Livestream Party!
Join us today at 9:00am MST / 11:00am ET | Details Here.
×

Granny2one's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Rose Black and White Sentiment (02 January 2024)

    It is necessary for any crafter who can grab and go when making a card. You cut and paste and send.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cozy Autumn die set wreath (02 October 2023)

    This is gorgeous and cuts really well. It is used to make wreaths for my fall projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Card Maker Rub-On Transfers (02 October 2023)

    These are so easy and quick to use for cardmaking and scrapbooking



  • Verified Buyer

    Mintay Golden Days Paper (02 October 2023)

    Absolutely gorgeous for scrapbooking and cardmaking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamperia Blue Dream 8 x8 pad (10 April 2023)

    Beautiful paper to make a card, scrapbook, or folio. I'm using it to make a folio.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 & Market Color Swatch Blossom Collection (04 April 2023)

    This cardstock is so beautiful and sturdy. It was bought to make a folio for my granddaughter who loves pink.



  • Verified Buyer

    double sided adhesive roll (30 September 2022)

    A need for any project for sturdy support, This was and is being used for a mini album and folio.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Bits Collection (30 September 2022)

    These are gorgeous and easy to use. They make a great accessory to any project. I used this for card making



  • Verified Buyer

    Leather Paper (03 July 2021)

    I'm doing a planner for a male client and this paper works great for a cover. The paper is great by itself but I will laminate it because of the use of a planner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Storage Envelopes (03 July 2021)

    These are great for storage. They helped me in organizing some items in my craft room. I'm interested in ordering more especially the larger size for paper storage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Modeling Paste (21 May 2021)

    This is great to use for stencils. It adds dimension and texture to my mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Funky Insects (17 April 2021)

    I love this die set. I purchased it for cardmaking, a science project, and to use on scrapbook pages. The dies cut well and are beautiful with distress cardstock or distress inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    carta bella paper-flower garden collection (12 April 2021)

    These papers are so beautiful. They are double-sided and sturdy. I've already used a couple of sheets to make greeting cards. I purchased this to make a folio and it is in the making. Get the whole collection of this beautiful joy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dress My Craft Transfer Me Quote Set One (10 April 2021)

    If you need a way to dress up your greeting cards or scrapbook page without using a stamp, then this is the way to go. I was introduced to Dress My Craft-Transfer Me items and I'm in love with their products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Sidekick Essentials 9 Macrame and Page (10 April 2021)

    This is a beautiful die. It is to be used in a planner but I made a greeting card with the macrame die. It is easy to cut out and it looks beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Diamond Collection Chipboard Stickers (19 March 2021)

    These are great to use for family heritage scrapbooking or just to make a card to send to someone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Transfer Me Tribal Faces (19 March 2021)

    These are so easy to use for scrapbooking or card making. They are very colorful and one does not have to color themselves.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Alphanumeric Shadow Upper die (14 December 2020)

    Love, love these dies. I use them to make sentiments for slimline cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    At The Beach by Paper House (02 June 2020)

    This is an awesome pack of paper. I'm using it to make a mini album.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Ethereal Collection (07 March 2020)

    I've use some on cards and they are stunning. People have responded to the added elements with positive reviews. I'm going to buy more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Embossing Glaze (06 March 2020)

    This is great for mixed media. Loving the look it gives



  • Verified Buyer

    TCW Doodling Template (01 March 2020)

    This is a wonderful stencil for mixed media. I've already used it in a project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz 3D Texture Fades Embossing Folder Roses (29 February 2020)

    I've used this embossing folder and receive rave reviews of how impressive my card turned out. This makes a beautiful embossed image on your cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Cinch Bindery Tool (07 December 2019)

    I'm anticipating an awesome time using this machine to make journals, mini books, etc. to give to friends and personal use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Digital Cut File Calendar (04 December 2019)

    came in handy for the New Year



  • Verified Buyer

    cut file (26 October 2019)

    works great



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Seaside paper pad (07 September 2019)

    Beautiful, realistic paper. It makes great scenery for background in cardmaking, mixed media and album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Halloween Layers and baseboard frames (16 August 2019)

    Love these. The frames are very nice for your mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Halloween Worn Wallpaper (16 August 2019)

    Another great product to use for scrapbook, mixed media and cardmaking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz paper stash abandoned (16 August 2019)

    Beautiful papers for scrapbooking and cardmaking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tonic Carmaking (09 August 2019)

    An awesome kit for cardmaking. The dies are versatile...something that I love about them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Red (06 August 2019)

    Love this paper. It cuts well and is an excellent layering addendum to a project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Double sided adhesive (17 May 2019)

    This works so great with all projects when you want to adhere something down or to another substance.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Remnants Laser Cut Shapes (29 March 2019)

    A beautiful collection of laser cut shapes to use in mini books and mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Double sided adhesive (29 March 2019)

    Great to use on all paper products. Your paper doesn't come apart once this tape is applied.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 & Market Vintage Remnants Collection (22 March 2019)

    This double sided paper is so beautiful and great to use for scrapbooking and card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Minds Eye Georgia (23 February 2019)

    Very beautiful paper for scrapbooking and card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    metal charms from Prima (14 December 2018)

    I can't wait to use these with my mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kraft Metallic by Tim Holtz (14 December 2018)

    Amazing cardstock to sand down and create a different look yet it stills remains elegant.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nuvo Adhesive (07 December 2018)

