Card Making 10% to 50% OFF | Details Here.
×

Hukeyluv's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous Housewarming gift (03 January 2023)

    A fun and easy kit to create; be sure to get some foam tape or foam dots to complete as they are needed to create the 3D affect. If you want to give as a housewarming gift, buy the frame also, the black one is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Festive Fun! (03 January 2023)

    I'm using a different shadow box kit for each section of the family recipe album I'm creating. I'm using this one for the "Beverages" section. However, I'll take it out of its album pocket in the summer and put it on display in a frame. I love the golden gems included! Be sure to buy some foam tape or foam dots, as they are needed to complete the kit but they are not included. Also, consider buying the frame...takes the guesswork out of how to display.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Kit!!!! (03 January 2023)

    You will have a great time making these shadow box kits. You need to buy foam tape or foam spots as many of the icons ore raised to give 3D affect. Be sure to buy a frame as well. I've made one for each month and interchange them in the frame. People who see these in the frame think that I have spent hours doing them, but they take only an hour or so to put together. These would make great gifts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Recipe cards (03 January 2023)

    I loved this Pumpkin Spice collection, the icons are so cute. There are 6 designs and 6 cards for each design. The card prompts for the ingredients on one side and the directions are to be written on the back side. Be aware that these are 6 X 4 and not the usual smaller "index card" size of other remade recipe cards, so they may not fit in your current file box. I will be putting them in an 8 X 8 Doodlebug album with pocket pages that can hold photos and the recipe. It will be for family, heirloom, and favorite recipes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gingerbread people (03 January 2023)

    Lots of cuteness to embellish family Christmas layouts. The colors are able to blend with lots of collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Christmas (03 January 2023)

    I'm looking forward to using this set and interchanging the items held in the paws of the critters; can use for winter birthdays too. The sentiments are fun too and a great price point!



  • Verified Buyer

    Copper bling (05 October 2022)

    I'm so glad they've added this copper color to the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for shaker (05 October 2022)

    I used for shaker cards for Thanksgiving and adding bling to fall layouts. I wish Lilac Lane would come up with a way to store their sequin collection; the bag is not durable and static charged.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spiced Marmalade (05 October 2022)

    My favorite shade of orange ink. I've had difficulty finding the regular sized ink pad that wasn't an oxide. Now if I could just find the same for Picked Raspberry!



  • Verified Buyer

    fun artwork (05 October 2022)

    These are so much fun to create and easy! I plan to get one for each season and probably get some as gifts to my other crafty friends!



  • Verified Buyer

    display the Doodlebug design art (05 October 2022)

    I got this to go with the autumn version of the Doodlebug design art; you might be able to find a shadow box frame at a local craft store. The back clips are pretty "cheap", but overall this is a great way to display the fun artwork.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun fall (05 October 2022)

    good price point for both stamps and dies; love the sweet expressions on the not-so-scary scare crows; plan on using for Thanksgiving cards and layouts with a visit to the scarecrow path at a local botanical garden.



  • Verified Buyer

    Variety of border strips (24 May 2022)

    be sure to get 2, you'll want to cut it apart and use for a variety of themes in your scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Florence alphabet (24 May 2022)

    I love the Florence alphabets; I don't have to be exact when lining up the letters for a title. Be aware that letters that have "openings" in them are solid/closed.



  • Verified Buyer

    outerspace collection (24 May 2022)

    I like this collection but they are out of the ephemera packs, so I got this chipboard as an alternative. I don't like to use chipboard in scrapbooks, but some these are so unique!



  • Verified Buyer

    cute accents (24 May 2022)

    I like this collection but wish I had gotten 2 sets, the items are pretty small so I'll need to use them in clusters.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute (24 May 2022)

    Very colorful and looking forward to using for boy cards and layouts to the space museums.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Easter (24 May 2022)

    I used these to create some really cute Easter cards...a real time saver!



  • Verified Buyer

    cute Easter (24 May 2022)

    These made into some really cute Easter cards and they came together very quickly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute bunnies (24 May 2022)

    I think these are the cutest bunnies - I'll fussy cut them all for cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute summer collection (24 May 2022)

    I'm looking forward to using this collection for summer layouts in my 2022 Family scrapbook that is using all watercolor style papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    cute critters (24 May 2022)

    I like these ephemera - the watercolor style and not too large; the only drawback for me is their eyes (just seem to be too big or too dark)



  • Verified Buyer

    Easter set (24 May 2022)

    A cute Easter collection; watercolor style, heavier than most designer papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    hard to find mermaid (24 May 2022)

    Not exactly Disney's, but a great cardstock sticker set



  • Verified Buyer

    background stamps (24 May 2022)

    I use these stamps for background on layouts, nice variety of shapes and designs



  • Verified Buyer

    Love cats (24 May 2022)

    Love this collection, fun and colorful; these ephemera are a good size for layouts and cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love cats (24 May 2022)

    I love this collection and so does the cat that allows me to call him my pet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good alternative (24 May 2022)

    Scrapbook.com no longer cairns the Bella Blvd. Chloe collection's "solid" background papers, so I got this package...a good alternative!



  • Verified Buyer

    heritage album (24 May 2022)

    I have this entire collection in order to create a family ancestry album. These stickers are okay, but they are not opaque, which doesn't make them the best for applying to the black pages I am using.



  • Verified Buyer

    great heritage accents (24 May 2022)

    I'm using for my heritage album about my ancestry; I thought these were a bit pricy but I got them because I have all the rest of the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun collection (24 May 2022)

    Great collection for cowboy/western themed scrapbook layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun collection (24 May 2022)

    great accents for cowboy/western themed layouts



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty pink (24 May 2022)

    I'm glad I was able to find this color on this site!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun color (24 May 2022)

    Dries quickly and has a glossy appearance when dry; fun to splatter on base pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    completed my "collection" (24 May 2022)

    I finally found this color of Stickles! A very sparkly bright pink!



  • Verified Buyer

    great (24 May 2022)

    I love the way this feels in my hand and the adhesive goes on smoothly. The jury's still out on how long this will keep things glued.



  • Verified Buyer

    excellent supplement (24 May 2022)

    perfect match for the collection



  • Verified Buyer

    Zoo and tropical (24 May 2022)

    A great collection for Zoo or Tropical themed layouts/cards...also, unique watercolor style!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy layered die (24 May 2022)

    A great die set not only for the collection but for tropical layouts/cards; layers came together easily, not lots of difficult to glue skinny parts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun accent (24 May 2022)

    I've just discovered Stickles and found the best price on Scrapbook.com!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickle storage (24 May 2022)

    I recently acquired a dozen bottle of Stickles. This works great but when they're stacked on top of one another, it can be a bit top heavy. Still, I don't know of a better organization tool for this media.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice freebie (24 May 2022)

    Like these, but ironically the bottle doesn't quite fit in the scrapbook.com box for Stickles!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vivid (23 May 2022)

    I love color, but be aware this collection in very pigmented. Black and white photos would be best for this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun and quirky (23 May 2022)

    I like most of these items, but they are hard to use at times, lots of art supplies, retro cameras, parakeets....



  • Verified Buyer

    fun (23 May 2022)

    I like these stars and hearts, but I prefer enamel. The white border is distracting if not on white paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty specialized (23 May 2022)

    I'll use this collection for night time visits to zoos/Animal Kingdom park or resort.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect color (23 May 2022)

    I love the sepia color in these to match the older photos for heritage scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heritage scrapbook (23 May 2022)

    I intend to use for heritage scrapbook of grandparents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Animal Kingdom (23 May 2022)

    I used this collection for scrapbook about Pandora area of Animal Kingdom at Disney World.



  • Verified Buyer

    golf/putt putt (23 May 2022)

    great papers for golf themed layouts/cards. I used for golf tournament and for a birthday party that went putt putt course.



  • Verified Buyer

    tripical or mixed media (23 May 2022)

    A fabulous collection that can be used for tropical layouts or the B sides to have a mixed media affect without the mess



  • Verified Buyer

    like the look of mixed media (23 May 2022)

    I like the look of mixed media in this collection, but I don't want to create with mixed media...not sure that all of those materials are acid free and archival.



  • Verified Buyer

    generic beach stickers (23 May 2022)

    I used these with Heidi Swapp collection but I used most of them with other tropical collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    can change color (23 May 2022)

    I use this to label calendar pages....They can be fragile, so use care when removing. I put them on wax paper and ink them to change their color to match papers used in calendar layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    great collection (23 May 2022)

    A playful and colorful group of florals that can be used for more than this collection



  • Verified Buyer

    great for cards/scrapbooking (23 May 2022)

    I love the collection and added this as an afterthought...but now I use it for many layouts in other collections...speech bubble is perfect for journaling!



  • Verified Buyer

    fun font (23 May 2022)

    I love the font of this and the foiling and smaller items are great for ephemera clusters.



  • Verified Buyer

    use with multiple collections (23 May 2022)

    I got this to go with Simple Stories, but realized it matches Bella Blvd. and Doodlebug!



