EXTRA 10% OFF With Code: BLACKFRIDAY
<br>TWO Free Gifts + Best Livestream Deals of 2022! |
EXTRA 10% OFF With Code: BLACKFRIDAY
TWO Free Gifts + Best Livestream Deals of 2022! | Details Here.
×

AliceScrapsWonderland's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous, High Quality Album (01 October 2022)

    This album is absolutely stunning! The velvet is so luxurious and love that it is on the inside and outside. Love the great gold hardware for longevity of the album. Perfect for autumn, Christmas and so much more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Album (01 October 2022)

    This Black Velvet album is so luxurious! The velvet is on the inside and outside and the hardware is a lovely gold color. This album is definitely made to last, just like all of Scrapbook.comís high quality albums. Iíd give this album a million stars if I could! LOVE!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous, High Quality Album (01 October 2022)

    Scrapbook.comís albums are high quality and made to last and their special velvet albums are no exception. Love the gold hardware on this Scarlet Red album. Itís so soft and love that the velvet is on the inside as well. Would highly recommend this for anyone that wants to make a December Daily album, a holiday recipe album or a Valentineís Day albumóor anyone who just loves the color red!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Variety (01 October 2022)

    Iíve been using these to add sentiments to scrapbook layouts and pocket pages as well as to cards! So versatile and love the variety of phrases in this set that make it perfect for everyday and special moments.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute! (01 October 2022)

    These little bunnies are so cute! They are perfect for banners, cards, tags and more and I love the variety of sizes you get. Perfect for Easter and spring projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Die with So Many Uses! (01 October 2022)

    This die set is so fun to play with! From cards, to Halloween banners and other home decor, to making a mini album, there are so many ways to create with this die set! Absolutely love the detail and the 5 different sizesóa must have if you love making projects for Spooky Season!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sturdy, Beautiful Album (15 September 2022)

    These albums are nice and sturdy and made of good materials. The navy blue is truly a lovely color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Hearts (15 September 2022)

    I love a good set of nesting dies and these hearts are so cute! As with all of Scrapbook.com's dies, they are high quality and cut cleanly and perfectly (especially when paired with the Magic Mat)!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Page Protectors (15 September 2022)

    I'm a fan of all of Scrapbook.com's page protectors. They are high quality, not at all flimsy, and perfectly clear. You won't regret switching over to their page protectors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Florals (15 September 2022)

    I'm a sucker for anything floral and this stamp set is absolutely gorgeous. Love the background and label stamps that come with it. Perfect for any kind of project any time of year.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Detail! (15 September 2022)

    Tim's red rubber stamps always have amazing detail to them and this one is no exception. The line art and detail in these stamps are absolutely stunning! Just love the gothic feel--scary but make it pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must for Texture Lovers (15 September 2022)

    This is a must-have for anyone that loves a bit of texture in their projects. While it was made for Halloween, you can customize it with your other art mediums to create different colors. Perfect amount of grit and texture!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Colors (15 September 2022)

    These colors are so gorgeous, especially the purple! Love adding these sprays to my mixed media backgrounds, paper flowers and more. Highly recommend to anyone who loves a little shimmery goodness in their projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Magicall Micas! (15 September 2022)

    Tim Holtz has done it again! These Mica Sprays are to die for. The colors are beautiful and the mica is so shimmery and magical. Definitely recommend if you love adding shimmery sprays to your mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Journaling Pen! (08 August 2022)

    Love these pens! They write smoothly and have a nice fine tip perfect for journaling or adding handwritten notes to cards. Love that you can get them in a 3 pack. Highly recommend for anyone that loves to add a little handwritten note to their projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Traditional Holiday Colors (03 August 2022)

    These hues are the perfect traditional holiday colors! Love how many sheets you get and that they are already perfectly sized for slimline cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Much Detail (03 August 2022)

    Love how detailed these flourishes are! Perfect for adding to vignettes and mixed media canvases.



  • Verified Buyer

    Halloween Perfection (03 August 2022)

    I adore the size of these giant vintage label stamps and the skull illustration stamp. The labels are perfect for adding texture and depth to your background or to make the star of your project. I love pairing the skull with moth and flower stamps to create a macabre project perfect for Halloween!



  • Verified Buyer

    New Favorite Stamp Set! (03 August 2022)

    If you love flower stamps, you will love these! I loved the sketch floral outlines stamp set so I had to get the elements version. These are perfect for building your own bouquet and for fussy cutting. Detailed and high quality like all of Stamper's Anonymous/Tim Holtz stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Winter Floral Set! (03 August 2022)

    I love all things floral so these dies were a must for my holiday makes! I love how versatile they are and how you can create your own little winter bouquets with them. Highly detailed and cuts well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Color, Nice Weight (03 August 2022)

    I love the Spellbinders cardstock! The colors are deep and gorgeous and they are a good weight for cardmaking and die cutting. Perfect for all of your paper craft projects and I can't wait for additional colors to be released!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Tumbler! (03 August 2022)

    These tumblers are so nice! The glossy white finish is gorgeous (and perfect for decorating). They keep your drink cold all day and I like that the lid fits snug so you don't have to worry about spills if you pick it up near the top. My hands are small and these also are an easy size tumbler to hold and fit in my car cup holder!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Little Organizer (03 August 2022)

    These paper pad holders are perfect not only for 6x8 pads of paper, but for organizing stamp sets too! I love the sturdy material they are made of and look so nice sitting on my Kallax shelf!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Holiday Dies! (03 August 2022)

    Scrapbook.com's dies are always high quality and cut so nicely, especially when paired with the Magic Mat! These dies definitely don't disappoint! They are highly detailed and versatile. Can't wait to use them on all of my holiday projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Highly Pigmented! (03 August 2022)

    This is a fantastic white ink! My ink pad arrived super juicy and stamped really well. It didn't fade as it dried and stayed highly pigmented on the paper. Perfect for stamping on dark papers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Gems! (03 August 2022)

    These pretty Opal gems are even more beautiful in person! They have that stunning iridescence opals are known for and I love all the varying sizes you get in the package. Definitely will be purchasing more of these for the holiday season (they are perfect for snow and decorating snowflakes)!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Patterns, Great Weight! (03 July 2022)

    I love all of the 6x8 patterned paper sets from Scrapbook.com! The patterns are super cute and the colors coordinate so well with their smooth cardstock. I also love that these papers are a heavier weight, making them perfect for cards, mini albums, scrapbooks and more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Minty and Minky! (10 April 2022)

    This soft mink texture of this mint album is amazing! I love the classic mint color and how the plush fabric lines the inside as well. It's a great quality product, so I know it will last even with all of the hands holding it while going through the album, even my young niece's! Just gorgeous!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Soft and Pretty (10 April 2022)

    This color is absolutely incredible! The album is so soft and I know my little niece is going to enjoy holding this album while looking through all the pictures I'll be putting into it. I love that the velvet is even on the inside! Same high quality as all of Scrapbook.com's other albums so I know this album will last.



