Scrapbook.com Exclusives UP TO 50% OFF + Free Gift | Details Here.
×

Lours's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    59 n Market (19 August 2019)

    Seaside Blooms - all the little white balls are falling off the tall white plants. Bummer!



  • Desk Stadium Organizer (30 May 2019)

    This step organizer is great for holding all of my Stickles and Liquid Pearls. I also got one for the kitchen to hold all those small spice bottles and other things needed to make dinner yummy! I highly recommend this product for stacking all your small items. And, yes, there is a lip on each shelf to keep things from falling over. Couldn't do without it! Oh, the one in the kitchen my husband painted a bright red (that's his area after all!).



  • Verified Buyer

    My Favorite Album (13 February 2019)

    I LOVE this customizable album ! It has d-rings which means the pages are easily turned. 12x12 paper easily fits the cover and inside the cover. I am hoping they will offer more colors (like mint or aqua) to go with Christmas paper. It holds a ton of pages with embellishments and sheet protectors. You can even punch a hole in the binding to hold a chain with charms, etc. I have about 6 of these now and am very pleased with my decision.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hogwart's Express (05 February 2019)

    The quality of the paper is very good. The 9-3/4 side is great, however you can hardly see the train on the opposite side. Checked with some others and their train showed up nice and clear so maybe the ones I received were a misprint??



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaiser 48 pen set (31 December 2018)

    I lovee the colors and pens. However I saw a review that they have refills for the pens because they run out quickly. Unfortunately ScrapboolCom does not carry.



  • Tim Holtz Distress Marker - Wild Honey (06 September 2018)

    I have found so many uses for this marker I had to order another. I have grandkids and Wild Honey filled in for sports (esp baseball) and for the zoo - wild animals. Also used for my husband's art -- making furniture. Love the dual tip and the long lasting ink supply. I highly recommend this color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this sorter! (25 July 2018)

    This item has worked great! Sorted Stickles/Liquid Pearls by color with room to spare (and I have a BUNCH!). It sits on my work desk in easy reach whenever I need a color. Best item I have found for sorting yet. No opening plastic box by box to find what I need. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pit Bull Terrier (21 July 2018)

    The picture does not represent the Pit Bull Terrier very well. The paper is good quality We will still use the paper for pictures of our very sweet Pit Bull Terrier.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jack Russell Terrier (21 July 2018)

    The dog represents the JRT very well! Paper is nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW! (01 July 2018)

    The new Santa Baby collection by Prima is full of soft pinks and golds with lots of "accessories" to go with it. This will be perfect for my granddaughter. Recommend highly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just Beautiful! (01 July 2018)

    Just had to order more than one package of these beautiful flowers. The colors are soft and pretty and the lace adds a nice decorative touch. The only thing I have changed is the gold centers to pearls. These are large elegant flowers that will work wonderfully on scrapbook covers or pages or on cards. The Santa Baby Collection is one I had to have! Highly Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rose Quartz (07 April 2018)

    Love Prima and have lots of their flowers but could not pass these up! They are just lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Autumn (01 April 2018)

    Love the pictures and bright bold colors. However, I am not a "fussy cutter" and think these would make great stickers! If you like to "fussy cut" this paper is for you! I find it too busy for pictures in a scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rusty Autumn Collection (01 April 2018)

    The quality of this paper is very good and sturdy. Will make great backgrounds for all those fall photos. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rusty Autumn Collection (01 April 2018)

    The quality of this paper is very good and sturdy. Will make great backgrounds for all those fall photos. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 & Market Rusty Autumn Collection (01 April 2018)

    The quality of this paper is very good and sturdy. Will make great backgrounds for all those fall photos. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Epoxy Clips Autumn Woods (01 April 2018)

    Very cute and very sturdy clips. Since each is different when using in your planner it is easy to identify the section you want. I highly recommend these adorable and very useful clips.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall Paper (01 April 2018)

    The colors on this paper are very bright and clear. The quality of the paper is great to work with. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Puffy Clips (01 April 2018)

    Love these new Puffy Clips! They stay firmly on the page. But even better they are so cute you can't miss finding them as you do with all the flowers that look the same after awhile! Highly recommend.



  • Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher (19 March 2018)

    I LOVE this stapler! The only thing I would wish for is a deeper throat so that it would rather further on a page. Highly recommend! Another great idea from Tim Holtz!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Wonderful Collecction (17 March 2018)

    This is both a beautiful and fun collection. The double sided paper as well as the patterns and solids really add to the beauty of the work. I love the chipboard pieces as they add such a great dimension to the projects.

    This is the first time I have seen a "family" video and I find it both interesting and useful. Can't wait to visit your website!



  • Verified Buyer

    Carpe diem punch (24 July 2017)

    Love this six hole punch!! Very convenient, light weight to carry on trips and punches cleanly. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Leather paper (09 May 2017)

    Love using this paper for pics of my husband with spiurs an in his workshop.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tombow runner (09 May 2017)

    Love this runner it's my favorite for almost all uses (sometimes flowers are too big an require glue dots). Wish i ha d discovered this product sooner!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hammers (02 May 2017)

    Great paper for woodworking Grandpa! Been searching for something like this. Will have many uses for this! Good weight.
    Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    School Paper (02 May 2017)

    Great paper, esp. for pre-kindergarten and kindergarten projects. Should be fun to use. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Words (02 May 2017)

    Wow these are BIG! These will go well on almost any project. Love the words. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Sprinkles (02 May 2017)

    Pretty colors, coordinate well with Fairy Tales and other Doodlebug papers. Recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue Strawberry Flower (24 March 2017)

    Love these blue flowers. Wish they had more to order!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tea Party (15 December 2016)

    This is the perfect title for a little one's first real tea party. Works with most colors and is 3-D. Would highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Happy Birthday! (15 December 2016)

    Used this festive paper for my granddaughters birthday pictures, etc. Not so busy it makes your eyes spin! Very good quality paper. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Animals (15 December 2016)

    What fun, colorful animals! This paper is a good quality and has many uses. A job to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Cupcakes! (15 December 2016)

    Used this fun paper to document a birthday. The paper is good quality and makes a great backing for all photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    Journaling cards (06 December 2016)

    Beautiful but not journaling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Fun Coloring Book! (05 December 2016)

    A great book without all the tiny tiny spaces your normal book has. Works great with both pens and pencils.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Gel Pens (05 December 2016)

    This is the first time I've used Kaisercraft pens. They flow smooth and the color is great. I'm really having fun using these pens without the usual ink flow problems of other pens. Highly recommend these pens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ocean Bubbles one sided paper - heavy (15 August 2016)

    Love this paper! Wish they had done a reverse image so could have an opposite page facing. Still great paper...Good weight, color and the depth really sets off photos nicely. This paper is one sided which I like. Easy to cut and work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park Bundle of Joy Girl - Stickers Elements (07 May 2016)

    Cute, colorful stickers that are actually usable! Even includes a couple of borders.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Baby Girl Tags (07 May 2016)

    Really cute tags with plenty of room to write.



