Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

PatsTreasures's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - Enchanted Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Princess Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique Style (17 October 2011)

    These flowers have a unique style. They go great with the other whimsical stamps in this collection. I highly recommend these stamps, but I have to say, they are a bit limited in versatility.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Stocking

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Little Deceiving... (17 October 2011)

    This stamp is a little deceiving when you look at it online. It is much smaller than you imagine. It's still a very cute stamp, but would definitely need to pair it with something else when using it on a card.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Stamps! (17 October 2011)

    These stamps are gorgeous! Although, I must say that I thought they would be a bit bigger than they are. I'm not sure why I thought they would be bigger, but these are pretty small. They would be good for a small space on a page that you want to fill. They go great with the paper collection. I would recommend this to a friend.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Bear Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice For Short Notes (12 October 2011)

    This stamp is smaller than I envisioned it would be. I don't know why. I just thought it would be a bit bigger. This stamp is good for very short journaling or a short note. The little bear is adorable! Good quality stamp. I recommend this stamp.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Loops and Scoops Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Paper (12 October 2011)

    This paper pack is a cute, whimsical style. Fun paper for cards or scrapbooking. Would make lovely layouts for summer trips, etc. The only thing I wish there was more of: papers with Carousels or Carousel Horses. That was my main reason for making this purchase. I do recommend this paper pack. Great quality and lots of fun designs.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Starburst Spray - Set - Holiday Wreath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Colors (28 October 2013)

    These sprays are awesome! They are gorgeous colors that can be used for any time, not just holidays. Very easy to use. Just add water and shake.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Background or Border? (28 October 2013)

    I was expecting this to be a background stamp because of the product description, however, they are actually border stamps. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, you can use them either way. These stamps are very cute and whimsical. They stamp nicely.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsically Cute (28 October 2013)

    These wings are very cute and whimsical. Not exactly what I was expecting to go with the Prima Doll Stamps, but they are great anyway. They stamp out nice and uniform. Very versatile.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Mixed Media Tag Pad - Doll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (28 October 2013)

    These tags were made to go with the Prima Mixed Media Doll stamps and they are truly the perfect size. They have an attractive pattern on them, which is great for those times you don't want to add much. I only wish they came in more than one pattern. Great quality tags and I highly recommend them.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Seven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing Versatility (28 October 2013)

    This stamp is the perfect size for mixed media projects, scrapbooks, cards, or anything you can dream up. Stamps very well for a large stamp.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Sang 'em Acrylic Stamps - Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Apple! (17 October 2011)

    This big apple stamp would be great for a background stamp or for a focal image. It screams, "Fall is here!" This stamp makes a nice impression. Good deal for anyone.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Fox

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Female Fox? (17 October 2011)

    This cute fox has to be female. It's too cute to not be! This stamp is a nice size, makes a nice impression, and is fun to color.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who You Callin' Cute? (17 October 2011)

    This stamp is too cute! I know, owls are not supposed to be "cute". But, this one is! Very nice size, fun to color, makes a nice impression. Would be great on a card or scrapbook page. I highly recommend this cutie!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Swirling Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wind Blown Leaves (17 October 2011)

    Love these little wind blown leaves. Because of their size, they are a bit limited. I guess you could stamp it several times to get the look you're looking for. Nice stamp for the price.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Fall Tree (17 October 2011)

    This is a great Fall themed tree. Love the leaves on it. Fun to color. This stamp makes a nice impression.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Clouds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whimsical Cloud (17 October 2011)

    This cloud is the perfect edition to that whimsical card or scrapbook page. Very cute! Makes a nice impression.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quite Possibly The Cutest Bird! (17 October 2011)

    This bird is one of the cutest I've seen. Such a sweet little face. I can think of many uses for cards and scrapbooks. Fun to color. This stamp makes a nice impression. I highly recommend this stamp.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Tree Clusters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Versatile! (17 October 2011)

    I'm loving this stamp! It's very versatile. You can use it in many designs for cards and scrapbook pages. They are the perfect size. Not too small. Great value, I highly recommend this stamp!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Chipmunk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Little Chipmunk! (17 October 2011)

    This little chipmunk is so adorable. Perfect size. Not too small. Makes a great impression and is fun to color. I highly recommend this stamp.



  • Review: American Crafts - Confetti Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Party Animal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pleasantly Surprised (17 October 2011)

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this stamp set. The donkey is even more cute than in the picture! This is a great little stamp set for scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crush Collection - Valentine - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Stamps For Lovers (17 October 2011)

    These stamps are so cute! Perfect for the lover in you. Send a romantic card to your honey on Valentine's Day or any day you want to let him/her know you adore them. I highly recommend this set. The birdcage is one of the best I've seen. Great quality impressions at a great price!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gingerbread House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun To Color (17 October 2011)

    This stamp is so fun to color. The possibilities are endless! This stamp is an awesome size. Bigger than you think by looking at it online. It's the perfect focal point for Christmas themed cards.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Spookville Collection - Halloween - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Trick or Treat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Cute To Spook! (17 October 2011)

    These little trick or treaters are too cute to spook! I can't put into words just how adorable these are. This stamp set is perfect for cards or scrapbook pages where you're going for a totally cute look.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Notes and Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Million Uses! (17 October 2011)

    These banners have a million uses! They're perfectly sized for cards or scrapbook pages. You could stamp them in a light color and then stamp letters in a dark color to spell out anything you wish. You could just stamp them with whatever color and leave them solid. I love it when you find such a versatile product at a great price. This set falls into that category. I highly recommend this little set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cuckoo for You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuckoo Cutie! (17 October 2011)

    This cuckoo bird is too cute! These stamps are the perfect size for card making. They stamp nicely and they are a good quality for the price.



