Scrapbook.com Exclusives On Super Sale! Save up to 50% | Details Here.
×

Laura Curran's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Nice set (01 February 2020)

    Sadly I need this set from time to time and I am happy to report that waffle flower has not disappointed
    I love that a dog and cat are represented
    I highly recommend



  • Verified Buyer

    Best tweezers ever! (01 February 2020)

    I don't know how I functioned without these
    Fits great in my hands and the points are perfect
    I Definitely recommend



  • Verified Buyer

    Water media mat (02 December 2019)

    I just love this mat.
    I just received it and plan to do some gelli plate work this evening
    I love that my plate doesn't move around...at all!
    Cant wait to experiment and see what all this little baby can do!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mermaid markers (24 November 2019)

    As a trained classical watercolor artist I began playing around with water brushes a few years ago.
    I have been eyeing this set for quite a while.
    Reading all of the reviews I was worried about the performance of the brushes and the quality of the pigment within.
    Let me tell you this...these are amazing and wonderful!
    Yes, a water brush takes some getting used to but these mermaid markers are worth every penny!
    I recently traveled with them and I LOVE them. After priming the brush initially, they perform beautifully and the pigments are rich and saturated. I color swatched each and keep them in a travel pouch. No leaking, no glopping. I absolutely love them. I would upload photos but I don't know how here on this review.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love love love! (13 November 2019)

    My new favorite playthings. I recently traveled and packed these in my carry on bag. So juicy and pretty!
    Well done Jane davenport and Spellbinders.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love this heat tool (13 November 2019)

    Yayyyyy! I finally got this tool for my crafting room. I have always just used my embossing tool, but as demonstrated by many was too hot too fast. I got a great price from scrapbook.com.
    My items arrived quickly and the packaging was thoughtful and considerate.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice stamps (13 November 2019)

    I am really pleased with these stamps. I have trouble with sunset seascapes for cards...these just made my crafting life so much easier.
    Crisp clear images...gorgeous!
    My items arrived quickly and the packaging was thoughtful and considerate.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this stuff! (13 November 2019)

    I love all things paste, glaze name it. New to this micro glaze, I have used it in mixed media projects and it is delightful. Smooth, fast drying and boy oh boy does it take all things Tim Holtz but also gelatoes, scribble sticks to golden acrylic paint.
    I will order this product again.
    My order arrived quickly and the packaging was thoughtful and considerate.



  • Verified Buyer

    Non stick craft sheet (12 October 2019)

    This is my third craft sheet since it was first introduced. The others line up on my painting table.
    I just love a fresh craft sheet!



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween paper dolls (12 October 2019)

    These are so CUTE!
    Again, Tim Holtz knocks it out of the park with this collection of ephemera. Loving!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice stamp (09 October 2019)

    This is a new stamp company for me and I have to say that I am really happy with it.
    The image stamps crisp and clean the first time!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this ink (08 October 2019)

    I am having a love affair with this ink which is new to me. The set is beautiful as a collection, the pads are juicy but not gooey and works great with fine detail stamps. shipping was swift. I am a bit of an in snob but I highly recommend this ink!