Scrapbook.com Exclusives 20% to 60% OFF
Plus, a FREE Gift! | Details Here.
×

Kinderella's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Thickness (16 February 2024)

    Tried a white sheet yesterday with a stamp of flowers and leaves and cut it out on my die cutter. I ran thru a few times to make sure it was cut good. It did. This kind of viney stamp came out more sturdy for my card. I am happy I purchased these pads at a great price. Another great product!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Use any color! (12 February 2024)

    Especially great for using as sun (top half stencil) rays on any card or scrapbook page!! I just made the inside of a card with sun rays in background accenting jar with wildflowers in it in center of card. . The card certainly helped with a friend's great day theme!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect lace (12 February 2024)

    You can never have enough lace for projects where baby girl's are involved. Great for dressing up so close to pics of her!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love of Lace (12 February 2024)

    I was so excited to see lace as one of Mintays vellum pages. I absolutely love dressing up baby scrapbook pages of my great granddaughter pages! Thank you, Mintay!!



  • Verified Buyer

    My sister's favorite (12 February 2024)

    My sister loves butterflies so some of these will be awesome on cards sent to her and scrapbook album pages for any of my friends or relatives pages!! So many ideas to use them on!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (12 February 2024)

    Perfect pieces for scrapbook pages in my great granddaughters album. So very cute, indeed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful and Cute! (02 February 2024)

    These will be used in my great granddaughters album. So very cute and perfect colors too!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuteness! (02 February 2024)

    My 1st great granddaughters scrapbook album will have lots of butterflies on several pages, I am sure. So very cute!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So LOVE These (02 February 2024)

    This is my 3rd order of these BEAUTIFUL cutouts. I used these on almost every Christmas card I made in 2023. I received so many loving remarks. It's great to make friends and family happy!! Thnx Mintay for beautiful paper and cutouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easter Bunnies (02 February 2024)

    As February 14th ends, will get started on some coloring of bunnies from this stamp for my great grandkids Easter cards. I have NO doubts this stamp will make some very cute cards!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Yay!! Balloons!! (02 February 2024)

    As soon as I put my order away except for these balloon dies, I got out lots of scraps and spent about an hour making a whole bunch of the different sizes of the balloon dies in all colors and some with designs. After my Valentines cards are done, making Birthday cards and using some in my scrapbook pages!! Love them!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Color (02 February 2024)

    I love Lunar paste...this is a color I needed and didn't have. Will be using for some Valentine cards!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cookie sparkle! (15 December 2023)

    Made a shaker card with this embellishment for a nice of mine!! Theme for front of card with gingerbread cookies!! Very cute!! Great sparkle effects



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkle Christmas (15 December 2023)

    I put this on a Christmas tree card this year that I sent to my cousin. Set the color against white snowflake front. So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas embellishments (15 December 2023)

    Used this in a shaker card for my great grandson!! He loved it!! Cute embellishment by far!



  • Verified Buyer

    110 # (08 December 2023)

    Just what the crafter ordered!!! Takes colors, inks well. First time I used this brand. Great price and great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love how this looks (08 December 2023)

    Great small size for using on chippies Christmas decor. So easy to just use the small size to color the chippy snowflakes, set aside to dry. Colored evenly also!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great die cuts (08 December 2023)

    Have used several of these cut outs on some scrapbooking pages and a few cards. Enjoy these alot...saves alot of time and are so cute for embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sparkle Galore (08 December 2023)

    Have used this on my Christmas cards these last few days. Mixes well with Scrapbook.com 's Cloud Whip for making snow!! Makes embossed snow flakes stand out. Great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween stencil (23 October 2023)

    I already sent out all my Halloween cards for this year so will experiment with this and save for next year. Really cute!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Refill ready when needed (23 October 2023)

    I won't be without this color of perfect white in my ink pad with this backup refiller!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally!! (23 October 2023)

    Perfect white for any project!! Already used it after receiving on a card to white/soften some areas on a card. Worked exactly as planned.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sooo in Love (23 October 2023)

    With Penny Black stamps!! Perfect sentiments on here for several occasions!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simply so Cute! (23 October 2023)

    Will be using this page in my toddler album. Just so cute!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    New page (23 October 2023)

    Brand new that I found...and I love it..
    Perfectvfor new baby album!



