Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lonnyboo's Reviews

  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - Yellow Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    laser cut yellow ribbon (11 August 2011)

    i really like these



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - Die Cut Stickers with Foil Accents - Military Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alphabets (11 August 2011)

    I really like these



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Classic Collection - Stickers - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ek success stickers (11 August 2011)

    I really like these



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Military Collection - 12x12 Paper - Welcome

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    welcome home paper (09 August 2011)

    this along with the welcome home epoxy stickers really helped showing off the welcome home ceremony for my son I am very happy with this.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Military Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Yellow Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    epoxy stickers (09 August 2011)

    I am very happy with these as my son just came home from Afghanistan on July 22,2011 so with the pictures of his homecoming ceremony these helped finish his Army scrapbook I know he is going to love it.



  • Review: Deja Views - Sticker Tablet - 268 Adhesive Pieces - Military

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    deja view sticker tablet (09 August 2011)

    I was very pleased with this product they helped me make a very nice scrapbook I am really pleased with the finished product and my son is going to love it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Army Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scrapbook kit (30 July 2011)

    I looked through my stuff i recieved and I didnt recieve this order it says it was delivered on July 21st but I dont have this stuff I ordered the paper that says welcome home seperate by itself and the paper that is footprints in the sand seperate by itself but the rest of those papers I don not have.



  • Review: Reminisce - Military Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Military Phrase

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cardstock stickers (30 July 2011)

    I am happy with all of the stuff I purchased for my sons scrapbook



  • Review: K and Company - Military Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Army Paper (30 July 2011)

    I am very happy with this I am so glad you sell this Army stuff so I can make this for my son.



  • Review: K and Company 12 x 12 Post Bound Scrapbook - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Army Scrapbook (30 July 2011)

    I am very happy with my purchase of this scrapbook I think my son is going to be very happy with it when I get it finished for him.