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts Page Protectors (07 May 2016)

    Nice quality. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ella & Viv Persian Leopard (07 May 2016)

    Very disappointed. Course texture, burlap looking background. Does not look like fur at all.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ella & Viv Leopard Paper (07 May 2016)

    Course texture, burlap looking background. Does not look like fur at all.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bling Pad (03 November 2015)

    LOVE this pad. What happened to it? I was going to order more for friends and can't find it on the site now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Esperanza Flower Collection (01 August 2015)

    This collection is really outstanding! Really brings a project to life.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Mexed Media Album (01 August 2015)

    I really like this album and its versatility HOWEVER you would think they would offer one with larger rings to hold everything created!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great sticker set! (29 January 2015)

    Lots of fun leters and pictures. Used the two borders with the scrapbook cover and then mod-podged the entire cover. Love the look!



  • Verified Buyer

    A great rub on for softball (29 January 2015)

    This rub on was easy to use and transferred nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moxxie Rub On Fast Pitch (29 January 2015)

    Rub ons transferred fairly well



  • Verified Buyer

    Adornit Softball Block Paper (29 January 2015)

    My granddaughter said "too much pink" so we used lots of cutouts for this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Laser Cut Softball (29 January 2015)

    Finally a different laser cut for the word "softball". Many, many uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sports Up Close - Softball (29 January 2015)

    A fun background for all those softball pictures.



  • Verified Buyer

    Softball Repeats (29 January 2015)

    This paper makes a great background for all those pictures of your favorite player and team!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (22 September 2014)

    What a fun little album to document a trip! I am very pleased with this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 September 2014)

    The Madeleine Collection is just beautiful!! I bought the entire set and wasn't disappointed, the colors are clear and the paper quality (as you would expect from Bo Bunny) very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 September 2014)

    The Madeleine Collection is just beautiful!! I bought the entire set and wasn't disappointed, the colors are clear and the paper quality (as you would expect from Bo Bunny) very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 September 2014)

    The Madeleine Collection is just beautiful!! I bought the entire set and wasn't disappointed, the colors are clear and the paper quality (as you would expect from Bo Bunny) very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 September 2014)

    The Madeleine Collection is just beautiful!! I bought the entire set and wasn't disappointed, the colors are clear and the paper quality (as you would expect from Bo Bunny) very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 September 2014)

    The Madeleine Collection is just beautiful!! I bought the entire set and wasn't disappointed, the colors are clear and the paper quality (as you would expect from Bo Bunny) very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 September 2014)

    The Madeleine Collection is just beautiful!! I bought the entire set and wasn't disappointed, the colors are clear and the paper quality (as you would expect from Bo Bunny) very good.



  • Beautiful Nostalgic Fun (19 September 2014)

    Love, love this Christmas line and I was sure to buy as much as I think I will need right away as I knew others would feel the same! Beautiful colors, wonderful drawings on quality paper, as you would expect from G45. I just ordered another 8x8 pad as someone asked me to do a book for them after they saw the line.



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts 12x12 D-ring Navy (17 September 2014)

    This is perfect for documenting my son's Naval career.



  • Verified Buyer

    3-D Navy Emblem (17 September 2014)

    Really makes a scrapbook look great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar Tree 12x12 Blue and Gold Stars (17 September 2014)

    Never ordered these before and they really look great for mounting military certificates, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    12x12 US Navy Paper (17 September 2014)

    Great for mounting phones and for cutting out words to emphasize something.



  • Verified Buyer

    12x12 USA Sightseeing Pattern (17 September 2014)

    Love using this paper for pictures of my son whose in the Navy. Really look great in the book I'm creating. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Distress Marker - Walnut Stain (17 September 2014)

    Love these pens... a real variety of colors. The Walnut Stain is quickly becoming one of my favorites.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Walnut Stain (17 September 2014)

    Have not tried this color before and LOVE it! Really great for ancestry work.



  • Verified Buyer

    K Foster Christmas 3-D Title Christmas (17 September 2014)

    Love these 3-D words. They look great and can be used in so many way..



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Dylusions Black Marble Spray (08 September 2014)

    A beautiful black... am busy spraying away for Halloween projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Layering Stencil - Shatter (08 September 2014)

    What a fun stencil to use! Know I will use often as it is the perfect size to pick up and have fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Halloween 3D Stickers Spooky Keys (07 September 2014)

    Used all of these keys, but the one with the cat head, I removed the long key portion and used for a door knocker. They add such wonderful dimension to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Halloween 3D Stickers Wooden frame (07 September 2014)

    This is a fun frame to which a picture may be added. Had fun using these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Halloween 3D Stickers Haunted House (07 September 2014)

    Love using these stickers. The tree and fence in particular. A great collection and they add a wonderful dimension to mini albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Halloween 3D Stickers (07 September 2014)

    What a great collection! They add a wonderful dimension to mini albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    G45 Eerie Tale Collection (07 September 2014)

    HAD to buy more of the journaling cards. This is a wonderful collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    G45 Eerie Tale Collection (07 September 2014)

    Loved this collection so much I had to buy more! The pictures are great as are the clarity and color. G45 always comes out with something that tempts me and I find the quality of their items the best.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little B Washi Tape Black (07 September 2014)

    TNever tried this particular brand before and found the color is perfect to use with black cardstock in making albums, esp. now that Halloween is upon us. Find it holds up very well as hinges as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey Capture Kraft 8x8 Album (07 September 2014)

    Love these albums! Use them for scrapbooking, journaling, taking on trips to record our thoughts, etc. Have found that customers also love them because they can arrive the pages to their needs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Almanac Shaffer Paper (25 August 2014)

    Very versitile paper and colors are great. Good quality paper..



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Joyous Collection (25 August 2014)

    Love this Santa -- can be used as a cutout or as a page. Paper is good quality and colors are deep.