  • Verified Buyer

    fun font (23 May 2022)

    I love the font of this collection and the foiling and dimension of these adds some interest to layouts; you may need to add more adhesive and be careful not to wrinkle or break longer phrases.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun girl stuff (23 May 2022)

    Great to embellish "girly" scrapbooks/cards... some colors work for spring too.



  • Verified Buyer

    gift for librarian (23 May 2022)

    I gave this collection as a gift to a librarian. Of course I checked it out first and I was impressed with the weight and colors of the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    shiny spray (23 May 2022)

    love this color; be sure to use on heavy weight papers. I've tried painting with it on watercolor paper to add a bit of "bling" to some florals...Wow! I washed the paint brush immediately, didn't know it the product would ruin my brush if I let it dry.



  • Verified Buyer

    shiny spray (23 May 2022)

    pretty color but it will warp lighter weights of paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shiny spray (23 May 2022)

    A great product but be sure to use on heavier weight papers; it warped my scrapbook page as it dried. Use it on some test scraps first.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun splatters (23 May 2022)

    I haven't used as a spray, but this is fun to splatter, dries quickly and leaves a shine. This is not a true orange or yellow...a bit on the brown side of orange.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun splatters (23 May 2022)

    I've used this to splatter turquoise dots on both white and darker colored papers. Dries quickly and appears a bit shiny once it does.



  • Verified Buyer

    great splatter (23 May 2022)

    Be sure to shake up and clean out the cap if paint gets in it or the cap will get stuck. I love sprinkling or splattering on black or dark paper...snow or star affect. Dries quickly but larger blobs need a bit more time or they'll smear. I haven't used this as a spray.



  • Verified Buyer

    only collection with this color (23 May 2022)

    I have multiple scrapbook layouts that use this shade of green, but very few companies offer this particular color. I just wish they were not Foam. lots of white shows.



  • Verified Buyer

    retro school (23 May 2022)

    A great,colorful, and fun collection for school scrapbooks...I used for my school pictures from the 60s and for my teaching retirement party in 2016...both look great.



  • Verified Buyer

    not just for Disney (23 May 2022)

    After having to cancel a trip to Disney, I wound up using this stamp for birthday cards and other occasions in my scrapbook. I loved that these images didn't need detailed coloring!



  • Verified Buyer

    embellish calendars/planners (23 May 2022)

    I liked using for my chronological scrapbook, but the colors can be hard to match if not using the Simple Stories paper collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    monthly stamp set for calendar/planner (23 May 2022)

    A great set to stamp for calendars and planners



  • Verified Buyer

    P U! (23 May 2022)

    Great coordinating papers for the vintage collections by Simple Stories, but when I opened the packaging, the paper stinks! What's that? I threw it out since I didn't know what created that awful smell.



  • Verified Buyer

    Downton Abbey (23 May 2022)

    I used this collection to scrapbook a visit to a Downton Abbey display and for a trip to Biltmore Estate.



  • Verified Buyer

    great water paper (23 May 2022)

    Perfect background for beach, lake, water pictures



  • Verified Buyer

    great collection (22 May 2022)

    I used this collection to scrapbook some older photos of my family...color pallet was fun with color or black and white photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    magical forest (22 May 2022)

    Great collection with fabulous colors; not all of the figures are for children



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue letters (22 May 2022)

    Hard to find this color alphabet...I like the Abigail letters by Doodlebug.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun alphabet (22 May 2022)

    great for creating titles, but a bit wonky (which I like) may not be for all occasions



  • Harry Potter lightening (22 May 2022)

    Pretty aqua and green ombre paper with Harry Potter lightening marks!



  • Colorful! (22 May 2022)

    I don't have a boy to scrapbook for, but I used these papers for amusement park trips and the vivid colors.



  • basics (22 May 2022)

    compliments most Simple Stories collections



  • fun paper even without Disney (22 May 2022)

    I got this for a trip to Disney at Christmas. We had to cancel the trip so I used the papers for our Christmas at home and it turned out cute. Most of the B sides were not so strong with Disney icons.



  • love this green (22 May 2022)

    I got this for the B side. I love that color green, so festive for birthdays1



  • Fun cards to color (22 May 2022)

    These were fun to color, but they didn't seem to like colored pencils or watercolor...regular markers and gel pens worked better to get a sold color on this paper



  • beautiful (22 May 2022)

    great embellishments, you can't find some of these colors as dots any where else.



  • nice embellishment (22 May 2022)

    These are really pretty, but very small...I'm not sure they're worth the money.



  • bold titles (22 May 2022)

    These are very bold on the layout but fun for titles. They are delicate and have broken apart inside the packaging, but not noticeable once put on the page. You may need to add extra adhesive.



  • travels (22 May 2022)

    If you travel a lot and create scrapbooks, this is a fun set...but you'll need to add a bit of extra adhesive



  • diverse collection (22 May 2022)

    nice collection for a variety of travel adventures; matches a lot of papers outside of the collection



  • cute and versital (22 May 2022)

    I used for party invites; thank you; and pool/beach layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    easy to title with (22 May 2022)

    These are great for creating titles on layouts that you don't want exact straight alignment. Be aware that letters with openings (like O) are solid.



  • recipe card embellishments (22 May 2022)

    I used these for layouts and embellishing recipe cards that I enclose in homemade food gifts



  • fun alphabet (22 May 2022)

    These are fun but I needed to add a bit more adhesive



  • Germany! (22 May 2022)

    Great stamp set, makes clear images that are small enough to create slimline cards or embellishments for layouts



  • Verified Buyer

    Thank you cards (31 August 2021)

    The die set will cut these images out. Cute thank you cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Thank you cards (31 August 2021)

    If you have the stamp set, this is pretty economical die set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Thank Yous (31 August 2021)

    A fun set for creating Thank You notes. or embellishing a gardening scrapbook layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Niece love snails (31 August 2021)

    My niece loves snails, so I had to get this paper to document her birthday! The pink plaid is fun, not totally geometric.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun gardening! (31 August 2021)

    A nice assortment of spring colors and lots of items for making Thank You cards. Love the diagonal stripes!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gummybears!!!! (31 August 2021)

    I have used this collection and this page was the one that was used up first, so I got extras. Go ahead and get the epoxy Gummybears too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Alaska stickers (31 August 2021)

    This is an excellent set of stickers for documenting a trip to Alaska.



  • Verified Buyer

    great accents (31 August 2021)

    I love this collection. It seems to be the only tropical themed collection that isn't just beach, kids, or swimming. This book has a good variety to accent the collection. I'm just not a fan of translucent stickers on top of patterned paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    great alternate to Disney stickers (31 August 2021)

    If you have the stamp set, get this die set too. It can turn those stamped images into a great accent for your Disney scrapbook pages. Disney stickers are getting more difficult to find, so this is a great alternative to have.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun accents (31 August 2021)

    These are a fun way to decorate Disney pages in scrapbooks. It's become nearly impossible to find Disney themed stickers, so this set will be great to accent layouts. The die set makes this so easy to use too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun elves!!! (31 August 2021)

    These are great elves, some elf stamps can be a bit creepy looking, but these are great. They are large images, so if you want both images on one card, your card will probably be larger than the usual card size. This doesn't bother me. The ornaments are going to be fun to accent with multi media, foil, or paper piecing.



  • Verified Buyer

    stamp accents for layouts (31 August 2021)

    I like these designs for adding ink and color to my layouts without worrying about archival quality of the accent. I wish the polymer was a bit thicker for increased durability.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice accents for layouts (31 August 2021)

    I've recently started to stamp on my layouts and I like the subtleness of these designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    accents for great collection (31 August 2021)

    The Color Study collection is not for the faint hearted who like subtle tones. I love blasts of color and the metallic accents pull this collection together. Nice balance between written labels, titles, and accent items.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful alphas (31 August 2021)

    The silver accents make these letters different from the typical Thickers. They will look great with layouts for celebrations and festivities.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty for older photos (21 April 2021)

    These are really pretty and sparkly but very small.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not that shimmery (21 April 2021)

    This is opaque unless it is diluted with water. You have to really shake vigorously to get the shimmer to blend. Once the water is added, the shimmer is really thinned out, no matter what application I tried. I think I will try to make it into a spray.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not very shimmery (21 April 2021)

    This paint is a thick acrylic and appears opaque unless it is diluted with water. The bottle I received did not have a mixing ball inside, so the shimmer was hard to distribute. I found a bead to fit the bottle's neck but it displaced a lot of paint. The other bottles of shimmer paint that I bought had mixing balls, so I don't know what happened here or if the black color doesn't come with one.



  • Verified Buyer

    strong skinny adhesive (21 April 2021)

    I use this size to attach 1/4" strips to my layouts. This brand is very durable and has to be cut with a scissor. It is dark pink so I don't use it with vellum, thin papers or ribbon.



