Card Making Sale Going On NOW! | Details Here.
×

Burtonw's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute (21 August 2020)

    These are a little smaller than I imagined but still useful. I make big cards like Sue Wilson and the heavy cards 5 layer and up donít work well. The 4 or less layers are perfect size for these holders. Great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    8 x 8 high quality paper (21 August 2020)

    I love the design and size of the paper. Great size for card making and mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossed beautifully (21 August 2020)

    Beautiful detail. I love the size and price Affordable and quality product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality and price (21 August 2020)

    I love these edgers. Cut and emboss to give unique flair to your cards and crafts. Creative Expressions does it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh so cute (21 August 2020)

    I love these edgers. Cut and emboss to give unique flair to your cards and crafts. Creative Expressions does it again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very colourful (21 August 2020)

    Very cute and colourful. I will buy again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hooks (01 October 2019)

    You take the little things that make the difference. Love these hooks. I use them for holding bags of die cut pieces as Iím working on cards or multi-media. Keeps them close but not on my work space. Great for aprons, small tools etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper (18 September 2019)

    I needed a heavier card stock in black. Sounds easy enough but it is almost impossible to find high quality black Cardstock. Iím making lanterns and I need sturdy paper. This is it. The finish is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality (18 September 2019)

    I am so happy with this purchase. Great quality and it fits in my storage bins. Iím going to.order more



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich Red (07 September 2019)

    Good quality and price. I love the colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous Colour (07 September 2019)

    High quality paper at reasonable price. Perfect colour for autumn pallet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper (07 September 2019)

    I love this beautiful colour palette. High quality paper that die cuts and embosses perfectly. Beautiful pearl finish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Christmas Dies (07 September 2019)

    High quality great price. Tim Holtz dies are the best! I love this yearís collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    October is my favourite colour (07 September 2019)

    Great quality and reasonable price. Beautiful colours.



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black Stamp (26 August 2019)

    Beautiful stamp, high quality at a reasonable price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Paper (26 August 2019)

    High quality at a reasonable price. Just love this paper in the 8 x 8 and 12 x 12 size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colour (26 August 2019)

    Just love the size and colour!



  • Verified Buyer

    You listen to customers (26 August 2019)

    I love this size to store my smaller paper pads. As a Card maker and paper lover I need lots of storage. I have ordered the large 7 PC set but I donít have a use for the 6 pieces. I asked for just the large container and very quickly scrapbook.com got it done. Highly recommend this product. Very sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous storage (30 July 2019)

    I love these quality storage caddy organisers. Allows use of vertical space. Easy to see what you are looking for. Easy to stack. Easy pick up and go to crop. I must love them as I keep ordering more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (30 July 2019)

    I love Graphic 45. 8 x 8 paper is perfect for cards. Great quality, colours are beautiful as is the weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty water drops (30 July 2019)

    Love 💕 these water drops 💦 nice size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love ❤️ colours (24 April 2019)

    I love being able to buy theme colours. Nice coverage and beautiful colours.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great storage. (24 April 2019)

    Love the see through and stacking. Easy to find what your looking for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great size (24 April 2019)

    I love the snap close lid. Sturdy and see through.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Colours (03 February 2019)

    I love this brand of inkpads. The colours are amazing. Itís so nice to be able to buy separate or in Ďgroupsí like valentines. They are matched perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality Product (03 February 2019)

    I ordered lots of refills. Love the quality and price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this paper (03 February 2019)

    Perfect size for card making. Itís so hard to find smaller designs for cards. Excellent quality reasonable price. I have reordered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (03 February 2019)

    I have reordered more of this beautiful paper. You canít go wrong with this for cards or multimedia.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality (03 February 2019)

    Beautiful jewel colour paper quality product. Will reorder.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (03 February 2019)

    Lovely colour palette 🎨 perfect for Easter and spring



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (03 February 2019)

    I have ordered more. Just love this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Roses (03 February 2019)

    The perfect rich red roses. Excellent quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous (03 February 2019)

    I have reordered last T-shirt of this beautiful paper. You canít go wrong with this for cards or multimedia.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich colour (03 February 2019)

    Such a beautiful colour, very rich. Love the Nuvo product line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely fabulous (20 December 2018)

    Love this beautiful red. Quality product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these stars (20 December 2018)

    Great quality dies. Love Tim Holtz dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the weight (20 December 2018)

