Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Melissadam's Reviews

  • Review: Therm O Web - Adhesive Pick Up Square

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not impressed (28 January 2012)

    doesnt work that well



  • Review: Fiskars Circle Cutter

    I don't recommend this product

    disappointed (31 October 2009)

    I love fiskars tools! so imagine my surprise when this let me down! ......difficult to manipulate! .....practice was no help! .....finally gave up and got something else!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Aspen Frost Collection - Christmas - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great cards (21 April 2013)

    a little difficult to assemble but really great results!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps and Gift Tag Set - Happy Holiday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (28 January 2012)

    great start to tags .....needed to add some of my own stuff



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (20 April 2010)

    Love the color and pearlized look .......however the applicator leaves something to be desired



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Amplify Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for teen LO (19 April 2010)

    these patterns are great for teen LOs! .......fun wild prints! ....good weight ............sturdy enough for bg .......mix together well!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Recess Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (08 February 2010)

    fun paper .........great for boys and girls .........goes well with other collections!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Nonsense Collection - Self Adhesive Flocked Lace - Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great texture (09 October 2009)

    I really like the look of this ........its a little difficult to use though .......but I would still recommend it because it looks so good on the page!



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Halloween Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Purple Stars, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great colors! (06 October 2009)

    cute for halloween or dance or sports or birthday! fun PP!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cardstock Stickers - Birthday Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (02 September 2009)

    cute, sturdy, easily altered ..........I've used these on a couple LOs .......stamped, inked & stickled them ..........cute!



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Die Cutting Template - Small - Flower Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (07 August 2009)

    fun look! I like that you can use the outside by itself or the look shown in sample. Great for cards & LOs!



  • Review: Paper Crafts - Stamp It Cards 2009

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good magazine (04 June 2009)

    good ideas......fun sentiment suggestions



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    like it (02 June 2009)

    I love punches.......this one is a little tough.....you have to squeeze and then squeeze tighter. The flower itself is cute and looks really good layered which is what I bought it for!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute flower (02 June 2009)

    A little harder to punch clean.......but I really wanted it for some layering and love how it looks!!!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Arch Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good look! (19 May 2009)

    easy to line up .........but tends to stick a little .............maybe because of the details? .............great look though! ........worth the extra effort!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nordic Holiday Collection - Christmas - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (28 May 2013)

    such cute cards! Easy to assemble! Great start to my holiday card stash!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful! (28 May 2013)

    just like most TH products this is fab! Love that you can make several dif sizes of flower by using dif parts!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blitzen Collection - Christmas - Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun and easy (21 April 2013)

    love these cards ...added a few touches of my own but they really could stand on their own!



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Sugar Hill Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (15 January 2013)

    these papers are perfect for my pumpkin picking pics!



  • Review: Art Bin - Store-in-Drawer Cabinet - Nine Drawers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect! (09 June 2012)

    I got this for my flowers and its perfect! I really like that I can remove the drawers! Its very sturdy too! Very happy with my purchase!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orchard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (02 May 2012)

    Wish I would have bought more! It goes with so many themes!



  • Review: Buttons Galore - Haberdashery Buttons - Classic Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    terrific (13 April 2012)

    lots of great buttons! great for masculine pages!



  • Review: Prima - En Francais Collection - Wood Embellishments - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buttons! (07 March 2012)

    These are terrific accents! Love them!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stack! (07 March 2012)

    I love this pp! Great patterns! Love the size for accenting my LOs!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Italy - Cardstock Stickers - Explore - Rome

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    invaluable! (03 February 2012)

    Loving these for my rome LOs! perfect for page titles!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noel Collection - Christmas - Velvet Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love! (28 January 2012)

    these are terrific for cards and LO! ....love that they come in 2 sizes ....great texture!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Mango Frost Collection - 4.5 x 6.5 Glitter and Metallic Solid Cardstock Matstack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (28 January 2012)

    Love these colors!



  • Review: American Crafts - Hello Sunshine Collection - Pearl Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 August 2011)

    these are nice to have on hand for cards and LOs! love the colors! ....just so pretty!



  • Review: Making Memories - Pitter Patter Collection - 8 x 8 Specialty Paper Pack - Sophie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute pp! (08 August 2011)

    love the patterns! The 8x8 size is great for cards and LOs!