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange Brads (21 April 2021)

    This is one of the few brad sets that has the color orange. Note that the large solid colored brads that appear in the photo on the bottom row, are actually crystal-like and the smallest solids (second row) are pearlescent.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Sloths (21 April 2021)

    These are great to use with the stamp set since the figures are so small and that would make fussy cutting pretty tedious.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Sloths (21 April 2021)

    My grandchild loves sloths, so I got this for scrapbooking and cards. These are like all Sunny Studio stamps, with their outlines being a bit thicker than other companies. They are small figures so I'm glad I was able to get the matching dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty for older photos (21 April 2021)

    This is a good collection for archival layouts. The paper in my pack has a smell, I suppose it's from the dies used. I hung each page on a hanger with clothes pins and hung them in the garage to "air out" and the smell was gone. But a lot of trouble and now I'm not so sure the papers are photo-safe, so I'll use them with scanned photos only. The other reviewers did not mention this smell-issue, so maybe I was just lucky.



  • Verified Buyer

    great adhesive for skinny items (21 April 2021)

    I use 1/4" strips in my layouts and this is the best way to put them on the page. Be aware that due to the thinness, the roll will get pretty flexible and may not retain the round shape, but it still works.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Glittery (23 January 2021)

    These are great colors and the glitter aspect is quite remarkable. I love the 3 sizes. These can be used for more than just the "So Punny" collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pumpkin Spice Fun (23 January 2021)

    This is my second package of these sprinkles. The little smiling faces on them is such a special touch. Go ahead and get two, so you won't have to hoard!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy Thanksgiving Cards (23 January 2021)

    These cards and matching envelopes made my card making process a snap. I do not like to fuss with making card bases or envelopes. These match the collections so well too! The Doodlebug Pumpkin Spice collection is so much fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Hard to find colors (23 January 2021)

    An excellent set that can be used for more than just summer themed projects. Two colors that are hard to find - yellow and fuscia - are in this collection. Be aware that the bottom row of solids are actually clear crystal and the second row of solids are pearlescent.



  • Verified Buyer

    Used for Cruise scrapbook (23 January 2021)

    I used these up to embellish a cruise scrapbook. We even had a pirate themed tour one day! Be aware that the bottom row of sold brads is actually clear crystal looking and the second row of small solids are pearlescent.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Graphic 45 solids (23 January 2021)

    I am enjoying this collection, but the original patterned papers are very art nouveau style. These "solids" can be used with any collection. In person, the pink is more of a coral and the purple is darker., the rest of the colors are as depicted.



  • Verified Buyer

    The best for scrapbooking (23 January 2021)

    Once you get the hang of loading your ATG gun, this is a great product. There are 2 kinds, so be sure to get the acid-free if you're using for scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    great shaker ingredient (23 January 2021)

    I used these for birthday cards. These do not seem to stick to the acetate of the shaker as much as sequins and beads. I love the colors; they are pretty much gender and age neutral, making them versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Beach/Pool Themed projects (23 January 2021)

    These are great for embellishing beach/pool themed projects. The glitter is subtle and doesn't flake. As with all Pebbles stickers, you might need to add some extra adhesive.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodle Pops are the best! (23 January 2021)

    This whale will make a great card. The waves on the bottom are 3D also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Doodle Pops! (23 January 2021)

    I should have bought more; she makes into a great card to cheer someone. I need to keep the next one for myself!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great collection (23 January 2021)

    I've used up my 12 X 12 papers, so I was very please to be able to find this size on Scrapbook.com. I can't wait to make more cards and layouts with this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    great beach embellishments (23 January 2021)

    I used up the last one of these and I was pleased to be able to replenish my stash from Scrapbook.com. I've used them for cards and for layouts of the beach or Disney World.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic embellishment for that vacation or party layout (23 January 2021)

    Doodlebug sprinkles are great for embellishing cards, calendars, or layouts. The faces on these cocktail glasses is too cute and is in keeping with the party theme. These will maintain their stickiness if you keep them in their packaging between uses. Clear of white colored areas of the sprinkles will yellow over time, so use them, don't hoard them!



  • Verified Buyer

    great embellishments (23 January 2021)

    I love to use Doodlebug sprinkles for embellishing cards, calendars, and layouts. These keep their stickiness if you keep them in the packaging between uses. Areas that appear clear of white on sprinkles will yellow over time, so don't hoard these, though you'll be tempted to!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (23 January 2021)

    Doodle Pops are so cute! This one with the pink hair and that little frog!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Plaid! (23 January 2021)

    I love the color combination of the plaid. I can use the plaid side for Halloween, birthdays, or Easter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Doodlebug red (23 January 2021)

    Great paper for Christmas or Valentines!



  • Verified Buyer

    For quicker card making (23 January 2021)

    I enjoy making cards but dislike fussing with the base of the card and the envelopes. These will make my Easter cards come together much faster. For the mini card, I put them in a regular sized envelope for mailing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Make your Christmas layouts special (23 January 2021)

    An excellent brad set to embellish Christmas layouts. They don't seem to be specific to a certain time period. I was able to use them with layouts from this year and with some of the layouts from the '70s (I try to alternate my current year's book with a book for photos of my "youth". Be aware that the bottom row of solid brads are clear crystal (dark green, clear, red). The second row of small solids are pearlescent.



  • Verified Buyer

    try these for a cruise theme (23 January 2021)

    I just got my second set of these brads. I used up the first set for a cruise scrapbook. The bottom row of circular brads are clear crystal looking (forest green, clear, navy). The second row of small solid brads are pearlescent.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful brads (23 January 2021)

    I have recently started to add brads to my layouts and what a difference...that extra pop of color next to a journaling card or a detailed photograph is perfect for drawing the viewer's eye to focus on those items. These brads ore the best for my beach layouts, but I can use the solid colored brads for other designs; fuscia is a difficult color to find. For the solids, the bottom row is clear crystal looking and the small solids are pearlescent.



  • Verified Buyer

    art nouveau design (23 January 2021)

    A great collection, with vibrant colors... I especially like the B sides. The cutaparts are great for creating embellishments. These make into a great calendar, especially if you like the art nouveau style.



  • Verified Buyer

    letter stickers (23 January 2021)

    I got these because I always need black letters for my titles. Be aware that each letter is on a clear rectangle. This can be good in aiding alignment but if you want to place your letters closer together, the rectangle may need trimming.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (23 January 2021)

    This collection sold out so quickly and I was only able to get the small paper pad. The color combinations are stunning, but soft enough to allow for photos in my layouts to take center stage. Wood pieces are a great embellishment for these designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    bead storage (23 January 2021)

    A great way to store those mini beads for your shaker cards. Before you fill the jar, be sure to use your anti static tool on the inside of the jar and TOP; if you don't, these are hard to close with the beads sticking to the rims of the jar and the top.



  • Verified Buyer

    stamp and die set that are easy to store (11 December 2019)

    This is my first Waffle Flower Crafts die and stamp set and it won't be the last. The collection comes in its storage pockets and magnetic die pocket!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great trees! (11 December 2019)

    We do many tours of parks. I look forward to accenting my layouts of those trips with these trees.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great pockets in perfect size (11 December 2019)

    It's been getting more and more difficult to find page protectors this size. These are durable and make changing the order of a scrapbook journal very easy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Orange (11 December 2019)

    I like using these dots for accenting flowers, Halloween, or summer time layouts. A great variety of orange tones! with Glitter!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Did you go to summer camp as a kid? (11 December 2019)

    This is the perfect collection for creating layouts of summer camp as a kid and for fishing or camping out. I have lots of photos from the 50's and 60's of those themes and this collection added the perfect nostalgic touch!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kids Camp (11 December 2019)

    If you have photos of camp life, this collection is really fun. I used it to create layouts of summer camp my siblings and I attended most summers...this collection has that nostalgic tone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love trains! (11 December 2019)

    This is a versatile collection for layouts about train trips, Harry Potter train rides, Polar Express, and Monopoly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great accents (11 December 2019)

    Another great addition to this collection. The foiling is lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    love enamel dots! (11 December 2019)

    Great addition to layouts but I wish there was one more row of the dot design so I would have enough for 3 cluster designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun dimensional titles (11 December 2019)

    Love these epoxy titles. Be aware that the green is more of an olive tone and the yellow is more of a mustard tone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Collection (11 December 2019)

    I love this collection, very versatile. The colors are extremely vibrant!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great dots (11 December 2019)

    Love the colors and the glitter in these epoxy dots. Since most layouts have 3 decorative clusters, it is great that the stars and dots come in groups of 3, but what happened to the hearts? One more row of hearts would have made this perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    A fun collection (11 December 2019)

    The product description includes that there is foil on these but some are lenticular as well...Fun!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another fun collection from Shimelle (11 December 2019)

    I love all things Shimelle, but this collection really helps to create those layouts that have a city vibe to them. Really pretty with the foil accents!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great adhesive to attaching thin items (11 December 2019)

    so often in card making or scrapbooking we need to add 1/4 inch borders or strips of paper... for years I've struggled with glue and/or self-made skinny glue dots...but this makes life so easy! Thanks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun collection (11 December 2019)

    These are perfect for creating recipe scrapbooks or layouts for seasonal baking. The B side is also lovely for creating borders.



