (17 January 2020)

    I LOVE this die set ! It's so much fun to create with.



  • Verified Buyer

    BEST INK for Planners (05 January 2020)

    Chalk ink is best ink for planners because it doesn't bleed thru to other side of paper & it dries quickly .....making it perfect for stamping in your planner. I already owned these & used them for yrs. in my planner....I got these as a gift for someone, along with some planner stamps. She was very happy.



  • Verified Buyer

    BEST INK for Planners (05 January 2020)

    Chalk ink won't bleed thru the paper & it also dries quickly....making it a perfect choice for planners. I already own these myself & bought as a gift to a new planner stamper. Also bought her planner stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    super cute die set. (22 December 2019)

    Used this along with House builder to create Christmas tags for a few gifts. Turned out so cute !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute set of dies (22 December 2019)

    Made Christmas tags with this die. Turned out really cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    sticks to my textured table top (17 November 2019)

    It is a lot wider than the main picture, about double the picture ( look at left smaller picture ) , which is why I docked 1 star. I got it for my FUSE TOOL. It works to hold it, can use for holding heat gun also....so maybe wider is better. I was delighted that it stuck to my lightly textured table top ! Very pretty color, just like picture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous product ! (17 November 2019)

    I was out of empty containers for dies & stamps. Had 3 containers of planner stamps in my planner cart, the clear acrylic containers that I used for stamps & my dies are no longer available. I used my last one for dies & needed more.....long story short, these cart dividers allowed me to empty 3 of my containers ! I used " easy liner " none-skid mat cut to fit bottom to keep them upright & from sliding down, the dividers are adjustable & have magnets at each end ( keeping them in place ).....PERFECT SOLUTION to storing my planner stamps, and extra pages for planner. LOVE THEM !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper ! (31 August 2019)

    The satin finish on this paper is gorgeous ! And really love the color. Very good quality of paper. Fast service, as always from Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect size for those larger stamp sets. (31 August 2019)

    Needed these because I own several stamp sets that are too large for regular pockets. These worked perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    very beautiful paper (19 July 2019)

    This is NOT an in-your-face gaudy Holographic paper....it is really very useable & beautiful paper ! It's not a super shine, like mirror, more of a satin shine...looks silver with hints of a rainbow of colors when moved about. Really stunning paper ! Very useful for so many cards & projects. Great addition to stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful textured paper (19 July 2019)

    This paper is perfect for, ya, mermaid tails. It is very stunning. It can be used for other things as well. Great addition to your stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (19 July 2019)

    I have many textured Tonic papers & this one is my new favorite. Perfect for a water background !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size (15 July 2019)

    These are a great size for any craft ! They are also very beautiful. The service from Scrapbook.com is great...they let me know when it was back in stock ! They also ship quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good quality & thick (29 June 2019)

    I wanted to use the center slit to make lines with my radiograph pens but the slit is too deep...so didn't really serve my purpose. It is a very good quality, thick set of rulers, a little over priced...but good quality. I will use it as a ruler.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty pearl micro beads (28 April 2019)

    I like using these in shakers cards & embellishments, alone or with other elements, like glitter, sequins, etc. I also like to put a glue dot & cover it in micro beads, which is what I do in center of flowers. Wish for more colors !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color (28 April 2019)

    I love these micro beads & wish for many more colors ! Great for adding to shaker cards & embellishments. I bought them to put over glue dots for flower centers & they will be great for that also.



  • Verified Buyer

    This date stamp is very legible & lasts thru 2025. (28 April 2019)

    It is very legible & covers years 2014 - 2025. The footprint of this stamp is small, but due to it's legibility it is perfect for any size or style of planner. The hight of print is less than 1/8th & the length of stamp print is just a hair over 1 inch. This is my new favorite date stamp for my planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous !!! (16 April 2019)

    These are beautiful and my only complaint is the sticky top in lid.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not attractive or pearl like. (16 April 2019)

    All the other colors are fabulous & I love, this one to me was a dude. You may think differently. It wasn't pearl-like to me, nor shiny white.



  • Verified Buyer

    really pretty (16 April 2019)

    Don't like the sticky top ! Only reason for doing a point.



