Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Littlehoot's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Mariposa Collection - Fabric Butterfly Embellishments - Marble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (24 September 2012)

    they have alot of detail on them and very pretty. I used them for a shadow box project I was doing and it came out beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Songbird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (24 September 2012)

    I like all of prima flowers, they always make your cards, scrapbook pages or any project pretty



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Vine Collection - Flower Embellishments - Almanac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima vine collection (24 September 2012)

    I loved these flower vines. I used them in a shadow box that I was making for a friend. It came out beautiful.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Spring 2012 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders free catalog (23 September 2012)

    I love to keep these on hand to mark off the ones I have and what I want to get, and it is nice that they are a free download, thanks scrapbooking.com.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Gem Accents - Winter Angel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Boutique Accent Stickers (25 May 2011)

    I loved this sticker set. I only bought one and wished I would have boughten more. I made a Christmas card out of it and it turned out so pretty. Can't go wrong. Will buy more



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Adhesive Paper Borders with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company-Glad Tidings Collection (25 May 2011)

    I used these for making my Christmas cards. It added a little extra and I didn't have to use alot of ribbon. Would buy again



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Pine Needle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad-Pine Needle (25 May 2011)

    I love using this ink for my cards. I bought this one to use with my Christmas cards. Very nice and easy to use.



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Pink ATG Applicator Gun - General Purpose - One Fourth Inch Tape - 2 Rolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink ATG adhesive refill (25 May 2011)

    I love my Pink ATG applicator Gun. The tape refill last so long and I make many cards so I need alot of adhesives.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White Uni-ball Pen (17 May 2011)

    this is great to use on dark colored paper. Shows up really nice



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Tuxedo Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memento Ink Pad (17 May 2011)

    I love using this ink for stamping. It drys very fast and you can touch it as soon as you stamp and won't smear. It is excellent if you use the copic markers because it doesn't bleed



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    English Rose Collection (17 May 2011)

    Love these clear stamps. They make beautiful cards.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Paper Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Yellow Bicycle-Paper Doilies (27 March 2011)

    I bought these to put on my cards I make and I love them. They add so much to a card. Will defintly buy again.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection-Rub Ons (27 March 2011)

    Bought these to match the Jack and Jill 6x6 paper pad and the note cards to make cards out of. Love them. They are so cute and add alot to a card.



  • Review: Prima - Angel Eyes Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabric Flower Embellishments (27 March 2011)

    I bought these to make cards with and for the size of cards I make I think they are a little big. If used on a bigger card they might work. They are really nice just too big for my size of cards



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - Journaling Notecards in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Celebrate Jack and Jill-Journaling Notecards in a Box (27 March 2011)

    I bought these for making cards. They are so cute that you could actually use them as a card front. Would definitly buy again.



  • Review: Prima - Annalee Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Annalee Collection (27 March 2011)

    Love this paper pad also. Bought to make cards and they are beautiful designs. Will buy again.



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Botanical Collection (27 March 2011)

    Bought these to make cards with and they are the right size so there is not much paper waste. Love the different colors and designs in it. Will defintly buy again



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection (27 March 2011)

    I bought these to make cards with and love them. They are really beautiful. I would definitly buy more of them.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Sprays-Pearl (27 March 2011)

    The Glitter Spray-Pearl are really nice but when I got them I thought they were smaller. I bought them to put on cards that I make and they are too big for that. You could use them on Scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Punch - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 in 1 corner punch- Romantique (18 May 2010)

    This is really a nice punch. I have gotten 2 or 3 of them because I was getting tired of the round corner one that I have had for years. I use this on my pictures and the corner of cards and scrapbook pages. Love it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brad Setter and Piercing tool (18 May 2010)

    this little tool is so neat. It is easy to use and makes putting brads on your scrapbooking pages and cards alot easier. Everyone should own one. Great little tool for the money



  • Review: Fiskars - Decorative Corner Lever Punch - Three Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Corner Lever Punch (09 May 2010)

    I do alot of scrapbooking and I was getting tired of just the square corners and round corners for my pictures so I thought I would use this for my pictures and for my cards. I used it on my pictures so far and it really adds a little to your pages.