Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Anda11's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Bone Folder - Pink with Gems

    I recommend this product

    I am so glad I bought this (24 August 2014)

    I agree...it is thicker than my other one. I love it. I love that it is pink too :)



  • Review: Glue Dots - Desktop Roll Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    These make dispensing glue dots a breeze :) (24 August 2014)

    I am so glad that I bought them. I love that you can use them 2 ways. I bought 2.



  • Review: EK Success - EK Tools - Craft Tweezers

    I recommend this product

    I use these on almost every single thing I work on & have for15 yr (24 August 2014)

    The teflon tip wore out after 15 years of heavy use. I had to get a new one. :) This is the one tool I could not scrap without. :) I use it on every page or card :)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these die cuts are so cute (11 April 2014)

    they always have a nice assortment & many die cuts in their packages



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bundle of Joy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these papers are so cute.. (11 April 2014)

    I love them



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Fan, Ornate

    I recommend this product

    This is magnificent (01 March 2014)

    I have always loved fans. This scallop one is adorable. It is so simple to add a doliy. I love doilies too. I will use this on wedding pages & heritage pages. It would make a gorgeous card.



  • Review: Echo Park - Scoot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trains

    I recommend this product

    This is my fav paper in this collection.. (01 March 2014)

    The collection is adorable. I am so glad that I got it.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Dear Jane Collection - Foil Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    I recommend this product

    this stack is just fabulous (09 October 2013)

    I bought this earlier this year. It is so beautiful. It is one of my fav stacks.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 12 x 12 - Wood Grain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is so cool (28 May 2013)

    I was wanting some stencils that would be great for anyone & this will work well



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so cool (28 May 2013)

    I wanted to get some that would be versatel & could be both men & women These are great



  • Review: Art Bin - Solutions Box - Raspberry - 4 to 19 Compartments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is amazing. It holds so many different things. (28 May 2013)

    I have been collecting these Artbin pink scrapbook cases for several years. These are new ones. It holds my pink mini piercing mat, my pink cutterbees scissors, my pink brad setter/ piercer, pink exacto knife, my tweezers, small fiskars spring loaded scissors & my pink heart distesser tool. There is room for some more things too.



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Ballerina

    I recommend this product

    These are so adorable & beautiful (10 May 2013)

    These have pink roses on them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (03 May 2013)

    I just got these yesterday & I am so happy! Graphic 45 really outdid themselves on these. I am going to use them for heritage pages & garden pages too.I recommend them highly.



  • Review: Silhouette America - License Key Card - Studio Designer Edition

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is a nice addition to my Cameo (16 April 2013)

    I haven't had my Cameo too long. I haven't used many of the things this extra does but I have done a few & noticed some & I am glad I got it.



  • Review: Prima - Tasha Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another glorious item from Prima (21 March 2013)

    these are so beautiful.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Fairy Floss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another item that melts my heart (21 March 2013)

    these are so beautiful in person



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dance Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is simply gorgeous (21 March 2013)

    these are so cute. These go well with the kaisercraft pink roses called fairy floss (color)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ford Enthusiast Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retro Ads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are great (21 March 2013)

    I am going to use them for heritage pages



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle-Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Puddle Jumper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    how cute is that? (21 March 2013)

    these go with my Echo Park little boy collection so well.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - On The Go Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fancy Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are wonderful (21 March 2013)

    these go with my Echo Park little boy collection so well.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - On The Go Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are wonderful (21 March 2013)

    these go with my Echo Park little boy collection so well.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - On The Go Collection - Cute Cuts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are wonderful (21 March 2013)

    these go with my Echo Park little boy collection so well.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Photo Corners - Black (250 per box)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are so nice (21 March 2013)

    they are on a diagonal which is different. I like them



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Photo Corners - Classic Style (White - 126 per bag)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so nice in white. (21 March 2013)

    I am using these for my heritage pages.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Girl Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Your Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are so darn beautiful (21 March 2013)

    I love Websters pages. These are adding to my collection. Love them.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Country Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Breezeway

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are so darn beautiful (21 March 2013)

    I love Websters pages. These are adding to my collection. Love them.



  • Review: Bazzill - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Huckleberry Pie - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so cool (21 March 2013)

    I didn't know Bazzill made these. I bought different colors.