  • Verified Buyer

    doesn't label the color of each piece (16 April 2019)

    The purpose of a swatch book or sampler pack is to see all the colors & be able to order the colors you don't have or like. There is no way of really identifying what color you are looking at because they didn't put the name of color on them, they didn't even bother to give a list of the colors in the pack in the order they are in pack !!! It was like a waste of money. Great idea...but doesn't work or serve a purpose. If I'd be able to be sure of color ordering....I'd have ordered packs of colors I like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful & love that 4 sizes included plus 2 colors ! (10 March 2019)

    I got these for a mini album & they are perfect !!! Want more colors now. Glad Scrapbook.com carries so many fine products & such fast service.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful & love that 3 sizes included (10 March 2019)

    I bought these for flower centers, now that I've seen them, I want more colors. They are stunning.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works beautifully ! (10 March 2019)

    These work perfectly to store my Nuvo drops & makes them easy to find & It does it beautifully !!! They are stackable also & don't take up much room.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works great ! (08 March 2019)

    I got this to make mini albums, to replace some magnetic closures on the interior pages. It works great & is easy to use ! I gave it only 4 stars because I wish they'd made it longer ( it's only 6 1/4th inches long ) for larger envelopes & mostly, in my case mini-album closures, a longer unit would be easier to use ( less measuring & chance of mistakes ). But still glad I got it & it's very useful & a unique tool to have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for shakers & adding a little bling (08 March 2019)

    Better than sequins for shakers & so pretty ! They are smaller than sequins....about the size of a small sequin.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful for photo or patterned paper piece. (04 March 2019)

    I got these to put photo in & hang on chain for mini album. Would make a great piece of jewelry also....I made a Memory necklace with pictures of my children & husband, along with other mementos ( a car key from my first car, a charm from my grandmothers bracelet, a tiny vial of sand from a favorite beach, etc......Charm necklace really.



  • Verified Buyer

    White on all sides & edges, very sturdy. (04 March 2019)

    I ordered this to make a white based mini album to insure no matter what weight paper I use the color of base won't dull my patterned paper. It is fabulous, white on both sides, white edges, very sturdy. So grateful that Scrapbook.com offers this. It would also be great for attaching magnetic vent covers to hold thin metal dies to.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great idea for subject of punch, but poor design of punch, but does the job. (19 February 2019)

    This is a poorly designed punch in the fact that it doesn't punch cleanly....it leaves a couple of indentations onto the reinforcer ! You want a gold mirror finish reinforcer....it will be blemished ! That said, it does make hole reinforcers of any color or pattern you want. Wish they'd spent more time in perfecting the function of punch....the reinforcer is a great tool in the box !!! Which is why I would tell a friend about it & did not send it back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colors of flowers ! (17 February 2019)

    These are prettier in real life than photo. They will be perfect for my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very useful for mini albums & scrapbook pages. (08 February 2019)

    It's really a cute die & cuts very well. Mostly got it for the polaroid photo frame for mini-albums....did need to trim the sides slightly on the back of the pocket to get it to lay flat ( it is open at top ) and is a pocket with a flat panel front to write on ( like who, what or where of photo ) or you can use the dies to cut into it ( or in other places ). Very useful for mini albums or on scrapbooking pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini-albums made easy ! (01 February 2019)

    This die set is so versatile ! You have many choices of sizes of pages with each one having a perfect layering die for it. You can also use different sizes for pockets, extending pages, flip-outs, tag's, and picture frames. All the pages are same exact size, no measuring or mistakes :) Many YOU-TUBE Videos on use of these dies. You can also use them for making cards, frames for photos, and other things.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful double-sided & heavy paper. (01 February 2019)

    Very beautiful paper, which I bought to make flip & interactive cards with where you would see both sides of paper. Also great for mini albums. I wish it were ALL 12x12 paper instead of different sizes though & it is very pricy....but very beautiful ! Anna please give us this paper in ALL 12x12 so we can use your large interactive card dies with it....the other sizes are less useful ( can't do mini-albums, etc with ), can only use as card or photo layers.



  • Verified Buyer

    It is a retractable piercing tool. (01 February 2019)

    I was getting nicked often while poking out die-cut pieces, piercing holes, & pulling up double back tape...so I bought this to avoid that. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is because it isn't push-button ....but a sliding mechanism which is not smooth in retracting needle. But I'm sure I will get used to it as a tool & save myself a lot of pain & bandages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very textured & beautiful paper. Cuts & die-cuts easily. (01 February 2019)

    The picture of this paper is very different than paper. The texture is very deep & beautiful....it also has a hint of bronze metallic sheen to it...which I did not expect. Great for cards for men, scrapbooking pages, accents, die-cutting. Glad I have this in my tool box.