  • Review: Petaloo - Dazzlers Collection - Small Glittered Florettes - Pink Grey White and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the sparkle! (08 August 2011)

    these are great for adding sparkle to your cards and LOs!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Christmas - Handmade Holiday Kit - Greeting Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (26 June 2011)

    Lovin all the stuff that comes in this! what a value!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Large Deckled Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nesties rock! (25 May 2011)

    I love all my nesties! Use this one all the time!!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Free Spirit Collection - 4 x 12 Lace-Cut Paper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love em! (25 May 2011)

    these strips are so fun! Love what they add to my pages!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Generation Z Collection - Die Cut Paper Tablet - 5.75 x 11.75, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    terrific (25 May 2011)

    Great for guy pages!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super sturdy! (08 March 2011)

    This is fabulous! Made out of heavy plastic! no chance of accidentally cracking! Definitely well worth the money!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Boyfriend and Joy Ride Collection Combo Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good value! (31 January 2011)

    Love this .......mixes and matches well ......so much for the $$$!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Petite Scalloped Oval - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love! (31 January 2011)

    great layers! works well in my cuttlebug!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Snow Flurries and Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (31 January 2011)

    love this and all my embossing folders! makes a nice clean image! works great in sizzix texture boutique!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (31 January 2011)

    great little punch! fun by itself or layered or combined with other flower punches! Easy to use ...clean crisp punch!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug Machine - Die Cutter and Embosser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    alot for the $ (08 October 2010)

    Love my cuttlebug! cant beat it for the price! cuts & embosses! works with all size dies and uses all embossing folders! lightweight and portable ......and what a fun color! lol .....a must have for scrappers and card makers!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fantastic! (08 October 2010)

    so easy to use! does so many wonderful things! scores, makes envelopes, makes boxes! really great tool! really great buy!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Christmas - Embossing Folder - Winter Trees

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (11 June 2010)

    adds great texture and design to cards and LOs! ......easy to use like all the embossing folders! .....I use it in my sizzix texture boutique!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Burlap and Swirls Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love tim holtz (09 June 2010)

    As with all Tim Holtz products this delivers! Works perfectly in sizzix texture boutique .......adds great texture to cards and LOs .....a MUST HAVE!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun! (07 June 2010)

    Love this paper! bright and fun! great for kids LOs & pet LOs .....also great for party pics or amusement park! .....versatile ...........and a great value at the price!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Deep Edge Punch - Garden Trellis

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (21 May 2010)

    Wonderful ...just like all the martha stewart punches! .......punches crisp image ....easy to line up! .........smooth and easy to use! ......A must have for border punch enthusiists!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Large - Lace Scallop Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (18 May 2010)

    Another great martha punch! this one needs a little extra strength but I still love it!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Bitty Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a fave! (01 May 2010)

    I just got these and they are by far my fav stamps! ...great for cards, LOs and other projects! Add character to anything! ...love that they are rubber and not acrylic! ...but because they are not wood mounted you can still see what you are doing! ....wonderful stamps! ...I must have for EVERY stamper!



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    miracle! (27 April 2010)

    Love this! works fabulous and doesnt damage pics or papers! .........dries quickly without a trace of having been used .....must have for every scrapper!



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tea Dye

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love tim holtz (20 April 2010)

    I love tim holtz inks .......this is my go-to color! ....use it for distressing, inking my edges, stamping "faded" images, subtle color and shading, and to tone down bright colors! ....versatile!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Orchid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have! (20 April 2010)

    I love shaped pp but hate the price! ....many times Ive traced a sheet to get the shape on the pattern I want to use .....this is the perfect solution! .......I can make any ppinto a shaped pp ......well worth the price!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Prudence Collection - Alphabet Stickers - Alpha Twist, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (20 April 2010)

    These are so nice ....love the way they line up to make a cursive word .....wish the caps and lower case were the same color ......but i just distressed them and it looks greaat .......also the diff colors can add a quirky look if you prefer .....im happy with these!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE< LOVE< LOVE! (19 April 2010)

    Love this pp! So bright and cheerful! Fun assortment! Good quality weight! and 3 sheets of every pattern ....enough to share ......as if we would! LOL



  • Review: Cricut - Cartridge Storage - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YAY (15 April 2010)

    Boy did I need this! .......storing my solutions carts was a major issue for me .......now i can keepthem where all my carts are ....nice and organized!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (14 April 2010)

