12 Days of Christmas is HERE! 12 Hot Brands Up To 50% OFF<br>Card Making Up To 50% OFF |
12 Days of Christmas is HERE! 12 Hot Brands Up To 50% OFF
Card Making Up To 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Naticris's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great ink (12 March 2019)

    This ink is super good to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great ink (12 March 2019)

    This ink is super good to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent product (12 March 2019)

    This ink is super good to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice stamp (12 March 2019)

    I didn't read the description saying the size, which is super small.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful results (27 February 2017)

    This die give a beautiful results, I use the pleated paper for my mixed media projects. I recommend it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent die if you follow Tim's recommendation (27 February 2017)

    This die has perforations where have to be folded, if cutting thin paper to prevent tears Tim recommends to put a washi tape in the back to strengthen the paper. Works like a charm.



  • Verified Buyer

    I heard great reviews for these tips (13 November 2016)

    I haven't used them yet but I heard great reviews of



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for inking or texture paste (13 November 2016)

    I bought this to do some texture backgrounds on my cards and it is perfect



  • Verified Buyer

    Good size (13 November 2016)

    The details in this stamp is very good



  • Verified Buyer

    Colors are soft (13 November 2016)

    The colors are soft not to bright so will need a dark background or matting to make the colors pop.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable dies (13 November 2016)

    These are very cute and perfect size for any card size or scrapbook page. The sleigh is about 2.75" long x 1.75" high.
    The reindeer is 2" long x 1.75" high



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp (19 March 2015)

    I love the quality and the perfect size of this stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size (11 March 2015)

    These trees are the perfect size for any card. The widest part is a hair over 2" and at the tallest fromthe base is exactly 3". Just perfect, I love it .



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful design. (11 March 2015)

    This is so pretty in person. I love the details in it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice details. (11 March 2015)

    This stamp has nice details carved deeply enough to show when stamped into paper or cardstock. I love those little flowers.