  • Verified Buyer

    So much more beautiful than photo of paper ! (01 February 2019)

    This paper is so fabulous, it looks like tufted leather ! Wish it came in other colors . The texture is very impressive. Great for mens cards, scrapbooking, die cutting chairs & reasonably priced. Glad I have this in my toolbox. I used for cutting out Crafter's Companion pop-out chair card die.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for planners ! (12 January 2019)

    These are just the right size for small planner stamps and they are thick enough to hold onto without getting ink on my hands.



  • Verified Buyer

    Outer rings useless, date stamp doesn't work with them. (12 January 2019)

    The magnetic plate is attached to the stamp & when you add your circle saying to it & stamp, the date won't show because it is at different level than date. If you keep the magnetic plate bare, you can stamp the date but not really see or gage where it is stamping. I used a tiny screwdriver to remove the magnetic plate & just use the date stamp & very much like it ! Which is why I would recommend to a friend...but couldn't give it a better rating.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this stamp set. Very useful for bill tracking & savings. (05 January 2019)

    I use this stamp set to keep track of my savings account & paying bills monthly. It obviously has many other uses...but those are my must haves !!! Also love the messy bun....so me when spring or fall cleaning !!! I find very useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful & heavy paper. Great monthly tabs ! (05 January 2019)

    I use the 1 page per day planner inserts ( except Sat. / Sun. share a page ). ....these work perfectly for these planners, as well as others ! Lots of room for notes & information on outside of monthly to do with as you wish & info you want to keep track of + the high-lights of the month on daily insides. Great design as always by Simple Stories ! I especially liked these because because the colors are very pretty, but they also are NOT embossed design that makes it non-flat for writing on pages !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    This paper is textured. (31 December 2018)

    I was not aware that the paper was textured ! I was expecting smooth paper for die-cutting. The color is nice & if you want textured paper you will probably be pleased. But for me, it was a waste of money.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful color & paper. (21 December 2018)

    The picture does not do this paper justice ! The effects are gorgeous !!! I used it for a night sky on my Christmas cards because when the angle you view it changes, there are lighter & darker effects....looking magically beautiful. It is very smooth paper & satin like ribbon looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous for making mini albums ! Saves so much time & trouble. (21 December 2018)

    I am so glad I bought this for making mini albums ! It creates 3 page attachments & can be cut down or added to so you can create as many page attachments as you want for your mini album. No measuring, everything is scored for you, just fold & glue .



  • Verified Buyer

    Very clear, well made & reasonably priced. (21 December 2018)

    These are larger than I needed. The bottles are well made & very clear, also very reasonably priced. Perfect for buttons, metal findings, wood embellishments, bows and other such things....too large for sequins, which is what I wanted them for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun to decorate with washi tape, stamps & stickers, great for pre-planner yrs. (22 September 2018)

    Exactly what I was looking for, for past years that I only used a wall calendar & wanted to put info into a binder. Also fun to decorate with washi tape, stickers or stamps. Also lots of room to add information, as well as decorate. Love this product & so glad they offer it now....nice & plain for us to decorate.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for working on planner pages in living room. (18 June 2018)

    Love the large size, it is great for using stamps on my planner pages in living room, or working on other projects. Very handy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very versatile, many sayings can be created (24 February 2018)

    Very cute sayings can be put together using this stamp set. For cards, scrapbooks, & planners.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Handy Tool (24 February 2018)

    Will be great for embossing powder, glitter, micro beads, sequins, and I am sure even more. The spoon end is not very deep, as a matter of fact, very shallow...but wide & the other end is very deep & like a scoop ( so you can more precisely direct your pour ). Very glad I got it !



  • Verified Buyer

    great quality paper. (20 November 2017)

    Must really see to believe how great this Woodgrain paper looks !!! I have a couple packs of the small size ones....Love the new size !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for sequins, buttons & more (20 November 2017)

    I like these jars, perfect size for sequins, buttons, goggly eyes, pom-poms, and more. They are not glass, they are very clear plastic. I will be buying more of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have for interactive cards & mini albums ! (16 November 2017)

    This is a must have for some Interactive cards & Mini Albums ! We often give them to non-crafters or those unaware of the interactive parts of our Cards & Albums....this gives them ability to get the full experience of our creations. The stamps are small & don't distract from our creations.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (16 November 2017)

    Great for baby books & mini albums ! I was so happy when Graphic 45 brought this back, but wish they'd have the 12x12 pattern / solids introduced with these Collectors Editions for purchase with them. This paper is gorgeous .



  • Verified Buyer

    These are great for those who want space to journal. (19 January 2017)

    I tried weekly planner pages, just not enough room to journal on daily. Love the heaver paper, no bleed thru of inks !!! YEA to Simple Stories / Carpe Diem for knowing what planners needed, thicker paper !