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Joyous Xmas Kit (25 August 2014)

    Love these papers! They have a vintage feel and are on good quality paper with bright colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Seafoam Sritz (25 August 2014)

    Very pretty color. covers well



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty! (25 August 2014)

    Another excellent product from Prima.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crows (21 August 2014)

    These Little B 3D crows stickers are great! They are good size, have different poses and add that extra dimension to the page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo Cool! (21 August 2014)

    Thes little bottles are a great accent for Halloween scrapbooks and Cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow - Love these stickers! (21 August 2014)

    The are really cool Halloween stickers. Very detailed and great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Teastained Purple Dahlias (20 August 2014)

    These work very well in Halloween scenes. Great color and quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Love the Black Soot Ranger Ink! (20 August 2014)

    This is really a great product and works on most materials. I think I have used it in every mini scrapbook I have made. Couldn't be happier with this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Black Diamond Stickles (20 August 2014)

    This really perks up a piece!



  • Verified Buyer

    What a fun piece! (20 August 2014)

    This old house is great! I wish I had ordered more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Piece! (20 August 2014)

    This fence is exactly what I wanted. It is study and has held up to painting, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Pumpkin Patch (15 August 2014)

    As usual Bazzill delivers with a great quality paper and the color is very strong.



  • Verified Buyer

    K & Co Halloween Words (15 August 2014)

    Love these little pennants. They add great dimension to the page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this color! (15 August 2014)

    This is a great quality paper and will enhance my Halloween scrapbook quite nicely. The color is spectacular.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Ebony (15 August 2014)

    This is a really nice product with good weight and quality. Tried with with white ink and it worked perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Stamps! (15 August 2014)

    What great vintage stamps these are! Will be wonderful to help document our trips.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo Cool! (15 August 2014)

    These Hampton Art Graphic 45 Stamps are great! I was afraid the details would not show but I'm happy to say that these work without a lot of fussing.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE these little birds! (13 August 2014)

    Nice quality and sooo versatile! Really adds dimension to a page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Fairies (13 August 2014)

    Love these cute fairies and have ordered more. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clockworks (13 August 2014)

    This paper goes very nicely with the "Somewhere in Time" collection as well as with a steampunk theme. Good quality paper and weight that I have come to expect from Graphic 45.



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween Fun! (13 August 2014)

    This paper has the look of an "old time" Halloween. The paper is nice quality and very versatile since it is double sided.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House 3D Haunted House (10 August 2014)

    So glad I bought more than one of these! A really great accent.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Halloween Birds in Cages (10 August 2014)

    These are really great accents for pages! Wish I had bought more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Fright Delight (10 August 2014)

    Cute for kids Halloween Actually like the green skulls better on the reverse!



  • Verified Buyer

    K Foster Halloween Spiders and Webs (10 August 2014)

    A very pretty paper besides the spiders! Love the color adds to the diminsion of a scrapbook with adding another color to the usual black and orange.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Basics Arsenic and Lace (10 August 2014)

    Very pretty, nice weight. Will be great for Halloween or for more formal occasions! Will definitely reorder.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Clear Acrylic Stamp - Gateway (14 July 2014)

    Love, love these stamps. They go well with products I'm working on and with my Magnolia stamps as well. The little sign hanging off the street light adds a nice touch. Great product, great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Just the Edge - Ledger (14 July 2014)

    Really fun to use and can be spray misted to change colors. Nice quality product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Puffy Alphabet (14 July 2014)

    Really love the puffy stickers they add dimension to the page and come in all kinds of great colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Caalina Flea Market (14 July 2014)

    This is some of the prettiest paper I have bought in some time and nice heavy quality as well. Almost too pretty use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Ornate Key Holes (14 July 2014)

    These look great on the outside of an album. Really like how easy they are to use and how the end product looks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Botanica Pink Flowers (07 July 2014)

    I had a really fun time using these beautiful blossoms! The package has a nice selection of blossom shapes and colors plus they go with so many things. I will definitely be ordering more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Aqua Flora Doodle Flowers (07 July 2014)

    These are beautiful aqua multi-layered flowers with really pretty centers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Flora Doodles Plum Peonies (07 July 2014)

    These are beautiful purple multi-layered flowers with centers that really stand out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitz All Dolled Up Washi Tape (07 July 2014)

    This "measuring tape" is so much easier to use than cutting up a real tape...
    thee color goes with everything so it is not just a "once use" tape. It sticks easily and securely.



  • Verified Buyer

    DoCrafts Papermania Feather Pack (23 June 2014)

    Good sized feathers with nice coloring that can be used with most everything. Really accentuates the other features on a page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitz All Dolled Up Whatnots (23 June 2014)

    A great collection that compliments the papers very nicely. These won't be sitting around unused!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitz Design All Dolled Up 12x12 Pack (23 June 2014)

    Thought this would be a pretty pack and WOW is it ever. Love the papers and the fact it included an entire sticker sheet with alphabet. Will definitely be ordering another set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Title Waves Jazz Title (23 June 2014)

    What a fun dimensional sticker! Love the way it "plays" off the page and the colors are nice and sharp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Around the World Peacock (23 June 2014)

    Beautiful colors! Goes very well with the Graphic 45 Couture collection.



  • Graphic 45 Couture Collection (19 June 2014)

    I have had so much fun with this beautiful paper. Graphic 45 never disappoints!



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps - Die Cut Words - Good Times (10 June 2014)

    Good quality fiber board and takes paint well.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps - Die Cut Words - Dance Love Sing (10 June 2014)

    Good quality fiber board and takes paint well.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twise Laser Cuts (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and quality is nice. Nice selection of pockets, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps French Heritage Vinyl Stickers Two (10 June 2014)

    These are fun different stickers and coordinate very nicely with the rest of the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twist 12x12 Retro Flower (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and quality is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twist 12x12 Retro Circles (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and quality is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twist 12x12 Romantic Twirls (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and quality is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twist 12x12 Floral Dreams (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and Quality is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twist 12x12 Floral Wishes (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and Quality is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps Retro Twist 12x12 Romantic Bird (10 June 2014)

    This paper is a lot more muted than I thought it would be. Nice colors blend and Quality is nice.



  • FabScraps French Heritage 12x12 Peacock Magic 1 (06 June 2014)

    This is a beautiful collection! The colors and beautiful and the paper quality very good. Love using this collection and may order more!