    Great for multi layered projects. Very sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colours (20 December 2018)

    Die cuts easily. Love the colours.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality and affordable product (20 December 2018)

    Great for crops and storage. Love the price!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous price (20 December 2018)

    Quality and affordable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these (20 December 2018)

    Beautiful colours and shapes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Colours (20 December 2018)

    Love these colours. Lots and lots of glitter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Dirs (20 December 2018)

    I love these dies. Quality product



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich Colours (20 December 2018)

    Love these inks! Perfect for the season.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous colour (20 December 2018)

    Love this colour. Green ink is tricky and sometimes when dry it looks blue. This is a true green.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great storage (20 December 2018)

    Quality and affordable. Love it. Easy assembly. Great for crops. I ordered another and a few extra containers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality product (20 December 2018)

    Quality at a good price. Will buy again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality stamps (04 December 2018)

    I love these stamps for tags, mixed media and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful script (04 December 2018)

    I love the size and script font.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow White (04 December 2018)

    Beautiful small flowers for cards. True white colour. I absolutely love ❤️ these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have (04 December 2018)

    If you are a Tim Holtz fan, and who isnít, this is a must have for multi media.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wow 😮 (06 November 2018)

    Fabulous deal! I had been looking at the Christmas Cracker die and it was more than this whole package. Great quality crafting supplies. A perfect gift!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (05 November 2018)

    Beautiful for watercolours. High quality dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snowflake (05 November 2018)

    Fabulous die by the master Tim Holtz.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Penny Black (05 November 2018)

    Dies are high quality and durable. I love the shape and size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pointsettia (05 November 2018)

    Beautiful stamp! Watercolour show stopper stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon stackers (05 November 2018)

    I love the size and shape of these Dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love 💗 (09 September 2018)

    Love this great stamp. Great for my coffee gift cards. Stamped with distressed ink in sepia.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (09 September 2018)

    I really like this stamp. Itís so hard to find great sentiments!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous! (09 September 2018)

    Finally, a larger paper cutter. I love 💗 it! Thank you Tim Holtz!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafters Must Have (02 June 2017)

    Top quality and workmanship, and with the double pocket it gives you more work space. Fabulous tool for all crafters!



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafters Must Have (02 June 2017)

    I love this double pocket! The quality and workmanship are fantastic. Expands your work space!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love love love this paper! (01 March 2017)

    Beautiful design, heavy card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great addition (12 February 2017)

    I love these and immediately ordered more. They fit many different markers, pencils and yes even crayons! Great product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Organization plus (12 February 2017)

    Wow, I am amazed at how well these work! They fit many brands of ink pads and I love the top storage for refills.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (13 December 2016)

    Wow, I just love this die set. Cuts perfectly with one pass on my Spellbinders Platinum machine. Good video by Tonic on assembly. Nice size lantern. Five star all the way!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (01 December 2016)

    Not just for Christmas! Easy to ink layer with beautiful results! I love the stamp and die bundles from Hero arts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (01 December 2016)

    Very small and cute embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Why did you change your plates? (25 November 2016)

    The new cutting plates are not to Spellbinders standards, and you can't use your old ones. They just copied the competition ! Cheep garbage plates so you will have to. Replace them. I can't stress how dissappointed I am.



  • Verified Buyer

    Watercolour? (28 September 2016)

    I love Ken Oliver and his products. He is a genius in the crafting world. This paper was a disappointment after using the beautiful Colour Burst products. The paper is good quality but it is not bright enough colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Paper (28 September 2016)

    I ordered this to use as background paper. It's so pretty, I'm going to order more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (28 September 2016)

    This product is very cute but does not travel well. I like the variety of embellishments and the colours. The quality of the product itself is very good however, this is the third one I've ordered and two out of three were spilled throughout my parcel. What a job to pick those little seed beads out! Not a happy experience!



  • Verified Buyer

    A little juvenile (19 September 2016)

    They would be ok for a project for 6 years old. I love the Halloween line, but not so keen on these. Just my taste but I have to say I was disappointed with them. I do hope they come out with more and better in their Christmas line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Talk about a focal point! (19 September 2016)

    Wow, I love these! Again, this has just enough glow for my card, but would also make a great decoration for a party. They only glow for a short time but how cool to add to your art project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween Decoration (19 September 2016)

    I'm making a very long card and these are perfect to string across. They produce a glow that is just enough for my purposes, and my Grandson loves bats!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cool! (19 September 2016)

    Great product. It will really make my Halloween Card. The light is just enough for a really nice glow.