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute ! (19 January 2017)

    They are very well made, cuter in person than picture, and great to attach to pages in planner or on scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are super cute ! (15 December 2016)

    I love this collection of dies, they are so versatile ! You buy the basic village house & can buy so many options. You can mix and match to create almost any House you want !!! I plan to make Christmas tree ordainments for my tree next year ( making sure there is an opening in back to put xmas tree light in ). Children love making these houses, it is a great activity for family get togethers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great looking wood grain paper ! (15 December 2016)

    Nice deep texture of woodgrain, must really see it, to appreciate how fabulous it looks. Plan to use on cards, making village houses, and making elements for scrapbook pages. The pattern is very fine & smaller scale than embossing folders...but deeply embossed texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for planners ! (07 November 2016)

    I love these small saying stamps that can fill an empty space in your planner with a little color & fun ! Most of us have a few uneventful days...in some spaces we would like to add a little color or interest...these are perfect for that This Company has so many useful & wonderful planner stamps for events & actions...but I really value some of these to fill in some empty spaces & this Company has a bunch of those to !!! I also love the flowers & icons for fill. Very cute !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great planner stamp set ! (07 November 2016)

    Bought this for my planner, great for filling in empty spaces with a little color & fun...sometimes there are uneventful days, you may want to fill in a few with a cute saying !!! Really like it & it will be useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute & useful in my planner. (07 November 2016)

    I bought this small stamp set for my planner, it's cute, it has cute sayings to fill empty spaces & very useful things to keep track of & price is right !!! What's not to love ?



  • Verified Buyer

    These are super cute ! (22 October 2016)

    I bought them to go in my planner....so adorable !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very handy for any projects ! (22 October 2016)

    Like the 2 sizes, one for monthly pages & other for weekly. Much easier than using stamps, but I use both in my planner...stamped numbers & sticker numbers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vastly improved over the first ones that came out !!! (22 October 2016)

    There are enough middle pages, between beginning pages & ending pages !!! Like these a lot ! I also prefer these over the ones that came in my " Reset Girl " planner, the ones that come in planner are yellowish color, which may go okay with the planner, but changes color of washi tape too much for my liking. These are white with very light gray....much better for going with any color scheme you want to use...and great for ALL planners ! Do wish they were wider though.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vastly improved over the first ones that came out ! (22 October 2016)

    These have enough middle pages, between beginning pages & ending pages ! They are great !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute stamps. (26 September 2016)

    This is such a cute set of stamps ! I intend to use them in my planner, after getting these, I was so impressed with them & Sunny Studio stamps that I bought the " Happy Home " set also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty pens, write well & glad I bought them. (15 September 2016)

    I really like the slim barrel, the jewell on top, the case they come in ( which is GREAT ! ) the only reason I gave it a #4, is because they do not write well on black paper !!! But they write really well, do not clog ( so far ) and they seem very reliable !!! I really like them & am glad I bought them....very pretty colors of ink !



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute ! (11 July 2016)

    Perfect for putting on age on top of die-cut cake for birthday page or card, for putting on tags, and so much more. Cuts very well. They are 1/2" tall.



  • Verified Buyer

    I am a scrapbooker, among other crafts, gotta LOVE IT ! (29 May 2016)

    I bought this to go on scrapbook pages, as well as cards with photos. It is really cute !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    DoodleBug is the very best Washi Tape ! (29 May 2016)

    I bought this for my planner, to go along the spine ( covering & reinforcing the holes ) during the Christmas Holiday month, but I can also use it on cards & scrapbook pages ! It will go with almost any Christmas Holiday, Card or Layout...it will be very useful ! There is a lot of tape & will last you a long time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cloud wachi tape is always useful for planners & scrapbookers ! (29 May 2016)

    Very cute & I felt useful for so many pages !



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for Travel pages or planners ! (29 May 2016)

    This is a great stamp set for cards, planners or scrapbookers...I am all 3. The road & motel was the biggest seller for me...most of our trips are visiting family for the holidays ! But great for vacations, as well...I think it is a must have & will be very useful for many times of travel.



  • Verified Buyer

    Way too cute ! (29 May 2016)

    The post-it note pad is split between the foreground & the background, you can use either or both together ! Very cute !!! Great for planners or scrapbook pages to journal on.