    I've tried other adhesives but Nuvo Adhesive has become my all time favorite for wet glue. My paper doesn't become stiff after drying. A very perfect match for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lantern Scene (06 November 2018)

    Very beautiful dies to make a holiday or any scenery using the lantern. The lantern can also be turned into a shaker with the other dies for decoration.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 black tags (07 August 2018)

    A great product to make a mini album tag book



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Havana Collection Flower Blanc (22 June 2018)

    Gorgeous flowers. They make beautiful embellishments for crafting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sequins (22 June 2018)

    A combination of vibrant colors to use on cards or inside shakers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fran-tage chunky embossing powder (09 March 2018)

    This is great to use in mix media projects. It is also easy to apply and to heat .
    Beautiful effect in your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Rose Avenue Collection (02 February 2018)

    Beautiful paper to use for scrapbooking lay-out or for card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter-Tool-it-All (19 January 2018)

    This tool cleans out all the little die cuts bits left over after die cutting. I have not used any of the other tools that came with this as of yet. I've very interested in how the roller is going to work with paint and inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beaded Berries (22 December 2017)

    These are really nice to add to your paper flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fuse Tool (08 December 2017)

    This is an excellent tool to use if you're doing pocket letters or shaker cards. So easy to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima paper pad (19 November 2017)

    Very pretty and die cut ready.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Dreams Of Autumn Collection (18 October 2017)

    Beautiful paper for the fall. The images are great to add to an Autumn card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adhesive Refill (28 September 2017)

    It is a good product to use. However, make sure you know how to solve the issue if it will not release the adhesive as it should. You may need to find a solution on YouTube or Google



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Paper (27 August 2017)

    It is a beautiful sheet of paper. Easy to fold, cut and emboss. It enhances your Christmas image .



  • Verified Buyer

    Chipboard Embellishment-Pine Trees (23 August 2017)

    Great product that can be colored. It makes a great addition to a scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Oxide (11 August 2017)

    I really like the smoothness that appears from these oxide inks. I'm finding myself using them at least twice a week.



  • Verified Buyer

    NUVO glow in the dark (26 July 2017)

    This is a very good product to use. I made a card for my grand daughter and she was very happy to see it light up in the dark.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny The Avenues Collection (28 June 2017)

    This paper is so beautiful and great for LO and card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Foil sheet (23 June 2017)

    This makes your project very pretty and shiny.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Cityscape (11 June 2017)

    Love this die. It is easy to cut out using different cardstock. You can use one die or both together.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Oxide (23 May 2017)

    Fast efficient service from company. These oxide inks are easy to blend on cardstock and watercolor paper. When water is added on top of the inks the effect is very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    coloring (03 May 2017)

    Julie Nutting always produce gorgeous prima dolls and if you love her dolls, you will love this coloring book. The water color paper with the images is just awesome.



  • Verified Buyer

    stencils (03 May 2017)

    love using these with distress inks and crayons



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Oxide (30 March 2017)

    Very vibrant colors and excellent on darker cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Die (03 December 2016)

    This is such a lovely, pretty die when it is cut out. I used it to make some Christmas cards and each recipient has raved about the die cut.
    It is easy to cut with a die cutting machine. I used the Big Shot and a Tattered Lace Crossover



  • Verified Buyer

    Floral Embellishments (22 November 2016)

    I bought a package of these floral last year and they work so well with my Christmas, Valentine and Mother's Day cards. I needed some more because the color is so vibrant and they work amazing with a mix media project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black border dies (22 November 2016)

    These dies are so amazing. They die cut very easy and clean. The focal area where they are used on your card looks so elegant. I saw these dies used by someone else and that was my reason for making a purchase....Get them if you can....very nice dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Christmas trinkets (08 November 2016)

    Very easy to use on a paper wreath for your Christmas projects or mini albums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas paper (08 November 2016)

    Gorgeous paper to use for anytime of the year but especially for Christmas and Valentine's Day. It is also easy to die cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas paper (25 October 2016)

    Gorgeous cardstock for card making. Love all the patterns but the ones with glitter are fantastic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Bauble (14 October 2016)

    Very pretty die when it is cut out. It cuts very clean and crisp.



  • Verified Buyer

    This product lets me use various materials to die cut (11 September 2016)

    The four dies allows you to use distress inks on one while cutting the top layer out in a solid color. Very impressive dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    This product lets me use various materials to die cut (11 September 2016)

    I've used various materials to cut this die. It makes a good background for a snowy tree.



  • Verified Buyer

    This product lets me use various materials to die cut (30 August 2016)

    I love this die. I've had so much fun using it to die cut foliage to place in my projects. The dies cut through various materials...just be careful with chip board...a good machine and many cuts will give you satisfaction



  • Verified Buyer

    This product has exceptional colors and weight of the paper (30 August 2016)

    This was great to make a scrapbook page LO. Paper is excellent with vibrant colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    This product lets me stamp in the areas I want with clear and precise stamping (03 July 2016)

    This product lets me stamp in the areas I want with clear and precise stamping



  • Verified Buyer

    Double Sided Paper (27 October 2015)

    Very pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Pad (27 October 2015)

    Good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Pad (27 October 2015)

    I like the color and the weight of the cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Holiday Greens (03 August 2015)

    This die cuts very easily in any machine. They make a good background to other floral embellishments



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Holiday words script (22 July 2015)

    cuts easy with wax paper