Today Only:
Take an Extra 11% OFF orders $100+ with code: THANKYOU
×

Marriet's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Marketing In Full Bloom Collection - Ribbon (19 February 2024)

    I am going to use these ribbons to stamp wording on it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko Versafine Clair Ink Pad = Golden Meado (19 February 2024)

    These VersaFine Clair Ink pads gives great colors for stamping on pages/paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko Versafine Clair Ink Pad - Summertime (19 February 2024)

    I love this color of the ink pad, great for fall printing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukinekp Versafine Clair Ink Pad - Green Oasis (19 February 2024)

    This ink pad gives the clear stamping on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko Versafine Clair Ink pad - Acorn (19 February 2024)

    I was missing this Acorn ink pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    The crafter's Workshop 12 x 12 stencils - Budding Vines (19 February 2024)

    This will used for background stenciling on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Crafter's Workshop 12 x 12 stencils - Hanging Circles (19 February 2024)

    This will be used for coffee dying papers and background on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Crafter's Workshop 12 x 12 stencils - Butterfly Bounty (19 February 2024)

    These stencils will be used whenever I am doing coffee dying papers and for backgrounds on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stack-n-Sort trays Frost 4 pack (19 February 2024)

    These trays will be great for small items for whatever projects you will be working on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions Clear Stamps - The Bookmakers (19 February 2024)

    These stamps will be great for pages and tabs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions Clear Stamps - Signatures from the Past 1 (19 February 2024)

    I'm so glad they have signatures on this stamps collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Studio Calico Field Notes Collection Ledger Tags (23 January 2024)

    I wanted small tags with ledger. These tags are very small.



  • Verified Buyer

    Art Impressions Steel Dies Envelope Gift Card Holder (23 January 2024)

    Recently I've ordered the Gift Card Holder but I needed the Envelope Dies to put them in.



  • Verified Buyer

    Decorative Emboss and Die Set Stitched Boarder Strips (22 December 2023)

    I'm going to die cuts these border strips they have different design on them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carta Bella Paper Washi Tape Classic Christmas Plaid (22 December 2023)

    It's always nice to get a Christmas plaid washi tape for Christmas projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Steel Dies Java Gift Card Holder (22 December 2023)

    The gift card holders are neat to send to family.



  • Verified Buyer

    Steel Dies Snowman Gift Card Holder (22 December 2023)

    These gift card holders are neat to send to family.



  • Verified Buyer

    Steel Dies = Black Cat Gift Card Holder (15 December 2023)

    I like these Gift card holders, I needed different ones for this Christmas and all the Christmas to come.



  • Verified Buyer

    Steel Dies - Santa Gift Card Holder (15 December 2023)

    I was looking for these gift card holders to do for this Christmas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Double Sided Ahesive Roll 1/8 inch x 81 feet (10 December 2023)

    I am going to use this double sided adhesive tape on small projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magic Mat Standard Cutting Pad (10 December 2023)

    This was free item on my order and I am going to use this mat on my Big Shot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafter's Companion Advent Calendar (10 December 2023)

    I love this Advent Calendar by Crafter's Companion the stuff that comes with it are small and they are so cute, I use them for small projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny Brighton Collection Embellishments Brads (10 December 2023)

    I like to use these brads on junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Back in Time Collection Stamps Journal Phrases 2 (05 August 2023)

    I used these as title stamps on folders or labels.



  • Verified Buyer

    Decorative Die set Mini Layered Fir Tree (19 July 2023)

    This is a mini Fir Tree die set great for christmas projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafter's Companion Christmas Advent Calendar 2022 (19 July 2023)

    This Christmas Advent Calendar 2022 came up and I had to purchase one for Christmas in July.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Dina Wakley Media Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps Scribbly Birds (03 July 2023)

    I love these little birds can't wait to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Shady Lane (03 July 2023)

    VersaFine Clair in green colored prints Shady Lane, great color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Pinecone (03 July 2023)

    VersaFine Clair Ink Pad in brown color prints.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Nocturne (03 July 2023)

    VersaFine Clair Nocturne ink pad gives a darker prints on paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Chianti (03 July 2023)

    I love the colors VersaFine Clair gives on paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko Versafine Instand Dry Pigment Ink Pad Onyx Black (03 July 2023)