  • FabScraps French Heritage 12x12 Peacock Magic 2 (06 June 2014)

    Beautiful, beautiful paper and great quality! This is a great collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Imaginations Dance 12x12 Jazz Paper (06 June 2014)

    Very cool paper and nice quality. Will love using this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin Jolie 12x12 Oiseau Red Paper (06 June 2014)

    This is a very pretty, nice quality paper. It is a little busy so have to be careful that what you are putting on the paper doesn't disappear.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin Jolie 12x12 Chrysanthemum Red (06 June 2014)

    Wow! Really, really red and very pretty. Nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps French Heritage Lilac Delight 2 (06 June 2014)

    This is a pretty nice quality paper. However, it is much darker than I would prefer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin 3-D Grace Collection Stickers (06 June 2014)

    Amazing how these really do pop off the page. Very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Stickers Chipboard Tags (06 June 2014)

    Very very pretty. Love these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Tim Holtz Peacock Feathers Distress Marker (05 June 2014)

    A beautiful color and perfect for the roaring 20s book I am working on!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitz All Dolled Up Puffy Stickers (05 June 2014)

    Fun sayings and pretty designs to enhance the scrapbook I am working on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitz All Dolled Up 12x12 Carstock Stickers (05 June 2014)

    A nice selection of stickers that go perfectly with the other products in the line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Enchanted Garden Ephemera (05 June 2014)

    The Bo Bunny ephemera packets are full of wonderful little surprises and work beautifully with the other products in the line. They are like buying a fun little surprise gift for yourself!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars Decorative Corner Scroll Punch (05 June 2014)

    Like all the Fiskars products I have, the punch is very easy to use and makes a beautiful decorative corner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Scarlett Collection Flower Embellishments - One (21 May 2014)

    As with all Prima flowers these are beautiful and make a great impact.



  • Verified Buyer

    Want2Scrap Adhesive Pearls (21 May 2014)

    I am having trouble getting these in the correct position with my tweezers but that is probably on me as I have never done this before. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Papermania Art Deco Die Cut Cardstock Pieces w/foil (21 May 2014)

    Fun phrases that go with the era. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Papermania Art Deco A4 Die Cut & Paper Pack (21 May 2014)

    Just beautiful colors with the shine of silver foil throughout. The pictures are unique and set the scene beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Say it in Crystals Sweet Fairy (17 May 2014)

    The lace with the ribbon is very pretty. The lace with crystals is disappointing in that it is more grey than purple. I was really hoping for a pretty purple to match the ribbon but it does not.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Say it in Crystals Melody (17 May 2014)

    Love the blue in this collection. Very pretty and great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Catalina Trim Satin and Lace (17 May 2014)

    Very pretty and so many uses. Good quality for the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Stickers (17 May 2014)

    Beautiful colors and images. Love these stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Beautiful Blouse 12x12 paper (08 April 2014)

    Nice paper, good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Feathers Back and Grey (08 April 2014)

    Good size feathers and good color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Feathers Teal (08 April 2014)

    Pretty color, good mix.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Penny Lane Robin Egg Blue Mixed Blossoms (08 April 2014)

    Very pretty blue. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny BabyBump Ephemera (08 April 2014)

    Wow! Quite a selection and very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Diane Embellishment Pack (08 April 2014)

    Very nice. Good quality items.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Velvet Butterflies - Orangeade (04 April 2014)

    Nice quality butterflies with good color and appearance.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Velvet Hydrangeas - Orangeade (04 April 2014)

    Good quality flowers with bright color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Soubrette Flowers Yellow and Orange (04 April 2014)

    Great flowers from Prima with nice bright colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Miss Empire - Influence (04 April 2014)

    This was a fun paper to work with with good colors and nice quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages Country Estate Calm Moments (04 April 2014)

    Beautiful colors and good quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages Ladies and Gents (04 April 2014)

    Beautiful colors and good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Romantique 12x12 Orchard (04 April 2014)

    What great paper for use with a little girl. Nice color and good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima 12x12 Romantique Collection - Hilary (04 April 2014)

    Very pretty paper and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts 12x12 d-ring album black (04 April 2014)

    Love these albums as they can be customized so easily and the rings allow you to move pages around as you find more pictures to add. Highly recommended.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Autumn Song Collection Pack (17 March 2014)

    The colors are deep and rich and the paper quality is very sturdy. The papers make a beautiful backdrop for some of the gowns, etc. in my fashion through the ages scrapbook. These papers are turning out even better than I thought for my project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris - Tres Bele (17 March 2014)

    Since I am working on a fashion through the ages scrapbook (something just for me for a change!) this paper turned out perfect. I carefully fussy cut the oval out and mounted mirror paper behind so that the oval becomes a mirror.. worked beautifully. I then had something my Tres Belle could stand beside in her beautiful gown. Very pretty colors and nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris - Couture (17 March 2014)

    Perfect for my fashion through the ages scrapbook! This paper has beautiful colors and is of a nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 Cuture Collection (17 March 2014)

    This series came along just in time since I am making a fashion through the ages scrapbook using all the great designers. My biggest problem is I don't want to put anything over this beautiful paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    EZ Mount Stamp N Store Storage Panels - 3-ring (17 March 2014)

    These things really work! I'm able to store my stamps on both sides of the sheets without them slipping off and I added tabs to delineate which types of stamps are throughout the book. The only time I've had a problem is when one stamp pulls one off the opposing page. Great product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore Button Tins Mix - Antique (17 March 2014)

    I was wonderfully surprised at the quality and amount of buttons in this little tin. These work in beautifully with the fashion scrapbook I am completing. There is a great deal of variety and type.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles - Platinum (17 March 2014)

    What great color! This one that leaves a wonderful shimmer... I am working on a fashion scrapbook and it adds just the right amount of glimmer to the gowns, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Imaginations Die Cut Pieces - Devotion Shapes (07 March 2014)

    Good color and quality. The shapes are very pretty and the journaling pieces have enough room to write!



  • Verified Buyer

    Leady Shed Animal Chipboard Shape - Bulldog (07 March 2014)

    Fun character for the High School Bull Dogs - will be a great accessory to the scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Paint Dabber - Red Papper (07 March 2014)

    Quick way to add color to small chipboard and other pieces. Nice paint.