  • Verified Buyer

    dimensional titles (11 December 2019)

    These will add some fun dimension to my title pages, but the slant of the cursive script is pretty extreme.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice title page titles (11 December 2019)

    These are great for creating title pages with a bit of fun dimension, but the interior of smaller openings needs to be punched out more...not really a problem, but the product is not exactly as pictured.



  • Verified Buyer

    Who doesn't love wood grain papers? (11 December 2019)

    A great neutral pack of woodgrains and B side has lined or grid paper for journaling. But you only get one page for each pattern, so order 2 packs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Making a coffee table scrapbook (11 December 2019)

    I chose this binder to create a coffee table scrapbook. I can cover the craft cover easily with paper that is themed for the scrapbook. I always have a mega themed party in March...so this will become the scrapbook I put out on the table during that month for the guests to look at and add journaling...should be fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Travel!! (11 December 2019)

    I have great Doodlebug collections for just about every event except for travel...so here you go!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these dinosaurs (11 December 2019)

    Most dinosaur papers are very kid oriented, which is great; but this Carta Bella collection is more realistic and will be great for zoo orJurassic Park type of layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful titles (11 December 2019)

    Very colorful and i'll use to create fun title pages for spring or Disney layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fussy cut the cute animals (23 July 2019)

    I plan to fussy cut the animals to embellish birthday cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Summery stickers (23 July 2019)

    I love the pastels and foils from this collection, perfect for pool, beach or summer themed items.



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect foam titles (23 July 2019)

    These titles will embellish all sorts of themed scrapbook pages!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great glitter dots (23 July 2019)

    I love that the colors are in 4 shapes with 3 sizes each; perfect for the triple "rule" for enamel dot embellishing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Theme park collection (23 July 2019)

    I love the foil accents and the cheerfulness of the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun collection (23 July 2019)

    If you go to theme parks, this is a great collection. Also fun for themed parties and celebrating spring. I love that the project pad includes card stock and glitter paper and sticker alphabets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Shimelle! (23 July 2019)

    the pad is shaped like the picture, so the storage of these is a bit different from how I usually store rectangle objects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spark up your layouts with this collection (23 July 2019)

    I love Shimelle's collections, full of fun and surprises! It compliments Head In the Clouds collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    fun bakers! (23 July 2019)

    You'll enjoy making holiday recipe cards with this set or embellishing scrapbooks, cards or calendars with these cute baking elves!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute at great price! (21 November 2017)

    I really like the whimsy of Jane's Doodles Stamps. The stamps are high quality and will give a clear image.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and practical adult coloring book (21 November 2017)

    If you like the Santoro art of the cute girls, and coloring, you will enjoy this book. Designs are printed on both sides, so you will have to test your markers, pencils, pens for bleed through before using them, unless you don't care about the reverse side. Many of the designs can be cut to fit cards or to make into additions to a scrapbook page. I don't feel that this paper could tolerate water color paints or alcohol markers without warping the page. Scenes depict these cute girls in all four seasons.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cookout paper! (21 November 2017)

    How many of us have fun pics from our cookouts? This paper will be a great accent for those photos! Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Baking Papers (21 November 2017)

    I'll use this with my recipe books and festive baking layouts. Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Always Fun (21 November 2017)

    I love Doodle-Pops...and these were free!!!! Thank you!



  • Verified Buyer

    Rustic oriented collection (21 November 2017)

    These brads will add the perfect amount of dimension to my rustic/outdoor layouts and the seasonal ones with accent some of my seasonal cards quite nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful plaid (21 November 2017)

    I can use the plaid throughout the year, but the cut apart side has some possible additions to seasonal cards/layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Plaid (21 November 2017)

    I'm looking forward to using the plaid side throughout the year, but the "critter" side sure is fun for possibly fussy cutting for seasonal cards/layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely plaid (21 November 2017)

    The plaid side will be used through out the year. Excellent quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful plaid (21 November 2017)

    The Cabin Fever collection is okay for seasonal layouts, but the plaids are great year 'round! Great quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great accents (21 November 2017)

    I love the collection, "Little By Little" but I've never been a huge fan of Washi tape. But the variety in this set of 3, lends their use to outside the collection as well as for layouts using the rest of the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique washi tape (21 November 2017)

    These compliment the collection perfectly; but I could see using them in a planner, card or packaging to add a fun accent. the holographic affects are so unique. The pink and teal solid tapes are very ombre!



  • Verified Buyer

    "new" papers in every way (21 November 2017)

    I like this collection for its whimsy and colors, and I have bought several individual pages before. With this project pad, most of the papers have embossing, glazes, and/or foiling. I'm a paper-junkie and I've never seen anything like this! Exceptional quality and creativity!



  • Verified Buyer

    Special letters (21 November 2017)

    A great set of alphabet stickers with unique color...the silver appears holographic and the pink background makes them appear even more 3 dimensional.



  • Verified Buyer

    Organize your 12X12 papers (18 November 2017)

    These file folders are large enough to store your 12X12 papers. I use them in my Heavy Duty File Shuttle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great collection (18 November 2017)

    These will be great to use for themes such as: spring, tea, party, mother's day, baby, or valentines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great collection (18 November 2017)

    Good quality paper with whimsical designs...36 cut-apart items will make many cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great collection (18 November 2017)

    I got the stickers in this collection because of the cute animals in the tea cups and the whimsical florals. I got this cut-apart to use for cards for Mother's Day , baby themed, and valentines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great collection (18 November 2017)

    A large variety of ephemera to compliment any page or card. They look as though they would be lots of flowers in the picture, but the items are more diverse. Some of them are embossed, which will bring texture to the project. A great collection for spring or summer themed items.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scissors for the Princess (18 November 2017)

    I love these scissors, because I love all things glittered. They could be a bit sharper, but I'm willing to part with that for glitter. I'm thinking these are more ergonomic for right handed people.



  • Verified Buyer

    Use as a page or cut apart (18 November 2017)

    I got this to fussy cut the different cups and put them on cards and combine them with a stamp I have with coffee/tea themed sentiments. Good quality paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty paper (17 July 2017)

    Lovely colors and pretty corner will allow for multiple photo display.



  • Verified Buyer

    pretty paper (17 July 2017)

    I love the picture in the corner, sweet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love them! (17 July 2017)

    Fun mermaids and accents trimmed in silver... this is my second set, they're really cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Monster's Inc. (17 July 2017)

    It's difficult to find items related to "Monsters Inc.". Both sides of this page will make perfect accents to pages themed for the Pixar monsters!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great title page (17 July 2017)

    I love this icon for a title page, but if you want Mickey's complete head, get the Left orientation of this page too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super title page (17 July 2017)

    I love this icon for a title page, but get the right orientation to get Mickey's complete head for a side by side layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Epcot (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Epcot (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Epcot (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    Great accents (17 July 2017)

    I had been looking at these for quite some time and they went on sale! They come already assembled. They decorate my layouts for pages of EPCOT and add the perfect unifying touch. They're about 2 - 3 inches tall, depending on their "head gear".



  • Verified Buyer

    EPCOT (17 July 2017)

    The B side is perfect for EPCOT layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel dots match the collection (17 July 2017)

    These are nice enamel dots, but I wish one of the colors had some sparkle/glitter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun stickers (17 July 2017)

    This page has many small word stickers, but I'd rather have more icons than words. Still, a fun set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Don't forget to journal! (17 July 2017)

    These are nostalgic/retro looking. I added them to my Heidi Swapp Memorydex file for journaling by adding hole punches to the bottom. I've also used a couple in my project life pocket pages to add journaling and extra photos. They are very sturdy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great embellishments (17 July 2017)

    I've used up a set of these already; they add fun texture to my Disney themed layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get 2! (17 July 2017)

    I used up a set of these a couple years ago. I was excited to see the new Say Cheese III collection, but the brads in the newer collection are not the adhesive kind (New collection has traditional brad prongs for attaching.). So, if you want the adhesive style of "brads", stock up on this set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great title page (17 July 2017)

    I love the foil accents on this page. Say Cheese III collection has no foiling, so I restocked my stash with this page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous title page (17 July 2017)

    I love the foil accents on this page. Say Cheese III collection has no foiling, so I restocked my stash with this page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great solid colors (17 July 2017)

    This coordinates well with the collection, but these colors are wonderful for spring and Easter as well as princess themed layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    unique colors for enamel dots (17 July 2017)

    I love enamel dots and this set has some colors that I've not seen any where else. The colors in person are true to the photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (17 July 2017)

    A lot of stickers on this page that will create fun embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Foil adds perfect touch (17 July 2017)

    A great patterned paper for princesses of all ages. The foiling adds the perfect touch of bling...not too much.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Dragons (17 July 2017)

    Perfect paper for your Harry Potter themed layouts., especially if you've been to Universal in Orlando.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Lot on one Page (17 July 2017)

    You get a lot of stickers on this one page. You really don't need the patterned papers, just get the coordinating solid paper pack and use the stickers like crazy...fun layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Place cards (17 July 2017)

    I used the tags and decorated them for place cards at Thanksgiving. I got additional pages to use for future autumn themed dinner parties.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect brown (17 July 2017)

    I love the B side. This brown and the subtle pattern are a perfect accent paper for cards or layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Calendar head (17 July 2017)

    These are perfect for placing over patterned papers that decorate a calendar or planner. They'll fit on an 8" X 8" calendar. I love Lyndsay Ostrom's font, quirky and unique.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun collection (17 July 2017)

    I'm looking forward to using these papers with my Disney layouts. The paper is thick and has a texture to it similar to water color paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Collection (17 July 2017)

    These will be great for adorning my pages from Disney. If you want to use the border stickers on facing layouts, get 2 pages of stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nostalgic cruise collection (17 July 2017)

    These stickers will add the perfect touch to layouts for New England or Transatlantic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (17 July 2017)

    Isn't this the most beautiful tropical paper?