  • Verified Buyer

    Absolutely Adorable! (28 February 2022)

    These tiny hearts are absolutely adorable! When paired with the domed foam blending tool, these hearts come out absolutely perfect (so no worries that these will only look like dots and not hearts)! Stencil is high quality and perfect for use with inks, sprays and texture pastes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lots of Love for this Stencil! (28 February 2022)

    I just love the diagonal pattern of this stencil and the sweet little heart for an O in love! Perfect for a Valentine's Day card, wedding card, anniversary card and so much more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Sweet Stencil Set! (28 February 2022)

    I love the sweet little shape of these hearts in this stencil! They are a bit more organic looking, which I love! This base stencil is perfect for use on its own or paired with the layer. If you love hearts, you'll fall for this stencil!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for a Rainy Day Paper Hug! (28 February 2022)

    This little umbrella stencil is perfect for creating a card for a friend in need of a paper hug on a rainy day. I love that you can use the base layer on it's own or add interest with the layer stencil. Plus it's made of a high quality material perfect for tracing and inking!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Layered Stencil Set! (28 February 2022)

    These little eggs are super cute! I love the ability to layer but I also love the fact that I can use the base egg layer all on it's own for a springtime card instead of an easter one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Die Cut Machine! (28 February 2022)

    Sizzix has done a really great job with this machine! The pressure is perfect for getting a great cut every time. I love the wider opening and can't wait to see what dies they might create to take advantage of that! The color of the Cherry Blossom pink machine is truly beautiful too! Shipping was fast and the machine arrived in mint condition!



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Cutting Game Changer! (28 December 2021)

    The Magic Mat is a must for any avid die cutter! You get perfect cuts every time and it extends the life of your plastic cutting pads (you use 1 as the top part of the sandwich). I originally bought the extended size Magic Mat and have been using it for months and months with a brand new set of plastic cutting pads. Still getting perfect cuts and have had 0 warping of my plastic cutting pads! Love it some much that I bought the standard size mat for smaller dies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Favorite Adhesive! (28 December 2021)

    I love the rolls of double sided adhesive from Scrapbook.com! It's easy to tear or cut to size, sticks well and I love that it comes in a variety of widths. Love using the 1/8" to assemble the Tim Holtz paper village houses.



  • Verified Buyer

    New Favorite Tweezers (28 December 2021)

    Great set of tweezers! Love the non-slip finger grips and the precision point! Perfect for ally types of crafting needs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Bundle Set! (28 December 2021)

    I love the Pops of Color for the fun selection of colors and how versatile they are (enamel dots, painting, mixing with mediums and scraping through stencils, etc.). They fit perfectly into the Color Case and I love leaving them out in my craft room for a rainbow of inspiration!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Albums (28 December 2021)

    I love all of the Scrapbook.com albums! They are my go-to albums for layouts and storage! Well made and love the color selection (particularly this mint color)!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Stickers! (28 December 2021)

    I love the thicker cardstock material and the variety of stickers that you get. They are perfect for cards, scrapbook layouts, memorydex cards and planners. The metallic accents are so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Cute! (07 December 2021)

    This sticker book coordinate so well with the Peppermint cardstock pads from Scrapbook.com, making it a breeze to create some festive cards or tags! Love the foil and the thicker cardstock these stickers come on and the colors are so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Sticker Book! (07 December 2021)

    Love the thicker cardstock these come on and the foil accents! Great variety of letters, sentiments and labels, making them perfect for any type of project from cards to planners to layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Cozy Winter and Christmas Cards! (07 December 2021)

    I love nordic sweater patterns and this stencil is so cute! It's perfect for winter and Christmas cards. And because of all the negative space, it's perfect for getting a reverse image as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Border Dies! (07 December 2021)

    I adore these border dies with the cute faux stitching. I love the variety in stitching patterns and widths plus they are the perfect length for slimline cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    One of My New Favorites! (23 November 2021)

    I love delicate floral and foliage die cuts and these are one of my new favorites! Paired with the Magic Mat, they cut perfectly every time! I love adding these die cuts to cards, scrapbook pages, mixed media projects and memorydex cards. Highly recommend for anyone who loves adding a touch of floral to their projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Mini Envelopes! (23 November 2021)

    These little envelopes are perfect for adding hidden journaling or small mementos to scrapbook layouts, little notes on memorydex cards or adding a sweet little envelope and heart to the front of a Valentine's Day card! The largest size envelope in this set is perfect for creating a little gift card pocket to add to a card or put in a Christmas stocking!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable and Versatile! (23 November 2021)

    These little envelopes are perfect for adding hidden journaling or small mementos to scrapbook layouts, little notes on memorydex cards or adding a sweet little envelope and heart to the front of a Valentine's Day card! Super cute and versatile; made of great material and cuts well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for fussy cutting and more! (12 November 2021)

    These are great little scissors! I love using them for fussy cutting and other small cuts. They are nice and sharp and well made. A must have tool for any paper crafter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Die Set! (10 November 2021)

    This is a great die set and I love that you get so many sizes! It's perfect for adding to journals, scrapbooks, memorydex cards, cards and mixed media projects. Versatile and can cut different materials well. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to add a touch of nature or Christmas to any of their projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Royal and Moody (26 October 2021)

    This gorgeous purple is so deep and moody but also reminds me of the color of velvet used by royalty. All of the Distress Products in this color are absolutely amazing and high quality as always!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Rose Gold (26 October 2021)

    I love this rose gold color. It is more on the pink than the gold side but it just makes it so lovely! The metallic adds the perfect amount of sparkle. I love using the reinker not just for it's intended purpose, but to also add splatters of ink to my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Matte Finish Perfection (26 October 2021)

    I love the matte, textured finish this embossing powder gives! It is great for adding a touch of vintage or for allowing you to add a bit of color over the top that highlights the texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Album (26 October 2021)

    I love all of Scrapbook.com's albums. They are sturdy and well made. Love the stitching detail and the plate on the spine. The page protectors are also high quality, crystal clear and are my favorite page protectors by far!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Colors! (26 October 2021)

    All of the colors in Tim's seasonal Mica sprays are gorgeous but I particularly love Frosted Juniper in this set. It is just one of the most stunning colors ever! Hoping that Tim comes out with some other wonderful seasonal mica sprays in upcoming releases! These are perfect for mixing with your Distress Spray Stains and Distress Oxide Sprays.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Tiny Houses (26 October 2021)

    I had the Paper Village Set One so I had to get Set Two and I'm so glad I did! These are perfect for adding on to your little villages. I've even altered a house die to fit on a memorydex card! Versatile and just plain cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Storage Solution for 12x12 Cardstock and Paper (26 October 2021)

    I love that these come flat so you save on shipping. The adhesive strip is strong and I've stored tons of cardstock in each one I got and they are holding up great so far!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and Cute (26 October 2021)

    These are such a cute set of dies! You can frame photos, use them on cards and so much more! They cut nicely and are made of a sturdy material so they will last, cut after cut!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Glitter Paper! (26 October 2021)

    I love this glitter paper! The glitter doesn't flake off or shed and the sheets cut perfectly in a die cut machine. The colors are gorgeous too! I'd love to see a pastel version.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Texture (26 October 2021)

    I absolutely love the texture on these moulds, making it look like real bark on twigs. Perfect for that natural touch to any kind of project where you want dimension and texture.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for All Kinds of Projects (26 October 2021)

    These windows are made of a nice thick material with a wonderful printed image of a vintage window. There are plenty of sizes and shapes to choose from and are great for Christmas, Halloween or everyday makes. I can see these in mixed media projects or even turned into a shaker element!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Lantern!!! (26 October 2021)