  • Verified Buyer

    New (23 October 2023)

    Another new item perfect for a new project...what perfect timing!!



  • Verified Buyer

    New (23 October 2023)

    Loved these pages right away!! Perfect for my new project



  • Verified Buyer

    Layers (23 October 2023)

    These cute little chippies can be used for layering, adding dimension to your project. Some that I use will be painted white or soft pastel colors on a few album pages. Not too thick and takes paint well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just perfect (10 October 2023)

    Simon Hurley showed us who watch his videos these trays. He was right, they are great to hold your little craft pieces!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lacy (10 October 2023)

    This stencil will be great for my special great granddaughter coming in November in her album. Think this stencil will be great for Christmas and Valentines Day cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Design (10 October 2023)

    Awesome stencil! Can't wait to use it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegance (10 October 2023)

    Love the envelopes and cute little tags. Soft colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stuff (08 October 2023)

    This double sided tape is great when you don't want that bit of "rippling " on your cards because of glue. This is my third roll!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kinda hard (08 October 2023)

    Make sure you have enough ink and or embossing ink as it gets a bit tricky on some papers and especially against background ink you've created. Also kinda hard to see if you've applied enough heat because of the glitter I think. Just practice before using on your project. Ends up being pretty cute when you need a bit of sparkle especially on Halloween cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Who knew (08 October 2023)

    I was really surprised and happy that this little tool works so well!! Simple as that!! Highly recommend!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween anything (03 October 2023)

    If it's for dressing up any Halloween project, these papers are perfect for the grandkids scrapbook pages and cards for sure!!! So cute!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Something Different (03 October 2023)

    After seeing this in real time, I like it alot!! After embossing, I got out blue ink pad, and ran roller on it, and ran the roller over raised wording. Turned out pretty darn good. I have a couple perfect guy relatives that will get this card!! A great 3D embossing folder. Plz note...could only get thru my Spellbinder machine with "A" platform then folder then top plate I use over magic mat.



  • Verified Buyer

    ❤️🤍❤️🤍 (30 September 2023)

    Quality and and stle and elegance!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this (30 September 2023)

    Quality and beautiful beyond words!



  • Verified Buyer

    Just what I love (30 September 2023)

    The Elodie collection is 1st class!



  • Verified Buyer

    So pretty (30 September 2023)

    Quality paper and beautiful designs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby cuteness (30 September 2023)

    Quality and cuteness all at Mintay!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby oh baby (30 September 2023)

    Quality paper with cutest designs!! Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuteness galore (30 September 2023)

    Quality paper and cutest designs ever! Love all Mintay products!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pastels (30 September 2023)

    Very cute designs with pastel colors for that little baby!! Love all Mintay products!! Quality paper too!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Scary Tree (30 September 2023)

    Omgosh...use the tree as full or cut in half. Use your imagination!! Best die for Halloween ever!! Way to go Picket Fence!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Spooky! (30 September 2023)

    This glaze made a perfect addition for a spider web stencil for several Halloween cards!! Will also be great for Christmas cards too!! Great product!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Glaze (30 September 2023)

    After watching a short video on this glaze, decided to buy the black for Halloween cards!! Turned out perfect for my "bats" stencil. Already made 4 cards with it!! Perfect!! Thanks for a great product!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Finally ordered! (29 September 2023)

    Great vellum for projects and stenciling!! Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome additive (29 September 2023)

    Loved the two Halloween embellishments I ordered to put together in a shaker card! Great additive to any Halloween project!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Halloween additive (29 September 2023)

    Made my first shaker card with this. So darn cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great adhesive (29 September 2023)

    Have liked Scrapbook's adhesive roller from the first time!! Great sticking ability! Will continue to order refills.