    I've found that Tsukineko Ink pad are great to use for bright color stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts Woodblock Wood Mounted Stamps Go Left (03 July 2023)

    I love this statement on the stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Charming Pink (20 June 2023)

    This is great ink pad color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Tulip Red (20 June 2023)

    The ink pad has bright red and it work great on paper but bleeds on parchment paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Paradise (20 June 2023)

    I love this color ink pad on paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Verdant (20 June 2023)

    This ink pad has light color and if you put on same background paper the ink color will work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Monarch (20 June 2023)

    The ink pad works on certain types of paper and I found that it bleeds on parchment paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tsukineko VersaFine Clair Ink Pad Purple Delight (20 June 2023)

    The ink pad work well for certain types of paper, but it bleeds on parchment paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tonic Studios Tim Holtz Media Surface mat 23 x 13.5 (21 May 2023)

    I have the media glass mat so this surface mat will come in handy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz The Inspector (21 May 2023)

    I had to have this Tim Holtz stamp for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Honey Bee Stamps Vintage Holiday Collection Clear Stamps - Post Perfect (21 May 2023)

    I love this Honey Bee Stamps Post Perfect, it has post stamp, cancellation, post card anything you need for correspondence.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs - washi Tape Artsy Scenery (21 May 2023)

    I love this Artsy Scenery Washi Tape by Elizabeth Crafts designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Reminiscence Collection Washi Tape No. 1 (15 May 2023)

    The washi tapes are great for using them on journal cards, tags or pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Clear Photopolymer stamps Label Tabs (15 May 2023)

    These label tabs stamps are great for put on tabs for journal pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Die Number Reinforces (15 May 2023)

    These number reinforcers will look cute on pages of scrapbooks or junk journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    P13 Forest Tea Party Collection Sticker Sheet 03 (09 May 2023)

    I love these Forest animals.



  • Verified Buyer

    P13 Always and Forever Collection Tag Set 01 (09 May 2023)

    The tags are small for tiny pockets.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market ARToptions Viken Collection (09 May 2023)

    These laser cut elements are nice for journals and scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore and More Embellishments - Citrus Splash (09 May 2023)

    These buttons comes in different sizes, shapes and design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore and More Embellishments - Low Tide (09 May 2023)

    These buttons comes in different sizes, shapes and design.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Makers Crop-A-Dile Eyelets and Storage Case Metallic (02 May 2023)

    I love these metallic eyelets for tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Makers Crop-A-Dile Eyelets and Storage Case Bright (02 May 2023)

    The bright eyelets are nice for tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Makers Eyelets Wide Red (17 April 2023)

    Had to get this color of eyelets wide red. These will be for jumbo size tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook.com Jumbo Decorative Die Set Nested Tags (17 April 2023)

    I wanted tag dies from jumbo size to tiny tag, love them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds Clear Photopolymer Stamps Sign Here (09 April 2023)

    I was looking for this stamp and finally got back in stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds 6 x 9 Paper Pad petite patterns (09 April 2023)

    I love these paper pad great for layering on journal cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds 6 x 9 Paper Pad Florals Palette 2 (09 April 2023)

    I love these 6 x 9 paper pad Floral palette 2.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds Stationer's Bountique (09 April 2023)

    I'm going to use these for small tags and journal cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Printed Die Cuts Coat Check Miscellany (09 April 2023)

    I love these printed die cuts for journal cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds Stationer's Stock (09 April 2023)

    I love these small stickers for small tags or journal cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Makers Eyelets Wide Pink (05 April 2023)

    I was looking for wide eyelets and found these two colors still looking for other colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Makers Eyelets Wide Blue (05 April 2023)

    I was looking for wide eyelets and I got the blue ones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brutus Monroe Embellishments Acrylic Bubbles Peacock (05 April 2023)

    I needed these bubbles since I am working a mermaid journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brutus Monroe Embellishments Acrylic Bubbles Blush (05 April 2023)

    I can't wait to use these on tags and pockets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore and More Christmas Button Theme Santa's Sparkle (05 April 2023)

    I needed to purchase these buttons for christmas embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny Willow and Safe Collection Brads (05 April 2023)

    The brads are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Tags and Poackets Set with Foil Accents (05 April 2023)