    I saw this and had to have it! .....and i dont regret it! ....it has a great variety of items from the line ........use the sample page ideas or mix and match for your own ideas ......great for masculine or feminine pages!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous! (14 April 2010)

    Love this! great samplings of the entire line! use the examples or design your own page! fun colors GREAT chipboard elements! Very happy with this kit!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Binding Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great punch (25 February 2010)

    I love this punch as well as all the ek success border punches! ......This punch adds a gerat look to Los and cards! ....adds a little texture and great for both feminine and masculine looks! .....punches smooth and easy! ......the fold down flat feature is the greatest invention! .....makes storage so much easier for someone like me who is obsessed with border punches! ....a must have for ant collection!!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Die Cutting Template - Flower Layers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must have (24 February 2010)

    Love this die! .......fun and funky flower! .........love that it cuts 5 sizes at once! ......great for cards and LOs! ............fun to mix and match colors or layer all on color for a different look! ...........embellish the petals or leave them plain ......great die!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Bow Wow Dog Collection - 12x12 Paper - Playful Puppy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute! (22 February 2010)

    this paper is super cute! I love the colors! bright and fun!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Whisper Collection - Clear Transparency - Winter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 February 2010)

    this is such a beautiful addition to snowy pages! ...........goes perfect with MME PP! .............makes a wonderful title for my page!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tinsel Town Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper Pad, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (15 February 2010)

    Fun paper ..nice variety!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Heart Blocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (15 February 2010)

    I love this folder as I do ALL of my cuttlebug embossing folders! .........great product! ....great look! ......this one is fun and sweet! ...Great for cards and LOs! .......use it in my sizzix texture boutique!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Blossoms and Buttons Box - Sophia, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great assortment (08 February 2010)

    I love that you get such an assortment in this! .........several colors, styles & textures! ........useful for sooo many LOs & cards! ..........and the buttons are a great bonus! .......I highly recommend this as a product that you can use all of!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile II Big Bite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (02 February 2010)

    surprisingly easy to use! ......looks big and bulky but quite easy to balance and use! .........Ive had the crop a dile for a while but needed to be able to set eyelets and punch holes further in my pages .......this is perfect! LOVE it!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Captivating Collection - Chipboard Alphabet Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (02 February 2010)

    Great font! Love the rich brown color .......goes with everything .......sturdy & good adhesive ......love that it includes numbers and symbols!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Enchanting Collection - Spiral Sticker Book, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (02 February 2010)

    these are great! I like that they go together but are different styles..........masculine and feminine .......rustic and cute .......Love that you get borders, alphas & tags that go together! Great add ons blend well with other products



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Border Templates - Formal Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    versatile (31 January 2010)

    these are great! I use them for stitching, doodling and for placing gems .............use part of the design or the whole thing .........very versatile!



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Die Cutting Template - Corner Design, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great die! (27 January 2010)

    Just got this .......had to use it right away! ........It is so pretty! Great size ...........love that the heart is a seperate piece! .........can easily be adapted to use several different ways ........i can tell this will be a frequently used die for me!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Valentine - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Sweet Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun! (16 January 2010)

    Love all the MS around the page punches! .....this one is no exception .....easy to use, smooth great look!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Doggone Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Playful Paws Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (06 January 2010)

    this paper is so cute IRL! dont know why they call it pink ...more a faded red. small pattern blends well with other patterns!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Swiss Cheese

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN! (06 January 2010)

    I am a huge border punch fan! this one is fun and easy to use! Lines up easily, punches smooth, fun design! I would highly recommend this one for fun Los and cards!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Effervescence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must-have! (31 December 2009)

    as a border punch fanatic I have many ....this is my most recent addition to the collection............and I am in love! great look ..............easy to use ..............a must-have!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (31 December 2009)

    Love these! ....great for journaling blocks or pic framing and matting ......also great fro cards! ......great shapes and patterns!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pearl Brads - Baby Girl - Large, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so pretty! (22 December 2009)

    These are sooo pretty! I received them as a gift and couldnt wait to use them! .....beautiful for flower centers!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Class Act Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (22 December 2009)

    Love this PP! Sturdy ....great color .....love both sides ....fun for apple picking LO!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (22 December 2009)

    writes so smooth! crisp clean lines show up wonderful on dark cardstock! great addition to my pen collection



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Rainboots - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (14 December 2009)

    Love the shiny look and love the font! Several of each letter ....plenty for several LOs!