  • Verified Buyer

    FABULOUS, best invention for cleaning stamps, EVER !!! (14 May 2016)

    I own & have tried every stamp cleaner under the sun ! This is fabulous...it cleaned the discoloration on clear stamps that got stained months ago, it took a lot of rubbing on the old stained ones...and they did not totally come clear, but so close most would think they had never been used....and I had cleaned them right after use at time ! The stained ones only a few weeks old came totally clear !!! I use tiny stamps in my planner, use VersaMagic & Brilliance Inks with them. They are so tiny, with tiny groves...this cleans them GREAT ! Nothing else has totally cleaned my tiny clear stamps so well...let's face it, we spend a lot of money on our stamps...using this on my stamps after each use will keep them clear !!! Only negative, it should come with a " keeper " of some kind. I have mine in a Zip-Lock bag, always wet...so far. Do not know if that it best, but that is what I am doing. Best new thing this year !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    This is the very best eraser EVER !!! (13 May 2016)

    This is the finest tip eraser ever, I got it for colored pencil work ( for highlights ), but it is perfect for chalk, and any erasable medium ! The eraser is of extremely good quality material & it will erase anything I have used it for, leaving no sign behind ! LOVE IT ! I had it in my planner supplies, liked it so well, I bought another for my craft table & bought refills. You will be glad you got this ! So glad that Scrapbook.com offered this fine piece of equipment, thank you scrapbook.com !



  • Verified Buyer

    Bought this for colored pencils, LOVE IT. (13 May 2016)

    I got this to hold my colored pencils, of which I had 50 of...it says it only holds up to 48, but I just put the 2 next to spin & zipped it up ! Works great & very reasonable price....GREAT VALUE. Wish it had a pocket on the front for my eraser & sharpener, I think I will sew one on :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this die cut ! (08 May 2016)

    I bought this to use on scrapbook pages, it would also work on pocket pages. Perfect for dating events & using different colors of paper can make it look different & more useful. It is not too big that you could not use it on cards for a birthday or in planners either !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these die cuts ! (08 May 2016)

    Perfect for pocket pages ( which I do not do ) and journaling spots for scrapbook pages...which is why I bought them. I also got the " DATE " die cut as well, for scrapbook pages. They cut beautifully ! And all work together, if you like.



  • Verified Buyer

    These stamps are so small & cute, perfect for planners ! (08 May 2016)

    Why buy stickers to cover up all your white space when you can make your own using colored text weight paper & stamps, or just stamp in your planner in any color ink you like ? The sayings are perfect for planners. I like these Technique Tuesday planners stamps a LOT ! Check them all out. They are small enough to fit in the same Every Elle pocket next to Hero Arts " Kelly's " planner stamps of same subject & give you more options.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE "Kelly's " planner stamps, great for planners & diaries. (08 May 2016)

    I am not a big book reader, too busy with planner & scrapbooking...but I do read the Newspapers everyday ! And I keep up with current affairs & wanted to be able to use the Newspaper stamp to document really important events ! It is the perfect stamp for that. And small enough not to take up too much room. I felt it was important enough to me & to record our History, to add it to my collection of stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    I got this stamp set for my planner, you can make them any color of ink. (08 May 2016)

    I really like this stamp set, they would be easy to cut out....but the Fiskars thick small banner punch makes it even easier, it was like they were made for each other ! It punches out leaving a very small border around edge of stamp...love it ! The stamps are just under 1/2 " wide & 13/16" long. Perfect for planners, scrapbookers & card makers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works perfectly with Technique Tuesday stamp " Little Banners " set. (08 May 2016)

    I bought this for my planner and I also bought the Technique Tuesday stamp set...hoping they would work together....and they do !!! The punched banner is 1/2 " wide & 1" long. The stamp set is slightly narrower, to leave a small border around edges. It was like they were made for each other :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute planner stamps. (05 May 2016)

    These stamps are super-cute for planners.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely LOVE this thin tape ! (15 April 2016)

    Perfect for lines in planners, going to buy a lot more of this tape because I use a lot of it...it's so attractive.



  • Verified Buyer

    very thin tape & love it ! (15 April 2016)

    This tape is very thin & perfect for planner lines ! I love these thin tapes by Little B.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size for planners. (15 April 2016)

    Really useful stamps in planners & on calendars, really cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very good quality of washi tape. (12 April 2016)

    Very cute design & perfect for planners, scrapbook pages or cards. Very cheerful colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very good quality of washi tape. (12 April 2016)

    This tape is just too cute & perfect for the top of a planner page, good quality as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very good quality of washi tape. (12 April 2016)

    The colors are cheerful and good quality of tape.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for planners. (12 April 2016)

    This is very thin strip of washi tape & perfect for planner lines ! Love it, want more colors !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size for planners. (12 April 2016)