  • Verified Buyer

    Why did I wait? (29 September 2023)

    As soon as these arrived I started making the frame for a Halloween shaker card. It was so fun! Then made another frame for my great daughter-in-law picture as she is a very soon to be a mom of a GIRL!! This page for the new baby album will be page one. The dies are great!! Now gotta order square dies!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    More dome in lid (25 September 2023)

    When I saw this new bin I couldn't wait to get it. It is perfect except for one thing...we all use a variety of ink pens from across the company spectrum, right? This storage bin would have a 5 star + if the lid was a bit more domed!! I have some pens in there that need just a bit more space so that the lid will close correctly. Right now it sits on top of taller pens! Ugh! Please make another one with a deeper domed lid!!!



  • Awesome! (24 September 2023)

    Absolutely love these pages!! Quality paper and so perfect for our perfect little ones wherever they are!! Cute soft colors and designs!! Thank you for such cuteness!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall greens (18 September 2023)

    Awesome color for some late fall trees.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall colors (18 September 2023)

    I have used scrapbooks inks before. Always great results. I went thru my stash and I didn't have many fall colors. Now I do!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (18 September 2023)

    Great ink for sure. First time I used this ink. Saw a lot of SBCFEST crafters using this ink. I wasted no time in getting this out to use on my falls projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween cuteness (18 September 2023)

    Great bits and pieces for scrapbook pages and Halloween cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween happiness (18 September 2023)

    Already used on some of my Halloween cards. Very cute!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuteness Galore (18 September 2023)

    Cute Christmas paper for sure. Love Mintay style!



  • Verified Buyer

    New to me (18 September 2023)

    Love these chippies for winter cards and Christmas cards and my albums!! So cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuteness (18 September 2023)

    Such sweet sheets for my great granddaughters album!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (18 September 2023)

    Used this solar past on a Halloween card this weekend. This stuff is as wonderful as Simon's Lunar paste! Lots of us love it!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    BEST (18 September 2023)

    This stamp and corresponding die set is just the very best. I had such fun using my alcohol coloring pens on the fence and pumpkins!! Sending out this week my new Fall cards to family and friends wit this design. Love it so much!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall pieces (18 September 2023)

    Just in time to get my fall cards out. Very cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (18 September 2023)

    I love Mintay theme papers...romantic and stylish. Bought several along with baby girl themes for my upcoming great granddaughters birth!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fall (18 September 2023)

    Some good sentiments, could have been a bit larger on some. Know you try to get as many as you can for the dollar, but I think there are many of us who would like a bit bigger wording.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great deal (01 September 2023)

    Loved this deal!! I couldn't wait for it to arrive to make the haunted house!! Made three of them for cards and one for a scrapbook page in my great grandson's upcoming season!! He likes watching those cute videos on Halloween mummy's and dancing skeletons!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Added this pad of papers (14 August 2023)

    To my collection. Fall is coming too soon so when I start my fall cards and scrapbooking this will be one of my go to selections.



  • Verified Buyer

    Who doesn't have fun /Halloween (14 August 2023)

    Thought this stamp very cute for my 2 year old great grandson to take some of these and make a string of cute Halloween "mini cards".



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatility (14 August 2023)

    Have seen Simon's clips on this stamping foam. Finally bought this to try it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink (14 August 2023)

    I love Simon's ink pads as they clean up great and all the colors blend well together or by themselves also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect wording (14 August 2023)

    Made a Christmas card this week and used one of the statements on the inside. I bought this stamp because of the sentiments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Weeping Willow color (07 August 2023)

    This color is great for stamping if you want to go slightly softer than black. I use this color quite a bit especially for flower stamping...not as stark as black.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Paint (07 August 2023)

    I ordered a whole bunch colors. Great colors!! Haven't used all yet but will later this week or next. Great for accenting your cards if you don't have glass glitter accents.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Caddy (07 August 2023)

    I ordered a bunch more Liquid Pearl's and filled up my caddy!! Perfect storage...you can see all the colors you need! Perfect!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color (06 August 2023)

    Perfect for Christmas and many projects!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't Wait (06 August 2023)

    Thanks to Mintay for awesomely cute die cuts for my soon to be great granddaughter in her new scrapbook!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute, and Loved (06 August 2023)

    These pages to start my soon to be great grand daughter are perfect and cute beyond words. Huge Thank you for these!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cuteness Galore (06 August 2023)

    My grandson's wife is pregnant and gender party revealed a girl!!! This came out in perfect time to get ready for my 2nd great grandchild. Thank You Mintay for such cute papers!!