  • Verified Buyer

    Coffee? (04 September 2016)

    The die can be used year round but with all of the holiday gift cards I make, I may wear it out. Make sure to check out the holiday stamp set...it is awesome!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous (04 September 2016)

    Great for holiday crafting-especially for coffee shop gift cards! I will be making lots of these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Spooky (04 September 2016)

    I liked this one much more. I like the way it lights and it makes quite an impact!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bars (04 September 2016)

    I was a little disappointed with this one. I loved some of the others but this one just wasn't as nice looking...a little bit too cartoon like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect For Halloween (04 September 2016)

    I love this paper it cuts beautifully. Perfect for your Halloween crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (04 September 2016)

    Very cute addition to your crafting supplies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Autumn Colours (19 August 2016)

    A great selection of fall embellishments along with the gorgeous fall colours. I love these kits!



  • Verified Buyer

    Just what I was looking for (19 August 2016)

    I had just gotten my Tim Holtz crayons, stamps and dies and decided that a storage system was needed for the crayons. Let's just say I have a problem with finding things.

    I happened to see this organizer and decided to order right away. I was delighted to find that it is PERFECT for my crayons!!!! I love that it is zippered and extremely well made!

    I have all three sets of crayons in and have plenty of room for the two others on order.

    I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    How did I live without you? (30 June 2016)

    I love this product! Not as thick as some double sided tape so it's easy to dye cut. Glitter, embossing powders and even gilding flakes work very well. I like the size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy to change (25 June 2016)

    So easy to change cartridges, but disposal. I would like to see more environmentally friendly!



  • Verified Buyer

    4.5 Stars (25 June 2016)

    I have a 2" and an 8.5, but that's a large gap in size. I don't like to waste materials so I needed something in between. Easy to use and easy to change cartridge. I like this brand, I've had my other two for 3+ years with no problems.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, love, love these pens. (25 June 2016)

    Did I say I love these? Great quality and great price. I love watercolour art, these pens have a great flow to manipulate traditional watercolours and the newer pencils, water based and distress inks and colour bursts. They clean with a wipe and are ready to go. No changing water for every colour. Love, love, love!



  • Verified Buyer

    Storage Nightmares? (25 June 2016)

    I love this product and ordered more! A perfect size for your small bottles and fabulous for organizing your reinker bottles. It's see through and very compact. I filled mine and ordered 3 more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Storage problem? (25 June 2016)

    I love this product for storing and organizing my Ranger paint daubers, stains and paint sprays. Perfect size, see through and easy to store...it even has a loop to grab or hang it. I need more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (18 June 2016)

    I love these New Generation embossing folders. Dimension + gives your project that WOW factor. I ordered another style in the same line and love it as well!



  • Verified Buyer

    Think Beach/Ocean! (18 June 2016)

    Beautiful shades of turquoise (3).



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (18 June 2016)

    This piŮata is cute, it does require lots of fringed paper and some time. This was my first one so now that I know how to go about it. Not difficult....just takes a little time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not what I expected (24 April 2016)

    Although I had a different vision (I was looking for a softer look) I added vellum and presto I had what I wanted. The paper is good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (24 April 2016)

    I really like the size of these bird houses. The die is excellent quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning for cards (24 April 2016)

    These cameos are beautiful. I have a cameo die but using this cameo instead of paper brings your card or project to life. Excellent product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous product. (17 April 2016)

    I love to go to crops, scrap 'n yaps etc. This product is fabulous. It keeps my coffee and scrap bag in a handy spot. It's so easy to set up and gives me more working area. A great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple plum (17 April 2016)

    Such a rich colour...I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    True Cobalt Blue (17 April 2016)

    This colour is amazingly rich! It doesn't fade much after it dries. I have tried many blue inks and without a doubt, this is my favourite.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant and Romantic (21 August 2015)

    Who doesn't like roses? These Spellbinders Nestabilities make card making a snap. Beautiful and not overstated dies can make a simple card elegant or romantic. So many uses - Birthday, Get Well, and Sympathy cards to name just a few.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Card Maker and Paper Crafters DREAM (21 August 2015)

    Zva is the name I can always trust when it comes to Pearl and rhinestone embellishments for my cards and multi media projects. The finish is absolutely beautiful! Projects go from nice to fabulous. You will want to keep a good supply in a variety of colours and styles. A beautiful finishing touch to your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Penny Black Stamps! (21 August 2015)

