Card Making 10% to 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Jregnier's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (11 July 2017)

    The vividly colored flowers seem to jump off the page @you. Very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    awesome! (11 July 2017)

    Love these little stickers. They are incredibly bright w/detailed silver trim and accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    just one word (06 July 2017)

    ugly



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely adorable (14 December 2016)

    Perfect little raised hearts with brightly raised lettering. Very gorgeous and well worth the price. Highly recommend-excellent quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful and bright (14 December 2016)

    Laser cuts did'nt cut all the way thru. Loved the bright colors and the way the acetate pieces were covered in plastic to protect from scratches. Very pretty elements.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed (14 December 2016)

    The laser cuts were messy and not very accurate. Colors were sedate. I'll have jazz it up but there isn't much I'll use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (14 December 2016)

    Two sizes, large and small. Very nice and versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice (14 December 2016)

    Large pretty white circles. I'm going to use paint and medium to transform these circles into a piece art.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (14 November 2016)

    Very cute and colorful. Love all the elements, well worth the money. Each piece is intricut and illustrated beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (20 September 2016)

    Very pretty! Quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (20 September 2016)

    very bold and pretty; quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    love (15 September 2016)

    Colorful and pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Bold (15 September 2016)

    Very bright and colorful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Imagination (09 September 2016)

    I wasn't sure if I liked it so I decided to play w/them. I used my 11/2, 1 and 1/2 circle punches and made rings and different sized circles and rings. I got 3 rings and 1 circle out of 1circle. I used the gold stars and some of the gold circles for Christmas themes. It worked out great.



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous! (06 September 2016)

    Very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous! (06 September 2016)

    bright and pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous! (06 September 2016)

    very bold and pretty.



  • Gorgeous (16 August 2016)

    this color is actually gold. Very beautiful. I'm going to buy more; my favorite color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty (15 August 2016)

    powder blue and white w/glitter; very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very nice (05 August 2016)

    Nice and colorful. Well worth the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (05 August 2016)

    bright and delicate. Well worth the price.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (05 August 2016)

    One set each, stars, Circles and hearts. Each set one piece; Nice bright colors



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (05 August 2016)

    Very delicate and pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    By far (04 August 2016)

    By far one of the nicest collections. Different sizes, shapes and colors. I will use every bit.



  • Verified Buyer

    pastel (29 July 2016)

    pastel colored about the size of a dime. Very pretty and shinney



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (29 July 2016)

    about the size of a dime; bright and colorful. I made a banner with Blessings in the middle flanked by the sprinkles and leaves-very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice! (29 July 2016)

    Nice, light weight and easy to use.



  • Must have! (25 July 2016)

    Gorgeous, colorful matt sprinkles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (21 July 2016)

    Lovely white petals and leaves; different sizes and styles. Using paint and glitter to highlight nice sized petals and leaves. Lovely even left white. Not a bad price for all you get.



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous! (22 June 2016)

    very bold and detailed.



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (22 June 2016)

    pretty and colorful. Sides coordinate well together.



  • Verified Buyer

    adorable (22 June 2016)

    very pretty, whimsical and colorful



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stuff! (17 June 2016)

    thin, pliable and easy to cut w/scissors. I made stars, hearts & arrows. Love this stuff!



  • intricut (26 May 2016)

    small, light weight and very ornate



  • Verified Buyer

    love plaid (13 May 2016)

    colorful, plan to make flowers, stars, hearts and borders, etc. six different patterns, diagonal & straight.



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful (13 May 2016)

    great for baby themes!



  • Verified Buyer

    dull (13 May 2016)

    not very colorful



  • Verified Buyer

    very tiny but colorful (13 May 2016)

    will use as a border



  • Verified Buyer

    love Karen Foster (06 May 2016)

    adorable! Perfect for little boys.



  • Verified Buyer

    love Karen Foster (06 May 2016)

    absolutely gorgeous. Very bright and colorful.



  • Verified Buyer

    love Karen Foster (06 May 2016)

    beautiful color and design. Quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    love Karen Foster (06 May 2016)

    her choice of design and color are exquisite.



  • Verified Buyer

    love Karen Foster (06 May 2016)

    The color and design are exceptional.



  • Verified Buyer

    thick (28 April 2016)

    pretty but very thick; could only use scissors and punches on it



  • Verified Buyer

    thick (28 April 2016)

    pretty but very thick: could only use scissors and punches on it



  • Verified Buyer

    thick (28 April 2016)

    pretty but very thick. I could only use scissors and punches on it.