  • Review: Bazzill - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kraft - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so cool (21 March 2013)

    I didn't know Bazzill made these. I bought different colors.



  • Review: Bazzill - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Devil - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so cool (21 March 2013)

    I didn't know Bazzill made these. I bought different colors.



  • Review: Bazzill - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Licorice - Alphabet Soup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so cool (21 March 2013)

    I didn't know Bazzill made these. I bought different colors.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retreat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Resort

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Serenity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Break

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    These are so beautiful. I am glad that they have so many items in the collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Villa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This collection is stunning (21 March 2013)

    these are so beautiful. I love Kaisercraft.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hilary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (21 March 2013)

    I love Prima papers. They melt my heart.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ha'Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (21 March 2013)

    I love Prima papers. They melt my heart.



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Estella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (21 March 2013)

    I love Prima papers. They melt my heart.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bookplate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (21 March 2013)

    I love Prima papers. They melt my heart.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Time Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (21 March 2013)

    I love Prima papers. They melt my heart.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (21 March 2013)

    I love Prima papers. They melt my heart.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Distressing Tool - Heart Attack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I am so happy to get this (21 March 2013)

    I love that it sands the flat part of the paper.I love it sands in the pointy side too. I love that it also edges the papers in the groove of the heart. I love that it is pink & matches my brad setter & piercing mat.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marrakesh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Marrakesh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is so cool. (21 March 2013)

    It looked so good when I received it.



  • Review: Moxxie - Hole in One Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In The Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This golf collection is amazing ! (21 March 2013)

    I have bought lots of golf papers over the years & these are my favorite. :)



  • Review: Moxxie - Hole in One Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This golf collection is amazing ! (21 March 2013)

    I have bought lots of golf papers over the years & these are my favorite. :)



  • Review: Moxxie - Hole in One Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clubbin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This golf collection is amazing ! (21 March 2013)

    I have bought lots of golf papers over the years & these are my favorite. :)



  • Review: Moxxie - Hole in One Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tee Off

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This golf collection is amazing ! (21 March 2013)

    I have bought lots of golf papers over the years & these are my favorite. :)



  • Review: Moxxie - Hole in One Collection - Cardstock Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This golf collection is amazing ! (21 March 2013)

    I have bought lots of golf paper over the years & these are my favorite. :)



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Back Stage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are absolutely glorious! (08 March 2013)

    I ordered to see how they looked. They are gorgeous! How coul Prima be bad? I am going to order more for my wedding pages.



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Supply Closet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great page (13 October 2012)

    I loved this too. It is so cute in person.



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    loved these too (13 October 2012)

    went so nice for my phone page



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    another cutie (13 October 2012)

    these were great to go with my other phone items



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love all of these (13 October 2012)

    All of these were so cute. I am so glad I got them



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shorthand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This was so cute (13 October 2012)

    This went with some other items I ordered



  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Operator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is so great in person. (13 October 2012)

    I bought some pieces from this line & they are all great



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pistachio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    this is also gorgeous. (03 October 2012)

    I just received this to go with the other matching paper & it is so pretty when you see it. I love it.



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bella Donna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is absolutely gorgeous!! (03 October 2012)

    I had been seeing some beautiful layouts with this paper & I finally ordered it. IT makes my heart melt when I saw it.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - I Love America Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    This kit is amazing. (03 October 2012)

    I bought this kit when it came out. IT is full of the most wonderful papers & goodies to go with it. My friend ordered one here after she saw mine.



  • Review: Art Bin - Super Satchel - One Compartment - Translucent Raspberry

    I recommend this product

    I use these to preplan pages for a crop (25 March 2012)

    These are wonderful.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Classic Halloween Collection - Chipboard Stickers

    I recommend this product

    These are so fun look great in person. (20 March 2012)

    Very bright & glittery



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Sugar Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is gorgeous in person. (20 March 2012)

    This melts my heart. It is so beautiful.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Boy Motif

    I recommend this product

    These are so darn cute. (20 March 2012)

    These are so good in person. They are adorable. I was really surprised how cheap they were.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Girl Motif

    I recommend this product

    These are so darn cute! (20 March 2012)