    I just love this lantern! It is so vintage and perfect. The small cavity inside will take a few wrapped up tiny lights and you can alter the color of it with Distress Paint.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Fun and Cute (26 October 2021)

    These faux candy pieces will take color if you want to alter them and are a little flexible so you can cut them up if you need to. They would also look so cute with a bit of glitter on them like they are sugared.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble (26 October 2021)

    These nice resin pieces have a bit of weight to them and come aged for a perfect vintage look. The small cavity inside makes them great to pair with the bubbles to make it look like a bubbling cauldron.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage and Spooky Flair (26 October 2021)

    These candles have such character and flair! While there are many tutorials out there to make your own mini candles, these are a huge time saver for any crafter that wants to add an aged candle to a Halloween or Christmas make.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Pumpkin Buckets! (26 October 2021)

    These are like little replicas of vintage pumpkin candy buckets! The black handle is wire and can be moved/arranged to how you like and there is room inside to hold bits and bobs!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Mixed Media Projects (26 October 2021)

    I love these clear bubbles! They can be colored easily with alcohol ink or have texture past applied to them. I will be using these in Halloween and Christmas mixed media projects. Hope that Tim brings these back next year too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Metallic Pearls (26 October 2021)

    I love these gold and silver metallic pearls! There is a variety of sizes in each pouch perfect for any project--I've used them on scrapbook layouts, cards and mixed media projects! I hope Pinkfresh comes out with a rose gold set!



  • Verified Buyer

    High Quality and Pretty (30 August 2021)

    I love that the gold beaded berries don't have huge holes of missing beads in them--super high quality! And the enamel pink add that pretty, girly touch that I love! Pairs well with other Prima collections in the same Fall 2021 release!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Deep Black Sparkle! (30 August 2021)

    Both of these are definitely worth it for that true, deep black sparkle! Wow!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Texture (30 August 2021)

    These pastes offer great texture and pair well with other texture pastes in the Distress Line. They definitely give that old, spooky stone effect!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Sparkle! (30 August 2021)

    Love these Mica Sprays and how they coordinate well with the rest of the Distress Line. That Flickering Candlelight is just stunning! Hoping we get more special holiday colors or that some of these come back next year!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Color! (30 August 2021)

    Love these Distress Mica Sprays so much! The coordinate well with the rest of the Distress line but add that touch of sparkle you want for your holiday makes! Fingers crossed that these come back next year or we get some other special holiday colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Pattern (30 August 2021)

    This is such a pretty pattern! This size stencil is great for slimline cards, scrapbook layouts and mixed media projects. High quality, thick material that is also easy to clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute! (30 August 2021)

    These metal charms are so adorable! They have some weight to them and have a gorgeous metallic gold and enamel shine. Love that they coordinate well with the Hello Pink Autumn collection too, which makes them more versatile!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Florals (30 August 2021)

    This is a stunning collection of soft pink and mauve florals! Prima is known for their amazing florals and these don't disappoint! Love that it coordinates well with Prima's other collections that came out at the same time, like Hello Pink Autumn, which makes these flowers great for mixing and matching!



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty and Great Variety (30 August 2021)

    I love that there are 3 large sheets of rub ons to choose from! They are so pretty and are high quality. They easily rub on, even with a popsicle stick (which is included). I've already used these directly on a canvas for mixed media projects, but also love that these can be done on cardstock and cut out as pieces of "ephemera."



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Collection! (30 August 2021)

    I love this girly and shabby chic autumn collection! As always, the papers are high quality. I especially love that many of these sheets are great for backgrounds while others are great for fussy cutting. Good variety and so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Burst of Happiness (30 August 2021)

    This stencil is like a little burst of happiness! Love the modern yet organic floral shape. The stencil material is high quality and easy to clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Stamp! (30 August 2021)

    This stamp set is absolutely stunning and perfect for a watercolor look. I highly recommend using Ranger's Super Fine Embossing Powders with these to keep the thin, sketchy lines true.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Happy to Get Regulation Size! (30 August 2021)

    I love that Ranger came out with these 4 Distress Archival Inks in "regulation size!" I especially love black soot for the super deep, true black color, but am excited to use all the colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product! (30 August 2021)

    I have Fibromyalgia so getting nice stamp impressions with a stamp platform can be painful. But with this little tool, I can easily get perfect impressions without using as much force from my hands. I highly recommend this to anyone who does a lot of stamping or anyone with chronic pain!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfectly Clear! (30 August 2021)

    These are high quality and perfectly clear acetate sheets! The size is great for a variety of projects. They are thin enough to be easily embossed but also sturdy enough to be used in a shaker card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Detailed, Large Die! (30 August 2021)

    Even though this die is large, it is very detailed! It cuts cleanly and easily and is a joy to create with!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile Mould (30 August 2021)

    Love this mould so much! I adore the more elegant frames, but the gears and more industrial style elements make this a very versatile mould, giving you more for your money! All of my resin casts have come out cleanly and easily from this mould. Definitely a must have for those who love to use resin or paper clay in mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Royal Blue (30 August 2021)

    This is a gorgeous, deep royal blue that I am in love with! Same great quality, consistency and coverage as the rest of the Distress line. Definitely one of my favorite colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Versatile Adhesive! (15 July 2021)

    I always have to have this adhesive on hand and I highly recommend it to any crafter! It's perfect for adhering photos, paper, cardstock and more. You can even use it to add strips of glitter to your projects! I also love that it can be cut or easily torn. If I could give it a million stars, I would!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Paper Pad! (15 July 2021)

    I love, love, love this paper pad! The designs are stunning! As with all P13 products, the quality is amazing--the paper texture and weight are perfect! Love the fussy cut element pages too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Traditional Christmas with Tons of Florals (15 July 2021)

    I love the traditional reds and greens in this pack but that there are also some pops of blue! The weight and texture of the paper is wonderful and there are a ton of fussy cut elements for all the ephemera you could ever want! I especially love that there are so many poinsettias to cut out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugary Sweet and Cute! (15 July 2021)

    I love the playfulness of this paper pad! The colors on non-traditional for Christmas and I just love it! It truly makes your creations stand out from the crowd! I love the super sweet designs and that there are even more fussy cut element pages to choose from. The texture and weight of the paper are amazing too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Boho Vibes for Days! (15 July 2021)

    I absolutely adore this collection from P13! The designs are so cute and give me boho and vibes but also remind me of a cozy European winter. The paper is high quality and I love the texture and weight. The fussy cut element pages are some of my favorites.