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (17 July 2017)

    Either side of this paper is great, but I'm looking forward to fussy cutting some of the figures on the A side for embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful collection (17 July 2017)

    Lovely paper, these blue flowers are unique



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful collection (17 July 2017)

    the cut-aparts will add great for embellishments to a beautiful collection. I love the backside as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    All the "Tubers" use this one (16 July 2017)

    I got this trimmer because the You Tubers all use this one when creating cards. I like the size, but it is very light weight and a bit unbalanced unless it is flat on your work surface with nothing underneath. If you're a 12" X 12" scrap booker, this is probably not worth it, unless you're using 6 X 6 or 8 X 8 paper pads.



  • Verified Buyer

    Harry Potter fans will love it (16 July 2017)

    These are great, especially for Harry Potter fans. It's a bit pricey, but my sister flipped when I gave her the set for a gift.



  • Verified Buyer

    Opaque pen (16 July 2017)

    It's difficult to find pens that remain a lavender purple on non-white paper or other media. This will do the trick, but it is never going to be used for "fine liner" situations. I haven't had it long enough to know about the product's longevity for ink and writing smoothly...so far, it maintains its true color on all colored papers, goes on without skipping, and dries evenly. I haven't used it on other surfaces other than paper products. The pen needs priming with strong shaking and pumping the tip on scrap paper, follow directions given.



  • Verified Buyer

    Opaque pen (16 July 2017)

    It's difficult to find pens that remain a pure purple on non-white paper or other media. This will do the trick, but it is never going to be used for "fine liner" situations. I haven't had it long enough to know about the product's longevity for ink and writing smoothly...so far, it maintains its true color on all colored papers, goes on without skipping, and dries evenly. I haven't used it on other surfaces other than paper products. The pen need priming with strong shaking and pumping the tip on scrap paper, follow directions given.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great accents for Mardi Gras photos (16 July 2017)

    I'm looking forward to using this collection for my layouts for a trip on the lower Mississippi to New Orleans. Beautiful colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (16 July 2017)

    The alphabet stickers will really help embellish layouts I create with this collection...using the collection for layouts about castles in Great Britain.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Collection (16 July 2017)

    These are great embellishments, or to use in the office for fun and cheering up your work day or co workers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful enamel dots. (16 July 2017)

    You'll love this matte finish for embellishing your layouts or cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great collection (16 July 2017)

    These are a great addition to the collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    All of the images in 3's (16 July 2017)

    The rule for creating decorative clusters is to make them in 3 groups. With this in mind, Shimelle had the company put 3 of each item on the sheet. Love the collection, this is a must have and adds great dimension to the layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wide variety of ephemera in one pack (16 July 2017)

    A great collection, beautiful colors, this sticker pack has a variety of options: stickers, tags, letters. The bear is just too cute, i'll probably use him on a card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great title page (22 May 2017)

    This is a great background paper for a title page for travels in New Mexico. All photos will be complimented well by these muted shades.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (22 May 2017)

    Either side of this paper is great...lovely colors and quality paper!



  • Verified Buyer

    A beautiful pastel paper (22 May 2017)

    What a great combination of colors with a wonderful graphic design!



  • Verified Buyer

    You need these to cut tiny accents (22 May 2017)

    If you get this stamp set, you definitely need these dies in order to cut out the tiny accessories.



  • Verified Buyer

    Older collections fits perfect now! (14 May 2017)

    Though these are from an older collection, the color combination is totally modern. Great embellishments for any current collection...get 2 packs!



  • Verified Buyer

    great dimensional letters (14 May 2017)

    These are the perfect letters to add dimension to your title pages...with Thickers, I always have to add additional glue to the back of the letters, adding additional steps to the creative process tends to slow down the "mojo". These letters are "puffy" and stick solidly to your layout! Simplifying the title page process is great with these!! I hope they come out with more colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beach themed puffy dots! (14 May 2017)

    I couldn't resist these; a bit pricey, but very unique for beach themed layouts or cards. Great color combinations and the adhesive is sufficient to adhere to most surfaces! A great way to add texture to your layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful enamel dots (14 May 2017)

    I love this set! They appear clear in the picture, but they are opaque. Unique colors that I haven't found in other enamel dot sets.



  • Verified Buyer

    enamel dot organization (14 May 2017)

    I love, love, love my enamel dots...but all too often, I'll finish a project and realize I should have used a set of enamel dots to add the perfect finishing touch. The problem is: if I don't see it, I tend to forget I have it. So, I have organized all of my dots in clear bags that are lined up by color family in my desktop tray... Perfection!!!!! So, if you have a group of smaller items that you wan't to organize, this is THE solution...on your desktop, ready and waiting for use and enjoyment!



  • Verified Buyer

    excellent addition to your Memorydex set (14 May 2017)

    I have fallen in love with this entire system. I use it to organize favorite papers and embellishments that I have been hoarding, but now I can display them on my Memorydex roladex model and flip a page every week or so. Fun! The dies appear flimsy, but they're not...take the plunge and join the party of displaying your favorite papers and embellishments!...paper-hoarders, you know who you are!



  • Verified Buyer

    heart embellishments (14 May 2017)

    these are wonderful heart-shaped enamel embellishments; bright colors that match many of the new collections; adds the right touch to cards or scrapbook layouts. I probably should have gotten 2 packs!



  • Verified Buyer

    The perfect lobster (13 February 2017)

    These Deep Red Stamps stamp perfectly every time. The size of this stamp is perfect for embellishing cards or pockets in a pocket page layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great embellishments (13 February 2017)

    I love this collection. I only wish the larger chipboard pieces could fit on a 6" X 4" pocket.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (13 February 2017)

    I have so many uses for this design. I'm so glad I could buy an additional page of this design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (13 February 2017)

    I'm so glad that I can purchase single pages from Scrapbook.com. This is my favorite page in the collection and I will quickly use up the page from the packaged collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Enamel dots for Autumn (13 February 2017)

    I have a huge collection of enamel dots, but none have this "earth" tone to them. These are beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great border page (13 February 2017)

    I'm so glad I could buy a single sheet from Scrapbook.com since I'm using the cut aparts on this page for borders of my autumn trip in Vermont leaf season.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful collection (13 February 2017)

    fun embellishments for your autumn layouts; a bit of whimsey and nostalgia; you may want to get 2 if you want to use the border stickers for a 2 page layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful autumn (13 February 2017)

    A beautiful fall collection with a bit of nostalgia; be aware that the papers have a texture to them similar to watercolor paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun stickers (13 February 2017)

    These are great embellishments with a bit of metallic outline to each stamp. Sticker King stickers make great accents!



  • Verified Buyer

    great gift for a die cut fanatic (13 February 2017)

    I bought this for a gift to a friend who has every die cut tool. She was thrilled to get her "heavily" demanded gift, but I haven't seen her use it yet after 2 months. She told me it doesn't fit her ancient die cutter. Check to make sure it will fit your die cutter if it's not a Sizzix product.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (13 February 2017)

    So glad I was able to buy a single page for this collection. This is THE paper that I love to use for Thanksgiving dinner treats.



  • Verified Buyer

    New England stamp/die set (13 February 2017)

    I love this set, it is the perfect addition to my layouts for New England trip. I enjoy the die and stamps coming together in a good price point. These really make my pocket pages look coordinated with the full-page title-page layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    clean without the fuzzier (13 February 2017)

    I enjoy cleaning my stamps with this product. I was getting tired of cleaning off the fuzzies left from the baby wipes I used to clean my stamps. I leave it in a "fun" mug on my craft table in between stamping. It will become stained but that doesn't transfer onto the next stamp you clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great title page (13 February 2017)

    If you're scrapbooking a trip in NYC, this would make a great title page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun collection (13 February 2017)

    Another great Doodlebug collection, one problem though, you'll be tempted to hoard this collection instead of using it... so cute! These die cut pieces are larger than the icon stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful autumn (13 February 2017)

    Terrific; beautiful paper for autumn themed designs; a bit nostalgic too, a complete collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unique stars (13 February 2017)

    Be aware - this is NOT a thin die; it's the thick platform style. Also, the name of the product was misleading: "Stars4" means that it is a 4th version or something. I thought I would get 4 different sized stars...there are only 2 stars. I like the look of these stars being slightly asymmetrical, gives my layouts a bit of "movement".