  • Verified Buyer

    Leaky Shed Chipboard Words - Bulldogs (07 March 2014)

    Fun embellishment for the high school bull dogs! Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moxxie Curve Ball - It's Outta Here (07 March 2014)

    Great to find a new softball paper design. Good color and quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moxxie Curve Ball Cardstock Stickers - Elements (07 March 2014)

    Nice quality. Could use a little more accurate/fun phrases for softball.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce Cardstock Stickers Softball (07 March 2014)

    Bright and fun. Will add some nice accent to pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Die Cut Baseball Glove (07 March 2014)

    Nice quality and good size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Die Cut Batting Helmet (07 March 2014)

    Good size and quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Die Cut Baseball Bat (07 March 2014)

    Would prefer a softball bat but oh well, this will do for now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Imaginations 12x12 Devotion Cardstock Stickers (07 March 2014)

    Very pretty and lots of room for journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Needle and Thread - Seam (03 March 2014)

    Great quality and color. Will fit very nicely into the couture/fashion scrapbook I'm working on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 12x12 cardstock stickers (03 March 2014)

    Great quality and color. Will fit very nicely into the couture/fashion scrapbook I'm working on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Chantilly Velvet and Lace Flowers (03 March 2014)

    Very beautiful. Love the color and the "handmade" quality. Pearl in center nice touch. Very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny C'est la Vie La Vie en Rose 12x12 paper (03 March 2014)

    Love Bo Bunny; the quality is very good and the colors are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design - Embellishment Keeper (03 March 2014)

    Since no size was listed this was a guessing game. Nice quality bottle, but not what I was expecting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Want2Scrap Corset Chipboard (03 March 2014)

    Nice quality and love the way it holds paint.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs Sports Pride - Softball (01 March 2014)

    Always looking for different softball paper and embellishments and this paper has a nice design and good color. Wish there were more softball items out there its hard to find different things.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mixxie Curve Ball Collection - Girls Rule (01 March 2014)

    Good qualify and fun design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House 12x12 Baseball Collage (01 March 2014)

    This makes a great header page for the "big game" Good quality but only one sided.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs Softball Journal Page (01 March 2014)

    Fun journaling cards on quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs Laser Cut Softball Sports Tails (01 March 2014)

    Nice quality wish it came in more colors



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs - Softball Go Big (01 March 2014)

    This goes with the Softball Go Big Right paper and the two pages together really make a nice presentation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce Softball 12x12 double sided paper (01 March 2014)

    Great paper with multiple uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Time Holtz Distress Ink Pad Victorian Velvet (19 February 2014)

    Perfect for so many projects; my Ancestry album and one featuring butterflies and flowers for the moment. May have to get a refill once I start on my granddaughter's album again!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Tim Holtz Distress Marker Victorian Velvet (19 February 2014)

    What a beautiful color and will fit in beautifully with my Ancestry scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Texture Clear Acrylic Stamp Windsor (19 February 2014)

    Love these stamps! Add just the right touch to a page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft - Texture - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Perfume (19 February 2014)

    Love these stamps; they add just the right touch to a page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Clear Acrylic Stamp - 36 (19 February 2014)

    Love these stamps! Add just the right touch to the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Vintage Buttons Darjeeling Collection (19 February 2014)

    Very elegant and look great in mixed media pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Scraps Chipboard Album 8x8 Tab (14 February 2014)

    Very cute little album... just wish there were more pages! Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Bling Floral Timepiece Brown (14 February 2014)

    Very nicely done and shows up very well on the lighter papers. Very nice quality as I have come to expect from Prima.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Weathered Frong Porch Art Bling Brown 2 (14 February 2014)

    Very pretty swirl with the addition of the flower and crochet leaves. Really adds a special touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Say It In Crystals Ribbon Borders Sparkling Spring (14 February 2014)

    This is just so pretty and the quality is very nice... just what you expect from Prima. Wish I had ordered more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft 12x12 Foil Accents Ambience Paper (14 February 2014)

    Love, love, love this paper. It is just beautiful! Really adds to any display.



  • Verified Buyer

    Queen & co Oh Mu Stars Boy Trendy Tape (14 February 2014)

    This is very nice tape, but the colors are not as bright as I had hoped... rather a faded look.



  • Verified Buyer

    7 Gypsies Hemisphere Book Knob (07 February 2014)

    Very attractive and will work great on a travel journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    7 Gypsies Book Knob Road Trip (07 February 2014)

    Very attractive and will make a great "door knob" for our travel journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Alphabet Set 1 Mounted Stamps (07 February 2014)

    Prima comes up with a very clever idea. Imigine I can write what I want and be guaranteed the letters will come out in a straight line!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Stamp Block (07 February 2014)

    Love the idea of being able to make whatever words I want and still have them printed in a straight line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Optimist Cling Stamps (07 February 2014)

    What a clever idea! Will have multiple uses for these stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima butterflies stencils mask (07 February 2014)

    Love love these butterflies! Has multiple uses. Nice clear stenciling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Mixed Media Art Journal (07 February 2014)

    Great little journal but may have to add some watercolor and other paper. The kraft sheets are ok but need a mixture of papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Flutter Stamp (07 February 2014)

    Beautiful stamp! Will have lots of uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Tumbled Glass Distress Marker (19 January 2014)

    A great blue color with a variety of uses. Love the watercolor application.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Distress Marker - Tea Dye (19 January 2014)

    Nice neutral color to use in a variety of way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Stamping Paper (19 January 2014)

    Very easy to work with stamping, watercoloring, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Range Watercolor Paper (19 January 2014)

    Good quality paper. Works well with various mediums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Stamp Refill Pockets (19 January 2014)

    These are great for securing unmounted stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Sugar Coated Christmas Brads (24 December 2013)

    Love these bright colored brads -- and the color does not come off! Great for flower making and other projects. My second order of these. Glad to see they are making these in other colors as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey Aspen Frost Stitched Garland (24 December 2013)

    Love these two-sided garlands. They really help accent a page. Very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Gallery Roses Red and White (24 December 2013)

    Not as bright red as I would have liked but very pretty with the same great Prima quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tombow Hook and Loop (24 December 2013)

    Love these really thin hook and loop tags. They have many great uses and are good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    LYB - Christmas Collection Tags (24 December 2013)

    Cute tags. Love the old-fashioned look. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Wizard - Zoo Collection - Frames (19 December 2013)

    These frames are very cute. Order was processed and shipped quickly. Good service.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar Tree -- Horses in Snow (19 December 2013)

    Beautiful scene. Order processed and delivered quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar Tree - Horses Lightening (19 December 2013)

    Beautiful! Very good service.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar Tree Horses Band of Thunder (19 December 2013)

    Beautiful! Very good service.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Pants Merry Little Christmas Tags Large (12 December 2013)

    Pretty tags and look great on packages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Melissa Frances Countdown to Christmas Tags (12 December 2013)

    Love the vintage look of these tags. Great for gift wrapping.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little B 3-D Winter Cardinals Stickers (12 December 2013)

    These are so bright and cheerful and look great used as accents tucked into pinecones or with white poinsettias. Have ordered several.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft True Romance Perforated Sweetheart Paper (12 December 2013)

    Very pretty and will make great journaling tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Grinnin - Christmas 3-D Stickers with Foil Accents (12 December 2013)

    These are very petty and the red is nice and bright. I have found many uses for these.