  • Verified Buyer

    Skid Proof and Easy to Clean (25 June 2021)

    This non-stick mat is different from other mats and I like those properties that make it different! Not only does it cling to your work surface so you aren't having to hold down your mat while you work, but it keeps your cardstock and tools like stencils from slipping around too. Inks and sprays are super easy to clean from this mat. Mediums like gesso take a little more elbow grease after it has dried, but still wipe away easily and cleanly. (Just make sure to use a lint-free cloth like a flour sack towel.) The bright white is distraction free and perfect for applying colors to as a palette. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to keep their table clean and doesn't want to worry as much about holding tools and ink pads while trying to use them.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Sweet! (25 June 2021)

    I love this botanical design--it is so sweet. Scrapbook.com's stencils are sturdy and can be used with inks or other mediums. I've used them on cards, layouts and mixed media projects so they are truly versatile and for any kind of crafter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Mixed Media Projects (25 June 2021)

    I absolutely love these mini domes! They are perfect for small mixed media projects. I've used them for multiple projects including holiday and summer themed. They also make great handmade gifts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile Storage for Craft Rooms (25 June 2021)

    I have several of these color cases (in both sizes). I love that they can store different brands' products from drops to paints and even blending tools! I also love that they are clear and you can see your supplies, which makes them both pretty and functional!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Storage Envelopes! (25 June 2021)

    I really love the Scrapbook.com storage envelopes. They come in a variety of sizes and this variety pack is so handy! I use them to store scraps of paper, die offcuts, dies, stencils and cardstock. They are truly versatile and something every crafter needs for organization. High quality and sturdy as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Albums! (25 June 2021)

    I really love the Scrapbook.com albums! They are high quality and the colors are really nice. I especially love this blush pink! The bundle with their page protectors is great. Their page protectors are my new favorite! Crystal clear good quality too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Matte Wax (17 June 2021)

    Love adding this to my mixed media projects for a shabby chic look. It's great for adding highlights to moulds or adding to a whole project for a fun matte look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (17 June 2021)

    Love these grungy little succulents! I like that the metal is flexible so you can shape them the way you want. Takes paints and waxes beautifully. Love adding these to my mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Adorable (17 June 2021)

    All of Scrapbook.com's stencils are made from a nice and sturdy material so they are perfect for inks or other mixed media mediums. Love this sweet little heart pattern. Perfect for Valentine's Day or any other love themed project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Adhesive! Can't Be Without It! (17 June 2021)

    I absolutely love Scrapbook.com's adhesive foam rolls! I use it on every project. The rolls are great because you get a lot of adhesive and it's easy to cut to the perfect size (I like using my Tim Holtz scissors because they are non-stick). Scrapbook.com could just hook me up to an "IV drip" of this stuff because I can't not have it in my supply!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Stencil, Love the Pattern! (17 June 2021)

    The stencil material on this is nice and sturdy, yet still flexible if you need to wrap it around a jar for a mixed media type project! Love the pattern on this and as soon as I saw it, it funnily enough it reminded me of the tile pattern in my grandmother's old bathroom. So the name of this stencil is very fitting!



  • Verified Buyer

    Magical, Stunning Color (17 June 2021)

    The Opal Magic acrylic paints are one of my favorite paint products from Prima! The color shift is so magical and dreamy. The purple paint is gorgeous and that green shift of the mica is stunning! Beautiful color combo!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Adding a Bit of Sparkle or to Shaker Cards! (17 June 2021)

    These are gorgeous and sparkly! Love adding them with a dot of Glossy Accents glue to my scrapbook layouts, cards and mixed media projects (especially on the the petals of paper flowers)! They also make a great addition to shaker cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love These Stacked Tiles Dies!!! (03 June 2021)

    These dies seem so plain at first, but they are so versatile! You can create various shapes, or nest them together when cutting to create amazing outlines or windows! These triangles also make the perfect pennants for mini banners. I will be buying each shape of the Stacked Tiles dies!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Glue for Lots of Applications! (03 June 2021)

    This is a great glue, not only for adding metallic flakes, but also for micro beads, glitter and even paper in a mixed media application! You get a ton and it doesn't take much when applying so it will last a while.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Fossilized Amber (03 June 2021)

    I love Fossilized Amber--it is probably my favorite yellow hue from the Distress line! Finally picked myself up the Oxide Spray and so happy that I did! It's just as wonderful as all my other Oxide Sprays!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Bright Color! (03 June 2021)

    What a fun bright color this yellow is! It has great coverage and consistency. Love that you can use water to get it to flow even more to create a lighter wash and that once it's dry, you can layer color mists over it for a unique look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Distress Sprayer (03 June 2021)

    This spray bottle is perfect for creating that distressed look! It gives you the control you want--fine mist or fat droplets, depending on how you pull the trigger. I also love that it holds a whole 4 ounces so I'm not constantly refiling it either. Definitely would recommend this to anyone that loves to play with Tim's Distress line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Cards, Scrapbook Layouts and More! (07 May 2021)

    I really love the Scrapbook.com dies--they are always high quality. I love this trendy Moroccan tile print, perfect for cards, layouts, memorydex cards and more. I also love using the offcuts as well as the outline portion for projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing Metallic Product! (03 May 2021)

    I love foiling so I just had to try out the metallic flakes from Finnabair! And this product does not disappoint! Applies easily with the gliding glue and leaves a wonderful metallic finish to your project. This copper is particularly gorgeous and I hope she comes out with a rose gold as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Color! (03 May 2021)

    If you love teal or aqua this is the Distress color for you! The color is absolutely stunning and it has the same amazing quality as all of the other Distress colors! A new favorite!!



  • Verified Buyer

    I'm Addicted to Foiling and Can't Stop! (06 April 2021)

    The Minc is such a wonderful machine for foiling! It's super easy to use and has multiple settings to foil a variety of substrates, including chipboard! My favorite method is using the Minc toner ink stamping ink and brayering it on to a stamp. It creates such a wonderfully distressed look. I'm completely addicted and can't stop foiling--I just want to add it to everything now!



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and Sturdy (06 April 2021)

    Love these ink pad storage solutions. They are made of a very sturdy plastic but most of all, I love that they are versatile! You can store so much more than ink pads in these! I'm currently using one to store A2 sized cardstock and another to store completed ATCs. I think these would also be handy for sorting and organizing finished cards, embossing folders, small packs of gems and enamel dots, Stickles, ephemera, Distress Ink and Oxide reinkers and so much more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Must Have Craft Tool for Distress Lovers (31 March 2021)

    If you love vintage and distressed looks, this is a must have tool! It's nice and sturdy and I love that the deckle edge is non-repeating on the trimmer. It easily adds a torn edge look to your papers without the fuss of accidentally ripping your paper too small.



  • Verified Buyer

    If You Love Small Sentiments, This is a Must Have! (31 March 2021)

    I love adding sentiments to my cards and other projects but I don't always want to be limited to the colors in sticker sentiments. This set of stamps is a must if you want full creative capabilities when adding small sentiments to your projects. And it makes an amazing background stamp if you use the whole set or a bunch together!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Amount of Enamel Dots! (31 March 2021)

    I love how many enamel dots you get in this set and that you even get a few hearts and stars in the mix! The greens are gorgeous and love that black is also in the set.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Masculine Paper Pad (31 March 2021)

    Love all of Tim's products and I especially enjoy using this pad for more masculine projects. I love the variety of sizes each pattern comes in, which makes it the perfect pad of paper for any size project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Letter Dies (31 March 2021)

    These dies are so sweet and adorable! They are high quality and give perfect cuts every time, especially when using the Magic Mat!