  • Verified Buyer

    a thick 3D binder for the scrapbooker who has tons of photos (13 February 2017)

    This orange is definitely the Doodlebug orange - just like a fresh fruit orange. This is a beautiful binder and the faux leather cover makes the book look professional and doesn't show wear and tear. It comes with many different orientations for pocket pages. I prefer other companies's pocket page orientation; in this book, the side loading near the rings tends to allow the photos or layouts to shift a bit when the pages are turned. I believe this book can handle up to 45 individual pocket pages which is great for me since I can't seem to weed out any photos; I love them all or I wouldn't have taken them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Baseball stickers (13 February 2017)

    I love this company for stickers. They have a bit of metallic outlining which makes your layouts pop a bit more...always great for a baseball layout! Check out the whole line of this company's stickers, fun embellishments for scrapbooks and cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally, I found it! (13 February 2017)

    I purchased the MFT farm animals stamp set "the Whole Herd" after many attempts (always sold out and MFT has discontinued recently). I finally found the set in an obscure local shop, but my cards needed that one last touch...Here she is! So cute and great sentiments; good price point. This set has made other stamp sets more versatile.



  • Verified Buyer

    The best lighthouse stamps (13 February 2017)

    I was prepared to purchase some lighthouse stamps from a competitor, but $10 more for one lighthouse as opposed to this collection of multiple views and sizes. If you want lighthouse stamps...this is a deal!



  • Verified Buyer

    great bowling embellishment (13 February 2017)

    A nice variety of stickers for bowling, slightly nostalgic, but could use for present day layouts. I'm using for visit to Pop Century at WDW and at Cabana Bay at Universal Orlando.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Chip and Dale! (10 October 2016)

    These are great embellishments. They are slightly transparent, so mount them on non-print, light backgrounds. So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Top quality water color pencils (10 October 2016)

    These are top quality water color pencils. Just a small amount of water activates the vibrant pigments, so you could use them in coloring books with very little water and get minimal paper buckling and bleed through. The Faber Castell quality minimizes breakage and you'll need very little sharpening so your pencils will last longer.triangular shaped grips are comfortable. The pigment cores are very durable, so minimal breakage. If you're getting all of these collections, the 9th pencil is a silver or gold pencil, but that is the only duplication between sets with the exception of a red pencil included in both red and yellow sets. I'm hoping to find a neutral color family set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Top quality water color pencils (10 October 2016)

    These are top quality water color pencils. Just a small amount of water activates the vibrant pigments, so you could use them in coloring books with very little water and get minimal paper buckling and bleed through. The Faber Castell quality minimizes breakage and you'll need very little sharpening so your pencils will last longer.triangular shaped grips are comfortable. The pigment cores are very durable, so minimal breakage. If you're getting all of these collections, the 9th pencil is a silver or gold pencil, but that is the only duplication between sets with the exception of a red pencil included in both red and yellow sets. I'm hoping to find a neutral color family set.



  • Verified Buyer

    top quality water color pencils (10 October 2016)

    These are top quality water color pencils. Just a small amount of water activates the vibrant pigments, so you could use them in coloring books with very little water and get minimal paper buckling and bleed through. The Faber Castell quality minimizes breakage and you'll need very little sharpening so your pencils will last longer.triangular shaped grips are comfortable. The pigment cores are very durable, so minimal breakage. If you're getting all of these collections, the 9th pencil is a silver or gold pencil, but that is the only duplication between sets with the exception of a red pencil included in both red and yellow sets. I'm hoping to find a neutral color family set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vibrant water color pencils (10 October 2016)

    These are top quality water color pencils. Just a small amount of water activates the vibrant pigments, so you could use them in coloring books with very little water and get minimal paper buckling and bleed through. The Faber Castell quality minimizes breakage and you'll need very little sharpening so your pencils will last longer.triangular shaped grips are comfortable. The pigment cores are very durable, so minimal breakage. If you're getting all of these collections, the 9th pencil is a silver or gold pencil, but that is the only duplication between sets with the exception of a red pencil included in both red and yellow sets. I'm hoping to find a neutral color family set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Monsters, inc. (10 October 2016)

    These will be terrific embellishments. They are a bit transparent, so put them on top of non-print and light surfaces for true colors. Monsters, Inc. items are difficult to find, so you may want 2 sets!



  • Verified Buyer

    Top quality pencil (10 October 2016)

    These perform like Faber Castell Polychromos pencils at a great price point. I just wish I could get all the color families, but I'm not sure that they're produced any longer. Great to use with coloring books and stamped images.



  • Verified Buyer

    Polychromos for student quality (10 October 2016)

    These perform like the Faber Castell Polychromos pencils. They're oil based so you won't get waxy build up or dusting or frequent breakage like Prismacolors. I just wish I could still get the other color families. A great spectrum from one color!



  • Verified Buyer

    great markers (10 October 2016)

    You'll be able to use these for lettering as well as for your coloring books...the ink does NOT bleed through. These subtle shades are great for creating shadows and shading.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purrrr-fect (10 October 2016)

    Top quality paper and wonderful design for pet designs in cards or scrapbooks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pizzaz! (10 October 2016)

    these are great enamel dots! They'll add glitter and interest to any design, not necessarily for Disney embellishments only.



  • Verified Buyer

    May the force be with you! (21 June 2016)

    Everything is trending Star Wars...This paper will be great for Star Wars themed layouts or accents for birthday cards for your favorite Jedi knight!



  • Verified Buyer

    Retro pattern (21 June 2016)

    I love this retro pattern. It will compliment layouts of Universal's Cabana Bay Resort!



  • Verified Buyer

    great cut apart (21 June 2016)

    Good quality paper and a fun accent for layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Do you know a super hero? (21 June 2016)

    I plan on fussy cutting these and using the segments to compliment layouts of super hero or cartoon characters (Islands of Adventure).



  • Verified Buyer

    great paper (21 June 2016)

    A beautiful pattern and strong paper quality...the back is sort of a strong orange pattern, but the balloons on the main side are lovely for a border. The background is more on the green side of aqua, so the picture on the website is true to color.



  • Verified Buyer

    You'll want 2! (21 June 2016)

    These are the ONLY card stock stickers I've found to compliment layouts for "Islands of Adventure".



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun paper (21 June 2016)

    This will be fun to use for Harry Potter layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Best price! (21 June 2016)

    This set has the best price for balloon dies, made even better with the variety of sizes. I'll make several sets and store them in baggies to have ready for all my birthday and celebration layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    great shade of purple (21 June 2016)

    This says it's from the "School Collection", but I'll use it for Mardi Gras parade layout. Good quality of paper, cuts easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Everyone loves trains (21 June 2016)

    A nice set to compliment my pages about Universal/Islands of Adventure Harry Potter "land".



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun set! (21 June 2016)

    Sticker King always gives you a lot for your money. I think these aliens are the cutest. They would make great accents to scrapbook pages, cards, or cupcake decorations!!! My son wants them for his lunch box! There is some metallic foil on the stickers which compliment the theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get these pens!!! (21 June 2016)

    I got the set of these pens a year ago. The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't more colors, so when I saw this one, I grabbed it up. Great orange shade with a touch of sparkle and smoothly writes, never skips.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sending my love and Comfy creatures go on a picnic (21 June 2016)

    This set is the perfect compliment for the other 2 Sunny Studio stamps sets, "Sending My Love" and "Comfy Creatures". Clear images and fun to color and create unique scenes!



  • Verified Buyer

    100 stamps in one set?! (21 June 2016)

    I love the way you can change the body and heads and the things in their paws! very clear images when stamped.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute! (21 June 2016)

    Cute stamp set and great price point!



  • Verified Buyer

    Life just got easier! (21 June 2016)

    I love the advent boxes but have struggled for years trying to cut the papers to cover the boxes. I even gave up last year. I just didn't have the time to cut 24 papers for 24 little boxes! This die cut will literally "cut" the labor part of the advent box project by at least 6 hours!



  • Verified Buyer

    EXCELLENT! (21 June 2016)

    I've loved this artist's work for years; I have all of her instructional books on lettering from the early years of scrapbooking popularity. This planner is so cute and fun. The monthly dividers are printed on watercolor paper. On one side is the drawing of a girl with seasonal decorations. The back of the page is blank, so you could stamp your favorites and color on the reverse side. i can't wait to use different media on the dividers. There are enough month and week date pages for an entire year. None of the pages are dated, so you could start the planner whenever you want to start it. The only negative would be that the notebook clips are sort of cheap; I'm not sure they will be super durable with opening and closing frequently.



  • Verified Buyer

    nice yardstick (21 June 2016)

    The repeat of this pattern is small enough to separate this page into several pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this collection (21 June 2016)

    I love the bright colors of this collection set on beige instead of white background....makes it pretty versitile.