    Love these tiny tags and pockets,.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Makers The Cinch Collection Mini Cinch Binding Tool Spiral (28 March 2023)

    I had to purchase this mini cinch and it went on special pricing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Etched Dies Kaleidoscope Flower (28 March 2023)

    I got these dies as free gift but they are small dies and you can create a lot of flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink and Main No Clog Glue Pins (28 March 2023)

    I had this on backordered I needed more glue pins.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Food Truck Ready Stamps Good Food Good mood (28 March 2023)

    I had to get this stamps, love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Design Journal Your Life Collection Journal Phrases 01 (28 March 2023)

    This phrase stamps are like title for your journals. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology 6 x 10 Backdrops Volume Three (28 March 2023)

    I had all the backdrops and was missing this volume three pack, had to get it.



  • Verified Buyer

    BoBunny Brighton Collection 12 x 12 Double Sided Grosvenor Square (28 March 2023)

    I love this double sided 12 x 12 paper and it has tabs on the edge.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Spectrum Sherbet Collection - Classics 12 x 12 pack (25 March 2023)

    I love these watercolor effect on 12 x 12 card stock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology - Halloween Collage Tiles (25 March 2023)

    I love this Halloween Collage tiles, somehow I never purchase these at Halloween.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Dates from the Past Part 2 (25 March 2023)

    I had to wait for this stamp until it was re-stock. I have Dates From The Past and Dates From The Past Part 2. I love the stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dress My Craft 6 x 6 Paper Pad Hydrangea Lawns (15 March 2023)

    I love the blue colors of these paper pads.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Transparencies Things Volume Two (15 March 2023)

    These transparency are great for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Transparencies Layers (15 March 2023)

    I love these Transparency layer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Layer Frames Collage (15 March 2023)

    I love these different sizes of Frames Collage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Large Ephemera Palette (15 March 2023)

    I love these Large Ephemera Palette four junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Layers Organic (15 March 2023)

    I like these organic layers for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology 6 x 10 Backdrops Volume Five (15 March 2023)

    I like the bright colors of these backdrops.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology 6 x 10 Backdrops Volume Four (15 March 2023)

    I like the natural colors of this backdrops.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Clear Photopolymer stamps Tickets (13 March 2023)

    Elizzbeth Craft designs had different tickets design on her stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Customs Cardstock Stickers Happy Travels New Mexico (10 March 2023)

    I needed stickers for travel journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scrapbook Holographic Mirror Paper Metallic Paper Pad 6x8 (10 March 2023)

    I needed the metallic paper pad for paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads Lost shadow (10 March 2023)

    I have to get the new Distress Ink Pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Oxide Ink Pads Lost Shadow (10 March 2023)

    I needed this Distress Oxide Lost shadow so I can use water for some crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads Rusty Hinge (10 March 2023)

    I needed a bigger size ink pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Ink Pads Brushed Corduroy (10 March 2023)

    This Distress Ink Brushed Corduroy is similar to Vintage Photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Multi-Level Texture Fades Embossing Folder Dotted (25 January 2023)

    The embossing Folder Dotted Texture Fades are nice and great for backgrounds.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies Alphanumeric Emporium (25 January 2023)

    I love the size of these alphanumeric Emporium and details it has on each lettering and numbers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz 3D Texture Fades Embossing Folder Entangled (25 January 2023)

    I can't wait to use the Entangled Embossing Folder.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Reminiscence Collection Paper Book 5 (25 January 2023)

    The paper book 5 are great and double sided.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Reminiscence Collection Paper Book 2 (25 January 2023)

    The Paper Book 2 are double sided paper and the paper are great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Dies Reinforcers 03 (11 January 2023)

    I loved the other two packs of reinforcers and was glad for the Pack 03



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs For the Record Collection Dies Alphabet Tabs (11 January 2023)

    These tabs are so nice you can spell anything on your scrapbook or journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scissors Stainless steel small precision 4 inch (02 January 2023)

    The scissor is tiny and great for precision cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design Christmas Candy Cane Lane - Under the Tree (02 January 2023)

    The stamp has Christmas tree with presents and wording.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design - cardstock stickers fancy frills limeade (02 January 2023)

    I love the green colors of border stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R memory keepers color convert ruler 12 inch (02 January 2023)