  • Review: Shirleys 2 Girls - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mice and Mistletoe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    too cute! (28 November 2009)

    I love this whole line! ....these mice are so cute! .......nice sturdy stamp! ......stamps a nice clear image ........fun to color! .......great addition to my stamp collection!



  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine Only

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!! (27 November 2009)

    This is wonderful!!! cranks easily.....embosses great!! I use my cuttlebug embossing folders with it! .........reasonably priced solution for those of us who have cutting machines but want to emboss!!! ........I HIGHLY reccomend this!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Zing! Collection - Glitter Embossing Powder - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the sparkle! (17 November 2009)

    Love heat embossing ......Love glitter ......what can be better than combining the two!!!!!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (17 November 2009)

    I use this in my sizzix texture boutique.......works like a charm! .....adds great texture to my cards! .....easy to use!



  • Review: Shirleys 2 Girls - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Penguin with Sign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN! (17 November 2009)

    Love this stamp! So cute! Clean crisp image! Love this whole new line!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    deep rich color (31 October 2009)

    as with all stickles ......this is wonderful! Deep rich color! Great sparkle! Easy to use! Love, love , love stickles!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Honey Pie Collection - Paper Crafting Kit - Honey Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great PP! (31 October 2009)

    AS always Cosmo Cricket pairs good quality with fun colors & patterns! ........This pack is great for Easter or girlie LOs! .....but the fun PP will also coordinate with other stacks to create LOs of all themes!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Dutch Girl Collection - Paper Pack - Paper Crafting Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great PP pack! (31 October 2009)

    Love Cosmo Cricket! and this pack is no exception! Fun colors! Great patterns! the punch-outs are great add ons! .....Great for my LOs & my cards!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Art Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful! (31 October 2009)

    this craft knife is great! fits comfortably in my hand! Easy to manipulate! Cuts clean & precise! far better than any metal handled craft knife I have ever owned! ......A must have IMO!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - QuickStik Scrapbook Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy! (31 October 2009)

    How did I manage without this one? ......so helpful when placing those tiny embellies! ........and makes placing preadhesive gems a snap! just "scoop" it off the cello and place! It really is that easy! ........A must have IMO!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love! (30 October 2009)

    I have no idea what I di before I got this little bug! Love using it for my card making and scrapping!!! .......I only have 3 cartriges so far .......but am amazed what I can do with just 3!! .....so easy to use! ....I was creating great stuff within minutes of opening the box!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Opposites Attract - Font Cartridge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (30 October 2009)

    Great cart! Love my cricut! These letters are great....you can string them together to look like cursive words



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (27 October 2009)

    love these sparkly hearts! Great page embellishment!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Nature Walk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun! (26 October 2009)

    Love this PP for my fall cards & LOs! ........nice heavy weight PP! ........love the whole line!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Campers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this line! (26 October 2009)

    fun PP ......nice heavy weight! .........plaid side is too cute! .......love using this for my lake pics!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Skipping Stones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun! (26 October 2009)

    this fun pattern was the perfect accent with my lake pics! ....good quality .....heavy weight ........great PP!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Gojumpina Lake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (26 October 2009)

    This works perfect for my pics from our cottage! ......color work well with the lake water! .......great quality! Heavy CS quality!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Cogsmo Collection - Paper Crafting Kit - Cogsmo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (23 October 2009)

    I am a big CC fan! ....this pack is no exception! ....Great colors! ....Fun patterns! .....Great for kids LOs & so much more!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Hocus Pocus Collection - Halloween - Sugar Coated Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkly! (10 October 2009)

    It doesn't show in the pic how sparkly these are! ....Many elements can be use on any page .......not just Halloween! .......Love these!



  • Review: Fiskars - Hand Punch - One Eighth Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun punch (08 October 2009)

    Love this for making holes for bigger brads ........also great for adding texture .....a plain circle or heart takes on personality with a couple different size holes punched out!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (07 October 2009)

    I am addicted to border punches & this is one of my favs! Easy to use & line up!



  • Review: Fiskars - Hand Punch - One Sixteenth Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great punch (07 October 2009)

    great for punching holes for brads .......also like to use it to enhance border punches!



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Egg Basket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the details (07 October 2009)

    the basket is so detailed ....looks like real wicker ......eggs are so colorful .......great addition to a LO or cute on cards!