  • Verified Buyer

    great embellishment (21 June 2016)

    I was surprised that there are 6 stickers instead of the 2 in the photo of the ad. I ordered 2 packs, but only needed 1; however, can't ever have too many stickers in the stash!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great addition to HP world photos (21 June 2016)

    These rub ons are larger than they appear in the illustration. The "Which wand for which witch" is a 12" border, great for a 12 X 12 layout, but not for smaller scrapbooks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun and great quality! (20 March 2016)

    Great accent paper to layouts for parties, pirates, or Mardi Gras!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous accent! (20 March 2016)

    These puffy stickers are great for layouts about pirates, Snow White mine train, or Mardi Gras. The dimensionality is not too thick, so your pages or cards won't have too much bulk. These made my pages so great with their extra "punch" to my page, just right and not too overpowering.



  • Verified Buyer

    great set (20 March 2016)

    I got this set because I love tea and rabbits. The quality of the stamps and the completeness of this set are very well planned. I will get more of the Gorjuss Stamp sets. They would make great gifts too for a crafty friend!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Frozen! (20 March 2016)

    This whole collection by Pebbles is so very sweet. These stickers will be great embellishments for Frozen themed layouts or princess parties.



  • Verified Buyer

    More uses than New Orleans trips (20 March 2016)

    This is a great page; you can use to crop photos of New Orleans, but think of all of the places that a brick background will be a great accent for photos.



  • Verified Buyer

    versatile use (20 March 2016)

    You could use this paper for a title page, but I think I will cut apart, using the bottom as a border and the signs as fussy cut embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mardi Gras paper (20 March 2016)

    A powerful page to use for a title layout for Mardi Gras, New Orleans, or Parade. Your photo may get "lost" to this image, but it is beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good accent paper for Mardi Gras (20 March 2016)

    If you're doing a layout for Mardi Gras or New Orleans, this will make a great accent paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright! (20 March 2016)

    A very bright color and a bit of a shine to the texture...but excellent quality paper...it's single sided; probably only room for 3 4"X6" photos or use for one large focal photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Choo Choo (20 March 2016)

    These have a lot more Brass outline than the photograph. They will make a great embellishment and add a little shine to your page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get more than one (20 March 2016)

    You won't be able to decide which side of this paper to use, so get 2.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get 2! (20 March 2016)

    You won't be able to decide which side of this paper to use, so get 2!



  • Verified Buyer

    fun and great quality! (20 March 2016)

    I can't wait to use this paper to decorate my layout of dining at Disney World's Sci Fi Drive In Movie restaurant.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get your Washi together! (20 March 2016)

    This is a great product to keep all of my Washi tape together and close to my tools bin on my desk. How many times have you finished a layout and card and realized that you forgot to use your "special tape" simply because it was out of sight. You can grab this so easily and go to workshops too. This container will hold other items too that are on the small side and tend to fall to the bottom of regular organizers. The clear material makes everything stay in full view, therefore you'll use your stash instead of forgetting you have it or lose it to a bottomless pit!



  • Verified Buyer

    Monthly Cardstock Stickers (14 February 2016)

    I will enjoy using these on my custom calendars I make for my friends each year. The colors used for each month coordinate with the colors typically used for that time of year. The month words won't fit on a normal sized tab, so they may not be appropriate for a planner or index, but they're great for layouts and journaling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get 2! (14 February 2016)

    I have seen these used repeatedly in crafting tutorials to accent stamped images for cards and scrapbook journaling. I've used the pen for my Valentine cards and it performed perfectly. It exceeded my expectations. I don't know how long it will last, so I can't comment on its longevity, but the quality is great. One tip that the experts give to get the pen "started": roll the tip lightly on your finger tip before you write with it and you will have no skipping.



  • Verified Buyer

    Accent Your Classic Christmas Projects (14 February 2016)

    These are so pretty! They are not too thick, so they won't add too much dimension to your cards that you mail or scrapbook projects.
    Be aware that the colors are NOT the bright pallet of red and kelly green. The colors are more toward the cranberry and olive tones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile Twine (14 February 2016)

    You can use this twine with all sorts of projects and you don't necessarily need to be using it exclusively with the Day to Day Collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Pen, but RED? (14 February 2016)

    I got this pen to supplement the set of Wink of Stella Glitter Pens. The set has a light pink and a dark pink, but no red. So, I was hoping this pen would give me a great glittery red, like the blue and purple pens of the set. But this pen is only a shade darker than the dark pink pen. This pen should be labeled "Dark Pink"; that would revise the Dark pink to "Pink" and the Light Pink to "Peach".
    However, these pens write spectacularly in an even glittery fine line!. Get the SET, you'll love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Accent Letters (14 February 2016)

    I love all Doodlebug products because their colors always coordinate with all of their collections and products. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because the cursive letters are varied height and are sometimes difficult to line up straight and to space evenly. These letter sets have NO UPPER CASE and look a bit whimsical, so they may not be appropriate for every craft project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Accent Letters (14 February 2016)

    I love all Doodlebug products because their colors always coordinate with all of their collections and products. I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because the cursive letters are varied height and are sometimes difficult to line up straight and to space evenly. These letter sets have NO UPPER CASE and look a bit whimsical, so they may not be appropriate for every craft project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Letters (14 February 2016)

    I love all Doodlebug products because their colors always coordinate with all of their collections and products. These letter sets have NO UPPER CASE and look a bit whimsical, so they may not be appropriate for every craft project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Letters (14 February 2016)

    I love all Doodlebug products because their colors always coordinate with all of their collections and products. These letter sets have NO UPPER CASE and look a bit whimsical, so they may not be appropriate for every craft project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Letters (14 February 2016)

    I love all Doodlebug products because their colors always coordinate with all of their collections and products. These letter sets have NO UPPER CASE and look a bit whimsical, so they may not be appropriate for every craft project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Letters (14 February 2016)

    I love all Doodlebug products because their colors always coordinate with all of their collections and products. These letter sets have NO UPPER CASE and look a bit whimsical, so they may not be appropriate for every craft project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Enamel Accents (14 February 2016)

    These are very pretty and add great accents to my papers from the Jubilee Collection. They are TRANSPARENT, so be aware of that when you use them with patterned papers. It's best to have a light colored solid yardstick behind these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Tool with the Best Price Point (14 February 2016)

    I was suspicious of this item because of its price, but I decided to give it a try. I was very pleased with the quality. You get 3 blocks that could easily take care of all of your stamping needs. They are thick and have a waved border which help you to easily grip the block during stamping. The grid also helps you to line up your stamp and sentiments in a straight line. Enjoy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nothing Cuter or Shinier (14 February 2016)

    This is the third time I've ordered these stickers. They are so very cute and the glitter adds something extra to the page. I've used them to decorate calendars, planners, scrapbook pages, cards, and gifts. Everyone who sees them will smile!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Journaling (14 February 2016)

    I already used this page one time and had to order a second page. These cards are perfect for journaling on 12 X 12 pages or Project Life style pages. One of the cards was fussy cut and added to a card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great accents (14 February 2016)

    Great accents for my projects using the Market Street Collections (Nob Hill and Ashleigh Heights); I love to use these in groups of 3 to add dimension and focus to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wish we still had scrapbooking magazines? (14 February 2016)

    I love getting this magazine that shows my favorite products being combined in new ways for scrapbook pages, cards, or 3D projects. It's also a great place to find upcoming events or unique websites. I love this hardcopy which enables me to flip back and forth and view multiple pages for power paging and card CASing.



  • Verified Buyer

    GET THESE (08 December 2015)

    I love this pen set. They are not super opaque, but add the perfect amount of shine to what ever you are writing or coloring. I just used them for decorating my Thanksgiving cards and envelopes. The pumpkins and leaves were glistening with "frost" ! The application is smooth and you have a lot of control with the fine point, no blobbing up of glitter or ink as with most glitter pens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful collection (08 December 2015)

    I wish there were instructions for assembling the pockets. I nearly destroyed one trying to put together the first one, lol!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great letter stickers (08 December 2015)

    I got this for the stickers that accent the beautiful paper collection. But the photo doesn't make you aware of how great the letter stickers are. I can't wait to use them for place card sets and customizing cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect cuts (08 December 2015)

    This product makes the job of creating cards and photos for your memorydex system easy and beautiful. Take the die and lay it over your paper or photos to perfectly capture the elements you want to emphasize, secure it on your cutting plate with magnet or post it tape, and run through the cutter. I have Doodlebug paper and Graphic 45 papers that I haven't used because I didn't want to cut off any cute or beautiful elements located in the middle of the patterned paper. With these dies, that process has become effortless, no need for fussy cutting. My calendars and daily devotional Memeorydex are coming together quickly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Custom making cards for the memorydex (08 December 2015)

    This hole punch will allow you to make custom cards for your memorydex, either the Rolodex or memorydex styles. Simply cut a 3 X 4 card or photo and punch the holes, easy and crisply cut quickly, no measuring!