    These are so good in person. They are adorable. I was really surprised how cheap they were.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Gadget Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These add a great touch to a page (28 January 2012)

    I love these. I am so glad I bought it. It is perfect for man pages & cards.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Quickutz - Die Cutting Template - Nesting Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a HUGE value 20 dies in this set! (10 January 2012)

    I still can't believe how many dies you get for the price! 20... I said 20!! This is a steal. :)



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Road Map

    I recommend this product

    wonderful kit (14 December 2011)

    I have every piece in this kit



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Strawberry and Sky

    I recommend this product

    this is a fun kit (14 December 2011)

    I love it!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Denim and Lizard

    I recommend this product

    amazing kit (14 December 2011)

    love every piece in it!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Awesome Dots

    I recommend this product

    amazing line (14 December 2011)

    I love this



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In the Clouds

    I recommend this product

    fab kit (14 December 2011)

    I love this line.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cool Stripe

    I recommend this product

    wonderful kit! (14 December 2011)

    I love this! have every piece



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Boy Borders

    I recommend this product

    wonderful collection (14 December 2011)

    I own s kits of this & love it.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Buttons

    I recommend this product

    amazing line (14 December 2011)

    I have s kits of this line. Love it



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vroom!

    I recommend this product

    amazing collection (14 December 2011)

    I have every piece of this line



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rad Plaid

    I recommend this product

    amazing collection! (14 December 2011)

    I have every piece in this collection!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    amazing collection! (14 December 2011)

    Love it!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Quickutz - Cookie Cutter Dies - Nesting Star

    I recommend this product

    These are an amazing set! (04 November 2011)

    I got these last month & they are wonderful. I love having them nest. 8 in a pack is great!



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Heart Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is so cool! (14 October 2011)

    This arrived today & I love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Terrace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so beautiful! (14 October 2011)

    I love these! They arrived today. I am so glad I bought them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Die Cut Paper - Jazmyne Amethyst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is PERFECTION! (14 October 2011)

    This paper is so beautiful. It arrived today. I am so thankful I found it!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rockstar

    I recommend this product

    Great boy paper (08 October 2011)

    I love every single one in this line or kit!



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Aruba

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful glitter paper! (08 October 2011)

    I bought this for beach pages. It looks so much better in person. It has glitter on it too. IT was my favorite paper from this line.



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tango

    I recommend this product

    This paper is gorgeous! (08 October 2011)

    It is so fun & bright! I bought it to use in my beach pages.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journaling Cards

    I recommend this product

    So cute (30 August 2011)

    You get so many!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    I recommend this product

    These are great stickers (30 August 2011)

    I love these! They are great for boys pages.



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - Post Cards Pad

    I recommend this product

    These are so beautiful! (12 August 2011)

    I love every one of these! I am so glad I bought them!



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - Vintage Tickets

    I recommend this product

    These are so cute! (12 August 2011)

    I got these to go with my papers & cards they have in this line. It has 45 pieces in 9 different designs. Love them!



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Paradise

    I recommend this product

    These are great summer stickers! (12 August 2011)

    These are fun & have some sparkly on them. They also have some random sequins to add to this piece or to your layout.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Family Dynamix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Littlest Things

    I recommend this product

    These are bright stripe perfect for a boy! (18 May 2011)

    I love these too. I had to get some.



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pattern Stripe

    I recommend this product

    Very beautiful papers! (18 May 2011)

    I love these papers. They are so pretty.



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - French Label Stickers with Metallic Accents

    I recommend this product

    These are very beautiful stickers. (18 May 2011)

    I love every one of these. They are so beautiful.