    This is a beautiful stamp and should be in every paper crafters stamp collection. It's uses are bound only by your imagination! Excellent quality and value as always from Penny Black. A 5 Star buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Value (21 August 2015)

    I love Bazzill card stock. Every card maker and paper crafter needs to keep a good supply. Especially with Halloween around the corner. Excellent quality, excellent value.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful white on white (09 August 2015)

    I just ordered more of this paper. Although it looks like black & white it is NOT. It is White on White. Excellent quality paper that will enhance white on white cards. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect deep but not dark. (05 August 2015)

    This colour is exactly what I wanted. Top quality and perfect for my Christmas cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely and soft mini floral embellishments (08 July 2015)

    These mini daisies are so useful for adding small accents to cards. They are petite and simple. The variety of shades and pearl centres makethem exceptional and at a very good price.

    As much as I love them, they are not daisies. Any daisies I have seen have many thin long petals whereas these do not.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very cute little bird (03 July 2015)

    This punch is easy to use (I have arthritis in my hands), and the bird is a nice size. If you use birds as I do, you will love the convenience of a punch! I also purchased the leaf punch and absolutely love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very stylish accent! (03 July 2015)

    These are very cute as a finishing touch on cards. The price is right and they come in round and square in a variety of colours. Very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (03 July 2015)

    Now this is a quality die! Beautiful detail but not overdone. Crisp and clean cut. Spellbinders does it right.



  • Verified Buyer

    A bit disappointing (03 July 2015)

    These dies are not very strong, they are very thin. I tried to cut a folded card but it took three passes both ways. It would be fine for a thin cardstock one layer only. The results were on my two name brand die cutting machines. I would give it 2.5 stars, but not 3.



  • Verified Buyer

    Poor Quality (03 July 2015)

    I must say that I'm not impressed with this product. It is not a strong magnet. It is just totally frustrating. I love the one for my other name brand machine...now that's a magnet!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (03 July 2015)

    Absolutely beautiful colour, perfect for cards in size as well. Goes well with turquoise and browns.



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally a real orange Distress Ink (18 June 2015)

    Thank you Tim Holtz...you've done it again! The colour is very rich-lovely for a sunset. Will be great for fall cards! I ordered the marker as soon as I saw the colour!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice summertime colour (18 June 2015)

    I like this colour and it does really does look like a glass of lemonade. I have used it for moonlight and sunsets as well as distressing flowers and shapes. I ordered the marker right away.



  • Verified Buyer

    Breathtaking (18 June 2015)

    This paper is absolutely breathtaking. No time to create a watercolour background? Presto...now I must order more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Quality (18 June 2015)

    This paper is great quality however the colour is not what I expected. The remainder of this line was exactly as expected



  • Verified Buyer

    U.S. Gotta love BLING (07 June 2015)

    These flower centres are really cute. I ordered more right away.



  • Verified Buyer

    Flowers & butterflies (07 June 2015)

    The flowers are great colours, a nice size and look fabulous. The butterflies are not as nice as I would expect from Prima. They aren't bad but they could improve the colour. The flowers are purple but the butterflies in my package are pink. They are not a good colour match. I would really rate them at 3.5 but they don't have that option.



  • Verified Buyer

    Black (07 June 2015)

    I love the embossed look. The dots are a nice small size. I have never found an embossing folder with dots this small. I like this line of paper for cards and scrapbooking!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (07 June 2015)

    A beautiful, rich fall colour. I am ordering more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Petite Flowere (04 June 2015)

    These are small but make a big impact on cards, scrapbooking, and mixed media. I'm ordering another package!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Penny Black Stamps (30 May 2015)

    A beautiful Iris to watercolour, use coloured pencils or pens, or just stamp. I love the size of this versatile stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colour (30 May 2015)

    I love this paper. Great quality' rich colour and affordable. On the down side it doesn't work well with the wafer thin dies but embossed beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    More pearls (30 May 2015)

    Lots of pretty pearls, can use full piece or trim just a bit. Lovely and easy to work with. Great price as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Every Woman Deserves Pearls (30 May 2015)

    I LOVE pearls and these make a statement. Beautiful and very easy to work with. The glue is very strong when pressure is applied.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the colour (30 May 2015)

    Beautiful colour and texture at a great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (22 May 2015)