  • Verified Buyer

    The sidewalk Chalk stamp (06 August 2023)

    Used it a few times, thought it dried out a bit so had to order the ink to restore the pad. Worked great...just what the absorbing pad needed....refill!!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Hold (06 August 2023)

    I only needed one of these so far, but if I need another I will certainly get another!! It is awesome at holding my blending brushes!! You won't be disappointed!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect cuts (06 August 2023)

    Love the Lovely Blooms stamp ALOT. Made 7 sets while waiting for the die. Then started my cards. I am into coloring now more than before. Perfect stamp and die set!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sticky (06 August 2023)

    This sticky mat is a bit too sticky...6# stock card hard to get off and caused some curling. Haven't tried 80 to 110 # cardstock, so before I start to create a stamp, gonna test. If you want sticky, this is it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Color (25 July 2023)

    I love Simon Hurley ink stamps...the ink cleans right off with no stains and blends beautifully!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Stamping Tool (25 July 2023)

    Wow...a heck of a great stamping tool along with the Misti. The mat underneath holds everything in place and this tool makes all stamping super easy! Thnx Scrapbook for having on sale!! You won't be disappointed! I thought it was bigger from videos so after I received it, it was perfect size.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Darn Cute (25 July 2023)

    Loved this as soon as I saw it for my great grandson!! Ordered and made it right away!! Thank you Penny Black for some cute stamps!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Free matters! (16 July 2023)

    Got this free from Scrapbook. Does a great job in holding your card in one place and cleans up well!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these brushes. (16 July 2023)

    Great blending brushes!! They also wash up well...I have to clean everything...wow are these thick brushes but they do great blending!!



  • Verified Buyer

    White and Great (16 July 2023)

    Simon explains in his videos what cards and pound weights are best and why. After I got mine last week have made two cards with it. Holds color well and it is great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Stuff (16 July 2023)

    I seen Simon use this and he explains why...I finally received mine and it works great while embossing!!



  • Verified Buyer

    New Play Tool (16 July 2023)

    I love the effects of Solar paste and Simon's new solar paste is just as awesome. I only have this color for now, but will have the rest down the road...thus recession is hurting us all.



  • Verified Buyer

    Yellow for sun and Candles (16 July 2023)

    I have several Pinkfresh inks and they do not disappoint!! I am not any expert on inks but I like these pretty well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color galore (16 July 2023)

    I have several of these, one brush end and one pen like end for detail. This week doing a lot of coloring and enjoying it more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencils are so helpful (16 July 2023)

    These stencils help so much especially if you have some trouble staying in the lines on some days. Stems are the hardest, these stencils help alot!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love of Flowers (16 July 2023)

    I have made two cards with the flowers, one in blues and one in pinks. Practice makes perfect. I love this stamp. Ordered the die, should be here this week!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Patriotic (28 June 2023)

    Great stencil and used right away. I finished off several 4th of July cards!! Great stencil...used many colors and turned out awesome!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great organization box (28 June 2023)

    I thought this container was plastic, but it wasn't. Pretty sturdy for thick cardboard material and covered with white shiny paper. Maybe I didn't read enough, but have kept it and am very happy to be more organized. Easier to find my dies and stamps and embossing folders.



  • Verified Buyer

    In Love (28 June 2023)

    I now have the perfect mat shown in different sizes on scrapbook tutorials. Don't know why I waited so long!! Perfect non slip for what you need



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute for fall (28 June 2023)

    I have other of same company. These pads are cute, playful and perfect for your projects!@



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (28 June 2023)

    Thanks Scrapbook for doing demonstration on this glue with interchangeable heads depending on your project. We all know how this is PERFECT for our many craft projects!! Amazing!



