Card Making 10% to 50% OFF + FREE GIFT | Details Here.
×

Layle Koncar's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size for making lists! (23 December 2020)

    Such fun designs in the December to Remember cards pack! Between using them for a December Daily project, as card fronts & for making lists in my traveler's notebook... the options are endless!



  • Verified Buyer

    THE BEST! (16 August 2020)

    Cannot say enough good things about these sticker books! Soooo many stickers = a great value. 8 sheets of alphas, word strips & labels. Different font sizes, styles and colors make it easy to mix and match and have things still look cohesive.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super versatile! (08 January 2020)

    Sheets are 2mm thick so they give a nice lift! This larger sheet fits the width of most die cut machines, so it's super easy to use with die cuts. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    SO SO GOOD! (16 December 2019)

    The sentiments in this set are a hoot - perfect for a friend, neighbor, family member, co worker... you name it! The sentiments are the star of the show - makes it so easy to put together cards this busy time of year.



  • Verified Buyer

    DARLING!! (09 December 2019)

    This is the cutest holiday 6x6 pad ever! The mix of whimsical designs paired with classic Christmas patterns is the perfect pairing for all of your holiday projects. The 24 double sided sheets give you plenty of patterns for playing :)



  • Verified Buyer

    What a FUN stencil! (06 December 2019)

    I LOVE this stencil! I'm not a mixed media person - at all! But I decided to play because I loved this stencil so much. Using a Kraft mat, silver glaze, a palette knife and a clear toner sheet, I made a custom transparency for my December Daily album. Not only was the stencil easy to use, it cleaned very easily. I love the different tree designs with the dots in between, really makes it unique. The stencil would make fun Christmas cards & gift tags, too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh my, so fun! (20 July 2019)

    Great stamp set for July. I love the mix between the script and block fonts. Although it has a star theme which is great for those of us in the US celebrating the 4th of July, it has other designs too that make it more versatile. I love the strip of stars - great for using as bullets on To Do lists!



  • Verified Buyer

    The clipboard, tho! (20 July 2019)

    Such a fun stamp set! My favorite is the clipboard - perfect for adding to little notes or for a journaling spot on a layout or card. I used in my bullet journal for a weekly spread, stamping it for each day of the week & writing my to do's in the open space. So fun!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile! (20 July 2019)

    Super versatile stencil! Great for bullet journaling, planning, traveler's notebooks, list making & more. The outside edges of the stencil can even be used to draw straight lines, like a ruler. The small box grid is perfect for creating a monthly calendar. Love this stencil!



  • Verified Buyer

    sturdy notebook with thick paper (20 July 2019)

    Great notebook for bullet journaling, note taking, list making & more. The pages are super thick so there's no ghosting when stamping; especially nice for mixed media, too. The dot grid pattern makes it easy to create boxes for bullet journaling and to keep your writing straight. The spiral makes it super easy to write in because the notebook is able to lay flat. Definitely recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice thick paper (20 July 2019)

    Great notebook for bullet journaling, note taking, list making & more. The pages are super thick so there's no ghosting when stamping. The dot grid pattern makes it easy to create boxes for bullet journaling and to keep your writing straight. The spiral makes it super easy to write in because the notebook is able to lay flat. Definitely recommend!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect size (20 July 2019)

    Great size for using with smaller stamps. The grid pattern makes it easy to line up your stamps for straight images. The grooved edge makes it easy to grip the block when stamping.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for bullet journaling, planners & traveler's notebooks! (20 July 2019)

    Super versatile stamp set! Great for using for bullet journaling, in planners & traveler's notebooks. I love the strip of hearts, great for using as 'bullets' for to do lists :)