12 Days of Christmas is HERE! 12 Hot Brands Up To 50% OFF<br>Card Making Up To 50% OFF |
12 Days of Christmas is HERE! 12 Hot Brands Up To 50% OFF
Card Making Up To 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Snohomish Paper Crafter's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil (14 November 2022)

    One of my favorite stencils! Try it with Hero Arts Neon Cubes! So much fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Collapses (22 May 2022)

    Very disappointed in this product. It wonít stay glued and keeps collapsing, knocking stuff off the shelf and making a big mess. I glued it twice with different glues and it still wouldnít stay glued ÖSO I punched a hole in it with my long reach Cropodile and secured it with a brad as a temporary fix. The cropodile only reached one corner, unfortunately, but I will drill another hole and secure that with a brad also. I think that will work. Most products from Scrapbook.com are great, but this one isnít. I think the problem is due to the very slick, shiny surface.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely little sprigs of flowers (05 May 2022)

    These make a nice filled bouquet or just a simple single branch. Very dramatic when cut out of metallic paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful colors (25 April 2022)

    Love these oxide sprays! Canít wait to get the rest.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun freebe (03 April 2022)

    Discovered this free file by accident, downloaded it and cut a great card! Love that this technology exists. Looking forward to downloading more .svg files from Scrapbook dot com.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great storage system (17 March 2022)

    I was pleasantly surprised with this system. It was a little difficult to get the tabs to snap into place, however.

    Not all dies are magnetic and others required 2 magnetic sheets stacked together, but I really liked the finished product. It didnít matter that some dies needed two magnetic sheets because the extra envelopes are perfect for those big single dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Horribly damaged on yellow side (12 March 2022)

    I am surprised that Scrapbook.com shipped these sheets to a customer. The yellow side is totally unusable- it looks like something happened during the manufacturing process. Very disappointed.

    March 17
    Update: I just found out that the paper is supposed to look this way - it is an Ďagedí or vintage look.

    Since The actual cardstock is fine I changed my rating from 1 to 5 stars.

    I just needed something plain.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these bugs! (07 March 2022)

    Wonderful dies - easy to build off-set layers and get some wonderful dimensional insects. I used some fancy, delicate imported papers and created some beautiful critters. Wow!



  • Verified Buyer

    Leaves stripes (06 March 2022)

    These pads have good color but the construction of the pads is terrible - there are distinct gaps between the colors. If you over stamp it partially solves the problem otherwise, you get 3 stripes of color.

    I have had other ombre pads that were one solid stamp pad with the colors applied in distinct areas but touching so there is an area where the colors merge slightly.

    Disappointed in these ombre pads.