Today Only:
Take an Extra 11% OFF orders $100+ with code: THANKYOU
×

Beckyy62's Reviews

  • Love These Inks (08 July 2020)

    These inks are great. Love the variation in color. Price of these stamps are great. Love working with the mini size.



  • Beautiful Stamp (08 July 2020)

    This stamp is very nice. I love that but is large. It stamps very well. Product arrived on time and was as described. Price was excellent !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Chat Stickers (07 May 2019)

    These are perfect, cut and funny chat stickers. Hope to purchase more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Embellishments (07 May 2019)

    The variety of colors of these cross/plus embellishments are nice. Arrived on time. Will be using these for scrapbooking. Arrived on time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Stamp (07 May 2019)

    I love the size of this stamp. This will be perfect for my scrapbooking layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Embellishments (07 May 2019)

    The variety of colors of these cross/plus embellishments are nice. Arrived on time. Will be using these for scrapbooking. Arrived on time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Embellishments (07 May 2019)

    The variety of colors of these cross/plus embellishments are nice. Arrived on time. Will be using these for scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Embellishments (07 May 2019)

    The variety of colors of these cross/plus embellishments are nice. Arrived on time. Will be using these for scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Little Swatches (07 May 2019)

    This product is fantastic. I love the fact that they are already pre-cut small squares. Product is as described. Arrived on time. love these squares.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Many Sticker Phrases (03 July 2017)

    Can't get enough of sticker phrases. Want more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Puffy Stickers (03 July 2017)

    Fancy Pants has great puffy stickers. Good price and quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Darling Blue Stars (03 July 2017)

    I just love these small, medium and large stars. Good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love The Frames (03 July 2017)

    Love the variety of small and large frames. Good price for product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Flair Badges (03 July 2017)

    Great quality flair badges. Product as described.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Stickers (26 April 2017)

    Good quality stickers. Very bright and colorful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Blue Paper (29 June 2016)

    Nice quality paper



  • Verified Buyer

    Enjoying this Punch (14 February 2016)

    I'm getting really good use out of this butterfly stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Set of Chipboard Stickers (14 February 2016)

    I like that there are three sets of chipboard stickers in a set together. There is such a nice texture and color to the set. Would love to see other sets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Black Cardstock Labels (14 February 2016)

    These labels are perfect. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Chipboard Stickers (14 February 2016)

    Love the stickers. Very cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Chipboard Shapes (14 February 2016)

    Nice variety of chipboard pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice White Pen (14 February 2016)

    Pen flows so smooth. Love how quickly it dries.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Stickers (02 February 2016)

    Really love the different sizes of letters on one sheet. The style is so cute. The different shades of color are fabulous and because they are the same styles you can mix and match the letters on s project ...... When you want the letter design to look the same

    Love, love, love them ! Keep them coming !



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Stickers (02 February 2016)

    Really love the different sizes of letters on one sheet. The style is so cute. The different shades of color are fabulous and because they are the same styles you can mix and match the letters on s project ...... When you want the letter design to look the same

    Love, love, love them ! Keep them coming !



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Great Ink (29 November 2015)

    Love Tim's inks !

    All the products in the order I placed on Scrapbook.com arrived together and on time. I love how well-packaged your items are when you receive them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Shade (29 November 2015)

    Nice shade of distress ink to add to my Tim Holtz ink stack. Love Tim Holtz distress products



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Addition to My Scrapbooking Projects (29 November 2015)

    This Tim Holtz distress paint is nice. Will use it a lot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Foam Pad (29 November 2015)

    I saw this foam use in a mixed video class. Had to get some. Nice



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Epphemera (29 November 2015)

    Nice package of ephemera. This American Craft ephemera is so cute !



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the stencil (29 November 2015)

    Will get a lot of use with this stencil for my mixed media pages. Love Tim Holtz stencils. Every thing I ordered arrived in time and accounted for.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Shades of Blue (29 November 2015)

    Nice shades of blue ..... Love them



  • Verified Buyer

    Too Cute for Words (29 November 2015)

    Now the are so cute. I just love them. How to see similar tags in more colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (29 November 2015)

    Again, nice words ! They are the perfect size to add to a scrap page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice (29 November 2015)

    I've fallen in love with these wood words. Love them !



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Words (29 November 2015)

    I like the color of the words. They are a perfect size. Arrived as stated.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Heart Template (28 December 2014)

    I can't wait to use this for valentine cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Holiday Paper Pad (28 December 2014)

    This pad of paper was double-sided and was of a good weight. I loved the Christmas patterns.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Tags (28 December 2014)

    The tags were perfect for my Christmas gift wrapping. The complimented my gift wrapping paper perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Tags (28 December 2014)

    The tags were perfect for my Christmas gift wrapping. The complimented my gift wrapping paper perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Tags (28 December 2014)

    The tags were perfect for my Christmas gift wrapping. The complimented my gift wrapping paper perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Tags (28 December 2014)

    These tags were perfect for my Christmas wrapping.

    They complimented my wrapping paper perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Tags (28 December 2014)

    These tags were perfect for my Christmas wrapping.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Product (12 February 2014)

    Used this product today for the first time. Was very impressed with how ease it was to use and how smooth the adhesive applied to my paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Adhesive (12 February 2014)

    Used this product today for the first time. Was very impressed with how ease it was to use and how smooth the adhesive applied to my paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tabs (12 February 2014)

    Purchased for my granddaughter who took her first trip to New York to be honored and gave these to her. She loves them !



  • Verified Buyer

    Congratulations Tape (12 February 2014)

    I will get plenty of use with this tape having two of three grandchildren graduating this year.



  • Verified Buyer

    Animal Print Tape (12 February 2014)

    This tape is so cute on my scrapbooking cards for babies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Animal Print Tape (12 February 2014)

    I love the craze with animal print and this works out great on my zoo craft pages and baby cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Tabs (12 February 2014)

    I purchased these use for scrapbooking and making cards. Love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Tabs (12 February 2014)

    Purchased these for my granddaughter to use on school projects and scrapbooking. She loves them !



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Tabs (12 February 2014)

    Purchased these for my granddaughter to use on school projects and scrapbooking. She loves them !



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Tabs (12 February 2014)

    Bought for my granddaughter to use for her school activities and scrapbooking. She loves them !



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Tape (14 July 2013)

    I love how well this tape sticks and it is so much easier up pick up and use. Will be purchasing more. Would love the to see this in a mega size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Tape (14 July 2013)

    I just love using this tape. It is great. Love that it comes in different sizes and he refill are easy to just pop right in !