    This rule has the 1/4" to 7/8" moving between inches.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies Vintage Labels (09 December 2022)

    This thinlits dies Vintage labels will be used with other word stamps and you can create anything on this labels.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Field Notes (09 December 2022)

    I love these stamps can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Tiny Text (09 December 2022)

    The tiny text stamp are cool you can use them anywhere on junk journals and scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Collector (09 December 2022)

    These stamps are small they looked like advertisement to me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim holtz Framelits Dies Stacked Rectangle Tiles (04 December 2022)

    This framelits Dies Rectangle tiles will be used for Christmas paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodle Design Sugar Coated Brades ladybug (04 December 2022)

    These brags will be used for Christmas design in paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Christmas Paper Dolls (04 December 2022)

    I needed Christmas Paper Dolls which they had winter clothing on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Christmas Worn Wallpaper Scraps (04 December 2022)

    I had to purchase the Worn Wallpaper Scraps 2022 since I had the one for 2021 Christmas and I liked what it had in that package.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies Scribbly Butterflies (03 December 2022)

    I have a big butterfly thinlits and I needed a smaller funky butterflies to die cuts for tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Scribbles and Spirals (03 December 2022)

    I am going to use these stamps as background for signature pages or tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs - Circles with Sentiments (21 November 2022)

    These are another circle stamps with sentiments, the stamps are looking great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Catherine Pooler Designs Clear Photopolymer Stamps - Circle Party (21 November 2022)

    These Circle Party stamps are great to frame your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deluxe Adhesive roller permanent tape runner 3 pack (07 November 2022)

    These adhesive roller are large to the blue ones, I used these on tags and journaling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mint Tape Bundle Low Tack and Repositionable 1 inch and 4 inch roll (07 November 2022)

    I saw this on YouTube where they were using it to position tiny pieces of die cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads Lumberjack Plaid (07 November 2022)

    I just have to get this Distress Ink Pad the bright red.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Salvaged Deer (07 November 2022)

    I had to get these Christmas Salvaged Deer, they are so cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Xyron 250 Create a Sticker Maker (28 October 2022)

    I have the bigger size of Xyron and when I saw this I just have to get one because of small die cuts and make it a sticker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Forever in Time - Multicraft Sticker jewel Borders Butterfly Medley (28 October 2022)

    I am going to use these on signature borders for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Forever in Tie Multicraft Sticker Jewel Borders White Pearl Floral (28 October 2022)

    I want to use these on signature borders.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Design tape Remnants (28 October 2022)

    I need to get some Tim Holtz Design tapes, these had different variety of nature colored tapes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Linen Tape Patchwork (25 October 2022)

    This linen tape Patchwork are so cool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Sticker Book (25 October 2022)

    First time purchasing this Sticker book and it has everything you need for projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Shape Seals (25 October 2022)

    I have the Christmas words on shape seals from last year and its snow flakes just got to have these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Pine Twine (25 October 2022)

    I wanted get this one for using as wreath.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas design tape (25 October 2022)

    Just have to get these design tape for Christmas projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Confections Candy Canes (25 October 2022)

    I got the sticks and round ones last year and I just have to get the candy canes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Woodland Tree Lot (25 October 2022)

    I love these trees and you can painted any color you want.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Wood Slices (25 October 2022)

    I used these wood slices on center pieces for thanksgiving or Christmas dinners.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Tiny Bells (25 October 2022)

    I used these tiny bells as charms on journal books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Adornments Snowflakes (25 October 2022)

    I love these adornments snowflakes and used them as charms on journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Christmas Distress Crayons Pearl Set (20 October 2022)

    You can use the Distress crayons and pearl set on metal products and it will stay on there.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger ink Tim Holtz Christmas Distress crayons Pearl set of three (20 October 2022)

    I love all of the distress crayons, pearl sets and used them on paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger ink Tim Holtz Christmas Distress Grit Paste Snowfall (20 October 2022)

    This is another product that you need on hand for crafting,



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger ink Tim Holtz Distress Grit Paste Translucent (20 October 2022)

    This Distress Grit Paste Translucent is must have for junk journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Adornments (20 October 2022)

    Just have to get this wreath adornments for Christmas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Remnant Rubs (20 October 2022)

    The Christmas Remnant Rubs are great for small ephemera for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Baseboards Window Frames (20 October 2022)