  • Review:

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Stamps! (17 October 2011)

    This little set of stamps are so sweet. What a great set for Valentine's Day or just for that someone special. Love the font used for the sentiment. The bees are a nice size in relation to the bee hive. I highly recommend this set. Very nice!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Owl and Squirrel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (17 October 2011)

    These stamps are just adorable. The squirrel is especially cute. Great size for cards. I wish the acorn was a little smaller so you could use it with the squirrel. I guess you could use it for other things though. I highly recommend this little set of stamps. We R Memory Keepers always puts out the cutest stamps!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Little Feathers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Versatile (17 October 2011)

    This stamp is very versatile. I can think of several ways to use it on cards. Would be great on scrapbook pages too. Stamps very nicely. I highly recommend this stamp. It's of great quality.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Refresh Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp Set with Acrylic Block - Pattern Play Inchie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (17 October 2011)

    I'm in love with the Inchie stamps. These are so cute! Perfect size for cards. They look great in a pattern since they are of the same theme. I highly recommend these stamps. They're a lot of fun and they stamp great!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Garden Party Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Flower Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant Look (12 October 2011)

    This frame stamp has an elegant look to it. It's a generous size to add a sentiment to a card or to make a label. You could use this to make gift tags. Many uses for this one. I highly recommend this versatile stamp.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Berrylicious Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Stamp (12 October 2011)

    Love this little stamp. It's perfect for so many things. High quality stamp at a wonderful price! I recommend this for anyone that loves garden themed products.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Inkadinkaclings Collection - Rubber Stamps - Gift Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (12 October 2011)

    These stamps are the perfect size to make gift tags. This will save you money in the long run. Make your own tags with this stamp. Color them however you wish to match your wrapping paper. Love the cling on these. It clings very well. High quality stamps. I highly recommend these.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - It's A Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Stamp (12 October 2011)

    This bib is too cute. High quality stamps at a great price. I highly recommend this item.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Little Bundle of Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect For Card Makers (12 October 2011)

    This stamp is perfect for card makers. It's the perfect size. High quality at a great price. You can't beat that!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love The Bottle Design (12 October 2011)

    I love the design of this bottle. Easy to use. This color rocks! I recommend getting reinkers for all your favorite stamp pads.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Berrylicious Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Stamp (12 October 2011)

    This stamp is too cute! It's a good quality stamp that makes crisp images. I highly recommend this product.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Ashtyn Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Dream Paper! (12 October 2011)

    I have been looking for Carousel paper forever! I'm so glad this paper line came out. Double sided paper, great weight, great quality. I will be ordering more! This is my dream paper! I love, love, love anything Carousel! I can think of several projects that this paper will be perfect for. If you're searching for beautiful, high quality paper, here it is!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - 6 x 6 Petite Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Paper! (12 October 2011)

    This paper is so pretty. It is perfect for card making or mini albums. I also got the matching stamp set. I highly recommend this entire Nantucket line. Gorgeous! The paper is luxurious. Great weight, just perfect!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Stamps! (12 October 2011)

    These stamps are absolutely gorgeous! They are the perfect size. Not too small, not too big. They make great impressions/images. These stamps are of high quality. The price was awesome! (I would've paid more for these!) I highly recommend this product, as well as the entire Nantucket line. Gorgeous!!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots Of Goodies! (11 August 2011)

    This is a must have for any Tim Holtz fan. You can drool over the goodies. Plan what you want to purchase in advance and save up for it, if need be.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Little Cutie Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Sweet Baby Doll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (21 June 2011)

    This stamp is the perfect size. It's so cute!



  • Review: Fiskars - Clear Acrylic Stamps - 8 x 8 - Henna Petals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Deal (21 June 2011)

    Bought these on clearance and boy what a deal! Absolutely beautiful stamps.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Splash Dance Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Dolphin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (16 August 2010)

    Love this cute little dolphin. I needed this one to complete my collection of sea life stamps. I highly recommend this cute stamp for any dolphin lover!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Splash Dance Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Anchor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Detail (16 August 2010)

    This stamp has great detail. Love the little rope.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Neighborhood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Endless Possibilities (16 August 2010)

    Great all around stamp set. The combinations are endless with these adorable little houses and buildings. I highly recommend this set as a staple to any stampers collection.



  • Review: Fiskars - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Cookies Cake and Ice Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (16 August 2010)

    What a versatile set of stamps! You can make invitations or regular greeting cards with them. How cute is that balloon? Love it!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Die Cut - Suitcase, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Size (16 August 2010)

    This suitcase is the perfect size. It's whimsical charm goes great with my Disney dies.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Charlotte Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple But Attractive (16 August 2010)

    These flower stamps are great for making bouquets on cards. I've had many compliments on them. The larger one is great for both cards and scrap booking. Nice sizes.



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Snag 'em Stamps - To and From - Clear - Acrylic - Birthday, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (16 August 2010)

    These little candles are adorable! Compliments my other birthday stamps perfectly.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Summer Cool Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Ice Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Summer (16 August 2010)

    This stamp is great for summer! Love the font and size. Perfect for card making. Stamps nicely!