  • Verified Buyer

    LYB - Christmas Greetings (09 December 2013)

    Good color and nice quality paper. Joy to work with as can be used in a number of ways. Ordered several sheets.



  • Verified Buyer

    LYB - Holly Bird (09 December 2013)

    Hard to see the green design on the red. More contrast needed. Good concept and will be easy to use in a number of ways.



  • Verified Buyer

    LYB - Christmas Fabric Stickers (09 December 2013)

    One of my favorites -- ordered several. Good color and lots of flexibility of use.



  • Verified Buyer

    LYB - Let it Snow (09 December 2013)

    Good color and lots of room for pictures and embellishments. Paper quality is somewhat a disappointment.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima A4 Postbound Album (09 December 2013)

    I really like this album. Don't normally like postbound albums as there is little flexibility in moving pages around. Wish Prima would make more A4 albums, including D-ring, to go with their A4 papers. Love the canvas cover.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation - A Christmas Carol (09 December 2013)

    Very traditional, good quality and pretty. Like that it can be used in many different ways.



  • Verified Buyer

    FabScraps - stickers stamps and coins (05 December 2013)

    Love these - have so many uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karen Foster Baptism 3-D (05 December 2013)

    Very beautiful Baptism title. Made the project so much more meaningful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce - Baptism paper (05 December 2013)

    Beautiful paper. Really worked well for granddaughter's baptism



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce - cardstock stickers - Baptism (05 December 2013)

    Very beautiful. Loved having these



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce - Family cardstock stickers (05 December 2013)

    Very nice, lots of appropriate sayings



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce - Family (05 December 2013)

    Love this paper. So appropriate for ancestry as well as family projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce 2014 (05 December 2013)

    Beautiful! Can be used for so many projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Splash of Color German Glitter Pen - Red (20 November 2013)

    Love these glitter pens. The color is good and strong and lasting. Really makes images pop from the pager.



  • Verified Buyer

    Splash of Color German Glitter Pen Lime Green (20 November 2013)

    Love these glitter pens. Great, lasting color and easy to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories This & That Journal Inserts Awesome (20 November 2013)

    Great journal inserts -- especially nice for documenting trips, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey clear adhesive pockets (20 November 2013)

    Love these pockets. I have used these in many projects and they are nice quality and hold-up well. Sizes are good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny The Avenues Notepaper Inserts (20 November 2013)

    Wish more companies would come up with notepaper for their binders. Very pretty and nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny The Avenues Journal Inserts (20 November 2013)

    Another great idea from Bo Bunny. Love these inserts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny The Avenues Binder (20 November 2013)

    Another great design from Bo Bunny and the binder is very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karen Foster 3-Dimensional "In Memory" (20 November 2013)

    Very nice, great quality. Will be perfect in my ancestry scrapbooks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little B - paper notes Penguins (20 November 2013)

    Very cute, nice colors and quality. My granddaughters will love using these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little B - paper tape Owls (20 November 2013)

    Very, very nice. Will work very well in my granddaughter's zoo, wildlife scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little B - paper tape antique postmark (20 November 2013)

    Love this tape. Will have many uses doing ancestry projects and others.



  • Verified Buyer

    Little B - paper notes Owl (20 November 2013)

    Very cute. My granddaughter will love these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs - Navy Sailor (20 November 2013)

    Nice quality and good color. Will have many uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    SugarTree Navy (20 November 2013)

    Very nice design and color. Paper is a little thin for metals, etc. but will work very nicely for photos, newsclippings, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    C-Line Panoramic Fold Out (15 November 2013)

    What a great idea! as well as the gate-fold! Very nice quality and very easy to use. Really pulls designs together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stores 4x6 Cards Christmas (15 November 2013)

    Nice quality and cute designs. My granddaughter loves these for her book.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park Dashing Reindeer (15 November 2013)

    Nice Quality Paper - cute design. Very flexible use.



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts Cardstock Pack (10 November 2013)

    Good colors, quality paper. Works well for most projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Collins Santas List Collection -- Santa (10 November 2013)

    Love, love this paper. Very bright and nice quality paper. The glitter diamonds make the paper pop and the Santa is sooo cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Griffin Christmas Kitsch Paper (10 November 2013)

    Fun paper. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Melissa Francis Fright this Way - Witching Hour (29 October 2013)

    The color is very dark and the paper good quality but the design isn't what I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karen Foster Fright Night Paper (29 October 2013)

    Nice quality paper and colors set the scene. Looking for to working this into my Halloween project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Imaginations Harry Potter Daily Prophet (29 October 2013)

    Loved the look of this paper - the quality is good and color is just right. I am having fun using it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce Harry Potter Stickers - Wizards (29 October 2013)

    Great stickers with wonderful colors - I'm going to have to hide these from the grandkids! Looking for to working them into my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Imaginations Mauraders Map (29 October 2013)

    This is great quality and looks like the expensive map we bought a year or so ago. Had fun working with this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success Flower Owl (29 October 2013)

    Well, I didn't get to keep these long - my 14 year old granddaughter saw them and HAD to have them. They are very cute and have great color. Should have ordered more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Vintage Dazzlers Seasons Greetings (29 October 2013)

    beautiful stickers and very nice quality with good color. Petaloo has come up with some beautiful designs this year.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Mery Christmas Sticker Shapes (29 October 2013)

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Good quality and look great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Greeting Tags (29 October 2013)

    These are good quality paper and good sizes you can actually write something on. These colors are not a bold as some and therefore don't draw attention away from the page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House All I Want for Christmas Stickers (29 October 2013)

    These are beautiful stickers with bright colors and nice accents. Really pop off the page. Wish I had more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Blitzen (29 October 2013)

    Pretty paper and the quality you expect from Bo Bunny. This was great paper to work with - wish I had ordered more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Fright Delight (29 October 2013)

    What fun paper! This is the quality you expect from Bo Bunny the colors are great and my grandkids loved it.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Noel Collection Iced Ornaments (29 October 2013)

    Love this paper. Good quality, beautiful colors and foil accents. Loved working with the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages Paperclips Trees & Reindeer (29 October 2013)

    These are very cute, have nice color and actually work - unlike some. Very nice quality and something I will be proud to include in a scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park Snowy Trees (29 October 2013)

    Nice quality paper, good quality. The colors are very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories - Seeing Stars (22 October 2013)

    Nice paper, good color and design, good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    J&V Red Line Craft Tape (22 October 2013)

    Good tape, holds strong and is easy to use



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Pants North Pole (22 October 2013)

    Love the trees! Good paper with nice color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Metal Family Embellishment (22 October 2013)

    This is perfect for my ancestry scrapbooking. Good quality and nice size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Butterfly Craftsman (22 October 2013)

    Very nice quality, good color



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweets for Santa (22 October 2013)

    Cute stickers



  • Verified Buyer

    Stars & Stripes Collage (22 October 2013)

    Nice paper, good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Home of the Brave (22 October 2013)

    Good for military scrapbookers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scattered Stars (22 October 2013)

    Nice paper, good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Patriotic Stars (22 October 2013)

    LOVE this paper! It has so many uses -- from my granddaughter who plays softball to my son in the Navy. Please keep making this paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    RangerInk Stickles Waterfall (18 October 2013)

    What a beautiful color and of course, the Stickles quality is very good. Really makes things pop off the page.