    This is very thin strip of washi tape & perfect for planner lines ! Want more colors !!! Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love "Kelly's " planner stamps, great for planners & diaries. (08 April 2016)

    These are GREAT stamps, I have almost all of them...so useful in planners & you can use any color ink you like, so you can coordinate with your other supplies you want to use that month.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are great monthly D-Ring Binders ! (08 April 2016)

    These are really well made & I love the D-Rings because they allow your paper to lay flat & never curl the pages in back. I originally got this to hold the papers not in use yet in my Carpe Diem binder, but I like the D-Rings so well, I use it to work out of instead. So I bought another one to hold my planner stamps, another for stickers. Really useful & beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    I really like this binder a lot ! (03 April 2016)

    I really like this binder, it has D-Rings so paper lays flat & doesn't get bent up in back, holds tons of paper and is well made, inside & out. I bought it to hold my over-flow of Carpe Diem paper...but I actually like it better than other binder ! So useful for many things, using snap picture inserts to hold stickers, or stamp sets...so I also bought a black one & will buy an aqua one as well...to hold a lot of planner supplies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these but, they are wider than Carpe Diem paper. (03 April 2016)

    Love these, but they are wider than Carpe Diem paper, they fit the Snap binders beautifully ! Love the verity of pages available & try them all out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these but, they are wider than Carpe Diem paper. (03 April 2016)

    Love these but they are wider than Carpe Diem paper. They fit the Snap binders great & same size as the photo sectioned pages....just wish they made a two-page calendar dividers for them !



  • Verified Buyer

    I love her planner stamps ! (01 April 2016)

    ALL her planner stamps are great & own most of them. Really cute & useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are great monthly tabs ! (01 April 2016)

    They are well made & designed. Printing is not too dark & distracting.



  • Verified Buyer

    I bought these to try & find my planner style. (01 April 2016)

    I was disappointed because there is no break between months ! Can not put them behind monthly tabs ? Poor designing on Co. part. So I decided to use them for practice only, I had planned to practice with them...but keep them. And I will not be keeping these...will transfer info. They would be a fabulous planner if they had left blank parts at beginning or ending of mo. for notes, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    I really like these a lot...but too wide for my Carpe Diem Planner. (01 April 2016)

    I really like these a lot & wish they sold each style separately & in 2 sizes, 1 for snap binder ( which these are ) & another to fit Carpe Diem binder by Snap !!! I did however buy the Snap daily planner inserts ( which do not fit the Carpe Diem planner either ) & Snap pocket pages ( that do not fit Carpe Diem either ) ....so now I have 2 planners. I would like to see undated 2 page monthly calendar inserts to put daily pages behind, as well as, go with Snap binder & accessories !!! Now I have to design & make my own.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inside is small styrofoam balls, they cling to plastic bottle wall. (26 March 2016)

    I thought they were plastic balls for shaker cards, etc. They are just styrofoam, and will not shake...they cling to plastic. I was very disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    This is so much better looking in person ! (10 December 2015)

    The die cuts beautifully !



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuts like a dream ! (25 November 2015)

    Not only is it beautiful, it cuts out very easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very beautiful ! (02 November 2015)

    It is actually much prettier then picture ! Very versatile, you can make a plain frame, or use different color cardstock for background, than intricate frame... it would make a great card frame or picture in scrapbook. And Spellbinders also offers a matching pocket / tag set to match !!! Very versatile dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely beautiful ! (02 November 2015)

    This is beautiful as a frame & nameplate in scrapbook, also can be used for card front. Spellbinders also has a pocket and tag set to match this frame !!! I plan to make a mini album using these dies...the pocket and tag on one page with info about the person / photo and on the opposite page a framed photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely beautiful ! (02 November 2015)

    There is a pocket and the other set (upper part ) is open-ended so you can make the tag any length you like ! Really like the fact that these pockets, etc. have a background, so you can use a different color of background, if you choose...or make them plainer if wanted....Love that ! Improved from previous pocket dies by Spellbinders ( not that I don't like them, I do, and I own them, just like more chooses these give.



  • Verified Buyer

    Much better than wax paper. (25 October 2015)

    The product works great ! The tiny writing on it makes it easy to cut the size you need without waste, it comes with 2 rolls 6" long & an arrow sticker to keep it from unraveling on the roll. Great product !!! A must have for those intricate dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for card making and scrapbooking. (23 October 2015)

    Great for door and window handles on cards, mini albums, and scrapbook pages....also would be great feet on a box. Not too big and not too small, just right size for most applications ! They are raised enough to be a mini handle. A must have in any paper crafters supplies, in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for card making and scrapbooking. (23 October 2015)

    Perfect size for door or window handles on cards, mini albums, scrapbook pages. I consider it a really great addition to supplies for people who love to create...not too big, nor too small....just right !