    I love this different sets of window frames.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders - Flea Market Finds Collection - Photopolymer stamps-Handle with Ca (16 October 2022)

    I love these Cathe Holden stamps to be use in junk journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Re-Design - clear cling decor stamps - I see Paris (16 October 2022)

    I am putting these stamps on ledger paper as a title for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Re-Design Furniture Transfers - My Heart (16 October 2022)

    I am putting this transfer - my heart on my daughter's armoire, had to clean it up with all the stickers she put on there as a kid.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds Collection Miscellany Words (10 October 2022)

    You can use these stamps on titles and its bold lettering, another Cathe Holden collection, Love It.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds Collection Circle Label Icons (10 October 2022)

    I love this Circle Label Icons Cathe Holden collection, you can stamp these on small tags or labels.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Making Essentials Collection Curved Fine Tip Tweezers (03 October 2022)

    I needed this curved tweezers for small stickers and sequins pick up for journaling and scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Halloween Tim Holtz Cling Mounted Stamp Exquisite (03 October 2022)

    I saw someone using this stamp and I needed to get it. Great Stamp!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Christmas Distress Mica Stain Set Four (03 October 2022)

    You need to have the Distress Mica Stain Set Four because they usual sell out quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Christmas Distress mica stain (03 October 2022)

    These distress mica stain for Christmas are neat with three different colors (Set three).



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Christmas Flea Market Finds Collection 6x9 Paper pad Christmas Velv (03 October 2022)

    Cathe Holden's Christmas Flea Market Finds paper pad are awesome can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds Collection Happy Thoughts Miscellany (03 October 2022)

    This Cathe Holden Flea Market Finds Happy Thoughts Miscellany are ready to be used for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market Finds collection Butler's Variety Sticker Pad (03 October 2022)

    This Cathe Holden sticker pad are awesome to use for journaling and scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Bits Collection 6 x 8 Rub-on transfer Fern (28 September 2022)

    I have tiny tags and this will help with the backgrounds.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Bits Collection 6 x 8 Rub-on Transfer Eggplant (28 September 2022)

    I have tiny tags and rub on transfer will help with backgrounds.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Artistry Collection Wishing Bubbles and Baubles (28 September 2022)

    This product has different sizes and will be good to use in journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Artistry Lilac Collection Washi Strips (28 September 2022)

    Every now and then you just want a piece of washi strips for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Alena Collection Fabric Tape Assortment (28 September 2022)

    I am going to try this fabric tapes on craft projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions Woodware Craft Collection Vintage Swallowtail (28 September 2022)

    This stamp has everything on this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    NUVO All That Glitters Collection Pure Sheen Confetti Iridescent Circles (26 September 2022)

    I'm going to try this on paper craft and I'm pretty sure it will be shining finish.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress mica Flakes (26 September 2022)

    I can't wait to use Mica Flakes on craft paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Dina Wakley Media Typed Ledgers Set 02 (26 September 2022)

    These pages are typed in different fonts and pages, I love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Bits Collection - Ticket Essentials Eggplant (26 September 2022)

    The ticket essentials are in different colors and you can do collaging in the same colors on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dress My Craft - Brads 8.5 mm Crimson Red (26 September 2022)

    These 8.5 mm Brads are so cute and tiny will be use in paper craft.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brutus Monroe - Stencils - Subtle Spots (26 September 2022)

    I like this mixed media stencil to be use in journal crafting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vicki Boutin Print Shop Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper-Shape Shifter (26 September 2022)

    I like this print and its going as a page in junk journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vicki Boutin 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Assemble (26 September 2022)

    This 12 x 12 is already collage and ready to be used.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Watercolor Pencils Set 3 (18 September 2022)

    I just have to get the Tim Holtz Distress Watercolor Pencils all Sets 1, 2 and 3.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Watercolor Pencil Set 2 (18 September 2022)

    I just have to get this Distress Watercolor Pencils for junk journals and other medias and coloring book.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Vintage Artistry in the Leaves collection Washi Tape Sheet (18 September 2022)

    I needed this small washi tapes for smaller tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market Spectrum Sherbet Collection Tag Set (18 September 2022)

    These are just the right sizes I needed for journal pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Magnetic Closures - small (18 September 2022)