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Mistletoe Magic Chipboard Stickers (18 October 2013)

    Love the designs on these and the color and quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Merry Christmas (18 October 2013)

    Love this design. Very good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Chipboard Stickers (18 October 2013)

    Great variety and goes nicely with the paper. Quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Paper So This is Christmas (18 October 2013)

    Very good quality paper with wonderful colors and designs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Craft Organizer Stickles Storage (18 October 2013)

    Love these. Has the stickles right where I want them and don't have bottles falling all over the place.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Christmas Stripes (18 October 2013)

    Beautiful paper and very nice quality. Can use as is or as borders. Should order more!



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Chalet Paper w/Pearl Foil Accents - Avalanche (18 October 2013)

    Very dull, not much sheen, not at all what I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars Shape Template Bracket and Journal (18 October 2013)

    Find I am using these shapes more and more. Again, they are easy to store in a notebook with my other templates.



  • Verified Buyer

    Signo White Uni-Ball Impact Pen (18 October 2013)

    Great pen, writes very smoothly on various surfaces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars Shape Template Circles 1 (18 October 2013)

    Tried lots of devices for making circles but keep going back to the "old reliable". I also like that you can store all the templates in one notebook.



  • Verified Buyer

    C-Line Flip Pockets (18 October 2013)

    These are great for saving room in scrapbooks. The quality is very good.



  • Verified Buyer

    C-Line Swinging Shutter 12x12 Page Protectors (18 October 2013)

    Love, love, love these! Wish I had found them earlier!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories December Documented (18 October 2013)

    These go great in the SNAP Notebooks. Really liked the quality and designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    SugarTreee Snowflakes (14 October 2013)

    Really like the SugarTree products -- just wish they were double sided!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Night Before Christmas (14 October 2013)

    Beautiful paper. Perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Snow Fall (14 October 2013)

    Beautiful color and good quality. Like the 2nd side better than the front so ordered more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moxxie Curve Ball Softball (14 October 2013)

    This is be great for my granddaughter who pitches! So glad they came out with some really nice softball papers, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft 12 Days (14 October 2013)

    Very pretty paper. Good color and quality. Will be very useful in scrapbooks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Piddix Victorian Santas (14 October 2013)

    Very small pictures. Color is good. Not sure how to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Mr. Claus (14 October 2013)

    Good quality paper. Will work very well for a Christmas scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce Santa Stickers (14 October 2013)

    Nice stickers. Color is good and the pictures fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    Reminisce Santa Collage Paper (14 October 2013)

    Great color and pictures. Good quality paper. Fun designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carolee's Fairy Dust Paper (14 October 2013)

    Just too plain.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Softball Stickers (14 October 2013)

    Fun stickers and good quality. Wish they made more softball items as the high school team loves to scrapbook!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs Softball Go Big Right (14 October 2013)

    Great paper. Color is just right. Will be perfect for granddaughter's softball scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Moxxie I Heart Softball (14 October 2013)

    Paper is good quality. Not sure why they didn't spell out softball



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Softball (14 October 2013)

    Finally softball paper! My granddaughter will be thrilled!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs US Flag (14 October 2013)

    Great for military scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Wizard Pink Teddy Bear (14 October 2013)

    Nice color. Really cute bear and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Wizard White Teddy Bear (14 October 2013)

    Very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny The List (14 October 2013)

    Good color and nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Misletoe (14 October 2013)

    A fun paper for Christmas. Nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima - North Pole (14 October 2013)

    What a great paper for Christmas! Paper is very good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Bird Cherry Vine (14 October 2013)

    Prima makes some of the best flowers! This is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Queen & Co Christmas Holiday Snowflakes Trendy Tape (11 October 2013)

    Bright, colorful and fun to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado Woodland Decor Stamp (11 October 2013)

    Great stamp -- so cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Santas List Chipboard Stickers (11 October 2013)

    Bright, colorful and good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Teresa Collins Santas Letter (10 October 2013)

    The grandkids will have fun with these and will go into Santa's scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Teresa Collins Santas List Notebooks (10 October 2013)

    Just pretty covers with plain paper inside. Disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Pearls Mist Forever Red (10 October 2013)

    A great color for the upcoming Christmas season.



  • Verified Buyer

    Imaginisce Christmas Joy (10 October 2013)

    Very colorful and good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    K & Co SMASH Journal (10 October 2013)

    Bought for one of my granddaughters -- they LOVE these books!



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Dots 1 inch (10 October 2013)

    Great for heavier products on a page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Pine (10 October 2013)

    Great color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Dots (10 October 2013)

    Love glue dots! The XXL is great for heavy objects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glue Dots - Memory Book (10 October 2013)

    Love glue dots! Once stuck, will not come undone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Spark Paper (10 October 2013)

    Beautiful paper of good quality. Wish I had ordered more.



  • Verified Buyer

    K & Co Journal Pockets (08 October 2013)

    Love these pockets! The designs are great and the quality very good. Just wish they had more with different designs. Have ordered these twice now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Velvet Mini Poinsettias Red (08 October 2013)

    Nice quality and a good number for the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Red and Burgundy (08 October 2013)

    Nice flowers - very small. Will work for filling in as needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Papa Noel Paper (08 October 2013)

    Good quality paper. Love the design.