  • Verified Buyer

    Simon's inks (28 June 2023)

    This completes my set of inks by Simon. Blends well with other colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute galore (28 June 2023)

    So cute little sequins for your children projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    A huge help (28 June 2023)

    In one of Simon Hurley's training videos, saw him use this gadget for scoring your cards. It IS perfect. Such a huge help!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flower Power (28 June 2023)

    Just to my liking...soo love this design!! Have already made butterfly (die set) from two designs and one of hearts (die set) in the last two days. Came out so beautiful. You will LOVE this set of flower , lace designs for your projects!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Black Ink (20 June 2023)

    Ranger Ink pad in black so far has been great on three of my projects. Also picks up embossing powder very well. Am very happy with it so far.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink for pad (03 June 2023)

    I bought this because my Cookie pad seemed a little dry.....haven't had it but 2 months. This ink put it back to life!!! It's not a popular color, so I figure that's the reason. I also read somewhere to store pads upside down so ink will stay towards the top. I think it works!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Last ink pad for stock. (03 June 2023)

    I finally have all of Simon's ink pads in my collection. They all work well together and clean up without staining!! I have some pads thru Pink Fresh purchased thru Scrapbook...they are good also. I love Scrapbook. Com!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    A definite Winner (03 June 2023)

    I watched Simon's video on his new Zig Zag die. I couldn't wait to get it. I cut out 6 dies and now have 3 different birthday cards with this die in reserve for when needed. I love this die....in my top 3 favorite!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lunar fun (23 May 2023)

    Love working/playing/experimenting with Lunar paste!! Thanking Simon for his great ideas!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lunar (23 May 2023)

    Thnx to Simon, my new obsession is working with Lunar paste!! So fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great color (15 May 2023)

    Love Simon's inks...blend so well together. I think I have all but one of his inks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stencil for candle stamp (15 May 2023)

    Had to wait for this stencil..was out of them for a long time, but once notified they were back, ordered right away. A great stencil for sure.



  • Verified Buyer

    So versatile (15 May 2023)

    Great stamp by Simon...had to have it after watching his video. You can color the candles with his ink or with lunar paste or water colors. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy, fast and sticks Well! (02 May 2023)

    Have several of these. Very happy with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Exactly what I needed (02 May 2023)

    Great stencil! Used 3 different color Simon Hurley dies for a project. Stencil cleaned up well right after. Will be using this stencil quite a bit!!



  • Verified Buyer

    3 great colors (02 May 2023)

    This is number 3 in sets I have recently bought. I love these! Experimented several colors together in order to make colorful butterflies. Came out just as I wanted!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great scraper! (22 April 2023)

    I love Simon Huley's lunar paste and this scraper and tool for getting paste out are super to work with. You can't be slow but dried lunar paste is so cool!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this color (22 April 2023)

    Great for summer or fall shading/blending.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great ink (22 April 2023)

    These ink stamps are great. Only have one or two left to buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Choose your color (22 April 2023)

    I should have ordered the stencils for this stamp, and now ordered the other day. Went ahead and used the different dies to blend 4 different colors. Then fussy cut it out. Just as Simon Hurley would do it. When my stencil comes the colors will be yellows. Great stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    The Best (22 April 2023)

    When Simon Hurley showed how to use these powders I ordered right away. It truly doesn't take much and I love experimenting with them. Already sent a card with this as background. When my embossing folder arrives, I will try it in that also.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cleaned well (13 April 2023)

    Used it to first see how inking one stencil for a project and it worked well and cleaned up very nicely! Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Spring, summer perfect (13 April 2023)

    Was waiting for my certain ink pad in green before trying. When it arrived, tried it and it was exactly what I wanted. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (13 April 2023)

    Tried this with Simon Hurley's technique with his Lunar Paste to see what I can make a Valentine card "early". Turned out great....saving for VD! I will also use it with my ink pads on other projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great plates (31 March 2023)