    These magnetic closures are so small they don't take up a space.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - ARToptions Alena Collection Tag Set (18 September 2022)

    I was looking for small tags for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Halloween Droplets (18 September 2022)

    Droplets are so cute, its going on Journal pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Halloween 3D Texture Fades Embossing Folder Acorns (06 September 2022)

    I can't wait to use this for juke journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Cutting Pad Standard for Big Shot (06 September 2022)

    I needed to replace my cutting pad for Sizzix Big Shot it was so worn and was bended out of shape.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Halloween Distress Mica Stain Set Four (06 September 2022)

    I had to get Distress Mica Stain Set four for journaling projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Halloween Distress Mica Stain (06 September 2022)

    The Distress Mica Stain Set three gives distress color on projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Distress Oxides Ink Pad Aged Mahogany (06 September 2022)

    The distress oxides Ink pad Aged mahogany gives a background coloring and its works with water.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads Shabby Shutters (06 September 2022)

    The Distress Ink Pad Shabby Shutters was needed to add to ink pads to use in journals and coloring books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Maker Forte Stencils Easy Store A2Spotlight (29 August 2022)

    I am using this Spotlight stencil for cards and journal books as well as coloring books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Elizabeth Craft Designs Planner Stencils Set one (29 August 2022)

    I love these stencils for large area for journal books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafter'sWorkshop Modeling Paste Light and Fluffy (29 August 2022)

    I will be using this modeling paste for stenciling all types of design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Ink Designs stencils 7 x 7 (29 August 2022)

    I needed the large flower stencil and this is great for a page stenciling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Altenew Simple Coloring Stencil Tall Foliage (29 August 2022)

    I was looking for tall foliage for my crafts and I've found this stencils which will work for me.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders Flea Market finds collection - Florals Palette 6 x 9 Pad (13 August 2022)

    I was waiting for Cathe Holden's Paper Pad for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Woodware Craft Collection - Life's Not Measured (13 August 2022)

    This wording stamp is small and cute. This stamp will be used for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Big Shot Foldaway Machine Black (26 July 2022)

    This little machine is so cute and folds away easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Mixed Media Heavystock pack (26 July 2022)

    This cards are great for mixed media.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Hltz Distress Mixed Media Heavystock (26 July 2022)

    The mixed media heavystock cards are great for mixed media.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Dylusions Stencils Large Leaf It Out (26 July 2022)

    This large leaf stencils are great for layering background on cards and junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lisa Horton Crafts - Art Stencils - Layered Floral Roses (26 July 2022)

    This is a good stencil to use it for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buttons Galore and More Christmas Embellishments - Snowfall (26 July 2022)

    The buttons Galore Snowfall are beautiful you can use it on your christmas cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad Uncharted Mariner (05 July 2022)

    Just got to have this Distress Ink pad for my collection, great for junk journaling and coloring book.



  • Verified Buyer

    Asuka Studio Leather and Wood Texture Collection 12 x 12 Pack (05 July 2022)

    This Leather and wood texture 12 x 12 paper pack are great for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafter's Companion 12 x 12 Stamping Mat (05 July 2022)

    This mat is great size to stamp on.



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts - point planner collection - All-in-One Journaling Tool (29 May 2022)

    You need this tool to measure, positioning, line guides, organize from plane paper to a designer picture frame.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Ink Designs Paper Kit Art Journal (29 May 2022)

    Bought this paper kit art journal for niece so she can start designing her own journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Red Stamps - Hardtail Motorcycle (29 May 2022)

    I just have to get this stamp of motorcycle on hand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Red Stamps Old Books Border (29 May 2022)

    This old books border will be used for paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Red Stamps Cupcake Border (29 May 2022)

    Love this Cupcake border stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    K and Company Antique Garden Collection Embellishments Tile Hearts (29 May 2022)

    I came across this tile hearts and I can't wait to use it as embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Dylusions Washi Tape White (29 May 2022)

    I was looking for black and white washi tape and using as border for paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampendous Wood Mounted Stamps - Birds Return (29 May 2022)

    This stamp is beautiful with music background with little birds.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies - Artsy Stems (29 May 2022)

    I love these funky stems.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Vintage Artistry Lilac Collection - Ephemera Collage Stack (03 May 2022)

    I like this Ephemera Collage Stack, it has variety of goodies.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Strawberry Lemonade Acetate Leaves (03 May 2022)