    So easy and so absolutely beautiful. You can't go wrong! Five star all the way!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colour (22 May 2015)

    I love the Prima Colour Bloom Sprays. It sprays beautifully!! The colours are a bit translucent and have a lovely finish. Great product line and I love all of the colours.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice product (28 April 2015)

    Great for my mixed media and cards. I don't have much experience using stencils but I really like these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful rich colour! (28 April 2015)

    The colour is fabulous and the spray is better than any brand I've used. I will buy it in many more colours!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flimsy (28 April 2015)

    Not the quality I expect from TH. very poor quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful spray and colour (28 April 2015)

    I love Lindy's for mixed media, cards and tags. It gives a soft lovely touch to your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute (28 April 2015)

    A cute funny stamp. I will get a lot of use from it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Lilac (25 April 2015)

    I used it on white flowers and also combined with purple and black tags. The nicest spray I have ever used! A true 5 star product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (25 April 2015)

    I love Lindy's embossing powder. Absolutely gorgeous on white summer flowers and on tags with teal and black.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Nice (04 April 2015)

    It must be nice, I've ordered it twice lol. My sister will love it. I've used it as a background on cards a love it coloured in lovely yellow and orange tones and in just sepia or old photo inks. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Orchid? (04 April 2015)

    Not quite the colour I wanted but it is a nice colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Useful stamp (04 April 2015)

    I love this stamp for little thank you notes and cards just to say hello. I will include a Tim's or Starbucks Coffee card with my Thank you note.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful rich colour (04 April 2015)

    This colour is exactly what I needed for a project and I'm sure to use it many more times. The colour is very deep and rich.



  • Verified Buyer

    Many stamps Great Price (04 April 2015)

    I love the Hampton Art line. The drawings and stamps are very well coordinated. Great for shabby sheek/vintage look. So many uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love Technique Tuesday stamps (04 April 2015)

    Very nice simple drawing which is easily dressed up. I love the three sentiments. All stamp makers should do this. The fonts flow with the drawing. It makes a nicer card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for small stamps. (04 April 2015)

    I have used the same product in the large stamp. I wanted a small one for more detailed and smaller stamps. I really find this smaller one useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jewel Colours (04 April 2015)

    Very vibrant colours. I know these will be fun for stamping!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good stamps (04 April 2015)

    Good stamps, nice variety



  • Verified Buyer

    Vibrant Turquoise is right! (28 March 2015)

    I am really impressed with the dylusions inks. The spray is just right and the colour is fantastic!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute (28 March 2015)

    I reordered these right away. This has a very spring feel and if you love blue these are very useful imbellishments. I love the vintage post card look and will use as the stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the colour (28 March 2015)

    This is 5 star Cardstock. I have ordered more. The colour is unusual or maybe I should say unique. You need this in your paper stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really like (28 March 2015)

    I have tried so many types of these brushes and I do believe I have finally found "the one". It is too soon to atest to its durability but I'm loving it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colour (28 March 2015)

    This colour to my eye is more like olive than meadow. The product is fine but I've never seen a meadow this colour. That being said, out of 7 colours ordered this was the only one I did not like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate (28 March 2015)

    I LOVE pearls...who doesn't. This piece of bling will really add to your project. I have used this on multi-panel cards and as a focal point on 5 x 7" cards. I have used many times.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice Bazzill (28 March 2015)

    This paper is a very soft colour. The dots are suttle and it works so well with dark brown, turquoise and pink combinations. Very versatile card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colour (28 March 2015)

    This paper is heavy enough for a card base and is easy to cut even with intricate dies. Good quality, beautiful colour and great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not yellow but real butterscotch (28 March 2015)

    I love this colour, it's both Beautiful and rich. Good spray.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich colour (28 March 2015)

    This is a really deep rich cranberry colour. You don't need much! Great value for all crafting projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Flimsy (28 March 2015)

    I was really dissappointed with this product. You can almost always count on the Tim Holtz name but this product is useless.



  • Verified Buyer

    Real purple (28 March 2015)

    This is a very rich purple. Great product for multi media.