  • Verified Buyer

    The gift that keeps giving (08 December 2015)

    You will love making calendars, recipe cards, or daily devotionals with this product. Get two and make yourself a gift at the same time. You can use both sides of the card but make the backs upside down because you can view the front of the top card and the back of the previous card simultaneously. It's time to use those cute papers and embellishments you've been hoarding!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous (23 November 2015)

    If you need to embellish a layout about the outer space (including Buzz Lightyear or themepark themes), these are great ... Fun for little boy layouts too. I'm using them for my trips to Kenedy Spce Center, NASA, and Nuclear History MUseum.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (23 November 2015)

    kaiser craft papers are always great quality but sometimes I don't care for all of the papers in a collection. Being able to purchase single papers on scrapbook.com is a great service for the eclectic scrap Booker!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun accents (23 November 2015)

    I can't wait to use these on my recipe cards or in my cook books or my kitchen layouts. These are one dimensional so won't add any bulk.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hot, hot, hot! (23 November 2015)

    Great paper quality, same pattern but in green on the reverse side which is more subtle than these bright red chilies. Use the green side for background layout or use the red chilies as accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cooking or valentine layouts (23 November 2015)

    The coupled cooking items, lovingly linked together, would be perfect for valentine cards, treat boxes. If you're a Lawn Fawn fan, there's a stamp set that would be super cute to use with this.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun retro BBQ (23 November 2015)

    A retro "flavored" paper (couldn't resist the pun). Easy to fussy cut some of the items and create embellishments or just use as fun background paper for a picnic or backyard cookout.



  • Verified Buyer

    The best Halloween collection (14 November 2015)

    If you like retro designs, this is THE collection! These designs are so pretty and fun. The big problem is will I be able to part with it? I'll have to find a special project for these papers. have fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute and pretty (14 November 2015)

    Good quality and not too bulky. They are a vibrant red.



  • Verified Buyer

    Have fun! (14 November 2015)

    I'm so glad these were on sale. They can join the party with the other Lawn Fawn collection of party animals. I'm lookong forward to adding Baaa Humbug to the collection, if it will ever stay in stock! Can't wait to use these cute critters all through the year.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smile! (14 November 2015)

    A great stamp set, especially all of the faces that I can use in combination with other stamp sets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful chilies (14 November 2015)

    I'm looking forward to using in my recipe book. Be aware that the paper is slightly textured.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great new company (14 November 2015)

    These papers are beautiful, contemporary, and high quality.i wish I had gotten the entire collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Go there! (14 November 2015)

    everyone should visit New Mexico, beautiful, this paper will compliment our photos. Paper is good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Title page worthy (14 November 2015)

    Great quality, it will compliment my balloon festival pictures quite nicely.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get the whole collection! (14 November 2015)

    I got single sheets to check out the quality and the blue color...sometimes blues on papers can vary greatly from the photos....not to worry! These are gorgeous...can't wait to get the entire collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Title page (14 November 2015)

    This will make a huge statement on the title page of my New Mexico scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality (14 November 2015)

    It's great to have stickers for my New Mexico trip that aren't layered or chipboard. They won't add bulk to my scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great bokeh (14 November 2015)

    I love the Bokeh side. I'll have to figure out how to use the crazy print on the other side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great bokeh (14 November 2015)

    I love the Bokeh side but the zebra side will be difficult to use for fireworks or New Years layouts. I'll probably have to wallpaper over that side. But great quality of paper and ink.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful (14 November 2015)

    Be sure to get two for a great two pagelayput!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great background (14 November 2015)

    I'm looking forward to using this beautiful paper for fireworks layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Always a great idea to get these (14 November 2015)

    I love Graphic 45 collections but some times the larger pads are too busy, so I always get the 6X 6 pads to mat photos or create card bases.



  • Verified Buyer

    My favorite Christmas story! (14 November 2015)

    Beautiful paper that I can't wait to use on cards, tags, journals, and layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Celebrate! (20 September 2015)

    Get the whole collection, you'll want to use both sides so you'll need multiple copies of the same page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Celebrate (20 September 2015)

    A great collection to create layouts for celebrations or cards for anniversaries, weddings, birthdays, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality (20 September 2015)

    The only problem with this collection is deciding which side to use. You'd better get two sheets!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (20 September 2015)

    This collection is stunning and beautiful. As always, Websters papers are fine quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bokeh paper (20 September 2015)

    This Bokeh pattern is lovely and subtle, great for scrap booking or card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great pockets (20 September 2015)

    I enjoy the quality of these pocket pages, not flimsy like some companies' pocket pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality and drability (20 September 2015)

    This is my second binder of this size from this company. I use them to organize Doodlebug stickers and thinkers. I wish there were more colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great organizer (20 September 2015)

    I enjoy the versatility of this product since I go to a lot of crops and workshops.



  • Verified Buyer

    Get started on that recipe book! (31 August 2015)

    Beautiful collection from Pebbles, I only purchased the papers for creating my recipe book; I'm so glad I can get single papers from scrapbook.com... A great feature to make you own custom paper craft!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug addicts beware! (16 August 2015)

    I am new to die cutting so I was hesitant to get this product, but I adore Doodlebug. I learned how to use my sizzix machine with these dies ... So cute and easy to use! Now I can make my own Doodle Pops.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (16 August 2015)

    Finally papers for children that aren't pale pastel blue or pink. I'll use this page in a blended layout ... This paper in a 12 by 12 layout facing the cut apart paper used in a pocket page layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gardening or recipe theme (16 August 2015)

    high quality paper for an irresistible price ... Especially if you're recording memories of your garden or a recipe book .



  • Verified Buyer

    Gno place like gnome (16 August 2015)

    Fun,whimsicle,high quality ... I'll use it for accent papers for my cards that I use with my gnome stamp set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best hot air balloon design (09 June 2015)

    Beautiful and quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Great storage solution (09 June 2015)

    An absolute must have for paper addicts. I had my paper addiction completely under control within minutes of easily putting the cart together another review suggested combining this with the cropper hopper 12 inch hanging file folders and it works perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bright and colorful (09 June 2015)

    This is a great springtime collection the quality of card stock is tops. The cute hedgehog is irresistible!



  • Verified Buyer

    Little mermaid or nemoi (09 June 2015)

    If you're doing a layout for little mermaid or nemo themes, this paper is perfect. It is thinner than two sided card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love stuffed animals (09 June 2015)

    I love this collection because I love stuffed animals and have tons of photos of them accompanying family and friends on trips or to parties. This paper is thinner than I had anticipated but that didn't affect the outcome of the cute layouts I created with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Completing projects easily (09 June 2015)

    Simple stories is the route to go if you're trying to complete albums quickly but maintain a strong craft like layout. I downloaded ideas for this collection from the simple stories website and found all of the supplies I needed on scrapbook.com...can't wait to scrap a recent adventure to some spring gardens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute and clean (09 June 2015)

    beautiful color combinations , the quality is perfect...and I just love the cute little critters. Great for layouts for children or camping, fishing or hiking,



  • Verified Buyer

    Great accents (29 April 2015)

    I love this company and all of their stickers match any color pallet of any collection. The owls and trees are the perfect touch to add to cards or to projects about the outdoors. Get the whole collection, such joy to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Do you want whimsy? (29 April 2015)

    I love this sticker company. Their stickers have metallic accents and they add whimsy to any project...you can't help but smile when they are added to a page!



  • Verified Buyer

    Practice makes perfect (29 April 2015)

    A beautiful item to add that small touch of sparkle to any project. I suggest that users of these pens practice first though in order to get the right "touch" with this pen. The white and silver are not that much different.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great papers for Southwestern themed projects (29 April 2015)

    I love BoBunny products and this one is perfect for Southwestern themed projects plus valentines day cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great quality and color (29 April 2015)

    Great quality of paper...I can't wait to use it for scrapbooking my trip to hot air balloon festival.



  • Verified Buyer

    Surprise texture (27 March 2015)

    I got these papers because they were on sale and I had just been to Disney World. I am so delighted to find the unique embossing and shiny textures on each page. You can use the papers for so many purposes beyond vacation scrapbooking. I wish other themed papers would take the lead of this company and add these striking and fun textures.



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful colors (16 March 2015)

    I got this collection for my scrapbook to the hot air balloon festival. The colors are so complimentary of the light and airy feel of the experience. I'm blending this collection with papers from the Our Travels and Hello World collections as well. The papers allow for the photographs to take center stage while at the same time, set the mood of floating quietly in the sky!



  • Verified Buyer

    store your doodlebug supplies (16 March 2015)

    I saw a video about storing my doodlebug icon stickers and letter stickers in this size and putting them in a D ring binder of the same size. The top sticks out a little but that's sort of like a "tab". I love it. I can see the whole page and I can organize them by color or theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    convenient (16 March 2015)

    In my room where I crop, I hang this from the door on a coat hook. When I go to another place, I just take it off the hook, it collapses to a regular file folder and I put it in my bag. Paper stays organized and I only take what I need.