  • Verified Buyer

    thick (28 April 2016)

    pretty but very thick. I could only use scissors and punches on it.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (12 April 2016)

    very delicate and bright. About 2.5 inches in diameter.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (12 April 2016)

    colorful raised stars on vellum-very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (04 April 2016)

    beautifully colored vellum w/raised dots.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (04 April 2016)

    raised dots on vellum-beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    love (04 April 2016)

    raised dots on vellum; The color is more caramel to bronze. Beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    delicate (04 April 2016)

    white vellum flowers are very delicate and pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    bold and bright (04 April 2016)

    Very colorful and bold. Can't wait to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (04 April 2016)

    beautiful double sided paper; the wavey side gives the illusion the paper is moving.



  • Verified Buyer

    bright and colorful (04 April 2016)

    vellum w/brightly colored, raised stars; I'm glad I bought 2 sheets.



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (29 March 2016)

    I bought several different colors.......slightly raised dots on velluem; very pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    love, love, love (23 March 2016)

    These brightly colored matte dots are beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (19 March 2016)

    Very delicate and bright



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty little stars (19 March 2016)

    Small but very pretty. Bright and shiney



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate and pretty (19 March 2016)

    Thin and delicate. Very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable (19 March 2016)

    Brightly colored , the size of a dime. Dimensionally adorable



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (19 March 2016)

    Bright, shiney and colorful. Very Christmasy



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (14 March 2016)

    very easy to apply and look gorgeous



  • Verified Buyer

    looks like water color paper (02 March 2016)

    beautiful, quality paper that looks like water color.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty colors (02 March 2016)

    I was expecting round smooth crystals but they are fauceted. They are pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (02 March 2016)

    easy to apply-watch video-I applied foil by rubbing



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful colors (02 March 2016)

    easy to apply-3 small sheets-beautiful colors



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (02 March 2016)

    very easy to apply just watch for video. I rubbed the paper and it came out nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    love (02 March 2016)

    very detailed and pretty. Quality stamp



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (02 March 2016)

    easy to apply-beautiful-watch the video for instructions



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (25 February 2016)

    very easy to apply and they come out gorgeous! Just watch the demo



  • Verified Buyer

    be creative (11 January 2016)

    love these! You can either leave them white or paint them; you can stencil or stamp over them, add glitter or jewels. I painted one and then splashed different colors of paint on it. Have fun and be creative.



  • Verified Buyer

    love, love, love (23 December 2015)

    very delicate and colorful!
    I bought another set



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (09 December 2015)

    light weight and intricut; they range in size from a dime to 1 1/2 in



  • Verified Buyer

    opaque (08 December 2015)

    easy to work with; I use it with my stencils



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (08 December 2015)

    very tiny but beautiful; I may have to reorder more



  • Verified Buyer

    very colorful (08 December 2015)

    the colors and exquisite; quality paper .



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (08 December 2015)

    very bright and colorful; great for my granddaughters pictures



  • Verified Buyer

    dainty (08 December 2015)

    very pretty and delicate almost the size of a penny



  • Verified Buyer

    animated (08 December 2015)

    beautiful colors



  • Verified Buyer

    love (08 December 2015)

    beautiful and colorful; great for my grandsons pictures



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful! (08 December 2015)

    beautiful and colorful



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (04 December 2015)

    Colorful and bright; from oranges to turquoise.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (04 December 2015)

    beautiful fall colors; Can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice color (04 December 2015)

    quite a lot of stars; different blues and sizes. Can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pastels! (04 December 2015)

    Beautiful pastel colors; Great sizes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (04 December 2015)

    Gorgeous color and the different sizes are geat!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color! (04 December 2015)

    High quality and very pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful! (04 December 2015)

    bright beautiful colors; Can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (04 December 2015)

    Lovely little brads; the natural colors are wonderful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (04 December 2015)

    simply gorgeous and colorful; can't wait to use them!



  • Verified Buyer

    delicate (21 October 2015)

    very delicate and just the right size for card making & scrapbooking



  • Verified Buyer

    delicate (16 October 2015)

    High quality, delicate workmanship.



  • Verified Buyer

    delicate (16 October 2015)

    Very pretty and delicate.



  • Verified Buyer

    adorable! (16 October 2015)

    Whimsical vellum paper; Suttle color. Very cute! Can't wait to use it in a project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty! (16 October 2015)

    This whimsical paper is very pretty; color is suttle but beautiful. Can't wait to use it on my projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    love (14 October 2015)

    beautifully detailed and rich in color; quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful paper (14 October 2015)

    bright, bold colors; quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    love (14 October 2015)

    high quality paper; not flimsy like the paper you get in local craft stores.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (14 October 2015)

    absolutely beautiful; rich in color. High quality paper