  • Verified Buyer

    Touch of foil (13 March 2015)

    Nice quality with a touch of foil. Goes well with boysenberry paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colour is amazing (13 March 2015)

    Good quality but the colour fits right in with my chocolate and beige small dots! Tim Holtz pecock distress ink will set it off nicely. I ordered more as soon as it came in



  • Verified Buyer

    Best flowers you can make. (13 March 2015)

    The Sizzix Susan's Garden line is fabulous. You don't have to be an artist to get the beautiful results you see on her You Tube demonstrations. I used chalk to colour for a very soft look and it turned out beautifully! I am in love with this product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich and fabulous! (13 March 2015)

    Great colour and size for mixed media, cards and scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love love love (13 March 2015)

    I love the colour! The nice thing about using Tim Holtz products is that you can be assured that from distress ink to the acid the colour matches perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Feathers (13 March 2015)

    These are the perfect size and have a nice range of teal tones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (11 February 2015)

    This is lovely paper. With rich colour and a beautiful texture. Again the quality and value of Bazzill Cardstock is five star!



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple just for the love of it (11 February 2015)

    I LOVE purple and this does not disappoint the purple lover. It is the richest beautiful colour and a must have for your special cards and projects Don't forget Easter. The quality and value you expect from Bazzill.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the colour! (11 February 2015)

    This colour goes well with Browns or Purple. It really will give your card that va va boom. The quality of Cardstock that you expect from Bazzill.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heavy Duty (11 February 2015)

    This is heavy Cardstock which I use for pop-up and 3D cards. It is good value paper to keep in your paper stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rich Red (11 February 2015)

    This is a beautiful red and with Valentines Day on the horizon I see RED cards in my future. I love the quality of Bazzill Cardstock, It cuts beautifully and there is no need to ink the edges, unless you want to. Five star all the way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lucious colour (10 February 2015)

    Absolutely beautiful deep rich colour. Great quality and value.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dimpled Texture (10 February 2015)

    Another must have. Great quality paper with a lovely colour and texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (10 February 2015)

    I love the colour and keep a good supply especially in the spring. I have a difficult time deciding on colours for cards so I always shop Bazzill and am never disappointed! Matching colours is easy with Bazzill and I love the variety of textures



  • Verified Buyer

    The BEST Cardstock (10 February 2015)

    I love Bazzill! It gives a very sturdy base to my cards. Bazzill cuts very cleanly. This basic in white and black is a must have in your paper supply.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent Quality (31 January 2015)

    These border dies are excellent and release easily. Nice patterns for scrap booking



  • Verified Buyer

    A MUST HAVE (20 January 2015)

    I have had this tool since it was released and I love it. It is the number 1 must have tool for card makers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy (09 January 2015)

    It's flipp'n easy to create a beautiful card. I cut 2 joined cards to make a very large long card. Order one today, you won't be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    More Dies Like This (30 December 2014)

    I love the look of "cut-outs". You can do so much with this die!



  • Verified Buyer

    Exceptional Die (30 December 2014)

    These dies is very pretty and I will get a great deal of use from them. Nice sizes and good clean cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not as nice as shown (30 December 2014)

    I was disappointed with this die which is a first for me with Spellbinders. It is small and not as detailed as I would like.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (30 December 2014)

    Beautiful!!! This die cuts beautifully sharp and clean even on mirror and textured card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage with a capital V (26 December 2014)

    I absolutely love it and so will anyone who loves Vintage!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (01 December 2014)

    Beautiful...another must have from Prima. I will order more!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have (01 December 2014)

    Very pretty and useful. I would use with the white pointsettia and greenery.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful!!! (01 December 2014)

    These are very ricH reds and great quality. I will use them year round but you NEED these for Christmas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Red (01 December 2014)

    I really like the sizes of these flowers. I love the quality and colour. A great price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft blue (01 December 2014)

    A beautiful soft blue with silver. You will want lots for your winter paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have (01 December 2014)

    Beautiful green...a must have for Christmas and winter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have (01 December 2014)

    Beautiful red...a must have for Christmas!



  • Verified Buyer

    Named appropriately (01 December 2014)

    Beautiful quality and colour.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage (01 December 2014)

    Karen does it again with this lovely vintage paper. Great for tags and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Traditional (01 December 2014)

    I wish I had ordered more. Great quality and colour!



  • Verified Buyer

    Traditional (01 December 2014)

    Beautiful colours and quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Green (01 December 2014)

    I have found it very difficult to find nice green paper for the holiday season. Theresa nailed it. The colour and quality are outstanding!



  • Verified Buyer

    5 star paper (01 December 2014)

    I love this paper and reordered right away. Excellent quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper (01 December 2014)

    Very nice multi purpose paper that everyone should have in their supplies.