    Have used one so far. Perfect job!! I had no glitter on any projects of mine so far as I read all reviews before ordering.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (31 March 2023)

    Used this as beginning color for an Easter card with a slightly darker pink to light lavender as a background for my layering card. Turned out so pretty. I thank Simon Hurley for showing his technique in one of his videos.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute (31 March 2023)

    Some cute papers without any doubt. Already used one page for some flower dies I had. Turned out so cute!! You will love this pad!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamp Saver (07 March 2023)

    I am so happy I purchased this after watching video on how to use it. It is exactly as I viewed on video. Will be using this and the two blocks I bought quite alot!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Companion (24 February 2023)

    Perfect for holding dies in place and reusable!! Love videos Scrapbook has to help you educate yourself. I also thank all those everyday craft lovers for sharing their awesome ideas!!💗💗



  • Verified Buyer

    Fine Tuning (24 February 2023)

    Have so far only used the green to highlight blades of grass. So happy with outcome!! Great pens!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    So much color (24 February 2023)

    Couldn't wait for these to arrive!! Love them. Exactly what I needed for my project!! Dried perfect with no lines or stroke patterns!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Color! (24 February 2023)

    Great for your card making if you don't have time to say make your own for your own inks. I also made different heart dies out of these collections for a card I am making. Good stuff here!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fast & Easy (12 February 2023)

    Easy to use, holds great also. I use mostly for smaller pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Several sizes (12 February 2023)

    Several sizes to choose from. Cut some out already with the holographic paper. Will be perfect for a project thst is planned.



  • Verified Buyer

    Season (10 February 2023)

    Great idea for a "nice" Halloween paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Purple ink (10 February 2023)

    Dried with vibrant color on my paper flowers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cue hearts (09 February 2023)

    Very cute little hearts I have used on my Valentines cards. So many cute things from Scrapbook available.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (09 February 2023)

    Have used these little envelopes on quite a few of my Valentines cards! Thanx for these...will be using them quite a bit!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lace edge die (07 February 2023)

    Ran these thru my Spellbinder and placed the lace edges on the corners of a Valentines card I made and completely set the whole front of the card. My cousin who loves lace like me loved the card. Great to make one's day by simple thoughtfulness!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stems and flowers (31 January 2023)

    Put the ones I needed thru my die cutting machine, then inked them for a project. Turned out great, so fun to do!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very easy (31 January 2023)

    This tool is great...so very easy to change to a different blotter to another color. I wasn't sure you could keep after using but you can. Love these tools!



  • Verified Buyer

    Dies (31 January 2023)

    I cut several of these out thru my be machine and then using ink pads colored them. They all turned out so cute for my different projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome machine (27 January 2023)

    As of today, I have had this machine one week. Very easy to operate while following instructions for loading die or 3D Embossing techniques. I love this machine and am so glad after research that this type of craft needed to be added to my scrapbook and card making hobby. Great classes and great instruction from people who have much experience in this field. Thanx to all!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Valentines (15 January 2023)

    Doodlebug has the cutest stuff for kids, grandkids too!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute (15 January 2023)

    Cute paper for my great grandson's Easter card!



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Cuts (25 November 2022)

    These are cute...used them on a few of my fall cards. Made my family very happy.



  • Verified Buyer

    New for me (26 October 2022)

    So cute. First time I had this product. Will give it my best but think it will be fun trying.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Fun (26 October 2022)

    Love to make cards and my Christmas cards will be more special this year with fun items like these. My Christmas scrapbook pages will also be more cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute borders without doubt (12 August 2022)

    Doing a scrapbook on my great grandson. These borders are simply the best. So very happy with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas borders (12 August 2022)

    I have sooo much Christmas stuff now but not enough borders. These are perfect! Many thanks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween spooky (12 August 2022)

    Love these! Seems Halloween gets bigger every year!! Cute stuff..not evil looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Doodle Bug (12 August 2022)

    Quality cute decor for kids, grand kids...keep up your perfect ideas!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (12 August 2022)

    DoodleBug is perfect scrapbook material for kids!! Thank you



  • Cuteness (16 August 2021)

    So very cute!! Perfect for my scrapbook on my great grandson!!!