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful (07 October 2009)

    the picture does not do these justice! they are so sparkly & delicate! Absolutely beautiful!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12x12 Doodling Templates - Funky Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (06 October 2009)

    great for doodling or stickles ........also run a glue line & attatch gems! great for page accents of all kinds!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Halloween Collection - Paper - Pumpkin Pile, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (06 October 2009)

    colors are vibrant! .......dresses up real cute!



  • Review: K and Company - Adhesive Chipboard - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (02 October 2009)

    Love the soft colors! Great for cards & Los! sturdy with a good adhesive back!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - 1.25 Inch Daisy - Pinecone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    rich brown color! (02 October 2009)

    I was very pleased with the rich shade of brown! add a nice sophisticated touch to my LOs!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Gloss Embossed Paper - Flower Trails, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant! (02 October 2009)

    Love this PP! Vibrant colors! Both sides are cute! Sturdy...good quality paper!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - Self Adhesive Chipboard Shapes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality! (28 September 2009)

    Nice variety of shapes! Fun for holiday cards & LOs! But also some pieces would work for year round stuff!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (28 September 2009)

    I love these PPs! Great colors! Love the distressed look! Match well together! Great for cards! Nice quality...not flimsy!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Halloween Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Hocus Pocus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vibrant (23 September 2009)

    Love this paper! colors are so vibrant! not necessarily halloween paper but makes great halloween pages!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Double Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch! (14 September 2009)

    Love this one! punches smooth .....easy to line up & use! one of my fav edge punches!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Enjoy

    I recommend this product

    great stamp (02 September 2009)

    great acrylic stamp........clear image .......Love Heidi Swapp!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    Love em! (02 September 2009)

    love these! Use them to store all of my cs & PP .........everything is easy to see & easy to access!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Loops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it! (01 September 2009)

    Wanted this from the first time I saw it! Great punch! smooth & easy to use! folds for storage! love it with the matching corner!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Wild Things Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Hippo, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (19 August 2009)

    makes a crisp image! fun when its colored in! Not flimsy like some acrylics!



  • Review: Sizzix - System Converter - Works with Original Sizzix Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YAY! (19 August 2009)

    This wonderful adapter allows me to use my old sizzix with not only thew sizzlits but also with cuttlebug embossing folders! .........I'm thrilled!!!!!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Gretel Collection - Die Cuts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great buy! (14 August 2009)

    this sheet is wonderful! Love that these punch out pieces are all 2 sided! So much on 1 sheet! Great for card making & LOs!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Honeydew Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Cardstock Stickers - Honeydew Tab Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (14 August 2009)

    Great colors! Love the flourishes! Fun! Great price!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a must have! (14 August 2009)

    This is one of the first products I bought as a scrapper and haven't regretted it!!! Great for gluing all the snall embellies on! Perfect for gluing on letter I make with my sizzix & cricut! Can't scrap without it!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle - 3 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch! (11 August 2009)

    A must have for punch lovers! I use it for cards........making flowers...........in my LOs to shape pics........flip it over & you can see exactly what you are punching ..............to make embellies for my LOs ..............Great punch! .........easy to squeeze ............smooth......



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Arrows, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great punch! (10 August 2009)

    I love to use arrows on my LOs ..........I'm thrilled to be able to make them match perfectly! ..........punch is easy to use & open bottom means you can see what you are punching!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - Peach Fuschia Lavender and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great value (10 August 2009)

    So many in the pkg for the price! Love these! bling centers! perfect for LOs & cards!!!



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Desktop Rotary Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    light weight (10 August 2009)

    I have been pleased with this trimmer. I trust the Fiskars brand and have not been disappointed. The blade is very easy to change. I also like that I can cut several pieces of paper at once. It took a little practice to get the hang of the pressure needed for good cuts. The arm holds the paper in position better than smaller cutters. I like this trimmer!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great stamp (07 August 2009)

    Heidi swapp clear stamps are all wonderful! I know I will always get a good image! I love the hand written look of this one!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Permanent) Refill - New Style - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    convenient (07 August 2009)

    I love having extra refills on hand & its great to save a little by buying in bulk!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun - One Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love my atg (07 August 2009)

    I love my atg! better than any adhesive I've ever used! Overall cost is much lower too!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Upper Crest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use (07 August 2009)

    I just got this punch & am very happy to say it is easier to use than my other border punches! Nice clean punch....no sticking! Love the look!



