Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Purplehairlady's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Iris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much more user friendly. (03 July 2014)

    Love the trigger spray for this product that makes it far superior to all the other sprays out there. The colors are very light and dry lighter, keep that in mind when using this line. I wish they would add some bolder colors using the same sprayer. So much better.

    Love it!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Template - Mini Climbing Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great design (03 July 2014)

    Love this stencil. I bought it because the design is quite open and it works wonderfully on my Gelli plate. It is also a wonderful
    background design. It works well with inks, paints and more.

    You do have to take care if using with paints, clean up...do not rub too hard on the thin stems. just soak off excess and rub gently with your finger.

    I have used it many times. You won't be dissapointed.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 5 x 8 Doodling Template - Letter Jumble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who doesn't love alphabets? (13 October 2012)

    Another fabulous stencil. As stated previously all the Dylusions stencils offer so many design options. I especially like the alphabet in part or whole. You really want these and these prices you can splurge and get them all!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 5 x 8 Doodling Template - Dotted Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (13 October 2012)

    Love all the Dylusions stencils, They offer a wide range of art techniques they are flexible so use all or just a bit, Use them to add pattern, to add color, to remove color...just so many options.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - The Crafter's Workshop - 5 x 8 Doodling Template - Diamond Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stencils (13 October 2012)

    Love all these stencils, use the Dylusions ink, use Tattered Angels sprays, or use stipple brushes or sponged ink: so many ways to make fabulous backgound papers. I want all of these stencels.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - 3D Regular and Small Foam Squares - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice option (13 October 2012)

    Great to have a dark color pop dot (square) when you are working with dark cardstock. It is nice to be able to keep the 3D adhesive from showing. I have wanted some for awhile.



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro Plus - Perma Tac - Multi-Directional Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quick and easy (13 October 2012)

    I like this delivery system for double sided adhesive and it is so easy to replace with these cartridges. This one is nice because you can roll both ways. This comes in handy for Holiday cards when you are making 40 or 50 cards and layering. Need a quick effeciant and easy to use adhesive. This fits the job!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Winter Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely stamp (13 October 2012)

    Very happy with this stamp and the great price. Love the detail and think it will be used for some interesting holiday cards.
    I'll just stick it to my mega mount use Versafine ink and stamp away. Hero arts make a consistently good product.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fall - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great set of colors (11 November 2011)

    I love the distress inks and these are three colors that fit in well.
    The only disappointment is the decision to make reinkers unavailable. I would not recommend buying further into the custom series because of the reinker situation. I will be sad when these pads expire but I will not be able to replace them (limited edition) nor reink them. They are the best colors so that makes me sad. Oh well I will enjoy them while I can.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Halloween - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Trick-or-Treat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful set of stamps (11 November 2011)

    Great way to get seasonal stamps. Easy to store, great to stamp with all around a good purchase. I would recommend this set for those Halloween fanciers with style. Happy stamping!