  • Verified Buyer

    Exquisite Detail (31 March 2021)

    These charms have exquisite detail! Each leaf has veining and I love the curvy shape of the charms. These are perfect for adding to album covers or mixed media projects. I'm also thinking of adding one to a tassel for my planner!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (31 March 2021)

    Prima has really been rocking the gem game lately! These beauties have a gorgeous opalescent shimmer to them. I loved them so much I had to buy 2 packs so I can use all the bling on my projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Sentiments! (31 March 2021)

    This little set of stickers have wonderful little sentiments and are perfect for adding a little extra to layouts, cards or mixed media projects. They are also the perfect size for planners!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Variety of Sizes of Ephemera (31 March 2021)

    This set has a good variety of sizes from large flowers to smaller sprigs that make it wonderful for adding layers of flowers without having to fussy cut!



  • Verified Buyer

    Really Pretty, Diverse Set of Ephemera (31 March 2021)

    I love al the different elements in this set! It has a little bit of everything making it great for all kinds of different projects! I especially love the fox with the floral crown!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Adorable! (31 March 2021)

    The rose gold foil moments on these chipboard stickers are so pretty and I especially love the stylized butterflies in the set!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Ephemera! (31 March 2021)

    I just love that this is a whole ephemera pack full of florals and leaves. It's great for people who don't want or like to fussy cut. All the different sizes in this (and the other two packs of ephemera in this collection) make them perfect for adding to a variety of projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Pastel Pad (31 March 2021)

    Love, love, love this paper pad and the entire Watercolor Floral collection from Prima! The colors are gorgeous soft pastels and the prints are high quality. Perfect for scrapbooking, cards and mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Light Blue! (10 February 2021)

    This color is so gorgeous and definitely reminds me of a worn robin's egg blue. As with any of Tim's inks the color is rich and it blends well. The pad came nice and juicy so I don't have to worry about re-inking it for a while!



  • Verified Buyer

    Best Mixed Media Adhesive (26 January 2021)

    This stuff is amazing! It is perfect for adhering all manner of embellishments to your mixed media projects like metal elements and paper flowers. I even use it on scrapbook layouts for heavier embellishments!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Tins! (26 January 2021)

    These tins are perfect for storing your Distress Inks and Oxides. The silver tin looks lovely but I also love how functional it is. The plastic insert helps your inks to fit snugly and keeps the lid on so the pads stay nice and juicy. And the plastic insert is removable so you can use these tins to store all kinds of things--not just Distress Inks!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Sticky and the Perfect Size (26 January 2021)

    These adhesive squares are super sticky! I love them so much more than Zots or other adhesive squares you can buy in the big box craft stores because they are super pliable. The small size is perfect for just about everything, but if the square is a little bit bigger than the gem or other tiny embellishment you are trying to adhere, you can easily smoosh the adhesive onto itself so it fits! I love using these on paper, gems, paper flowers and more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Colors and the Amount! (26 January 2021)

    Love, love, love these jewels! The colors are amazing and I love the iridescence to them. You get multiple sizes of each color and there is so much in each jar! I highly recommend these for anyone who loves to add a little bling to every project!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Storage Jars! (20 January 2021)

    Just like the small version, these larger storage jars are perfect for storing embellishments! I like the case they come in and the jars are easy to open, but also keep your embellishments contained. I love that they are clear, making it easy to see what you have and that it also serves as a pretty display in your craft area to keep you inspired!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Storage! (20 January 2021)

    These are made of a nice sturdy, high-quality material. They are the perfect size for storing small dies, ephemera, scraps of paper and more! Will definitely be buying more to get myself better organized!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice blush Color (04 January 2021)

    This pink is a pretty blush color and I like the thicker style of this thread, which is more like embroidery floss.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty in Pink (04 January 2021)

    Love this mix of small round sequins with the hearts. Great iridescent colors as well--just so pretty! Love the amount, which is perfect for creating plenty of shaker cards or tags or adding to mixed media projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love These Sequins (04 January 2021)

    If you love aqua, mint or teal, these are the perfect sequins to add a little glitz to your projects! Especially love the iridescent hearts. Nice amount of sequins to create plenty of projects with, as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Product! (04 January 2021)

    These foam sheets are great for creating shaker elements or just popping your photo up off your layout! These foam sheets are my new go-to product for creating dimensional projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Rose Gold Accents! (04 January 2021)

    Love these stickers and adding them to my projects! The rose gold foil accents is a gorgeous color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Script Dies!! (02 January 2021)

    They cut cleanly and are perfect for adding to cards, memorydex cards, layouts and more. I love the script font--it's so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Die Cut and Stamp Set (02 January 2021)

    The die set cuts cleanly and is perfect for shaker cards. The stamp set stamps nicely as well. Very cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable and Unique (31 December 2020)

    I love these flower embellishments because they are so unique and pretty! Great quality just like all of Prima's flowers and the colors are so lovely.



  • Verified Buyer

    In Love with this Collection! (31 December 2020)

    I love all the patterns for this collection and it is exactly what you would expect from Prima--full of flowers and other pretty elements. My favorite part is that vintage teal truck!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Color! (31 December 2020)

    This teal is so pretty! The tiny hearts pattern and the ombre are so cute and make this perfect for a Valentine's Day project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Sweet Paper! (31 December 2020)

    Good weight and the color is so lovely. The sweet tiny heart pattern and the ombre on the back are perfect! Using this in a Valentine's Day project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Bundle and Love the Color! (24 December 2020)

    This is such a great bundle for those just starting to make Memorydex cards. It has everything that you need to start making beautiful cards! The rubber stoppers are great for keeping a particular card displayed and the punch, dies and rolodex spinner are all high quality. Blush doesn't even begin to describe the gorgeous color of this rolodex spinner! The light pink is such a beautiful hue of pink and the small amount of sparkle to it is absolutely perfect! Would highly recommend this bundle to anyone wanting to start in on the memorydex craze and would recommend this color to anyone who loves blush pink and a hint of glimmer!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Colors and Patterns (21 December 2020)

    Love this little set of paper! The colors and patterns are beautiful and I love the weight and texture of the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fast Delivery! (18 December 2020)

    Love how fast the delivery of the digital (email) gift card is! As soon as I finished my purchase, the code showed up in an email! Makes a great gift for your crafty friends or loved ones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Addicted to this Die Set! (20 November 2020)

    I haven't been able to put down this die since I received it! I find myself adding boughs of greenery to all of my holiday and nature-themed makes. It cuts cleanly and is high quality. It's also very versatile. You can make trees, sprigs of greenery for holiday tags, wreaths and more!