    These Acetate leaves are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    49 and Market - Magnetic Closures - Large (03 May 2022)

    This magnetic closures for junk journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Spray Storage Tin - 2 pack (25 April 2022)

    I needed the distress spray storage tins for all my spray bottles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Picket Fence Studios 6 x 6 stencils - cloud coverage (25 April 2022)

    I needed cloud stencils for my colored pencils drawing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Honey Bee Stamps - Stencils - Radiant Background (25 April 2022)

    The radiant background stencils for paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    6 x 6 Masking Stencils - Fireworks Splash (25 April 2022)

    This stencil are for paper crafts to show case fireworks.



  • Verified Buyer

    The crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 stencils - Mini Angel Wings (25 April 2022)

    The mini angel wings just need to have it on hand whenever you need to add wings.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Woodware Craft Collection - Bethany Leaf (25 April 2022)

    This Bethany leaf will work in finishing flowers on pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Woodware Craft Collection - 6 x 6 stencils Modern Leaves (25 April 2022)

    I am getting into mix media and I needed stencils to paint with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Clear Photopolymer Stamps Vintage Typewriter (25 April 2022)

    This was what I was looking for a vintage typewriter with type words and can't wait to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Creative Expressions - Pre-Cut Mounted Rubber Stamps - French Script (25 April 2022)

    This rubber stamp in French script is awesome.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Paper Dolls minis (27 March 2022)

    This mini paper dolls are fabulous additional to the paper dolls that Tim Holtz designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Snapshots (27 March 2022)

    This snapshots are great addition to other paper dolls.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Paper Dolls Portraits (27 March 2022)

    I'm glad that we have paper dolls portraits addition to other paper dolls.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Mini File Folders (27 March 2022)

    These folders will be use for projects in journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Label Stickers Thoughts (27 March 2022)

    The label stickers are bigger and easy to read.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Pocket Cards (27 March 2022)

    The pocket cards are beautiful prints.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Flashcards (27 March 2022)

    These flashcards are in bold print and easy to read.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology File Cards (27 March 2022)

    These cards are coming in different pockets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Idea-ology Ephemera snippets Number Strips (27 March 2022)

    The number strips ephemera snippets are needed for journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Rush Collection Stencils 3 pack Floral (27 March 2022)

    I am using these stencils in gel printing and they are coming out amazing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Alterations Collection Sidekick Starter Kit (14 March 2022)

    This Sidekick is small enough to work with smaller projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad Saltwater Taffy (14 March 2022)

    Just had to purchase this item for journal making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Alterations Collection Thinlits Dies Detailed Butterflies (28 February 2022)

    I just have to purchase this thinlits dies to use with the dimensional cutting pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Alterations Collection -Dimensional Cutting Pad (28 February 2022)

    Tim demonstrated using this dimensional cutting pad on YouTube and I've seen this products before and now I'm going to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Gumdrop Hearts (28 February 2022)

    Love these textured hearts for journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies Stacked Tiles, Hearts (22 February 2022)

    This is new thinlits dies heart stacked tiles, 25 dies and sizes you need for different projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies Stacked Tiles Hexagons (22 February 2022)

    These thinlits dies has 25 dies in package worth in buying. I thinking purchasing the other stacked tiles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pops of Color Pearl Stain (22 February 2022)

    This was a free gift, a new type of color to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Sorbet (09 February 2022)

    I'm using these for coloring pages for candles for effects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Waterfall (09 February 2022)

    Can't wait to use this stickles Waterfall on coloring pages for water effects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Rose Gold (09 February 2022)

    The stickles glitter glue using a dab or larger places it make your projects stand out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Cosmic (30 January 2022)

    The stickles glitter glue gives your crafting a sparkle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Orange Slice (30 January 2022)

    Just love using stickles in card making, junk journal, coloring books, and other crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Cool Mint (30 January 2022)

    The stickles gives a touch of sparkle in anything you are using.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Stickles Glitter Glue Thistle (30 January 2022)

    These stickles are amazing for projects that just gives an touch of sparkle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Tim Holtz Acrylic Gridblocks Set (30 January 2022)

    The Acrylic Gridblocks are essential in working with stamps and the set offer different sizes to use for your projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue - Mermaid Tail (06 January 2022)