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these for my G45 paper collections. (13 October 2015)

    I use these to store each of my Graphic 45 paper collections in, along with sticker sheets, pockets and tags, chipboard collection, 6x6 paper pad. I label them on the side with the name of collection and they fit perfectly upright on a shelf and take up very little room. I have used them for many years to hold paper collections along with the photos, and memorabilia I want to use with it. A real must-have for me ! When you are done with that paper collection, you can fold them flat, and they take next to no room, waiting for the next collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    The brush is stiffer than others, and works better. (13 October 2015)

    The brush is stiffer and gets those little pieces out of dies better. The housing is metal and heavy duty....it is also a truly all-in-one tool with even the ability to attach a cutting blade !!! I am really glad I bought this, I was reluctant at first because of price, and own 2 other brands, but this brush works a lot better !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect stamp cleaner pad (01 October 2015)

    Stamp cleaner pad is large, has a black pad on top & another on bottom....bottom one to put water or stamp cleaner on, and top pad for drying stamp on. Love it !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best addition to my Christmas sentiments I have bought !!! (27 September 2015)

    The sentiments are large enough to have an adequate presence on the interior of my Christmas cards ( which I make every year ) ! And so many choices on one stamp set !!! Excellent choice for anyone who makes Christmas cards !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    It is G45, it is beautiful !!! (27 September 2015)

    What is not to love about the beauty of the designs of Graphic 45 !!! It does have fewer designs, 3 pages of each design...so same amount of pages...but it is BEAUTIFUL !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this stamp set ! (27 September 2015)

    I could see so many uses for this stamp set !!! Listing States I have visited and my pictures, listing places my family lived ! I like it a lot, it will get used.



  • Verified Buyer

    it is rubber and has no image on other side ! (27 September 2015)

    Don't like lack of image or none-cling stamps without image and that need trimming, and it does need trimming ! But loved the quote, so I must deal with it....why it gets only 3 stars, needs trimming !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Loved the saying ! (27 September 2015)

    Loved the saying...wish it were a clear stamp ! It needs trimming, a lot of work and care to do it right, no image on the other side...don't like that at all !!! But loved the quote !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    This is me every morning !!! (27 September 2015)

    I love the art work !!! It was way too cute to pass up...it reminded me of me every morning on my computer going thru e-mails and doing my sudoku puzzles ( allow myself only 3 a day ). But wish it were a clear stamp instead ! I don't like storing other cling stamps and it needs trimming...don't like to have to trim them !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    A great addition to my date stamp collection with long lifespan ! (27 September 2015)

    I would not want this as my only date stamp, sometimes you want something plainer...but for some things you wast script and verity !!! The month is in script, very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    This is so much better looking in person ! (27 September 2015)

    Now I want to buy more colors...so different and great looking in person !



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty and useful ! (27 September 2015)

    It will be great for mounting baby pictures on or cards for baby ! Looks so sweet !



  • Verified Buyer

    This was advertised as a dye ink pad, it is NOT...it is a pigment ink pad ! (26 September 2015)

    I was not in the market for a pigmented ink pad...but a Chalk or Dye ink pad. The color is good. But there is a big difference between type of ink pads. I have lots of pigmented ink pads already...I got another one unexpectedly. I know Scrapbook.com would gladly reimburse me for the purchase. They have been very good about that !!! They have GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    It is not very clear. (26 September 2015)

    My only complaint is it is not very transparent... it is made of a softer type of plastic. But it did not cost much. It does have a lot of compartments !!! And could be very handy for storing lots of little stuff in a small amount of space. I bought it to hold larger charms for a project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful dies ! (16 July 2015)

    I really like these tonic dies. Easy to use, cut beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    This is not a die set ! (16 July 2015)

    It said cutting die on package, it is NOT !!! It is just metal embellishments.
    Very disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really pretty. (20 March 2015)

    I am collecting Copic markers and bought this to be able to practice with coloring. It is larger than I thought it would be…but still glad I bought it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for school pictures. (20 March 2015)

    I love Graphic 45 paper. I got this to make a mini album for school photos of my son.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these ! (20 March 2015)

    Glad I bought 2 packs. I bought them to make opening handles in mini albums. They will work great !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    It takes up to 5 minutes to dry. (20 March 2015)

    I thought this would dry really fast, I wanted it for creating flowers…but it does not dry fast enough. Also, it is flammable…I do not like that.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for baby book (20 March 2015)