  • Review: Making Memories - Je t'Adore Collection - Valentine - Die Cut Pieces with Glitter and Foil Accents - Papier

    I recommend this product

    There are 68 beautiful pieces in here! (18 May 2011)

    I am so thankful I purchased these. There are a good number of larger beautiful die cut journal boxes out of different papers, some are embossed. Some have some glitter. Some are metallic. There are all sizes in here. There are lots of shapes iin here. I am glad to have them to add to wedding & anniversary layouts. They would be nice for valentines day too. I love having this large variety. I love every single piece in here. Well worth 5 bucks. :)



  • Review: Glue Dots - Memory Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love using these! (04 May 2011)

    I love having a bunch of different adhesives for everything I do. These are one of them. Easy to use.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Waterfall Flourishes - White

    I recommend this product

    These are so beautiful. (17 February 2011)

    I used these on a wedding tag. They are so fun to use,



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Cutting Tool

    I recommend this product

    This is a fabulous cutter! (16 February 2011)

    I bought this curvy cutter system. I love it! It is so easy to use! It is fun to use too. I am sure you will love it.



  • Review: EK Success - 13x13 Glass Mat with Gridlines

    I recommend this product

    This mat goes with the curvy cutter.. Love it! (15 February 2011)

    I bought this to go with my curvy cutter. This mat makes it cut like a dream. I am so glad I bought it. I put a small amount of removable adhesive dots to hold the paper while I am cutting. You will love this.



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Curvy Cutter Circle Template Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this circle cutter system! (09 February 2011)

    I got this last yr & I really really love it! It is so easy to use!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - A Trip to Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eiffel Tower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a cool paper. (08 February 2011)

    I used this as a background on my Paris shadowbox.. It was perfect.



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    These papers are adorable! (06 February 2011)

    This kit is so cool. all the items coordinate with ea other. There are letter stickers, stickers, 23 journal boxes & all the print papers in the line. I love every sheet in this pack. They will be so cool to use for my son.



  • Review: Crop in Style XXL Tote - Black

    I recommend this product

    This is a very sturdy bag that will not break! (05 February 2011)

    I bought one of these when they came out. I was so excited! It holds everything. For yrs I took it to 2 crops a week & took it to scrap retreats & took it when I traveled. I also used it at home to crop out of. It took a beating! It is very rugged & sturdy. This company is great! It never broke. It never looked like it had taken a beating. lol



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Scoring Board

    I recommend this product

    This tool is amazing!! (04 February 2011)

    I have been reading lots of message board posts comparing the different scoring items out there. This one always is the winner. I just received mine. I LOVE it! I can't believe all the things it does. I think Martha really thought this tool out. I also can't believe the price.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Rectangular Frame - White

    I recommend this product

    These frames are so pretty. (03 February 2011)

    I won these & I am so glad I did! These are great for everything. I also am using them on my wedding pages. I will certainly buy more when I run out.



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - Small - .75 Inch Burst

    I recommend this product

    Easy to punch! (28 January 2011)

    I bought this because someone is using these to make paper roses. It punches so easily. I love it!



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - Extra Large - Two Inch Poppy

    I recommend this product

    Very easy to punch! (28 January 2011)

    I bought this because someone is making paper roses using it. I will also use it for other pages. The lever is very easy to punch. It has a piece on the bottom that collects the punches. I am glad I bought this.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Binderie - Board Book Cover - Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is such a cute book cover! (28 January 2011)

    I was surprised to see this in person. It is so cool. I used it on my Paris shadowbox. It was perfect. It was a good price too. I enjoyed using it.



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - A Trip to Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paris Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Both sides of this paper are wonderful! (27 January 2011)

    I used both sides of this paper for my Paris shadowbox. I had many papers to choose from but these 2 were the perfect background. This does not have anything Paris on them. They would be wonderful for many types of layouts.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Postcards from Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Belle Rose, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages are so cool. (24 January 2011)

    I used this paper in a layout where I used other papers in this line. It was the first time I had used Websters. They are so pretty & go together well. I know that I will be getting more of this brand. I liked using it.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is my go to adhesive for my pics, papers etc. (23 January 2011)

    I have been using it for a few yrs. This is what I use on my photos & all of my papers on my layouts. I have never had anything fall off since using it. It is a great line of adhesives!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Grade School Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    This is my favorite stack! (20 January 2011)

    The pattern in this stack are so nice & cheerful. They all go together. They are bright too. I can't wait to use them on my kids school pages!