  • Verified Buyer

    Truly Magical! (17 November 2020)

    I absolutely love the Magic Mat--it's definitely my new favorite tool! I bought the extended size for my Vagabond 2 and for using with some of my larger dies. Every time I get perfect, clean cuts and the die cut comes out of the metal dies so much easier. I'm no longer spending time using a die pick to push the die cuts loose, which I love! I've used it a ton already and started with a new plastic cutting pad for the top of the sandwich and I've had zero warping of either pad. This is definitely worth the money for the longevity of the Magic Mat itself and for the other cutting pad. For certain dies or thinner papers/cardstock I have to use a paper shim to get it to cut all the way through but it's no biggie because I was already having to do that for some dies before. Would wholeheartedly recommend the Magic Mat to anyone who does a lot of die cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Little Sentiment (16 November 2020)

    This is an adorable little die that is perfect for cards and tags. I love pairing it with a stencil to easily create a bunch of thank you cards quickly to have on hand when I need one. As with any other Sizzix product, it cuts cleanly and easily!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Coverage (16 November 2020)

    This glitter brush marker has tons of glitter and I love it! It is so easy to add a bit of sparkle to your projects and the fine tip makes it easy to add little hints of glimmer. I really hope Scrapbook.com comes out with some additional glitter colors because I would buy them all!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Color! (16 November 2020)

    This is a gorgeous, rich aubergine color that pairs nicely with other reds and purples. Just like any of Ranger's products, the ink is high quality and rich in color. Love stamping with this pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Unique Color (16 November 2020)

    I love this new color--it is so unique and perfect for adding a pearly frost to your projects or a silver sheen on darker papers. It works great for blending through a stencil and pairs nicely with the Scrapbook.com hybrid inks or Distress Inks/Oxides.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Advent Tree! (16 November 2020)

    This die cut file is so adorable and comes with everything you need to cut out and create a cute Advent tree or holiday card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super Sweet Stencil (10 November 2020)

    What an adorable stencil! I love the asymmetrical asterisks. The stencil is made of a durable material and is perfect to use with inks or pastes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Vintage Color! (10 November 2020)

    Just like the name implies, these drops dry to a beautiful vintage deep red color. It's perfect for holiday makes with a vintage look and feel and pairs nicely with navy or gold!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Die Set! (09 November 2020)

    This little rainbow die set is so cute! I love the hand cut look to the arches and the little banner overlay is perfect for adding sentiments. And hang on to those offcuts--they are great for making rainbows too!



  • Compact, Great Storage for Small Embellishments (09 November 2020)

    I love these embellishment jars so much I plan to buy several more sets! I had originally had brads in a divided storage bin that took up a whole 12x12 inch area and now with these storage jars and case, the same amount of brads takes up 1/4 the space! The case is made of a nice, sturdy plastic and all the lids screw onto the jars easily.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Glue! (09 November 2020)

    This glue is perfect for adding adhesive to things both large and small. The thin nozzle makes it especially great for delicate die cuts. It's very tacky once dry so you don't have to worry about glue "squish out" when adhering delicate dies to your projects. Can't wait to try it with hot foiling through my Minc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Colors! (09 November 2020)

    This smooth cardstock is so gorgeous! I love the variety of colors in each pad. The size is perfect for A2 card fronts or for die cutting. If Scrapbook.com decided to make each of these as textured cardstock as well, I'd buy all those too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Set of Stamps! (09 November 2020)

    I absolutely love the sassy holiday sayings in this set of stamps! I think it is by far one of my favorite holiday stamp sets. The variety of sentiments and font styles give you plenty to choose from.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love The Different Font Styles (09 November 2020)

    This is a cute little set of Christmas stamps perfect for all your holiday cards. I love all the different font styles and the adorable handmade snowflake emblem that you can stamp on the back of all your Christmas cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Christmas Collection (09 November 2020)

    This collection is very on trend and oh so adorable! It's great for making both layouts and Christmas cards. I especially love the texture of this heavy cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blendable Metallic Ink (09 November 2020)

    Lovely gold metallic that is wonderful for holiday cards. It's perfect blended through a stencil with the domed foam blending tool from Scrapbook.com.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Toadstools! (01 November 2020)

    These little toadstools are so cute and full of detail. Color can be added with Distress Paint, Distress Crayons or even Distress Glaze! Will definitely need to purchase more packs of these to keep in my stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Storing Small Embellishments (01 November 2020)

    These little jars are perfect for storing small embellishments or even pre-alcohol ink colored pearls or mica flakes. Two sets of these storage jars fits perfectly in the Distress Crayon tin, making them easy to store!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Large Size and Detail (01 November 2020)

    The larger size of these stamps makes them perfect for larger vignettes. I also love how they look on cards as well, with a portion of some of the largest stamps falling off the edges. The detail, as with any Tim Holtz stamps, is beautiful. This has become one of my new favorite stamps!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Coloring with Distress Sprays (01 November 2020)

    I love these white bottle brush trees! They can become any color you want with a few spritzes of Distress or Distress Oxide sprays. I also love that you get multiple sizes in one pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Adorably Vintage (01 November 2020)

    These little multi-colored lights are perfect for adding that vintage vibe to your makes. The slim battery pack makes it easy to hide the mechanics and the wire lights are easy to twist and bend to the shape you want.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love this Storage Bin!!! (01 November 2020)

    The storage bin is great for storing so many different craft supplies, from stamps to small tools! I love the lid and that these bins are stackable. The frost and white colors are neutral and fit with any craft room decor, giving the emphasis to what is inside the bins. I'm definitely going to be buying more of these!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Low Tack Tape (01 November 2020)

    This tape is perfect for holding down metal dies while cutting and it works grate for holding stencils in place while blending inks or applying art mediums. I even used it to hold a lower die cut in place while glueing the top die cut layer on. Also love that you can reuse this tape a couple of times before it loses it's tackiness.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Trim! (01 November 2020)

    This trim is so yummy! The colors are beautiful and the velvet is so soft. It isn't stiff like other trims so it's perfect for adding bows to all of your makes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Stencil! (22 October 2020)

    The pattern on this stencil gives me such strong floral and boho vibes. It really is quite beautiful and haven't been able to put it down since I received it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Stamp Set (22 October 2020)

    The stamp set has a lovely mix of font styles and the small flourishes are fun. Stamps wonderfully as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Adding Detailed Die Cuts (01 October 2020)

    Love these double sided adhesive sheets! No more worrying about glue squish-out because these are perfect for easily adding detailed die cuts to any project!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Go-To Adhesive for Adding Dimension (01 October 2020)

    I love using both the large and small size foam squares for adding dimension to my layouts, cards and mixed media projects. These are my go-to favorite product! I go through them pretty quickly so I always have a bunch on hand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Foolproof Blending Tool! (01 October 2020)

    The domed foam applicator makes creating smooth blends foolproof. I've used several different types of blenders (foam and brush) and these really are great. Would highly recommend for anyone who has a hard time creating smooth ink blends or for anyone who just wants ease of use.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Perfect, Handy Card Base (01 October 2020)

    These card fronts are so handy and are a good weight too! The bright white makes them the perfect card base, so you don't have to worry about your ink colors being affected. So smooth and perfect for blending inks on.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile and Adorable Set of Stamps (01 October 2020)

    This stamp set is so cute! There are a bunch of great elements that can be used for Disney vacations, celebrations and so much more! Stamps cleanly and clearly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Color and Consistency (01 October 2020)

    This warm pink is so pretty! It blends well, even with other brands of hybrid inks! Great coverage and stamps nicely too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Grip (01 October 2020)

    I love the thick block and ergonomic grip--it creates the perfect hold for hands of any size. The grid system is easy to see, helping you make perfect stamp impressions every time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Detail (27 September 2020)

    The gate has a lot of detail in both the base and layer piece. I love that you can also choose to have a full moon or a tiny sliver. The bats are a great addition as well. I think this die has a lot versatility in its uses and can be for more than just Halloween makes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfectly Tiny (27 September 2020)

    I love the smaller scale of these dies to give you the option to add small elements or make smaller projects. Despite the small size, they are still very detailed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Outstanding Orange-Red Color (27 September 2020)

    Crackling Campfire is a vibrant, gorgeous orange-red. I love how it changes which color is more prominent when pairing it with different colors. This is the perfect addition to any autumn colored project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Colors + Handy (27 September 2020)

    I love adding tiny lights to my mixed media and 3D projects and these are so handy to add a bit of color when you don't want to take the time to alcohol ink each light! Love the purple and orange colors; they are perfect for any Halloween project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable Tiny Beakers (27 September 2020)

    Love the realistic detail of the lines and numbers on the side and that you get two different sizes. Perfect for a mad scientist Halloween project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing Detail (27 September 2020)

    The texture and detail on these bugs is amazing! I love adding Distress Glaze to give them a little color. They make the perfect embellishment for any nature-inspired or Halloween-themed project.