    This Stickles Glitter Glue is for Mermaid picture projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue - Sea Glass (06 January 2022)

    The Sea Glass Stickles Glitter Glue for a touch of ocean or beach projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond (06 January 2022)

    I am using this Black Diamond Stickles glitter Glue on metal projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue - Cranberry (06 January 2022)

    Got to have Stickles Glitter Glue in different colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue - Glam Pink (06 January 2022)

    The Stickles Glitter Glue Glam Pink was a nice touch to any projects on paper or wood.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue - True Blue (06 January 2022)

    I was amaze at how pictures change by using Stickles Glitter Glue.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Artistry in Teal Collection (06 January 2022)

    This will be my first time using Rub-on transfers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Thinlits Dies Swirling Stars (27 December 2021)

    I needed different stars dies for projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Layering Stencil Hocus Pocus (27 December 2021)

    I needed different stars stencil for projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Christmas Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps Vintage Holidays (27 December 2021)

    This cling rubber stamp had some different feature on it for christmas stamping.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Mica Sprays 3 pack (27 December 2021)

    I was so glad I got the 3 pack of Distress Mica Sprays, but twelve pack were sold out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Blending Tool with Domed Foam applicator (27 December 2021)

    The ink blending tool with domed foam applicator was a free gift and needed more ink blending tool.



  • Verified Buyer

    The ColorCase Stackable Storage for .5 oz bottles (27 December 2021)

    This stackable storage for stickles and it turn out I needed another storage and glad its stackable too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vendy Vecchi Mark Art Stay-tion (27 December 2021)

    This magnet board will be used for die cutting projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue Christmas Red (27 December 2021)

    Stickles glitter glue christmas red for small picture on projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue Lavender (27 December 2021)

    Stickles glitter glue Lavender for highlighting of pictures on projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue Lime Green (27 December 2021)

    The lime green stickles glitter glue for focal pictures.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue Copper (27 December 2021)

    Just like to work with different colors of stickles glitter glue for projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Christmas Baubles (22 December 2021)

    This baubles come in different sizes and can be use for any holidays not just christmas.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Vintage Flair (22 December 2021)

    This product will be use for journal books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Tiny Lights (22 December 2021)

    The tiny lights can be use for a lot of projects for any holidays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Adornments Foundry (22 December 2021)

    These number tags be use four journal books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Mini Book Rings (22 December 2021)

    The mini book rings are tiny and will look amazing for attaching charms to journal books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Remnant Rub Tool (22 December 2021)

    This tool can be use in numerous ways then just rub on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Hinges (22 December 2021)

    These tiny hinges will be use in journal and can't wait to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Buckles (22 December 2021)

    These buckets will be show case for journal cover.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Ring Fasteners (22 December 2021)

    The Ring Fasteners will look amazing for journal book cover.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Double Sided Adhesive Roll - 4 Inch x 81 Feet 1 Roll (28 November 2021)

    This tape will be use for crafting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Woodland (28 November 2021)

    This stencil is small for using as background.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink Tim Holtz Distress Crayons Pearl Holiday Bundle (10 November 2021)

    I just have to have these Crayons for Christmas Journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology Tim Holtz Christmas Paper Dolls (10 November 2021)

    These Christmas Paper Dolls are great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology TH Christmas 6 x 10 backdrops (10 November 2021)

    Can't wait to use this packet for christmas journals.



  • Verified Buyer

    Idea-ology TH Classic Label Cardstock stickers (22 October 2021)

    The labels are ready made stick on projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Thinlits die -Countdown (04 May 2021)

    Just had to get the Tim Holtz Numbers the bigger the better.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Idea-ology Metallic Sticker Book (04 May 2021)

    I was looking for wording sticker and saw Tim Holtz Idea-ology and had to buy it with all the other chat words.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Idea-ology Label tickers Sentiments (04 May 2021)

    I love the label stickers sentiments for using it on the journal books.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Idea-ology Collection 12 x 12 Paper Stash memoranda (04 May 2021)

    The paper stash memoranda will be used for journal booking.



  • Verified Buyer

    TH Idea-ology Collection Big Chat (04 May 2021)

    Did not have any of the TH Idea-ology Chat. I needed the bigger size chat for journal books.