  • Gorgeous (01 July 2019)

    I actually use the 12x12 paper but sooo in love with their designs!! Projects turn out simply heart warming gorgeous!! You can't go wrong with this company!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    The very Best (18 June 2019)

    I ordered a whole slew of 49 Market flower packages. I have 3 plastic holders full of flowers now to my scrapbook and projects. I best be done for awhile even tho it's very hard. I am not going to do a rating on each and every color but be assured I love them all. You can't go wrong with 49 Market St. and their assorted flowers! Thank you again Scrapbook for all the choices!!! Do I love Scrapbook? Guess!!!!! Ha!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny....is love (18 June 2019)

    BoBunny is my go to place for all their cuteness!! Thank you Scrapbook for it all!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (18 June 2019)

    Let me tell you.....I have bought several pieces for Christmas this year. My friends and relatives are gonna love their cards this year thanks for all the choices Scrapbook offers their clientele!! Scrapbook...I love you!! I may have way too much stuff right now but it's all your fault for having too much to love!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (18 June 2019)

    It says Garden of Happiness....well it is...no doubt. LOVE IT! I love just about everything Graphic 45 has!! This one is one of my favorites!!! Thank you!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (18 June 2019)

    Exactly perfect!!! Scrapbook never disappoints. Love all their collections!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorful (18 June 2019)

    Perfect for a project I am working on! I love everything I have ordered from Scrapbook. I have spent a lot of money here and have never been disappointed. I am not going to review everything, I would be here for days!!!
    Love, love, love Scrapbook!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Flowers, Flowers (14 March 2019)

    Perfect ending touch on some pages!!



  • Verified Buyer

    For black and white (14 March 2019)

    Will go perfect with some older generation pictures of my family album. I love it!! You will not be disappointed with Scrapbook....they are awesome!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft and beautiful (14 March 2019)

    Certain pages, I ordered extra. Have used a few pages already on a project. I love it. Not flimsy...you can use both sides that way you aren't being wasteful. I love that part....using both sides!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't get enough (14 March 2019)

    Just perfect....love it!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (14 March 2019)

    Gorgeous, romantic looking...perfect for any project which involves love!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Soft and beautiful (14 March 2019)

    I love, love, love this paper!! So far, my favorite!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute (14 March 2019)

    Will go great with my recent visit to Naples, FL. Very nice. Have not been disappointed with any product from Scrapbook!! Thanks for great stuff!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Go Plaid! (19 December 2018)

    Love this product. Quality thruout!!! Keep up the great quality stock paper and all designs!! Love, Love, Love!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (19 December 2018)

    Love everything I have gotten from Scrapbook!! Everything!!
    Quality stock paper...quality and cuteness all!! Thanks for having great quality products. Hobby Lobby is suffering now....I have spent more on you recently but still love you both!!



  • Verified Buyer

    12x12 (25 November 2018)

    So pretty! Love Scrapbook!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas (25 November 2018)

    As stated previously...Love everything I have ordered from Scrapbook!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty (25 November 2018)

    Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas (25 November 2018)

    So cute...all that I expected. Quality stuff from Scrapbook!! I have placed 3 orders so far...Love everything!!



  • Perfect stamps (12 November 2018)

    They say exactly what I was looking for!! Makes perfect sayings for my family and close friends home made Christmas cards!!! So happy!!



  • Christmas stamps (12 November 2018)

    Later the same day that I received these, I opened them and started my family Christmas cards. Worked perfectly!! Love this!! Fun, too!



  • Accents (12 November 2018)

    Looking forward to using these on my cards and in my photo albums. Colorful!!



  • Double sided 12x12 Christmas paper (12 November 2018)

    So darn pretty...will be perfect for my Christmas cards! Quality paper too!!



  • Double sided 12x12 Christmas paper (12 November 2018)

    Quality, very pretty. Exactly what I was looking for! Fast service also!