We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL WEEK LONG!
		<br> See Today's HUGE Deals & Free Gifts |
We're Celebrating World Card Making Day ALL WEEK LONG!
See Today's HUGE Deals & Free Gifts | Details Here!
×

Kwclement's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    A Favorite Release (23 January 2022)

    This is such a gorgeous paper collection. I love the fact that I can use it to create custom birthday cards with the birthday month featured. It's also a great supplement to the 12x12 DCE. I use every bit of it when I create!



  • Verified Buyer

    Classic G45 (23 January 2022)

    This classic collection has always been a favorite of mine. I'm so happy to see it back on the market!

    The only problem is, there are only 2 sheets of paper for each month in this pack. If you plan to use this collection for card making or in a folio you might want to purchase 2 packs, or get the 8x8 as well as the 12x12. I have stocked up so that I will have plenty of this paper in reserve.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Perfect Chipboard for Bookmaking (06 July 2019)

    I bought this for die cutting and book making. It's perfect for my Eileen Hull Dies, and I love the white finish. Great Value!



  • Wonderful Value (06 July 2019)

    This chipboard is the exact weight I wanted for book making and die cutting my Eileen Hull dies. It's smooth and I love the white finish. I'll be back for more!



  • Verified Buyer

    The right words for the right occasion (06 July 2019)

    Beautiful sentiments, gorgeous fonts. A little smaller than I expected but really lovely!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Rose is a Rose is a Beautiful Rose (06 July 2019)

    These Rose Bouquets from Graphic 45 are floral perfection. You can alter them with inks, build gorgeous floral elements and add the beautiful foliage for a natural look. Such amazing quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Rose is a Rose is a Beautiful Rose (06 July 2019)

    These Rose Bouquets from Graphic 45 are floral perfection. You can alter them with inks, build gorgeous floral elements and add the beautiful foliage for a natural look. Such amazing quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Rose is a Rose is a Beautiful Rose (06 July 2019)

    These Rose Bouquets from Graphic 45 are floral perfection. You can alter them with inks, build gorgeous floral elements and add the beautiful foliage for a natural look. Such amazing quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Perfect Ruler (06 July 2019)

    I'm such a fan of this Tim Holtz Design ruler. Everything about it is well designed. Every measuring increment you will ever need. Nice, smooth finish. Bold black numbers and grid lines make it easy to read. The centering option is wonderful and I use it all the time. One edge is slightly "sharper" than the other, so it's perfect for tearing paper. This is the 2nd one I've bought. My original ruler, which I used for 10 years finally gave up the ghost. I would love to have this same ruler in an 18" or 24" format.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Price/Flimsy Construction (14 May 2019)

    OK...you can't beat the price for this set of paper storage boxes. And, they are easy to put together and they hold a TON of paper. All of these are things that I love.

    But the one big downside, and to me it's a really big issue, is that the front of the box has a tendency to collapse on itself leaving it all dented and not so great looking.

    These need to be made of slightly more dense corrugate, then they would be perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Cutter (14 May 2019)

    I am so impressed with this cutter! I deliberately waited a couple of months to review it, as I wanted to test it out fully. The verdict? It's amazing! Clean, sharp cuts, even down to 1/16th of an inch! Cuts all materials like a hot knife through butter. I love that it folds so that it takes up less room on my work table. (This really is a BIG tool, so small studios, beware.)

    You would not want to purchase this if you have a craft area where everything has to be packed away at the end of the day, as it is heavy and large. Also not good for travel. But wow, does this workhorse cut paper.

    I love how easy it is to keep my paper straight, so no more crooked cuts.

    The one little negative is that the 6" mark falls right in the gap where the tool folds in half. This threw me at first, but after a while I realized there is a sort of a line that you can follow and hit 6" every time.

    This is an investment, for sure, but what a great tool. I am on several design teams in the industry, so I cut paper every day and LOTS of it. I'm very pleased!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simply Gorgeous (30 April 2019)

    Such a lovely collection and a nice crossover from spring into summer. Simple Stories always makes it easy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Huge Time Saver (30 April 2019)

    I love these Momenta Explorer Journal Inserts! Yes, I could make the signatures by myself, and yes, I could make the envelopes by myself. But time is money, and these are so affordable and well made. I love them! The fit beautifully into Eileen Hull's Journal Die, too. I'm a fan!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stylish and Fun (30 April 2019)

    I love these Momenta Explorer Journal Inserts! Yes, I could make the signatures by myself, and yes, I could make the envelopes by myself. But time is money, and these are so affordable and well made. I love them! The fit beautifully into Eileen Hull's Journal Die, too. I'm a fan!



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect weight and size (30 April 2019)

    This is my favorite mat board to use in creating projects with Eileen Hull's Dies. It is not too thick, not too thin, takes ink beautifully, fits perfectly in my die cutting machine and is very, very high quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect weight and size (30 April 2019)

    This is my favorite mat board to use in creating projects with Eileen Hull's Dies. It is not too thick, not too thin, takes ink beautifully, fits perfectly in my die cutting machine and is very, very high quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ooh la la! (30 April 2019)

    This paper collection is stunning! I can't wait to cut into it. The paper is very high quality, the colors are true and the patterns are darling. Well done, PhotoPlay!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Little Disappointed (30 April 2019)

    I was really excited at the prospect of receiving this large ruler. But there are several things that I find disappointing. First, the steel edge is extremely sharp, and has little shards of metal that stick out on it. So handle with care. Secondly, I wish the numbers and grid lines were done in black, or any darker color really. It's pretty to look at the aqua and gold, but hard to read. One of the reasons I wanted a large ruler like this was to make it easier to read. So that's very disappointing. The third thing is, I find it awkward to use. I like to lay my ruler under the area I am measuring. That works on this ruler IF you are measuring in centimeters. But if you are using inches, the rule is upside down. I wish they had designed that a little differently. It was a very expensive ruler, and I don't think I will really use it. It makes a great paperweight, though.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really Lovely! (03 December 2017)

    This is such a great combination of shaker elements...and I love the colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paper Organizer (07 October 2017)

    I bought several of these paper files to help me organize my Graphic 45 scraps, envelope pockets and chipboard. They are sturdy and hold a lot. I like that you can label the file tag. Great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Papers for Fall (21 August 2015)

    This beautiful collection from Carta Bella captures the very essence of fall. The gorgeous color palette is perfect for autumn cards and project. The patterns all work together beautifully and the cardstock stickers add just the right finishing touch. Every time I pull it out to work with it, I am inspired all over again. Fabulous quality and a great value!