    I love Graphic 45 papers. But this is so useful for making mini albums or baby books, as well as scrapbook pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper. (26 February 2015)

    The faces of children and babies are so beautiful. This will make fabulous baby albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper. (26 February 2015)

    I love this paper, so glad G45 brought it back !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this product & read WHY !!! (20 October 2014)

    I have been scrapbooking and buying products since 1995 !!! I feel in love with punches & die cuts. I was one of the first to order the first wafer-thin dies, I tried storing them using magnet sheets…the dies become magnetized and would not line up on metal when you want to cut them !!! So trying to cut out of patterned paper was a problem !!! I have a lot of magnetized dies that are difficult to deal with and line up !!! I decided to give this a try…I figured that it would be like putting dies in a cheep sticky-type album page…I was wrong !!! This product is soooo much better !!! It is sticker than advertised, it will hold those 13" long dies or shorter, I put the product sheet on the front and the dies on back, it will hold twice as many sheet with dies as comes with it….it works !!! And it does not magnetize your expensive dies !!! Love it !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this color ! (15 August 2014)

    I really love this color !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Do not really like red and blue for Sea. (15 August 2014)

    I love the pictures and graphics, I live on the water…but I would have preferred mostly different colors of blue, with a lot less red. My photos on the water have a lot of green trees, gray logs and gray rocks & sand ( live on west coast )…but I bought 1 8x8 pad…because I loved the pictures and live on water, but even yellow for cream or yellow for grass, would have appealed to more people I think.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wish it were about coffee instead of tea. (15 August 2014)

    I love the colors, love the graphics, except TEA ! We are mostly a coffee drinking Nation !!! But the flowers, colors, and birds finally won me over…but would have been perfect if Tea were not a part of it, or it was about coffee ! I will not use any of the " Tea " papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    creating cling-stamp registration / holder (01 June 2014)

    I created cling-stamp holders using versa-fine stamp pad, white paper and arranged to size backing I wanted, scanned it, printed it using this product & using .007 clear plastic sheets ( that scrapbook.com carries also ) to stick to sticky side of this product. It worked great, I now have heavy-duty cling stamp holder with image on them and they fit into my organization holders.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful paper, but too short of shelf life. (09 April 2014)

    The fact is that Graphic 45 has a time limit on their designs. They have great designs of paper, but they cut them off quickly! If you try to buy them a little at a time, you lose !!! They only seem to work for the very rich, who can afford to buy everything at once. I do not like any of their designs for 2014. But I love their ' little darlings" , who does not have baby pictures !!! Every one of us has a need for baby albums !!! How many Americans drink Tea, compared to those who drink coffee ? They do not seem to care about their buyers !!! They have lost their interest in who their buyers are !!! They do not seem to care about what sells, they think they can tell us what to buy !!! I am not buying it !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    It was a piece of junk. (26 March 2014)

    The base is flimsy and was actually already broke, so I taped it. The lower holder was too short and the Stickles flopped out and the higher holder when filled with Stickles stuck in the top cover and you could not get out without pulling the holder out and stickles falling all over your work table !!! The unhinged company did not return my calls or even answer the phone !!! Scrapbook.com was really nice and refunded my money promptly.



  • Verified Buyer

    wanted to cut wafer-dies apart close to die. (14 February 2014)

    Did not do job that I bought them for. The cut edge is further inside and not good for cutting dies apart, okay for cutting wire, etc. but not dies without a lot of filing. Like the pink color though. LOL



  • Verified Buyer

    good quality. (14 February 2014)

    I wanted to buy these to cut wafer-dies apart close to the die and they do the job !!! I bought another pair also hoping one of them would do the job and this one worked and was a great price. I also bought some files and only one was strong enough to do the job if needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    poor quality. (14 February 2014)

    The tweezers are way too thick and bulky. Also the magnifier is of poor quality and hard to see much thru. I was very disappointed because I love the color !!!



  • Verified Buyer

    better quality than expected at this price. (14 February 2014)

    I am a sucker for pink and have been looking for bright pink fussy-cut scissors and I finally found them !



  • Verified Buyer

    It's a great file, deep teeth. (14 February 2014)

    It is good quality at a great price !



  • It is very well made and sturdy but too deep. (11 May 2013)

    I really wish it was not so deep so it would fit in my standard bookcase. I really love everything else about it ! It holds a lot of pages, its built really well, and I really like the clear plastic cover that is removable !!! I wanted to replace all my 24 photo albums and put a number/ years on spine, but they stick out of my standard bookcase and will have to find another alternative.