  • Verified Buyer

    SNAP Binder (03 October 2013)

    I love these binders and find they are just the right size. I just wish they made paper for these binders instead of having to cut down 12x12 paper. I have now made 3 Christmas scrapbooks for gifts using these binders. They are very sturdy and look great.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Dreams of Wonder (02 October 2013)

    Beautiful paper and very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Childhood Memories (02 October 2013)

    Beautiful papers and nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Acetate Sheets (02 October 2013)

    Love using this as pockets. Will definitely order more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Santa Bear (02 October 2013)

    Very cute - I've ordered extra. Arrived nicely packed and in good condition.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Boot with Bear (02 October 2013)

    Sooo cute! Fast delivery well packed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Teresa Collins 12x12 die cut paper (27 September 2013)

    Love Love the Teresa Collins collection "Santas List"... just wish there was more paper designs. Really enjoying using the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Doodle-Deux (21 September 2013)

    Love Prima flowers! They are just the best and these vines are no exception. The flower color on this vine is beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Fairy Belle (21 September 2013)

    Love Prima flowers! They are just the best and these vines are no exception.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Vines (21 September 2013)

    Love Prima flowers! They are just the best and these vines are no exception.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Almanac (21 September 2013)

    Love Prima flowers! They are just the best and these vines are no exception.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Wildlife (21 September 2013)

    Great stickers! Great for zoo scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Creation Expedition (21 September 2013)

    Good quality cardstock -- rough paper with a good design.



  • Verified Buyer

    SugarTree Wild Buffalo (21 September 2013)

    Very nice paper with great designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs National Park Tree (21 September 2013)

    This paper is very slick and very hard to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Wizard Bear in Tree (21 September 2013)

    What a great 3-D sticker and the bear is fuzzy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Jungle Canopy (21 September 2013)

    Paper House had good quality paper and the designs are very realistic. I just wish they made double sided paper. Would save me loads of time gluing papers back to back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Rawr! (21 September 2013)

    Paper House had good quality paper and the designs are very realistic. I just wish they made double sided paper. Would save me loads of time gluing papers back to back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Dinosaurs Rock (21 September 2013)

    Paper House had good quality paper and the designs are very realistic. I just wish they made double sided paper. Would save me loads of time gluing papers back to back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Dino Fun (21 September 2013)

    Paper House had good quality paper and the designs are very realistic. I just wish they made double sided paper. Would save me loads of time gluing papers back to back.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Giraffe (21 September 2013)

    Bo Bunny always had great paper -- good heavy paper with quality design. Will look great in a zoo-related scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories Doilies Paper (21 September 2013)

    This produce, while the paper was nice quality, was not what I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories Damask Ledger (21 September 2013)

    Nice quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Christmas Gifts Stickers (21 September 2013)

    Cute 3-D stickers with some shine... just wish they had been larger.



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Vintage Christmas Stickers (21 September 2013)

    Great stickers! Wish I had ordered more.



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Vintage Christmas (21 September 2013)

    Very nice mix of traditional and modern paper. Paper very nice quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Christmas Cling Stamps Christmas (18 September 2013)

    Once you have these, there really are no other Christmas stamps needed. Love this set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Festive Berries Distress Pad (18 September 2013)

    I was hoping for a brighter red, but the color is nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Pine Needle Distress Ink Pad (18 September 2013)

    Great color.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Silver Valley Collection Christmas (18 September 2013)

    This is absolutely beautiful and good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Silver & Gold Collection (18 September 2013)

    This is a beautiful collection. The quality of the paper is wonderful and the colors just shine.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Chantilly Red Velvet Picks (18 September 2013)

    Georgious!



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey Capture Page Protectors (04 September 2013)

    Sturdy material and really helps pull the album together.



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Vintage Xmas Brads (04 September 2013)

    Beautiful and very useful. Wish there were more!



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Diane Shimmering Pink Floral (04 September 2013)

    this product did not make any impression on me.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Diane Peach Floral Fabric (04 September 2013)

    Beautiful and easy to work with. Really made the cover of my album shine!



  • Verified Buyer

    7x9 Capture Album by BasicGrey (04 September 2013)

    Good qualify. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    MME Vintage Christmas Collection 12x12 (04 September 2013)

    This is one of the most beautiful sets I have found. Beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    K & Co Sheet Music (21 August 2013)

    Nice weight paper, love the subtle variations in the colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Antique Peach Petaloo Flowers (21 August 2013)

    Beautiful! Can't wait to use these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Antique Peach Forget Me Nots (21 August 2013)

    These are beautiful! Love the subtle color variation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado Holiday Village Collection (21 August 2013)

    These are very small and not the quality I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Neodymium Magnet Adhesive Disc (21 August 2013)

    What a great product. I'll definitely be ordering more.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey Capture 7x9 Journal (20 August 2013)

    I carried this binder on a trip from Texas up the east coast and it made a wonderful journal... just the right size to carry and when I returned made a great scrapbook record of our journey. Will definitely order more!

    Lours



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Misc Me Calendar Dividers (14 August 2013)

    I love the look of these vintage calendar dividers. The quality is very good and will be a great addition to my journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Cascading Album My Word (14 August 2013)

    Although this is a very nice product I expected it to be smaller so I could incorporate it into a scrapbook I'm making. Love the color and the quality. Will find another way to use this... too nice not to!



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs Ohio Stickers (14 August 2013)

    I have not received this product... perhaps it will be shipped later.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Misc Me Binder - Kraft (14 August 2013)

    Nice Quality and great size. Wish more notebooks and paper we this size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Misc Me Vintage Note Paper (14 August 2013)

    Very nice quality paper. Very pleased with product and plan to order more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Rondelle Metal Embellishments (05 August 2013)

    Love these metal trinkets and are a perfect compliment for the Rondelle mini-scrapbook I am making. Just wish I had ordered more!



  • Verified Buyer

    SNAP Cardstock Stickers (05 August 2013)

    These are nice quality with bold bright colors - perfect for our vacation journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey Journal Insert Tabs (05 August 2013)

    Great quality and will be perfect for our vacation travel journal! Love the bright colors and variety in shapes and sizes of this product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories Journal Inserts (05 August 2013)

    These are better quality than expected and will be perfect for our vacation travel journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gabrielle Journaling Cards (23 July 2013)

    I really like these cards and will definitely be able to use them. They are the perfect size for journaling and the quality is very nice. Not sure why they come spiral bound but the holes really don't both me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby Girl Mini Die Cut (11 July 2013)

    This was a lovely addition to a book I was making about my antique dolls. She looks very much like my small Vogue Ginny doll.



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shop Gel Pens (11 July 2013)

    I was very disappointed that when I opened the package two of the pens' tops fell off. After putting the pens back together and gluing the tops back on they seemed to work okay. if this is the workmanship from this company, I will not buy their products again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park Cardstock Stickers (28 June 2013)

    Love these. Fun and bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trinkets (28 June 2013)

    These were a lot larger than I expected and therefore I can use them in many different ways.



  • Verified Buyer

    Merry Christmas (28 June 2013)

    Fun! Love the way it looks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Balancing Me (16 June 2013)

    Fun, inventive.