  • Verified Buyer

    So Many Great Options to Customize! (21 September 2020)

    This cut file has so many great options to create your own unique tiny houses. The files were easy to cut with my Silhouette Cameo and the project turned out fantastic! Can't wait to make a whole village!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love These Crayons! (06 July 2020)

    I adore all of Tim's Distress Crayons. I love coloring a bit onto a non-stick craft mat and then using a water brush pen to pick up some of the color then watercoloring my projects. This is perfect for coloring stamped images. And like all of Tim's Distress line, the colors coordinate and blend amazingly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Detail (06 July 2020)

    These metal butterfly embellishments are full of beautiful detail. The backs are flat and perfect for mounting on any project. My latest obsession with these butterflies is painting a thin layer of Tim Holtz collage medium on them and then embossing them with Tim's new embossing glazes. It creates a beautiful and colorful metallic look!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Large Scissor for your Craft Tool Arsenal (06 July 2020)

    I previously bought Tim's mini snips (which I love for fussy cutting) but wanted a larger pair for quickly cutting paper and cardstock down for die cutting so it would fit through my Vagabond. These are perfect for that purpose. I've also cut chipboard with these scissors and they are great for that as well. Love that the blades sharpen themselves so I don't have to worry about dull scissors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Texture is Amazing (06 July 2020)

    This grit paste is perfect for adding texture or even snow to your winter/Christmas themed projects. It's very gritty and reminds me a bit of stucco! I love that it comes in the smaller size so that none of the product is wasted from drying out before I use it all. I use a silicone brush or flat pallet knife to apply this through stencils and a pointed pallet knife to apply it as snow on mixed media projects. It also takes color from Tim's Distress line beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    An Inner Flame! (06 July 2020)

    These art pebbles are so lovely! They have a beautiful iridescence to them and they really just light up when the light hits them. I love the variety of warm colors and sizes. They are perfect for adding a bit of shine to any of your projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great New Color, Same Great Quality (06 July 2020)

    Tim Holtz makes some amazing products and this new color is just as high quality as his other colors and products. This color is gorgeous and I love that it is a bit of a chameleon--it changes a bit (more blue or more green) depending on what color you paint it over and what other colors you pair it with in your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Quality Album (06 July 2020)

    I love this album! The quality is great--the stitching is nice and it is very sturdy. The color is also beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Little Detail (06 July 2020)

    These are the perfect little detail for steampunk or masculine projects. I love that the backs are flat, making them easy to glue down to your project (I love using Tim's collage medium with the fine tip applicator to do this). I also love that there are 4 different hardware head designs to choose from that that you get two different sizes of each design!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Cardstock but Color in Photo not Quite the Same (10 March 2018)

    All Bazzill paper is of great quality but this paper is definitely more of a deep sky blue than the slight blue-green my monitor is showing me of the product photo online. Many of the projects that are in the gallery that use this paper have a much better color representation than the product photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    High Sheen and Very Strong (10 March 2018)

    This thread is so lovely! It has a very high metallic sheen. It is also strong and a bit thicker than normal thread--perfect for sewing on to paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Little Machine for Paper Crafters (10 March 2018)

    I just received my WeR mint sewing machine and used it for the first time. I'm a first time sewer and after reading through the instruction manual, I was able to sew easily onto cardstock! My thread broke at one point while sewing onto scraps and had to re-thread the upper thread though I didn't manage to get it properly in between the tension plates. It was easy enough to figure out with a little playing around and some minimal guidance from my mom who's worked with sewing machines for years now.

    It's light-weight, making it ideal for multi-media crafters, especially if you are moving your various machines in and around your crafting space. I also like that there is a way to clean out the little pieces of paper that get punched out, which regular sewing machines don't have.

    After playing on some scrap paper I finally decided to sew some pleated paper for an actual project and it turned out perfectly! I would highly recommend getting this if you love to sew on paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice kit but does not include oil (10 March 2018)

    This kit is handy to keep extra spools of thread, pins and such that won't fit in the drawer under your WeR sewing machine but it did not come with oil--which is the main reason I bought this kit!

    The Scrapbook.com site says it comes with oil, when you look at the photo on the site it shows oil and the wording on the packaging in the photo says it comes with oil. However, when I received my kit, I opened it up and it did not contain oil. I looked at the packaging it came in and it does not show oil in the photo and does not say in the wording that the kit includes oil.

    I'm a little disappointed since that was the main reason I bought the kit, other than getting extra bobbins.



  • Verified Buyer

    Detailed and Beautiful (15 February 2018)

    These lovely little dies are perfect for any look from distressed to foiled and shiny. The two sets of dies for each butterfly are perfect for using together or separately. The top layer die is very detailed and cuts perfect every time. I love every single one of the Tim Holtz dies that I own.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the Color and Sparkle (15 February 2018)

    This pairs perfectly with other rose gold hues. Tremendous amount of sparkle! This paint will definitely cast a spell on you!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color (15 February 2018)

    The color is just like the photo represents--such beautiful shades of rose gold and champagne! Prima always has the best flowers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Mixing Custom Color Mists (15 February 2018)

    These empty bottles are great for mixing up your own custom color/glimmer mists. The only time I've ever had issues with these spray bottles clogging is when I had to put all of my supplies in storage for 3 months while waiting to move. Otherwise, they have a very low clog tendency.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile (03 August 2017)

    These drops dry crystal clear and are perfect for adding subtle glossy shine to projects or for making raindrops. I also love applying them directly to a project over water-based inks like Tim Holtz Distress Inks--the wet drop absorbs some of the color before it dries creating a unique effect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Vintage! (03 August 2017)

    I just love this typewriter from WeR! Everything came in working order and is very easy to use. I haven't changed out ribbons yet though. I love that you can put a whole 12x12 sheet in it and type journaling directly on the page--this is so handy! I love that it feels like a real vintage typewriter too. Depressing keys feels exactly like on my 100+ year old vintage typewriter and that gives you more control over how much ink is transferred to the page. A light press leaves less ink and a good firm punch of a key leaves a very "inky" letter (this may take some trial and error until you get used to it). Though the back end of the typewriter is a little heavy because of the carriage, it is not nearly as heavy as my 100+ year old typewriter. The mint color is so pretty too and I love that each of the ribbons have 2 color options on one strip.