  • Verified Buyer

    All that glitters (01 December 2014)

    A very nice foil but a little difficult to cut with detailed dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    True Vintage (01 December 2014)

    Beautiful paper for cards, tags, multi media and scrap booking. You can count on Karen Foster for quality and that extra something special.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perrfect (16 October 2014)

    Beautiful bright and cheery paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sorry but I didn't like (30 June 2014)

    I think that this is a substandard product. Poor quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous (30 June 2014)

    Great for birthday cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    5 star (30 June 2014)

    Very rich colour which is excellent for card making or scrap booking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spectacular (30 June 2014)

    I have reordered in every colour!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet (30 June 2014)

    Deep Red stamps are a favourite...and this one is no exception. Beautiful with a watercolour wash or sepia distress.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (09 June 2014)

    These stamps are great for "a little birdy told me..." card. I kept the card simple black and white.



  • Verified Buyer

    If you want pink-purple (09 June 2014)

    If you want pink-purple this is it! A great product to work with!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (09 June 2014)

    I couldn't wait to use this folder. It is awesome on foil!!! A 5 star product!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Embossing Powder - Vintage Photo (09 June 2014)

    Tim Holtz has done it right! The name Vintage Photo tells the story. There is no guessing what colour you will get.



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterfly Pivot Card (09 June 2014)

    Let me start by saying that I love Elizabeth Craft Designs Dies and have always given a rating of 5 star. However, this dye is difficult to figure out. Very poor instructions and picture and therefore I deducted one star.



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterflies (21 May 2014)

    I have never found a nicer butterfly! They are a focal point to your card or project. I have used both the black and pink and various sizes of this product and highly recommend these beautiful additions to your card or project.

    A 5 star product in my book!



  • Verified Buyer

    Variety (21 May 2014)

    Zva has such a large range of products and colours. All of the products I have used are 5 star!!!!! They are so easy to use...why dye cut or stamp when you can use these!!!

    I have never been disappointed by a Zva product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these DOTS! (21 May 2014)

    These dots are so easy to use...forget about liquid dots and try these...you will never go back to liquid. The colours are absolutely gorgeous!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    The final touch (21 May 2014)

    You know when your card or project is missing "something"...I always look for a Zva product. These flourishes add that "something" and give your card or project that extra finish!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Center Stage (21 May 2014)

    Design your project around these beauties...they take center stage!!!! They are so easy to use and they look beautiful. I love this in all of the colours!

    They are beautiful in pearls, crystals and in combination.



  • Verified Buyer

    Viva Zva! (21 May 2014)

    An elegant touch for your project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (21 May 2014)

    Nothing like pearls to add that final touch to your project. Zva comes through again with these flourishes!



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative (21 May 2014)

    I love card making with these. They add an elegant touch! I like to keep my cards simple but I want to make them special. I usually only use one per card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Iconic Brocade Epoxy Stickers (02 April 2014)

    They are nice but there are many I would never use. So personally it would depend on the project and your taste.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vellum Shapes (02 April 2014)

    Look cheep - maybe ok for kids.



  • Verified Buyer

    JustRite - Butterfly Kisses (02 April 2014)

    I love this stamp and have used with pencil crayon, markers and water colour. Absolutely a must have!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Karen Foster - Paper - Colourful Butterflies (02 April 2014)

    Beautiful!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo - Sheer Butterflies (02 April 2014)

    Very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Double Sided Paper - Elegance (02 April 2014)

    Beautiful paper for cards...save your stamp for other projects...you don't need them with this paper! So many uses.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Velvet Butterflies - Medium Black (02 April 2014)

    Fabulous!!! what an accent on a pink card! Very cool! Again, I ordered more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zva Butterfly Flourish -o White Pearls (02 April 2014)

    Beautiful and very easy to use. I ordered more in various colours so stay tuned!



  • Verified Buyer

    M Stewart Die Cut Butterflies (02 April 2014)

    Absolutely gorgeous! I ordered 3 more packages!!! Only Martha could create something this beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima-Butterfly Kiss Collection (02 April 2014)

    Absolutely gorgeous! A little too much for cards but beautiful touch on presents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Hello Pastel Collection (02 April 2014)

    Very nice and colourful! A nice touch to a greeting card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Delight Collection - Metal Brads (02 April 2014)

    These brads are really cute and make a great addition to any project!