  • Review: Marvy Embossing Heat Tool - Model 2500

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lightweight (07 August 2009)

    This is so light & easy to use! long cord makes it easy to manipulate as well!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Stretch Your Imagination - Shapes Cartridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite! (07 August 2009)

    I love, love, love this cart!!!! I have only scratched the surface of what this cart can do!!! I use it in my cricut personal cutter & can't stop trying new things! It is a must have for card makers in my opinion!



  • Review: Paper Shapers - Daisy Punch (Medium)

    I recommend this product

    Versitile (25 July 2009)

    I love how easy this punch is to use! The handle makes it the best to use! ........I also love how versatile it is!.......I sometimes layer for a true daisy, but when you punch burgundy or red paper it looks like a pointsettia!.......the center is big enough for letters to do a title! Great punch!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Fishing Collection - Clear Stickers - Love to Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (10 July 2009)

    these are great! I have so many fishing pictures.......enough stickers for several pages! also great for cards!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Gone Fishing Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fishy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great PP! (09 July 2009)

    This paper is so versatile.......because it is several shades of blue it goes with many other PP & CS.....I matched it with random scraps from my stash with no problem! It is sturdier than you would think ......... I tore & inked with no problem!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Words and Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, love, love these! (09 July 2009)

    These are even prettier than they appear on here! Sturdy & shimmery!........they go with so much more than the blue awning PP!!! I've used them with other K & co & other lines as well! A must have!



  • Review: KI Memories - Lace Cardstock - Stars - Boogieboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (17 June 2009)

    Love this! sturdy & versatile! Looks great on white or colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's 16 x 20 Inch Magnetic Mat and 18 Inch Magnetic Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    handy! (11 June 2009)

    strong magnet.......papers don't move! works great with circle cutter! GREAT for cutting angles!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Magnetic Anywhere Twist Trimmer

    I recommend this product

    Great! (09 June 2009)

    I have the whole set....mat, twist trimmer & circle cutter....Love them all! magnets hold everything in place....cut clean, crisp lines.....Great product!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Magnetic Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best! (09 June 2009)

    I have tried so many circle cutters and have always been disappointed....until this one! Easy to use crisp, clean cuts.....LOVE it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Crafter's Ultimate Cutting Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (09 June 2009)

    Great set! Love it! I have the circle cutter too....use the set alot!!!



  • Review: Basic Grey - Offbeat Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality (04 June 2009)

    Real sturdy......punch out easy......great colors.......plenty for MANY projects........good buy for the $



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - It's My Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's My Party Surprise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheery! (04 June 2009)

    Love this PP! Used the Birthday strip on a LO 7 still have plenty to use for cards or even an entirely different LO! I'm really getting my $ worth from this!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Large Flower Brads - Pastel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (04 June 2009)

    These are bigger than I thought! Detail really shows up! Cute, cute, cute!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Snowy Jo Winter Christmas Collection - 12mm Mixed Glitter Brads - Gumdrop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle! (04 June 2009)

    Love these! Great sparkle for any LO....not just holiday!



  • Review: Xyron "X" Refill Permanent Cartridge - 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great buy! (02 June 2009)

    I love my xyron X and these refills are a great buy!!! Love having several on hand so I don't have to worry about running out!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Tree Tops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use! (02 June 2009)

    I bought this to try in my old red sizzix......worked great! trees are so cute and have great dimension!!



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 700 Gun - Three Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    the best!!! (02 June 2009)

    I LOVE this adhesive! Best I've ever tried and I've tried MANY!!!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Loves Me Loves Me Not - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun! (28 May 2009)

    I love all the different ways you can arrange these petals!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hallowhimsy Halloween Collection - 12mm Mixed Glitter Brads - Eye of Newt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sparkle! (28 May 2009)

    These are great for Halloween LOs but I can see them on other Los too! Great quality! Great price!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Aunt Mame Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Apple Brocade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute! (28 May 2009)

    Nice heavy weight card stock! Great for background! Love the colors!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Destination Stickers - New York

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (28 May 2009)

    Love these! sturdy weight card stock.....great vibrant colors! Enough for several pages!



  • Review: American Crafts - Metal Rimmed Tag Embellishments Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (28 May 2009)

    So cute! I've used them on cards and LOs.....love the colors! Great value for the price!



  • Review: Fiskars - Portable Paper Trimmer - 12 inch Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (28 May 2009)

    This is the first trimmer I purchased.......I have tried many since and always come back to this one! I love it! It is so easy to use!