  • Review: Fiskars Softouch 5 Inch Micro-Tip Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If I could only have one pair of scissors..these are it! (18 January 2011)

    I have been scrapping since 97. These were one of my earlier purchases. I do lots of paper piecing, cutting out stamp images, cutting things out of print papers etc. These are perfect. I have used them for several hours at a time & I have never had hand pain with them. These are one of my most used tools. Fiskars makes a larger pair of soft handled scissors & I have those too. I use those for when I am cutting larger things but if I did not have them, I could certainly use the smaller ones. I do have Cutterbee scissors to cut stickers & sticky stuff so I don't get anything on these. I could never use the cutterbees for detail work because they have a round circle hole for the handles. I like the Cutterbees for stickers though.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Large - Lace Scallop Heart

    I recommend this product

    What a pretty pretty heart!! (16 January 2011)

    This is my 2nd Martha punch I have purchased. This cuts so beautifully. I bought it for a wedding page but I plan on using it on cards, kids, heritage, Valentines. It can be used on every kind of page.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Edge Punch - Doily Lace Trim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is my first Martha punch... I love it!! (16 January 2011)

    This is such a beautiful pattern. I want to scraplift a wedding layout & this punch was used. Then I started noticing them on tons of layouts! Now I want o collect a few or fifty... lol :) I can see me using it on my dd kids pages, heritage pages & cards. I think this was a good 1st choice.



  • Review: Bazzill - Just The Edge - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Dotted Swiss - Pepper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These Bazzill strips are fun to use! (15 January 2011)

    These are great to add to a layout! I have different colors. They add just the right touch. I have been using them on my Disney pages. I think they are priced nice.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Cut And Emboss - Disney - Mickey Mouse

    I recommend this product

    This is a nice size die! (14 January 2011)

    I love this die because it is larger than my punch so when I need to write more they are nice. I use them for journaling & accents. I also add Stickles to them. I use them unembossed for that. It cuts a plain die like a punch does. It also has an embossing thing too. You can use this both ways.



  • Review: Disney Collection Paper Shapers - Medium- Mickey Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Disney punch! (13 January 2011)

    This is a great punch! It is easy to use. I love adding them on my Disney pages because they are great to journal on. I also decorate them with Stickles too.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - 4 x 6 Photo Tray - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a FUN project to make!! (12 January 2011)

    I was really pleased with the quality of this item. This was so much fun to make. It was very easy to do ! You should try one! I want to make another.



  • Review: Scotch ATG - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Pink - Uses One Fourth Inch Adhesive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mad LOVE for this pink gun!! (09 December 2010)

    I just received this. I know some people had a hard time opening the first time but mine opened very easy with hardly any pressure at all. It has been working perfectly! I love this. I find it very easy to use.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - 12 x 12 Paper Assortment - Primary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are awesome papers! (25 March 2010)

    I have these in every color & they are wonderful! I love using them! I use them to cut letters from my die machines as well as for my paper piecings. I love them!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sugar Coated - 12 x 12 Paper Assortment - Bright

    I recommend this product

    These are awesome glitter papers! (06 October 2009)

    I was so hapy when Doodlebug come out with these since I was someone who made paper piecings by hand & was not able to find glittery cardstock anymore. I bought all of the colors. I love them for titles in my Sidekick or cut by hand. I have used lots in my Disney pages but I also use them anywhere. (birthdays are great too) You will love them!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Fountain Flourish - Rosy Pink, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    These are amazing!! I love them!! (06 October 2009)

    I received these recently & I used them on my Cinderella's Castle layout. I loved using them! They are so cool. They were fun to add. I think they are a great price too! They come in all colors & different styles! Try them! You will love them! Thank you for making these Zva!



  • Review: K and Company - Military Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Marines

    I recommend this product

    This is a wonderful kit!! (09 May 2009)

    I love these papers!! K & Co has been making awesome papers for years. These will make you glad you bought them!



  • Review: Sandylion 12x12 Album - Mickey and Friends - Embossed

    I recommend this product

    THE MOST INCREDIBLE DISNEY ALBUM I HAVR EVER SEEN! (07 September 2008)

    My friend got this & was so excited! She showed me & my mouth dropped open when I saw it in person!!! I thought it was going to be a little embossed like some I have seen in the past but this one has THICK chipboard embossing. I saw it in the box & I thought that some of the characters were different thicknesses. I love how it has lots of the characters. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS!!!