Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Genben57's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Blossoms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    valentine cardstock (19 February 2012)

    really cute card stock, heavy paper



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Tuxedo Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (19 February 2014)

    Works great for stamping, dosen't smear, Love it



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be Loved Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (19 February 2014)

    Love this paper, it made really cute valentine cards, good quality paper, all the patterns go great with gray.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Cut and Paste Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad - Adorbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute designs (19 February 2014)

    Love this paper, heavy card stock, great patterns for many cards.



  • Review: SEI - Berry Melody Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blue Harmony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (25 November 2012)

    heavy paper, great color



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Zoology

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers (15 September 2012)

    Heavy chipboard that sticks great, perfectly matches paper, great selection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cheetah

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (15 September 2012)

    This is a heavy paper, great cheetah print, easy to work with.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PAPER (15 September 2012)

    This is a heavy paper, with a great print, love both sides, easy to work with.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tiger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PAPER (15 September 2012)

    This is a heavy paper, great to work with, love both sides, great color.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Giraffe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PAPER (15 September 2012)

    This is a heavy paper, great to work with, love both sides, great color.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Zoology Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PAPER (15 September 2012)

    This is a heavy paper, easy to work with, love the smaller print, great for cards.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (15 September 2012)

    This paper is heavy paper, with a great design.



  • Review: EK Success - Herma Dotto Repositionable Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Refill (19 February 2012)

    Works great, I like that it is repositionable.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 paper pad (19 February 2012)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this paper, it is really cute. I used this paper to make cards. Great size print.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter accents (19 February 2012)

    Great, heavy chipboard. We used them to make the valentine box on this website.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - My Valentine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My valentine (19 February 2012)

    Cute paper, my grandaughters and I used this cardstock to make their valentine boxes shown on this website. Cute box.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - Embossed Cardstock Sticker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (19 February 2012)

    Cute stickers, my grandaughters and I made the valentine box shown on this website, we used the stickers to decorate the box.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock pad (19 February 2012)

    I loved the cardstock, it matched the printed cardstock great. Love this paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cupid's Arrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cupids Arrow (19 February 2012)

    Great paper, I used both sides of paper, I love the smaller print on the one side for cards. One quarter of the paper I cut up the little card to help decorate my cards.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Lines (19 February 2012)

    Great paper, I used it for cards, I love the color combinations.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Love Struck Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Notes paper (19 February 2012)

    Love this paper, I used it to make cards, I cut it in quarters, I love the smaller print for cards.