  • Verified Buyer

    Comfortable to Hold and Powerful (03 April 2017)

    I bought this after my last heat tool died after years of use. I chose this one because of the handle--I wanted something more ergonomic. It is very comfortable to hold and though it takes a little longer than my last heat tool to warm up, it is powerful once it gets hot! Love that it is also quiet and doesn't blow embossing powder around.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect "Wink" of Glitter! (03 April 2017)

    This pen delivers just what it says--a wink/touch of glitter! It is the perfect amount of fine glitter and is so easy to use with zero mess! The tip is great for fine lines or filling in areas. I use it on stamped images as well as on die cut cardstock pieces to add a touch of sparkle.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Blue! (21 August 2016)

    Like all of Prima's color bloom sprays, this one is the same--great coverage, vibrant color and the perfect amount of shimmer! I just love this hue of blue. It's perfect for any beach or sky-themed layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color and Coverage (21 August 2016)

    Prima never disappoints! I love all of the Color Bloom 2 sprays that I have purchased--the colors are vibrant, the coverage is great and the shimmer is perfect! The black tulip color is perfect--it looks exactly like my black tulips in my spring garden!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect for Altering (17 August 2016)

    I just love the large box of flowers in white that Prima makes. They are all perfect for using Color Bloom sprays on. The flatter dimension of these particular ones makes it easier to add a ton of flowers to a layout without worrying about how much room it will take up in an album!



  • Verified Buyer

    Heaven Sent Pastels (17 August 2016)

    I love the whole Heaven Sent line--everything coordinates so lovely in pretty shades of pastels. Love the vintage look as well. I especially adore the Amelia flowers. They are the perfect shades of turquoise and the chunky glitter is so fun!



  • Verified Buyer

    Innovative Look (08 March 2015)

    I ordered these for a vacation album that has lots of beach photos to scrap. These remind me of fish or mermaid scales--so enchanting and such an innovative texture! And the colors are quite beautiful too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate (22 February 2015)

    I just love all the vellum flowers from Prima's Sunset collection! They are so delicate and ethereal with a little bit of sparkle in the centers. Perfect for adding punch to your LO or card without it being heavy-handed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Color! (22 February 2015)

    Pressed Petal is a gorgeous deep purple with hints of reddish-purple shimmer. If you need a purple mist--this is the one to get! As with all the other Prima Color Bloom mists, the coverage is fantastic and the bottle is easy to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quick and Easy Gift--Such a Wonderful Idea! (17 December 2014)

    I had recently purchased the Homespun Recipe Binder Kit and loved it so much, that when I saw the Cozy Christmas Recipe Binder kit I just had to purchase it. The directions are relatively easy to follow and you can quickly assemble it. The only thing that took forever to do was decide which recipes to include. My sister married this summer so I'm giving both the recipe binders to her for Christmas. I think these recipe binders make great gifts--the designs are sweet and you end up with a wonderfully personalized item in the end. Next time I buy a recipe kit I'm keeping it for myself!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love at First Sight (20 April 2014)

    I bought the Stationer's Desk crystals along with almost the entire Something Blue collection from Prima in anticipation of scrapbooking my sister's wedding photos in a few months--so I haven't used them yet. But when I received them in the mail they just took my breath away--literally! The photo of these pretty jewels just does not do them justice! The colors are so vibrant and the texture is amazing (it's like a geode). I can already tell that they will be a perfect accent and compliment the blush color in my sister's wedding!
    Here is a link to my gallery of a photo I took of them so you can really see the color and texture: http://www.scrapbook.com/galleries/442363/view/4194215/-1/0/2.html



  • Verified Buyer

    Only Used Once but Already in Love! (03 January 2014)

    I've only had a chance to use this once since I purchased it but I already love it! Everything stores so nicely into the board and it's very well made. I love having the pouch to keep it safely stored when not in use. My very first try at making a bow took me a little bit to understand the instructions, but once I got it, I had a perfect little bow! (I know that next time I'll be much faster at it.) I absolutely love this product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Texture (03 January 2014)

    This does exactly what it says it will do. I loved the effect and the texture it lends to my projects, especially when used in conjunction with all the other Distress inks/paints/stains.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Everyday Stamps! (03 January 2014)

    These stamps match the rest of the Finnley line so perfectly but these can also be used on a variety of projects--the date/month stamps are wonderful! The images come out crisp and clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love These!! (28 November 2013)

    These fun little cardstock pieces are so adorable and make wonderful accents to your layout. They perfectly match the rest of the collection and the colors are beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Colors and Patterns (28 November 2013)

    I love the colors and patterns in these flowers. They are pastel yet have just a hint of vibrance to them that make them a stand-out pice on your layout. With the variety of colors and patterns, they match well with out products too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Color Variety and Great Price (28 November 2013)

    Like all the other packages I got, the variety of color is wonderful! You get a good amount of each color and the price is amazing! (I just love adding sequins to my layouts!)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Variety of Colors (28 November 2013)

    I love the variety of colors you get in each pack, both light and dark. You get a great amount of each color and the price is amazing!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfectly Coordinates (28 November 2013)

    These rhinestones are absolutely beautiful! They perfectly match the papers in the collection and I love that they come in a variety of sizes. I think I may have to buy another pack or two of these because they are so fun to add to my layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love Heidi Swapp Color Shine! (14 November 2013)

    I love every Color Shine I've ever bought! They are very pigmented and I especially love this purple. It's a nice medium purple that isn't too dark and not too pastel-y.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Mix of Colors (16 May 2013)

    I just adore Prima's mini sachets--they are the perfect mini flowers. The mix of color in Sunrise is gorgeous! They look just like they do in the photo--vibrant and saturated. I just love curling the little stem on these guys to add some greenery and more dimension to them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Slight Color Variance but Still a Beautiful Product! (16 May 2013)

    The batch I received weren't as deep a purple as in the photo but I'm guessing there is always some variance since they are handmade. They were well constructed (even held up when I needed to peel some excess hot glue off of one) and worked perfectly for my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Silver (16 May 2013)

    Heidi's Color Shine Mists are always so full of color and Tinsel is a gorgeous silver!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Investment! (13 May 2013)

    These are the perfect stamps for adding that "handwritten" touch for those that don't always trust their own handwriting. They are the perfect size--not so small you can't read it and not so big that it takes up too much space. These are great for layouts and cards. Definitely a great investment!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Distressing Staple (05 May 2013)

    This product is a must for anyone who likes to have that distressed look to their projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, love, love it!!!! (05 May 2013)

    I have only used it once but I am in love with this all-on-one distressing tool! This is perfect for any kind of distressing you want to do to your paper or pictures because of all the different distressing tools to chose from. I particularly like the rough grit and paper edge distressing tools to get that perfect worn look on my papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Flowers are Top Notch (30 April 2013)

    Like all Prima flowers, these are also wonderfully made. Very sturdy and colorful. What I love most about this set is the varying sizes that come in one pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this Paper! (30 April 2013)

    The grain detailing on this paper is so lifelike! I love the option of being able to chose between a plain and distressed side. The colors are also nice and vibrant!



  • Verified Buyer

    Even more beautiful in-person (28 August 2012)

    I just loved all the colors and swirls in this paper but was even more excited about the paper when I received it. The colors are so vibrant and the detail really is beautiful. I'll have to save this paper for something special!



  • Verified Buyer

    So Cute! (28 August 2012)

    I used this on a scrapbook layout recently just to add a little bling and it worked perfectly! (The layout features a little yorkie pup with a tiny tiara on her head so this crown brooch was the perfect accent.) The clasp is very sturdy and all the jewels seem to be attached securely to the frame of the crown.